Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Wonderful customer service!!! Great people to work when th! Will definitely be returning if we ever need any body work completed again
Caz L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job and the emails on status were great thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Not happy with how the bedliner was not done on the tailgate which does not match
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Your work is always first class. Delivered as promised.
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
We can not tell the repairs that were made. Diehl’s personal involvement and the attention we got when there will certainly make refer others to your facility. Well done!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent crew , woderfull job they did on my Jeep Looks brand new !!!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
After use Jr's twice they do awesome work very professional customer service and I wouldn't use them again kudos to my friend Kathy Edmonds always takes care of me
Thelma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
You guys did a great job! Will keep my 4Runner looking good for much longer
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very nice work
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you great job
Georgie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Always pleased with the friendly, efficient, prompt service.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
Expectations were not met by the detailing
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Working with this company has been the experience I have had when it comes to automobile issues. Their customer service is impeccable. I will always use them and will refer them to anyone I know that needs their services. One of the best!! Cathy was awesome to work with and answered any and all questions I had. Kudos to JR’s Auto Body!!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Love Kathy.. I consider her family. Professional, caring and smart!! Love her! She’s gotta be great if she can put up with me. I love perfection and I never get it ever. Except for Kathy. I love my cars and my Challenger looks better than before Thank you.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
It's good to have to old girl back. And better than before! Excellent work!
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff at JRs are all very friendly and professional.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service. Done ahead of schedule. Would recommend to everyone
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great people
Brenda Or.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Always - Thanks
Michael Szymanski.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was very helpful, i was kept informed, and the repair looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications