Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 233 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
To start, the repair looks awesome! All staff I had contact with up front we're professional, personable and kind. All aspects of estimate and drop off and notice about the work being done were well done. I also love that you clean the vehicle before turning it back over to the customer! A!!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very quick polite and job well done
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Wendy was as AWESOME as always!!! Thanks again!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone that I encountered at JRs was extremely nice and seemed to enjoy their jobs! Plus the 2 sweet pups really gives the place 5 stars! Thank you for taking care of me and my car!
Monty M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Second vehicle I have had repaired at your shop, and I would have any of my others done there as well.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
In my dealings with JR Auto Body I have had two vehicles painted and repaired; from the start personnel there welcomed me and explained every question fully to my satisfaction! During each phase of the repair process I was kept fully informed of repair By email of the daily results! Thank you JR you guys are great!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Liked you kept me informed. Again, thanks for buying Kiwanis PCD tickets.
Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great work. Extremely satisfied with the repairs. Loved the update from CarWise
Roxanna L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
The only place I would trust for tepairs. Staff is the best. They helped me so much including taking me to get my rental. I feel that Cathy. Debbie.and Paula are so kind and nice. They will be my friends forever.
W. James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very good. Thank you very much.
W. James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
I would have appreciated painting of the rim pieces around the wheel rims. Leaving them unpainted makes the over all effect look unfinished.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The eork done on my car was perfect and the ladies in your office were efficient, kind and friendly. Thank you for everything.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We are very Happg with the service that was provided. As always excellent job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
i will definitely recommend your company to anyone needing car repairs. The whole process was handled very well. Thank you.
Ralph Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The car was in amazing shape when I got it back. Everybody that I talked to regarding my repair was very friendly and helpful. I was expecting just the exterior to be repaired but the interior was in better shape than it was when I bought the car. Such a great surprise. Thanks for doing an awesome job!
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The quality of workmanship and the friendly and helpful staff are awesome!! I would recommend them to anyone needing body work. Thanks! Sam
Ursula J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for your patience during this difficult time we experienced. You guys were excellent and will recommend you to my friends and family. Ursula
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
J.R.'s did a great job! Office staff was extremely friendly/helpful-made for a smooth experience.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
Paint finish looks good however there is run in the paint around the keyhole. I expected the mechanism to be removed before painting. Several years ago I paid JR'S 5K to paint the truck and it was flawless. I am disappointed to see this mistake.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications