Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
You did an excellent job. You also cleaned my car inside and out. Thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
The repair job looked great. Made the whole car look better.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Excellent customer service and car care!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Work done as promised. Fast service great people.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The work performed was well done. Thank you JR's!
Durbin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
GREAT JOB
Bethina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great service!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
The repair was outstanding and as always, everyone there was as well! Excellent job all around.
****G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Job done above and beyond thank you much any paper work for me yet cathy said would call when ready
H W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great customer service and a very professional repair job
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Professional and friendly atmosphere. A job well done on my vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
My truck looks great! The staff was professional and the repair was done ahead of schedule. JR's is my place to go for auto body repair.
Garman (van).
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Thank you. Excellent work on modified RV taillights replacing bulb sockets.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/17/2020
It was a very great job all body lines on the car was lines right up the color matched can not tell it was hurt
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Everything and everybody was great. My truck was repaired in a timely manner and it was done very professionally. Thank you all. God bless.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
The J.R.'s team was fully equipped and capable of handling my auto repairs. They communicated often & were informative on dealings with my insurance company. They took the time to explain options and solutions to issues as they arose. In the end, I was very pleased that when they brought my vehicle out for my inspection/pick-up, that they really did deliver on them telling me that "Your truck will look like the accident never happened". Thanks JR's - I have already referred clients to your business. Bill Germelman
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Friendly first class service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Fast service, great staff
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Great job done. And in a very reasonable timeframe. Cost was reasonable. We are very pleased. Would use JRs again
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Customer service was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications