Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 151 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marchand H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car was not ready as promised. After receiving my car, the rear of the car was wet and required the use of my defrosters at all times. It is obvious that the my car was not covered during the repairs to the trunk/rear of my car during the 6 weeks that it was on the Caliber Collision lot. I returned the car to have it detailed (it was not detailed prior to returning the car to me) and to have the racing stripes applied (they were not re-applied after completing the repair of the hood), only to find that the racing stripes were applied with large bubbles. I am still waiting for new racing stripes to be re-applied.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Scott was awesome! I am so thankful to him for coming in on a Saturday to release my car! That was truly above and beyond!
Iradj N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Aaron was great. He was couteous and on time. He went beyond his duties to do some extras on my car. I apreciate that and will recomend him. THANK YOU AARON.
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
We are very plesed with the work done on our Camry. Thank you! Cristina C
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Ben kept me well informed of the progress and the looked almost brand new when i picked it up. The detailing and cleanliness of the car was impressive. A!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
Was very surprised by how dirty they left the inside door. It was clear they dripped something all over it and then left it uncleaned. The repair is outstanding but they really should return the car with the interior as clean as when dropped off.
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/13/2016
My car was very dusty inside, it was clean when I brought it there cause I just had it cleaned. Someone also had reset the setting and my saved settings were gone. I called in the morning of the the day it was suppose to be turned over back to me and Scott said 5, I asked if it can be 4-4:30 and he said yes, we arrived at 4:30 and they had to buff it again per my husbands request since when he inspected the car, the paint looked rough and it was not lightly detailed even if it was one of the steps promised. Scott mentioned the detailing too but we arrived and the car was just in the lot and not being attended to. I had my pick up repaired in your San Marcos branch awhile back and that was by far very satisfactory experience. I went to Vista branch by Melrose first and they told me that Escondido branch does euro cars, did not have a good experience with the receptionist either cause she had me sit in the waiting room before attending to me while she was on the phone for good 15 minutes on a personal call.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Each contact I had with your place was professional. Jessica and her colleague in the front office did a great job fielding phone calls, answering customer questions and readinging necessary paperwork in a timely manner.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Besides the time constraints that were out of our control you guys were awesome. Thank you Ben and team for taking such good care of us and my new car.
Fikriye K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Scott was fantastic. He provided me with the best customer service ever
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alex was terrific. Aaron was helpful.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I felt service was excellent. Benjamin was very thorough in explaining everything.
Yongan Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car finished in perfect condition, Scott was really nice, more importantly honest, and kept me updated throughout the entire process with detailed explanations. Great job!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone at the shop was very nice and professional. Plus my car was taken care of very quickly. They kept me in the loop as things progressed, overall I am very happy with everyone at Caliber!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Aaron and the team at Caliber made the process of getting my car repaired a good experience - professional, timely and well done!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very happy with the service and communication
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Looks beautiful. Thanks
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was very nice. My vehicle was returned looking good as new! Thanks again... Love it!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone very nice snd helpfull and work done in a timely manner
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great experience and excellent work!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Ben Larson is your greatest asset. He defines client service excellence. Ben is a perfectionist and the final arbiter of what gets delivered. I trust your management will value my appreciation of Ben as a repeat client and recognize him. Sincerely, Rick B
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule, enjoyed working with Ben.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
Staff is super nice
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
My car looks as good as the day I bought it.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Lindley was great about keeping me updated. Caliber beat the schedule by a day, which I appreciated because I was ready to have my car back! Beautiful work.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Ben is a great job of walking me through the process as well as keeping me informed. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! I will definitely recommend your team and center to anyone that needs work done.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
The hole staff was not only professional but very pleasant to talk to. Ben did a wonderful job keeping us up to date around every turn and is an asset to your company. The biggest asset your company is NOT pushing a job through to fast but keeping a higher quality of work for the customer. Regards, Mr. Vellone
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car looks great so far! Thanks for your service and patience Ben. Keith
Jean-louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything is perfect. Thank you
Wesley E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
My disappointment with the whole process is quite simple: lack of communication! My car was involved in an auto accident August 1st 2016 and was returned to me September 17th; roughly 6 weeks later, causing me an additional roughly 4-500 for a rental car which I was told I'd be helped with the cost then told you can't do anything because I rented through Avis, not enterprise ( I have documented proof of that conversation) I was also told numerous times I'd be contacted by my service advisor; I had to call to remind him of that. He also told me two weeks in a row that my car would be finished; didn't happen. So to say I was satisfied is a joke. I feel my rental period-post 30 days should be reimbursed. I also want an apology - simple enough. I'd like this matter resolved sooner than later. -Wesley E
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
One head light is brighter than the other and the cover of the light looks diffused. I know the other light was damaged but now it looks bad with one side brighter. I think I need to contact the insurance company about this to see if anything can be done. Thank you Jeff K
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed throughout the repair cycle. Everyone was very courteous and thoughtful. My car looks as good as new. Mahalo
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The service was incredible !
Mileva P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Just pic up my car :) Very happy with service Thank you Mileva
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The car looks great thanks
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
When I was told I'll call you back rt away that call never happened. I had to call the next day. When I'm told that you 'll call back in just a few minutes I expect nothing less Otherwise service was good repair seems to have met both mine & your expectations
Glyn S.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Them repair was to include small nick on the rear bumper,this was not done. The Masarati emblem was replaced and i was supposed to receive the old one. It was not in the returned car.The service person, was on vacation, and we were in Europe which caused some issues on returning the car.However Lee stepped up to the plate and solved them. Apart from the foregoing the repair looks good. Thanks Glyndwr.
Nu .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer care and contact. Also thanks for delivering the car. The only negative is I thought it was horribly expensive.
Suiko Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ben and his team were wonderful at keeping us informed, very professional and customer service oriented. The quality of work is exceptional looking over it in just a couple of days. The team worked steadily to complete the work and return the car to us as soon as possible.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great experience with the service and secretary at the german auto shop... but horrible receptionist at the regular shop! She was rude and I was about to take my business else where. Mike stepped in and helped me feel better. He was great/ I was emailed daily with the progress and updates on parts. The car looked great! Thanks to the gals in the front office!
Oliver P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
None
Sarunya D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You are the best
Jeff Jennewein.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The work was excewllent
Auriel O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Sarah and Ben were very patient and accommodating with both myself and the third party who paid for the damages of my car. Great service.
Kiley P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
its the most horrible experience , they fixed my wife car and everyday im praying to god that they wont get killed in a car accident . i need a call back ASAP AJ ****-****-xxxx Pal Engineering
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Ben, thank you so much for working with me on this repair. You are very professional and sure knows the Mercedes brand in and out. Also, thank you for being so patient with me during the entire process, and also for being extremely patient with providing the insurance what they needed. My car looks amazing and the work you and your team have provided is stellar. I hope I don't have to do this again, but in the event this occurs, I will certainly come back. Once again, thanks for the phenomenonal service. Francis
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good work, done as promised, completed a day early and a special request handled as promised... all at a very reasonable price. Not my first experience with Caliber Collision /European Auto Body.... that's why I came back.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
The car has paint defects when it was returned to me. Waiting to hear back from my service adviser Aaron Hough
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
A man is recognized by his true word, and Caliber did just that. Caliber no only completed the work as planned, but, I was also kept updated each day (which is a first for me). Besides showing a true nature of honesty, I also received the professional courtesy and respect from Benjamin Larson. He is a true pro. The end result was a clean and thourough job and that surely made my day. Thank you Caliber.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job! Friendly staff.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was kept up to date every day. The results were extraordinary. Caliber is very professional.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Benjamin Larsen is one of the best person I have ever met that was so helpful and polite to do business with. He is a good man.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you for your great survice, we are really excited to get our car back in excellent condition. Thank you for great communication during the repair process. Best regards! Val
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Matt is a great! His customer service is 5 star! But I need to see and drive my truck
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job at both the Carlsbad and Escondido locations! Special thanks to Aaron for expediting repair and delivery!
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks
Reuben V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Lee made sure our car was done right after we had issues with insurance company. He was polite and his staff was patient in making sure our car was done with our satisfaction. I would use Lee and his team again with any of my high end vehicles because I know he would get it done right!! Thx caliber
Lynnor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was great. Didn't care to get so many text about my repair progress.
Sandi S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
It was really nice getting updates during the repair. The car looks and drives great. I also really appreciate that Aaron was willing to deliver my car when I couldn't pick it up.
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Customer service updates/information were amazing! Best repair experience I have ever had!! Thanks much! Grace
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Customer service updates/information were amazing! Best repair experience I have ever had!! Thanks much! Grace
Darya W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
So very happy with the quality of service I got from CC European and my service professional Aaron! Top notch all the way!!! Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very good communication!
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Well they didn't fix my check engine light, and they took my floor mats outta my car and Aaron said he order new ones, but I'm not confident in trusting in anyone's word, I had to leave, because I live in LA and the car was in San Diego.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very efficient and great with communication and updates regarding my car.
Derek E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Lee is the most charismatic and handsome gentleman I have ever worked with. Thanks for the great work.
Tareyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Professional and attentive! Great work!
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Terrific experience all the way around- receptionist very friendly, Aaron is great and they finished over a week ahead of schedule. Can't ask for more than that!
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was quick and it came out great!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Aaron went above and beyond to keep me informed of the status of my vehicle. Extremely happy with the worked performed on my car. Great job everyone at eab caliber collision!!!
Isaias P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Best customer service, keeping me updated was very appreciated!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Aaron was great keeping me appraised with the progress of the repair.
Garth R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Julian personally took real good care of me and made sure I was happy with the job! Thank You
Camille L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Customer service was great and i greatly appreciate the updates on my repair. Aaron and Sarah were great to work with!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Overall work looks great,my experience with Caliber Collision-European was excellent from getting the estimate (Aaron)to picking my corvette up when it was finished (again Aaron)Thanks
Polina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very well done. People really easy to work with.
Vivek R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car is not working with windows not closing, roof not retracting, it just Looks shiny. Car is still with caliber., its been more than 1 month Mr aaron from european auto body in escondido and Ms karen are aware.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
It took longer than quoted but that was explained and the updates were helpful / accurate. The repair looks good :-)
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Aaron's customer service was first class. He was a pleasure to work with. Kudos to him for a job well done.
Jacey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service and work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job finished ahead of schedule. Great service.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
My car looks great and everyone was very friendly. You dealt with other insurance company so I did no need to be involved. Thank you!
Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/28/2016
After dealing with European Auto Body for years we have come to expect attention to detail in our car repairs. While the job is adequate, the seams are uneven and one edge of the bumper is loose. It is not noticeable to the average eye and we will not likely take the time necessary to bring the car back in. When my daughter informed the representative that she thought there was more damage than he anticipated, her input was disregarded. We will be looking for a detail and customer service oriented company for any future repairs we may need.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Well done. Thanks
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
3/19/2016
Trying to get my car in for the repair was a nightmare. I do the estimate and then come back on my only day possible to drop of the car and they tell me they can not take it in and to bring it back Monday and after telling them I can't do it Monday I have to leave the car today the manager finally comes out after his receptionist walked back in forth to tell him the situation he tells me he can't take my car and is not allowed to work on it and I have to take it to a European shop. I don't understand why he would tell me to come back on Monday to drop of the car if at the end he isn't even allowed to work on my car. Although repairs have been made there in the past. After driving from San Marco to the next city in Escondido I was finally able to take my car in to caliber collision European. A week goes by and my car is ready and when I go to pick it up and sit in the car I notice they had cracked my windshield. I get back out of the car and tell the service adviser . He proceeds to tell me that's how the car was when I drop it off which was not the condition it was in. After going back in forth 3 times he says he will call a company to take care of it on Monday. I do not appreciate. Being lied to when I know what condition the car was brought in specially when we do a walk around before I leave the car with them. Now because of this inconvenience I have to leave my car on Monday and get the windshield replaced .
Celena S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Staff was helpful and friendly. I was very impressed with how quickly my car was repaired.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great consistent and prompt communication on the progress of the repairs. Very friendly staff. Definitely would recommend coming to Caliber European in Escondido to others.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I really liked getting a text on a regular basis to keep me up-to-date on repairs.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service Mr Lee Denman provided. A true professional.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Nice shop to deal with.
Rosemarie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Caliber Collision did a wonderful job on my BMW bumper cover. I was so satisfied with the paint job! Job well done!????
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience, great treatment and my car looks beautiful. Tha k you
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Exceeded every expectation!
Natella P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
We're good
Geof B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Job very well done
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was kept up to date on my repair daily by the automated message system and by Alexis Pepe. She was very helpful in answering questions and concerns of mine.
S. Chow.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/3/2016
fish eyes in paiint
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Matt went above and beyond to make sure things were done right and to keep me informed. He made a very upsetting situation much easier to deal with. He has exceptional people skills and made me have complete confidence in the shop's capabilities.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
1/29/2016
Better attention to detail. Bumper was not properly fitted (fixed the next day) scratches were present that had to be rebuffed, several visits before final pickup. 44 days total to fix the vehicle. The staff were very courteous and pleasant.
Terrian A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Did a great job. There was a lot of work to be done on my Mercedes and everything was finished to my satisfaction very pleased with the work that was done
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Matt was very professional, excelent costumer care
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great team and great service as always!
Roushan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I am happy that I repaired my car at Caliber collision. Thank you very much!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent in all departments
Ahmed E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Lexi did an amazing job during the entire process. I really appreciate how you guys cleaned my car through the mess that it was. That's going above and beyond. Only thing I could say that was negative , and only due to my logistics of my rental car and being on business on the road, but the expectation of the time being finished. You guys were early which was great, but it inconveniently rushed my status with my rental car return after getting notice on Friday afternoon, before you guys closed for the weekend. I got many texts that the completion date was going to be on the 13th, which never changed. This was too short of notice for me to get the car, and preferably could of waited until Monday morning to notify me the car was finished, instead of rushing me to try and get my car within few hours before you guys closed. Other than that, everything was smooth.
Tatianna E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great employees who always went above and beyond. Lexi was awesome answering my questions honestly and helping me out when i left something in my car. I loved the option to stay updated via text which was more conducive then email. I would recommend this company to everyone!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Always a great experience though the dented car.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
The entire Caliber team went above and beyond the repair. Thank you Aaron for your coordination of such a fine job.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Amazingly good job!
Sung S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Loved the fact I was kept up to the date and the repair was finishe 1 week ahead of time and dine very well.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Awesome job :) I love that you guarantee your work for life while I own the car
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very professional and well done.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
When I arrived to pick up my car, there were two flaws in the paint; one could be buffed out, but the other could not. It was not a problem to leave my car for another day so the paint could be fixed, and everyone was very kind regarding the issue. Thank you.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Aaron is awesome!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
This is my first experience with your collision shop I was very pleased with the service that lee provided his utmost professionalism customer service and attention to detail , I would highly recommend your collision shop to my friends and acquaintances
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great professional service
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
My car was finished earlier than expected. Staff was very nice, friendly and professional.
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Amazing job ! Literally cried when I saw my car ! It looked brand new and they cleaned it up so nice ! I'm so glad they recommended this place and the people at the front desk where very nice and helped me get the answers I needed.
Reese J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Good communication throughout service
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Nice job in communication and quality of the work!
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thanks for the updates. Just waiting for my last part to come in for replacement. Will be in better position to rate as a job all done after that point.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional, I was completely satisfied with the repair
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Matt Is personable & polite and I can't remember her name but she has her own office is also a top notch professional and they were very efficient to work with every time. Class A - they definitely need a raise for their quality of service. Thank you Terri F
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They were very helpful and did a wonderful job on the repairs.
Hetty O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Caliber Collision provided excellent customer service, I was informed about vehicle status every step of the way. Repairs looks excellent and my car was dropped off at my place and the rental car picked up by the representative. This I believe to be an extra mile for a very satisfied customer. Kudos to Caliber!!!!!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I will be glad to let everyone know that your company it great and workman ship is outstanding Everyone was wonderful and very kind at a time like this when it is stress full that you all
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job, I can't even tell it was in an accident
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Good service
Ernie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Matt..,,a total professional and he allowed me to upgrade the job by fairly pricing some additional needed work. My ML63 looks better than ever! Thank you. EGS
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I want to say a special thank you to Matthew and Karen your front office staff for the cordiality and responsiveness to all my inquiries. My wife and I are very pleased with the quality of the work performed and will be sending others in need your way. Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. Hinkle
Serge L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Always above and beyond expectations. I sincerely love and respect these people.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Great job on the detailing and customer service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
First class operation!!!great service, great work, excellent communication. I hope I do not ever have to come back, but if I need your help in the future I wouldn't hesitate.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great group of people, very kind, helpful and the work was completed sooner than expected.
Said E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The entire staff and service personnel that I was in contact with were very friendly, professional and helpful! No doubt I'll work with them next time and recommend them to my friends!
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Exceptional customer service and quality outcome
Ingi S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
You are the best thank you
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Matt explained everything and the service was done faster than expected. Highly satisfied
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Wonderful experience from start to finish...thank you!
Lana P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome...true professionals Thanks
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/5/2015
I was expecting a quote to repair a part on the bumper, existing damage. I knew the bumper waa going to me removed to preform the indired work,so i was hoping to save on labor and just pay for the part. Never got a quote.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great Service! Thank you!!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent repair work and coordination. Thank you for keeping me informed!! The C300 looks great!
Karina N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very professional. A
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
When vehicle was picked up looked great. On the way home 2 lights came on soon as I got home called caliber but, branch of pick up was closed. Call insurance was told to drop off. Got in touch with lee the manager in escondidos European shop he attempted to try and convince me that those light were already there then said they came on during maintenance and that they just reset without a phone call. Told him that it was ok I would just call myinsurence to handle issue. Then he changed his mind and said go ahead and drop off the vehicle.
Breonna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
They did a great job getting my can in and out, and still having quality service. Thank you!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
EXCELLENT work by all, especially, Aaton, who kept me posted from beginning to end, Thank you!
Courtney Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank you, to all of those involved in restoring my A3 to the best condition possible. Ben's knowledge on every aspect of what went into restoring the hood of my car was immediately apparent. [One of the rare cases where you can truly see quality results from applied experience.] The vehicle looks great.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The customer service was excellent. My service representative explained everything about the repairs in a very clear and professional manner. I was kept informed and updated about the progress of the work until the last minute. Am a very satisfied customer. The work was very professional and my car looks like new. Thanks.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very professional
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/3/2015
My front license plate wasn't placed on my car and my car still pulls to the right. When I turned the car in for repairs, I stated the car was pulling to the right. The car is also missing under hood decals such as emission information.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/2/2015
It appeared as the the tec was in a rush to leave the day we were to pickup our car. As a result, after we had dropped off the rental car we decide to check the forward looking camera. It was installed upside down which clearly indicates there was no check of the system or any quality assurance incorporated. Other than that the rest of the repair was outstanding.
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Wow great job Caliber. Would never have know that it had been in a collision. Thank you Mathew and Karen for making it an easy transition.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Overall great experience from all the folks I dealt with. They were friendly, efficient, communicative, and did quality work on my Porsche Cayenne. I would recommend Caliper to anyone.
Rischell C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I wouldn't trust my car with any one else but the guys at caliber collision. My service advisor Ben Larson and the staff are awesome. Worry free day to day updates and my car delivered on time looking brand new. ???????????????????? Quality at is finest.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
Ben has taken great care to keep me informed of the repair status. He also arranged pick up & delivery service for my vehicle as I live some distance away and was unable to arrange for another driver to transport me. Great customer service and great caliber of work on the repairs and making my car look brand new again! Thank you!
Abdul/nusrat R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Staff was highly customer oriented, professional and knowledgeable. I liked the way your company kept me informed regarding the progress of repairs and status of completion. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Job well done and keep up the good work! Thank you. Abdul Rajput
Ace P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone was friendly and my car was repaired quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone in need of auto body repairs!
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
MY "BABY" WAS RETURNED AS GOOD AS NEW, AS IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN. THE WORLD WE LIVE IN IS FULL OF CRAZY DRIVERS AND WE HAVE TO DRIVE SO DEFENSIVELY - THANK GOD WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE THIS TO PUT OUR PRECIOUS CARS BACK TO THEIR ORIGINAL BEAUTY, THANKS AGAIN, EDIE
Damon F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Karen at the desk and Matt were awesome. I will always come to Caliber as long as they are working here. Thank you.
Juanita T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Ben is always very attentive and thorough when addressing auto body repairs.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Excellent service, appreciated updates by text on progress of my car. Aaron was great.
Lyudmila B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Thank you for a very nice service. I particularly appreciate a detailed description of every step of repair.
Jaquana S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Thank you very much Karen & Especially MATT Thanx for going above & beyond.... You Rock Jaquana
Jean-louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Matt was extremely helpful,professionsl and made us feel at ease. Thanks for a great job, my car is beautiful.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
During the entire repair process I was updated every time my truck was in a different step of the repair. Caliber European Autobody is very professional, and kept me at ease knowing my truck was handled with care and treated if it were one of their own vehicles. Thank you for getting me back to my life
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/28/2015
Car paint is mismatched and multiple fish eyes in paint, 140,000 Mercedes looks worse than when it went in for a minor repair
Larona A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Professional and friendly customer service through the whole process
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Fast and job well done . Specially Ben diagnosed the problem right away. Again making appointment was very easy and comfortable. Thanh u again for a job well done
Rebecca &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great customer service and good, fast work.
Robbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
My experience was absolutely positive, the people at Caliber went above and beyond to do an amazing job. They got me my car as soon as they could, kept me filled in with updates along the way and even surpassed my expectations for the repair. Two thumbs up, 10/10 stars, A all around.
Rashell M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/9/2015
My battery was dead after I parked home and tried to leave again, and my alarm no longer works. I'll be coming back soon.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Outstanding repair work to like new condition. Continual updates on the work progress.
Marietta B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Matt was Awesome to work with. Kept us informed of all steps in the process. Very pleased to have worked and trusted my car to such a great company! Thank you Caliber Collision!!
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
My service advisor, Aaron, was super prompt and professional. The front desk staff, Karen and Lexy, were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Return customer. Great job as usual.
Blair L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Absolutely no complaints. Wife says the car looks brand new. Blair L
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
I paid for a new bumper(2500) and when I got home I discovered it was my old bumper Re painted ...still full of damage!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Aaron was a pleasure to work with and the experience was not stressful, despite the circumstances of having been in a wreck. My car looked years younger after the repair.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thank you Ben! The Escondido Caliber Collision is the sweetest. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, the staff are professional, knowledgeable , polite and kind. Thank you Karen, for your kind customer service and I forgot his name , but the young man that gave me a ride to the mall is a great guy too. Anyway, Ben is a real asset to the business, he is extremely knowledgable in the work he does. Very precise and professional. I would definitely recommend this particular Caliber location. Besides great customer service, their work is superb ! They are a 10 plus!!! And I appreciate the email updates,they are worded so nicely. Thank you. Nancy T
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everybody was great and super helpful especially Matt . Great work will be recommending them.
Sidney T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Awesome experience. Good communication and my car looks great now that it's all fixed! Hopefully I won't get into a situation where I need bodywork again, but it I do this is where I'll come!
Lydia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Ben was thorough and so informative- Staff was a nice as could be!! Thank you - great job!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank you, Ben , for the exceptional service . Caliber Collision, Escondido , is a first class place.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Truly a professional staff that provides exceptional workmanship! My car looks great and I couldn't be happier with the top notch service that caliber collision provided. I would definitely recommend caliber collision to other people.
Rich G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Matt and Karen were extremely professional, courteous and effective. Great people you can be proud of.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service and the wonderful job that was done repairing my car. I would not hesitate to refer friends or family to this facility. Thank you again for the really great work.
Sheri J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
They did a beautiful job with the repairs on my vehicle and were so accomodating!
Mohamed C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Matt and Karen were great. My car was done early and I'm happy with the level of service and professionalism
Jeancarlos C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I was more than satisfied with calibers work, I recieved updates and phone calls from the beginning until the very moment before I picked my car up. My advisor Arron did a spectacular job on keeping me informed and staying on schedule I would recommend calibers European division to any euro car owner at any given moment and would rate them 5 out of 5.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I appreciated the communication throughout this process. Usually it is a very difficult process and you made it easier. Thank you.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
From beginning to end the experience was excellent. My car looks great and the emails kept me informed daily loved that. I will recommend your company to others. Thank you
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
2/20/2015
Repairs need to be properly reviewed for any inconsistencies to ensure complete satisfaction.
Muhammad E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
Just got my car back yesterday as promised even with some delays in getting the part from OEM. They also took car of some minor dings in house. Aaron was pretty responsive and explained the whole process ... Too early to comment on quality but the experience thus far is outstanding. Will refer!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
It was really great. All your staff was friendly and helpful.
June O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Everyone was great, Karen, Erin etc.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/8/2015
When I brought my car in. I discussed with Ben about some scratch on the rear bumper by the trunk. I really wanted those touched up with the rest of the work. He said that they could address the small ones but the large stress cracks could not be fixed. I understood that but it appears that nothing was touch up on the car except the front bumper. Ed Fernandes
Lynell H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. I appreciated the text messages to keep me updated. Thank You for excellent service. Lynnell Harris
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Did a very nice job and kept me informed about the progress
James E..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
U were great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications