Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mel B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/6/2022
You gave me what I expected from a business with a good representation. Thank you so much. Mel and Pat Butler
Kelsa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2022
very polite, professional, know their job& know how to explain what exactly is being fixed, fair prices on the parts& labor, pleasant voice on the phone, kept me well informed on everything being done
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2022
Other than waiting so long to get my car in to get repaired, once it was in it didn’t take much time to fix and turned out looking great
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2022
You guys are awesome
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
They're wonderful
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Thanks
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Great service and communication.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
The work is superior and the people are most friendly
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2022
I’m always completely satisfied with the service I receive.. The people are super helpful and friendly
Prentice P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2022
Always top notch service!
Durbin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2022
Everything is ok
Lowell D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
The best of service and the girls are fantastic.professional and so friendly.would not go anywhere else for body work.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2022
It was very organized. My son who brought it in said that everyone was great and loved meeting the cute canine employee as well!
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
You are great people to work with
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2022
My JR Auto Body point of contact kept me informed even when supply chain issues caused a delay. Appreciated the option to leave the Enterprise Rental Car at the location instead of trying to figure out the logistics of retuning it back to the rental location.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Great group of people! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Very diligent,cooperative, understanding and very well organized
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Everything was great!
. Michelle.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
JR's Autobody will always have my business. It is well run and the work is impeccable. Thank you for the great work! Michelle Cornette
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2022
Job not done waiting on parts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications