Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 227 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great work. Extremely satisfied with the repairs. Loved the update from CarWise
Roxanna L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
The only place I would trust for tepairs. Staff is the best. They helped me so much including taking me to get my rental. I feel that Cathy. Debbie.and Paula are so kind and nice. They will be my friends forever.
W. James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very good. Thank you very much.
W. James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
I would have appreciated painting of the rim pieces around the wheel rims. Leaving them unpainted makes the over all effect look unfinished.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The eork done on my car was perfect and the ladies in your office were efficient, kind and friendly. Thank you for everything.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We are very Happg with the service that was provided. As always excellent job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
i will definitely recommend your company to anyone needing car repairs. The whole process was handled very well. Thank you.
Ralph Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The car was in amazing shape when I got it back. Everybody that I talked to regarding my repair was very friendly and helpful. I was expecting just the exterior to be repaired but the interior was in better shape than it was when I bought the car. Such a great surprise. Thanks for doing an awesome job!
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The quality of workmanship and the friendly and helpful staff are awesome!! I would recommend them to anyone needing body work. Thanks! Sam
Ursula J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for your patience during this difficult time we experienced. You guys were excellent and will recommend you to my friends and family. Ursula
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
J.R.'s did a great job! Office staff was extremely friendly/helpful-made for a smooth experience.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
Paint finish looks good however there is run in the paint around the keyhole. I expected the mechanism to be removed before painting. Several years ago I paid JR'S 5K to paint the truck and it was flawless. I am disappointed to see this mistake.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
J.R.'s is by far the best collision and body work center in the greater Winchester area. Their service quality, workmanship, and cleanliness are unmatched by anyone else.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and honest. I am very happy with their service.
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I have had nothing but superior service from the time I walk in the door being greeted by the receptionist to the professional friendly service from Wendy. JR's is very well represented by these two women. My repairs have been great as well
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great customer service.Friendly and Caring Group!!! Thanks!
Millwood Station.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent staff, great quality work, timely repair and return of vehicle.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff is amazing. It took no time for my car to be fixed. It looks awesome. Will go back for future work!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looks better than it did before I hit that deer! Awesome people at JR's Auto Body!
Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I appreciate how kind, pleasant, and helpful everyone was. I was kept informed on how things were going with the vehicle. The car was done faster than was expected. Thank you.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thanks for clearing my car and doing a great job
Integrity Contracting.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very dissatisfied with the overall performance of JR's autobody. I would appreciate a phone call. ****-****-xxxx
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you so much. My vehicle looks great. The ladies that assisted me were very friendly. Thank you for cleaning up the inside of my vehicle. That was a very nice surprise that I wasn't expecting. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.
Roger I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Appreciate the speed with the car being finished
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Big thanks to everyone for working so quickly on this and answering any of my multiple questions I had over the course of the repair. I give you you all a 10 star rating if possible. Thanks again.
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Completely satisfied with jrs my my car looks like thanks so much
Jim Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
A total team effort. Great service and communication thank you for making the process super smooth.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you to everyone for their hard work and great customer service during this process. You made this experience easy and painless. The repairs were flawless and you wouldn't even know the car was in an accident. Thanks again!
Sheena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/3/2017
It took far too long to get my car back. Unclear of the reasons as to why it took so long. Just told that they would have to "tear it down" to see if they would need to order more parts. I had to hound them to get an update even after I was told I would be contacted the very next day and an entire week after my insurance representative contacted them. Felt like I was given a run around a lot. Unwilling to work with me on payment and my insurance would no longer cover rental since it had already been a month. Had to shell out extra money for rental when I didn't even have the full amount to get my car out as it was. I'm glad they could make Enterprise more money on my behalf and around the holidays at that. Initially, I was going to blast them on every online forum possible, but decided not to waste my time or rehash the whole ordeal. It's not their fault I'm hard up for money and that I wrecked my car at an inopportune time. Just **** that they couldn't be a little less cold and greedy. I'm only writing this because I keep receiving texts and would like it to stop. I am hearing more from them now than when I was expecting to hear from them when they had my car. I couldn't get them to call me back. The only way I could possibly be satisfied is if I get back money that I wasted on a rental.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thanks for a your hard work. Everything is working right now.
Dawn Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Outstanding customer service and a great job on the body work! We would definitely recommend you to a friend!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
It took 4 weeks. I was told in beginning that it would take 8 days after insurance approved,which was within next day or so. The third week I was told it would be ready by end of week. When that came and gone it still hadn't been started yet. Keep customers informed even if bad news. Be honest how long it's going to take. Return calls promptly even if you are waiting on an answer yourself.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The car looks great. The people in the front offices were wonderful to work with and had concern that things be done first class. Your people handling the rental car on both ends is a great service too! The daily update with a picture of the vehicle is really nice. It lets the customer know that the work is being done in a timely manor, and wondering if it is being worked on. Thank you for great service. Carl A. Bly
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Cathy was very nice and easy to deal with. Thanks so much.
Gustavo .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
We had some problems but they were solved .yes we are happy with yohr services.
Doreen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
thank you for a job well done
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job!
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You all always do a wonderful job & my car looks fantastic!!! This was such a smooth transaction. Thanks again!!!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Well overall was good. Nice people good costumer service. But two problems with my truck the driver side fog light has moisture/water in it and they painted the hood black metallic paint. So long as these problems get solved . im good
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
From beginning to end my experience with JR auto body was outstanding! I have no complsints or recommendations because my experience was awesome. You ll be seeing my business again
Ian Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Wendy was the best! I feel she took great care of me and my car
Terri V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Reliable and friendly
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
The people in JRs auto body office were very friendly and helpful, however the car updates were not accurate. I was left in the dark when it came to any updates with my car.
Dominick F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great experience! Very professional to deal with. I highly recommend JR's.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did a great job on my 2013 toyota tacoma
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
We were very satisfied and the car was done a day earlier than scheduled
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great people great service. Very cus timer orientated.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Yes, I was very happy with the service and repairs.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks!
Winston M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My first time using JR's Auto Body Center. Nice group of people to work with from start to finish.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Any body shop could have repaired my car, but what sets your company apart from others is the great service provided on the front end. Kathy was absolutely fantastic. She made everything very simple and kept me updated on a regular basis
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone at the shop was very friendly and helpful in explaining the whole process. I was very pleased.
Randi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm very satisfied with the timely manner the car got done! The car looks great only complaint I have is that the finder weld looks to be cut also a gray pin was used instead of black!!
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was conpletely satisfied. I just wish the timing had been better.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
I was very pleased with J.R.'s Auto Body from beginning to end. From customer service, at the front desk, to Kathy Edmomds, who gave me the estimate. The updates with how the repair was going, pictures of the progress, text communication was very appreciated. The final results are seamless and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend J.R's because I felt as if I was valued as a customer and the work was exceptional. Thank you so much . Gloria J. Flaherty
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Your staff was terrific and the repairs were perfect. What a pleasure it has been doing business with your company!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you
**** "chip".
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good job in an very efficient timeframe as promised. Great daily communication of status by e-mail. I would highly recommend your business to everyone.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Kathy was exceptionally responsive to the repairs I requested to be preformed on my vehicle. Work was done in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service as always
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My car was done earlier than expected, it looks great, and the office girls were a hoot!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The Best Body Shop I have ever used!!
Lesley W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Awesome job! I love the pics of my car through the repairs!
Chase B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job on the 2007 Nissan Altima. It looks great and I appreciate it the great customer service. Everyone that worked on this car did an amazing job!
Karen S..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repairs look amazing and they did a great job! Everyone there was also so courteous and friendly and Kathy took very good care of me! I would highly recommend J.R.'s Auto Body!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The customer service was 10/10 excellent!! Very nice, answered questions and even called me back when i had called to ask about my vehicle! When i went to pick it up a lady had even walked out with me to my car to make sure i was satisfied. Thabk you so much!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I love ya' all and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for repair????
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Kept me informed everyday of the status of my car and everybody in the office is a pleasure to speak to.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I had a great experience with JR's. I will use them any time I need to have work done in the future.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks for doing such a good job on my truck
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The adjuster was prompt and very friendly, the respectionist made you feel welcome the minute you walked through the door and the waiting room was inviting and comfortable. The repairs to my vehicle were completed on time and looked great!!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The car looks like it just came from the dealership. Thank you. Kim and Gerry Hendricks
Diana .
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Repairs were at high standards. Central arm console is dirty, full of black stuff.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
I wanted to return the Escape to have it checked for a terrible rumbling and rattling noise up front. I think that it was the fan assembly hitting the guard or something like that. However, we traded the car in last weekend but the rattle didn't help the trade in value. We weren't happy with this problem, but I would say overall we were pleased with the work and the helpful employees at JR's.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great Job Guys
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and work. I will recommend you to others.
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Such nice people there and everyone was so helpful. Thabks to Wendy for doing my estimate and taking care of my car!
Mckenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great work! Thank you!!!!!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I found both your facility and staff to be every thing that I had hoped for. I would not hesitate to recommend J.R.'s Auto Body Business to anyone!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Always a pleasure to work with JR's. Minus the car being damaged in the first place that is!
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Love how Wendy was so patient and helpful made the process easy. Got my car ready on time and was clean thanks guys for all the work.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The work was great. The customer service in person and on the phone was THE BEST! I really like the text updates too.
Einz K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Looks like brand new again. Thanks
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great job. THANKS!!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Quality service. Thank you. I will definitely recommend.
Fredric .
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very impressed with the service and also communication with Dawn and front desk!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Couldn't ask for a better group of people, very professional ! Thank you
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
KATHY & your crew was great to work with! Repairs were perfect, thanks for a very fine experience dealing with your company. Steve W
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Having an accident with your vehicle is always stressful, but the process at J.R.'s was so organized and the vehicle was repaired flawlessly. Thank you.
Sunshine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very pleased!!!! I just posted a review on your Facebook page.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I just wanted to add that some people don't really worry about the finished CAR, They just see a job done. "CAR Lovers" however want to see a vehicle RESTORED to its former beauty. I looked at my car, and saw PERFECTION AGAIN! Thank YOU ALL, one more time!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Throughly pleased. Wish i could hug the person who worked on my car. One heck of a job. Wendy and Debbie kept me informed evrry step of the way. Much appreciation
Alice K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My experience was awesome from beginning to end. The people were extremely friendly and helpful. I am 100% satisfied with the repairs and was very surprised when I saw that my van was cleaned inside and out. I chose J.R.'s because of recommendations from others and I will definitely recommend your business to anyone needing body work. Thank You very much! Alice Fleece
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
Save the the money on the goodie bag.
Barbara .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
As I said, I was very surprised that on top of getting the job done well and quickly, you cleaned my car! Thank you for that and your faithful communications. You are number one in my book and I would recommend you to anybody!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Wendy did a great job working things out with the insurance company You all kept me informed of the progress. The final job turned out better than I had hoped for. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for a job well done!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was a painless experience starting with Debbie and Kathy working as a great team! I was impressed by the emails and texts keeping me updated through the whole process! They were kind, courteous and helpful no matter how many questions I had.
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone one was very pleasant, so professional. Used one other time and will always go back in future dents!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. The text messages were great especially the one that said my car was happy! Thanks for making a bad situation much better.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
As always Great Job!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
There is still a problem and I'm bringing it back to see if it can be figured out
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
So far it looks perfect. The fact that you cleaned the car was a real wonderful bonus. Your quote, staff, scheduling were also perfect. Thank you so much.
Annemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
JR's is my auto body repair of choice!????
Aredinger U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional and courteous live up to your reputation. Thank you all. Frank Ardinger
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
My first impression of JRs was a positive one with the very pleasant lady at the front door as I entered the facility. Cathy was professional as well as personal throughout the total process. Great business skills concerning your services being performed on my vehicle as well as pleasant casual conversation to put one at ease. I was kept informed throughout the process and very pleased with the whole experience. New in the area it was a great experience in this day and age to get old fashioned professional service with a smile, refreshing. Thank you???? Michael C
Natasha And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
my car looks like it never had a bad day. it looks so good , you guys are the best .
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Wonderful job and wonderful people
Timothy &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
I picked my car up at 4:30 on Thursay and Friday at Noon the car was chugging, check engine light came on, some vsi light came on and the car was in perfect condition when we left it with you. It had just been totally serviced and fixed to perfection before you received it.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Always great service.
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Just wanted to say thanks to everyone for the repairs done my car looks great Thanks again
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Terrific job as usual!!
Sheila E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Awesome people excellent service, wonderful experience.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Wendy was awesome! Shr kept me posted all along the way. The repairs look excellent. I'm very satisfied with the the work. Job well done!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone we spoke with was great. Thank you. Appreciated the updates too.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very nice staff and truck looks great!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Keep up the good work.Your pride in your work shows.I highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks so much,P.Ritter
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Overall I was very happy with my experience. The staff are very friendly and good to deal with. The paint work, from prep to color matching and application is fantastic. The only thing I would like to see improved is final cleanup/ detailing. There is still a good amount of sanding dust in the engine compartment and interior of the car. Overall, great experience though.
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I won't take my car anywhere else. You guys are AWESOME ????
Scully G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good work and atmosphere.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Looks good. Glad to have it back a day early.
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The only reason that not having my jeep for a week was somewhat decent was because of the staff at JR's. They did everything possible to help me out during that week, even when it wasn't even their responsibility to do so. I appreciate all of you, so thank you!
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
you all did a great job thanks job well done
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My Jeep looks great! Third time we have used JRs and have been completely satisfied. Office staff, beautiful building, repair, cleaning, communication throughout repair process make this a very pleasant experience. Thank you JRs!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
More than satisfied. - as always
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
In the end, I was satisfied with the outcome, although I was a bit surprised that JR wanted to replace both headlight and fog lights, even though they worked. Problem was that each light had one of the brackets broken. Had I not questioned the reason they needed to be replaced completely, I may have needed to spend an additional 800. As it turned out, both lights were salvaged. I suggest in future to give customer options and potential cost savings before quoting new replacement parts. In the end, however I was very satisfied with the results. Thanks, Mike
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Wendy is Awesome! She's friendly,helpful and knowledgeable....this is the second time I've had a vehicle repairs done there and Wendy has done the appraisal both times. Seeing her again was like seeing an old friend. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Oh, and my vehicle looks awesome! Thanks again!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything was done just as promised. .......thank you. ....
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Loved working with kathy.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/13/2015
Love the repair, hated being called by the wrong name every time I called. My name is Grant not Grant-Sharp. I am not such a **** as to take my wife's name and I GUARANTEE you I will not date, much less MARY, another man.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
fantastic job I really appreciate the great workmanship
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone is wonderful - Kathy is the very best and Debbie is so helpful. Great experience
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks for your help and support for the time to get the best way for me. My van look like new thanks.
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car looks great and would definitely recommend your shop to my friends and family.
Melody A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very good job.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I was treated as a family member and that is rare these days. I will never go anywhere else for auto body repair. Thank you for all your help and expert work! ????
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you so much. When we have to have repair work we are thankful for a company like yours.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Worry free, Wendy was great to deal with. The genuine friendly atmosphere and professional service is something that's hard to find in this day and age, I will strongly recommend Jr's Auto Body to anyone in need. Thanks a lot. Rick Route 11 Roofing Co.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was so kind and the service prompt. The fix looks great. Thanks! Carolyn M
. Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
JR's has always been my choice for auto repairs. I recommend you to everyone!!! Thanks for another job well done!!!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent job.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
As always, great job!
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Windy and the staff are great. Things were done on time and the car looked really good. It is nice to drive away with a clean car.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Phenomenal. Experience. Start to Finish.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/13/2015
The repairs were not done in a timely manner that I was told they would be I have a9 o'clock appointment and had no vehicle until almost 4 I asked 3 times not to attach a trailer connection to the bumper and and new holes were drilled in the new bumper and the old connection was attached not the best service that I've had at an auto body shop
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/12/2015
Kia was damaged and the color is not a match
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Wendy worked with me and kept me up to date on what was happening with my car and the process that was going to take place. Her customer service was awesome! The actual work that was done on the car was on point too. Thanks, Nick Lamanna
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very nice job. Will definitely go back.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You have excellent ladies up front. I consider them to be the exceptional standard of what a front office staff should be.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Always feel welcomed at JR's by Debbie and Wendy. Repair crew did a excellent job.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
They did a wonderful job! The work was done very quickly and they even washed and vacuumed the car! Such a wonderful added bonus! Loved working with them!!
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everyone has been wonderful, considering the headache we have caused Kathy after two accidents on the same car. I appreciate all her help and effort, when Nationwide was taking forever on their end.
Nevada S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
I have full confidence in JR's body shop I am so happy that I had them fix my car
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
It was a great experience I am so happy to have picked JR and I am going to recommend JR.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Friendly service from Wendy ad Debbie and the quality of work is great!
Yvonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everyone there was wonderful! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job as usual. Recommend JRs to family and friends. Outstanding staff.
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/18/2015
Nationwide insurance is terrible! They were very hard to contact once they knew they had to help me more than the bare minimum. My agent from Horace Mann as well as Wendy had to call and bug them repeatedly. Thank you for your help!
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Outstanding! And Mo is the best :)
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
I would like to thank everyone involved with the repair of my truck. I was very pleased with the end result. All the staff made a very frustrating experience (my accident) as pleasant as it could possibly be. I would especially like to thank Wendy and Debbie for their pleasant and curteous approach to their jobs. They obviously enjoy what they do and that reflects on the entire operation at J.R.'s Auto Body. It is obvious why your business is so successful and I will not hesitate to recommend your shop to people in the future. Thank's again to everyone! Terry W
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
Fender liner on left side appears loose compared to original liner on right side. Everything else was great and the wash and wax was much appreciated.
Sara .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job, friendly, competent staff, and completed on time.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
I never have any doubts when I use JRs. Their work is always exceptional!
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The performed repair makes the car look like a brand new one. It was completed on the estipulated time frame. It was a fare and competitive price.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Been there a couple of times--always great work but this time --to vaccumn my wife's car inside ?? !!! That was a task above and beyond Get job folks !!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The car paint matched so nicely and looked great. We had our car back in just a couple days. Thank you too for the cheerful and organized office staff. Kim and Gerry Hendricks
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
My van has been repaired 3 times in 2 years and you folks have done the work each time which tells you the confidence I place in your workmanship. I continue to recommend your shop to anyone looking for excellent repairs. Keep doing what your reputation has always been- best in the business!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Everyone was very nice. Car looked great! It was also ready on time. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Awesome job as usual! Thank you!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Your staff was really friendly and took care of our repair needs well. I will sure keep coming back to your repair shop in the future if needed. Thanks again!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job done in a timely manner.this was my second car repaired by jr.both happy with.
Zeeshan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
great work
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/27/2015
It may not have been your fault, but because the repairs took an extra week beyond my insurance coverage, it did cost me extra. The work appears to be well done, and the car looked like new when I picked it up.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Wendy was an excellent contact and kept me informed every step of the way
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The experience was excellent. Every thing they promised was done on time and communication through email let me know how things were going. I was very pleased with the experience.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Most professional. Everythng was just right! I will recommend to everyone I know. Joan
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
They just do a great job A-Z!
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2015
Excellent work! Wouldn't go anywhere else for paint / body repair.
Barrett T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/21/2015
I tried to add a positive review on Yelp but JR's Auto Body not listed under Auto Repair places. Happy to post review on social media but can't find you. Service was excellent.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Service was courteous, communication about repairs great, repairs excellent
Bobbie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Im am glad for the repairs to my jeepp looks like it came off the lot also great service always was informed what was going on with my jeep!!!!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
On time as promised, quality workmanship, wonderful office staff.
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I am very pleased with how my car looks. Everyone at JR'S was extremely nice and professional. I have to return for one more step and I am sure it will be a pleasant experience also!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/5/2015
The only thing that could have been better was a call instead of an email when my car was done. Either would have worked, but I was told I'd get a call so I was not watching email and almost didn't get the message. Just a minor glitch in an otherwise good experience.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
It was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end ! They kept me informed everyday and showed pictures of the work being done on my van ! Excellent service !
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very happy and friendly staff. They did all the work for me. Thank you
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
None
Caraline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Great job and terrific group of folks! I will definitely be recommending JRs Auto Body. Thanks so much. Caroline Fitzgerald
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
job well done
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Fabulous customer service. I was very impressed with Debbie and Kathy. Kathy helped make this experienced bare able. Thank you
Walter V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2015
the truck looks great, handles great and I appreciate the fact that you all will work with me on getting the stripe done so that I can have my truck back.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
My car looks amazing!!!! When delivered back to me it was all shined up and clean. It took a while to complete but it was well worth it!
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was very personable and helpful. I would definitely reccommend you to everyone I know. Thank you. Sheila T
Brandy And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my Hyundai!
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Wendy, Debbie, Kathy and the entire staff made this process easy and painless. Wendy stayed in constant communication with me as well as talking to Enterprise. The repair work looks great and I can't say enough about the professional and customer service I received. Thank you all again so much
John E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great job - I am pretty meticulous when it comes to my vehicles, and you guys did a fantastic job on my duaghter's car. Kathy and Debbie were great in communications and guiding us through the process. Many thanks! John E
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Car looks great.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Wendy was extremely helpful through the whole experience. Everything about my car came out good again. I feel like I have half a new car. :) Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications