Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keaton N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Did a great job and very quick turnaround
Amy Lewis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The body shop did a great job on the repairs and Kathy was wonderful to work with.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks! Looks great.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jay, Debbie, and the team were great. Highly recommended
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks! Car looks great and love the doggies
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
We were treated great. Car looks good and so far everything is ok. We just picked it up and Kathy has been great. The a/c wasn’t working when we picked it up but she had it fixed the very next day. Thanks again
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I will always bring my vehicle to J.R’s for repairs. All of the staff are so friendly and easy to work with.
Madalaine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was very satisfied with the way you handled my car, you kept me abreast of any delays. My car looks great, thanks to Wendy and everyone involved in my repair.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
A very professional and well run business. I will not take my cars anywhere else for body work. Lifetime customer for certain.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The team was amazing during the whole process. I loved the text updates and Kathy called me day of pickup to give an update on everything. Fantastic service
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone at JR's, especially Kathy, exceeded all of our customer service expectations
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Fantastic service!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Don't charge a fee for using a debit card... no one has checks anymore! Kathy was fabulous to work with and the car looks great! Receptionist was also super friendly. Thanks for the great service. I will use JRs for any future auto body needs!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Have used previously with good results. That's why I used shop this time.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Wonderful customer service!!! Great people to work when th! Will definitely be returning if we ever need any body work completed again
Caz L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job and the emails on status were great thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Not happy with how the bedliner was not done on the tailgate which does not match
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Your work is always first class. Delivered as promised.
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
We can not tell the repairs that were made. Diehl’s personal involvement and the attention we got when there will certainly make refer others to your facility. Well done!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent crew , woderfull job they did on my Jeep Looks brand new !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications