Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very friendly accommodating and precise. Couldn’t ask for more. Even my radio presets were reset. Thank you.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Only suggestion please tell customers before service is accompanied that credit card payments have a 3% surcharge. Otherwise very satisfied.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Good job
Erica Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful to work with!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
So professional and the staff so sweet. Thank you for washing my truck too!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I will always choose JR’s over anybody else. You all have exceeded my expectations once again.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
I love JR‘s, I have had four of my vehicles fixed there and have never had a problem! They’re very personable and friendly as well as professional. I will always take my vehicles to JR‘s, my last vehicle I had fixed there I had towed from Arlington.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The repairs were done in a timely manner and I was kept updated through carwise. On pickup, the car looked graet and the staff was friendly.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My bug is beautiful, thank you ????
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Beautiful repair work. One suggestion: When painting is involved Please wipe down inside of car. Lotsa of paint dust Thank you.
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
DEBRA AND RAY MADE THE EXPERIENCE SO MUCH BETTER. THEY TOOK CARE OF ME FROM ONCE I WALKED IN THE DOOR UNTIL I WALKED OUT. THE SEVICE AFTER THE SALE CONTINUES. IT WAS A VERY COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL. THANK YOU. Shaun M
James And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very, very pleased with the service. Kathy was wonderful with keeping me up to date with what was going on as well as helping with the rental car. The people who worked on the car did an exceptional job, it is beautiiful! Thank you to everyone there for the superior work and kindness.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very pleased with your professionalism.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Always pleasant to work wth and great work
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Professional service and courteous staff.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/26/2019
Car repairs were spot on however little disappointed with car not being cleaned after repairs. Many exterior areas of vehicle were missed when washing it. The interior (dashboard, air vents full of paint dust) and the windows were smeared with water spots. I get it was not there to be detailed but a little more effort could be provided in this area.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job as always
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The car turned out great and Kathy was awesome !! Thank You !
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fast and kept me updated the people their was very friendly
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
Communication is lacking. Please let customers know when there are unexpected issues with the vehicle, as there is now damage to my vehicle that I must fix on my own time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications