Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The people at JR'S are great. Work was performed perfectly and promptly.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Fleetwood
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great staff , exceeded expectations , would recommend to anyone.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/6/2018
All was great as far as the repairs but leaving the tires under inflated was unfavorable.
Jr A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
YOU ARE ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN YOUR WORK FROM START TO FINISH. EVEN IF THERE IS A PROBLEM YOU HANDLE IT ASAP. THIS IS FOR THE WHOLE STAFF AT JR'S AUTO BODY. THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERY THING YOU DO. JAMES ABRELL JR
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone was very nice! And the job that was done on my car is amazing. Thank you for the hard work and dedication to your jobs!
Prentice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
JRs did a great repair job on my Altima. Top notch service! We have used them in several of our auto repairs and we never hesitate telling people when asked ——who did your repair work, JRs! Wendy stayed in contact with me and I appreciated that. Big thank you to the entire team.
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My husband and I were truly impressed with all of the services we received, I would highly recommend to neighbors' and friends. Thank you so much for your prompt and excellent service. Merry Christmas, to all!
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great experience!!! Your office employees are Awesome, very nice, provide great customer service and very professional!! The employees that did the work on my car did fantastic work and my car doesn’t look like any damage was ever done. Thank you for everything!! Definitely will recommend JR’s to everyone!!
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Going to bring my car u guys are great thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
LOVE the service with J.R. Auto Body. Top of the line ????
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I never considered anyone else because I have complete faith and trust in J.R.'S. I know it will be fixed right.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Like always great friendly service!!!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for the quick turn around on one of our company trucks. This is one of many reasons we send all our company trucks for any repairs to Jr's Mr. Wilson and his team are always professional and prompt to take care of all our needs. I have also used them for personal body shop repairs and very pleased personally as well. Don't hesitate to send (as I do) family, friends, whoever needs body shop repairs to JR Autobody!!! Thank you!!! Tim H
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job, finished earlier than promised and the girls were great
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I'm very happy with the work that was done on the truck.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent work, wonderful people and slways amazing kindness to customers
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
I would have to say that it was a job well done car looks great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very friendly service. Fast, courteous and good quality job. Thanks to all involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications