Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefania A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Outstanding customer service!
Virgil R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car was repaired life new and as clean as new.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great work. Thank you!!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You guys did an exceptional job repairing my Kia Sorento. Thanks for everything!
Buckley V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Always satisfied. Highly recommend!
Les B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
They were able to complete repairs in one day and my truck looks great!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The truck looks great! I will always recommend them to everyone. I love the updates on text messages.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am so pleased with the work done on my truck. It looks as good as new and in perfect condition. I will recommend everyone to use this company for any work they need done. And if we need work done in the future, this is where we will come. Thanks ahain
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job and finished when you said it would be. I appreciated the updates along the way.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful and all our expectations were met.
Patrick Earl.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for the great service.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
I appreciate how quickly and efficiently the work was completed. The employees helped fix my driver's side door because it was stuck from the limb falling on my car even before I took it in to get it fixed. Also, I appreciate that they detailed and vacuumed my car while it was being fixed. Thanks, St Louis street auto!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I always appreciate your going the extra mile to do the little extras
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
In the 17 years of living in Springfield I have only dealt with your company. I have been encouraged to go to new places or to some other shop but why would I? I have the best, I know the staff and most of all I trust them.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thank you all for the fantastic job on the repair of my vehicle. we appreciate all you do! Sincerely, Jeff and Vicki Gilmore
Everett I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
You can always be assured of a perfect repair job on your automobile.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
You are the best.
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Very happy with the way the project was completed especially the way my truck was detailed when I picked it up thank you St. Louis Street auto body
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent work on time as always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications