Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

OATHA &.
Vehicle Make : HOLIDAY MOTORHOME
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Repairs done such that it looks "new" again! Thanks to JR's staff for excellent work.
RANDY G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
11/12/2019
Please text me on my private phone ****-****-xxxx and not this work phone. Otherwise, yes you guys are awesome! ;)
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thanks you to Kathy and everyone else! Dropped my car off on Wednesday and got it back Friday as promised! Everything went very smoothly and my car looks awesome!
JON H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Only body shop I will ever trust with my vehicles if the need arises. Always great work and at a fair price.
Ashlee B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
10/14/2019
Because the rear panels on the car have a large gap on both sides, the trunk door isn't evenly aligned and the rubber mat under the tailgate hooked to the bumper was replaced using double sided tape.
ANDREA F.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I love your shop. Very professional and clean (not like other shops). Very easy to get the rental. The work on my car is beautiful. Handled the insurance and made everything super easy.
JOHN E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Kathy and Debbie are awesome
BRADLEY D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great work always does a good job would recommen them to family and friends
DORIS M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
This is the third time I have used JR.'sI am very satisfied with their work. My car looks great. Thanks!
NANCY M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I am impressed with the friendly yet professional atmosphere. The job was completed in less than 2 days and much to my satisfaction to this point. It's been a long time since I found a business that is willing to do their job to the best of their ability and with pride. I will return to J R's in the future. Thank you for being concerned about my satisfaction.
CJ C.
Vehicle Make : THOR
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great job, outstanding service, great stsff, very personal interface and very dog friendly, Peanut loved you folks Thank you V/R CJ
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Good job and $1000.00 cheaper than my other Quotes. Everything turned out like a miracle. LOL. Great Job and I will recommend you guys highly!!!
LORRAINE .
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
Everything was fantastic but the only thing that should change is the amount of gas left in the car when dropped off should be the Same amount when picked up.
REBECCA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great experience.....brought a neighbor with me....car was returned in better co dition....hope Kathy is doing well.
ROY G.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
I've used J. R.'S Auto Body for several of my vehicles and they continue to provide me with excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Kathy Edmonds did a great job in keeping me informed through out the process. Kudos to her and all the repair people.
GARY J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Car looks great
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Everyone was SO friendly and always there if I had any questions. Their service was fast and well done! I am totally pleased with my vehicle!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great job. Estimator was pleasant and knowledgeable. Finished product was outstanding
KIMBERLY H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
The Jeep looks great! Customer service from the first call was fantastic. The status updates are appreciated...never wondered what was happening because we knew each step of the way. Will definitely be repeat customers if and when the need arises and will absolutely refer you. And, the pups were a pleasant surprise, too! Job well done! Many thanks!
BELINDA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications