Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very happy with the repair and repainting/matching of the replacement trunk and rear bumper. Customer Service from both the Temecula office and from Matt in Escondido was superb. Thank you all very much. John McKeon
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
The paint on the replaced rear hatch and bumper has halos and swirls as does the areas adjacent to the replaced parts that are the original paint. Aaron is aware and is being very helpful to make sure it gets corrected. A CQuartz coating will be applied and we will see if that will fix the paint. Also, the rear lettering was not placed level on the car and is slanted. Aaron is reordering the lettering and they will be replacing that as well. I feel confident that Aaron will get me taken care of
Samiha E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was worry about repairing my care but caliber gave me a peace of mind, they have been up dating me every day which made me comfortable until the repair completed and brought it back to my house as a brand new car,it was the best experience for repairing a car.THANkS
Cathryn E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was very professional and accommodating. It was a long process but they kept me updated throughout the month.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
2nd time with you guys. Hope not to need a third, but if I do, wont hesitate.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Aaron and Stephanie were always very helpful and kind and I really appreciated them coordinating the rental car for me.
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Aaron, you are one great service adviser. You took care of the insurance billing, updated me with status, and ensured that my car will be delivered on time! The delivery was flawless, the car looks great and the car looks great as new!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job!
Karthik C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Staffs are very friendly. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The best experience I have ever had. Excellent customer service, and my car looks brand new. Thank you so much for your caring and attention to detail!
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I'm so impressed, the best costumers service, Leslie Dittman, she was always ex explained me ,about my car , I always recommend all my friends about all your hard work
Liquin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Nice services and the fast highly recommend this place
Porsche Leasing.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Excellent service and communication
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was so friendly and nice. Leslie was fantastic. She preordered My parts so my car wouldn't sit and wait. Thank you so much! The girls who works the front desk was so nice and Very efficient!
Sharlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Outstanding customer service
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service they offered to deliver!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This took a long time, but it was only because they were waiting for the part. Leslie kept me updated throughout the process and was always very helpful.
David C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Pleasure working with Aaron. Quality job.
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
You work is first class as always I was extremely disappointed that 21st century had you put in an inferior windshield to my original Mercedes one I was told by 21st century when they sent me the Caliber Collision and Mercedes-Benz it that I would get an original windshield same one that I had in my car had the darker tint glass on top this one does not and my Mercedes logos missing but as far as the workmanship in the quality and the service I got it was outstanding the windshield switch was not your issue and I thank you for great customer service as always Gloria O
Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks like new !!! I am very happy with the job done in my car,I also appreciate tha it only took4 fats to be ready, Matt was great he kept me me informed as how was the work in the car advancing , he emailed me 2 times a day . Thank you Matt and Thank you Caliber Collision!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications