Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great experience!!! Your office employees are Awesome, very nice, provide great customer service and very professional!! The employees that did the work on my car did fantastic work and my car doesn’t look like any damage was ever done. Thank you for everything!! Definitely will recommend JR’s to everyone!!
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Going to bring my car u guys are great thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
LOVE the service with J.R. Auto Body. Top of the line ????
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I never considered anyone else because I have complete faith and trust in J.R.'S. I know it will be fixed right.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Like always great friendly service!!!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for the quick turn around on one of our company trucks. This is one of many reasons we send all our company trucks for any repairs to Jr's Mr. Wilson and his team are always professional and prompt to take care of all our needs. I have also used them for personal body shop repairs and very pleased personally as well. Don't hesitate to send (as I do) family, friends, whoever needs body shop repairs to JR Autobody!!! Thank you!!! Tim H
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job, finished earlier than promised and the girls were great
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I'm very happy with the work that was done on the truck.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent work, wonderful people and slways amazing kindness to customers
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
I would have to say that it was a job well done car looks great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very friendly service. Fast, courteous and good quality job. Thanks to all involved.
Prentice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent work every time!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/10/2017
I found a spot that wasn't painted well at all and my tail lights were not hooked back up. I found this out from the officer that pulled me over for it Friday night. I will be calling Monday morning.
Gwen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
Bumper is not on right. Still use under drivers side rear passenger door....NOT SATISFIED AT ALL....contacted Allstate claim rep since Kathy never texted me back tonight so a conference call TOMORROW to see where i can go from here
Margaret "penny".
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Wendy was great in helping us thru out the process
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great ! My car is beautiful !!!!
George &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Nicely run business
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
To start, the repair looks awesome! All staff I had contact with up front we're professional, personable and kind. All aspects of estimate and drop off and notice about the work being done were well done. I also love that you clean the vehicle before turning it back over to the customer! A!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications