Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional and quick to get my vehicle back to me and the body guys did a great job. Thank you so much!!! Robin S
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everyone was very nice and I like that I received updates on my repair. Also the job was done quickly.
Randal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Vehicle was repaired to satisfaction. As always, customer service is terrific!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great staff making things very easy. A pleasure to do business with!
Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Fantastic work! Quick repair, friendly staff, and very professional job! Super impressed and definitely will be back if necessary!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job except that I realized after coming home that the Special Edition plaque was put in the wrong place.
Keaton N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Did a great job and very quick turnaround
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I was very happy with the job that was done. The service was great!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciate that you finished the work ahead of time and it appears that you even washed the car.
Amy Lewis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The body shop did a great job on the repairs and Kathy was wonderful to work with.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
JR'S made the process easy and convenient by coordinating with insurance and rental car company. I loved the communication via text. The staff is friendly and made you feel like family. I will definitely recommend JR's to family and friends in need of body repairs. Great experience!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks! Looks great.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jay, Debbie, and the team were great. Highly recommended
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks! Car looks great and love the doggies
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
We were treated great. Car looks good and so far everything is ok. We just picked it up and Kathy has been great. The a/c wasn’t working when we picked it up but she had it fixed the very next day. Thanks again
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I will always bring my vehicle to J.R’s for repairs. All of the staff are so friendly and easy to work with.
Madalaine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was very satisfied with the way you handled my car, you kept me abreast of any delays. My car looks great, thanks to Wendy and everyone involved in my repair.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
A very professional and well run business. I will not take my cars anywhere else for body work. Lifetime customer for certain.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The team was amazing during the whole process. I loved the text updates and Kathy called me day of pickup to give an update on everything. Fantastic service
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone at JR's, especially Kathy, exceeded all of our customer service expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications