Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very friendly service. Fast, courteous and good quality job. Thanks to all involved.
Prentice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent work every time!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/10/2017
I found a spot that wasn't painted well at all and my tail lights were not hooked back up. I found this out from the officer that pulled me over for it Friday night. I will be calling Monday morning.
Gwen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
Bumper is not on right. Still use under drivers side rear passenger door....NOT SATISFIED AT ALL....contacted Allstate claim rep since Kathy never texted me back tonight so a conference call TOMORROW to see where i can go from here
Margaret "penny".
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Wendy was great in helping us thru out the process
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great ! My car is beautiful !!!!
George &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Nicely run business
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
To start, the repair looks awesome! All staff I had contact with up front we're professional, personable and kind. All aspects of estimate and drop off and notice about the work being done were well done. I also love that you clean the vehicle before turning it back over to the customer! A!!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very quick polite and job well done
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Wendy was as AWESOME as always!!! Thanks again!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone that I encountered at JRs was extremely nice and seemed to enjoy their jobs! Plus the 2 sweet pups really gives the place 5 stars! Thank you for taking care of me and my car!
Monty M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Second vehicle I have had repaired at your shop, and I would have any of my others done there as well.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
In my dealings with JR Auto Body I have had two vehicles painted and repaired; from the start personnel there welcomed me and explained every question fully to my satisfaction! During each phase of the repair process I was kept fully informed of repair By email of the daily results! Thank you JR you guys are great!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Liked you kept me informed. Again, thanks for buying Kiwanis PCD tickets.
Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great work. Extremely satisfied with the repairs. Loved the update from CarWise
Roxanna L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The only place I would trust for tepairs. Staff is the best. They helped me so much including taking me to get my rental. I feel that Cathy. Debbie.and Paula are so kind and nice. They will be my friends forever.
W. James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very good. Thank you very much.
W. James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
I would have appreciated painting of the rim pieces around the wheel rims. Leaving them unpainted makes the over all effect look unfinished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications