Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 187 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Pleasure working with Aaron. Quality job.
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
You work is first class as always I was extremely disappointed that 21st century had you put in an inferior windshield to my original Mercedes one I was told by 21st century when they sent me the Caliber Collision and Mercedes-Benz it that I would get an original windshield same one that I had in my car had the darker tint glass on top this one does not and my Mercedes logos missing but as far as the workmanship in the quality and the service I got it was outstanding the windshield switch was not your issue and I thank you for great customer service as always Gloria O
Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks like new !!! I am very happy with the job done in my car,I also appreciate tha it only took4 fats to be ready, Matt was great he kept me me informed as how was the work in the car advancing , he emailed me 2 times a day . Thank you Matt and Thank you Caliber Collision!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Matt was exceptional. He communicated with me well and kept the repairs on track
Adolfo Sosa.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Caliber is great
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I just picked up my Mercedes 2017 E300 from Caliber Collision European Autobody and I don't think I could be happier. It looks as good as the day I picked it up from the dealer. They coordinated everything with my insurer, AAA, and finished 2 full days ahead of the scheduled completion date. Leslie, my service tech, was awesome. While I hope I will never have to go back there again, if I do have a problem, I won't think twice about where to take my car for outstanding bodywork.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great experience all around.
. Angelika.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Leslie is absolutely phenomenal! Courteous, friendly, and highly professional
Liwliwa D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Courteous and accommodating from the desk to the technicians. Matt kept me updated everyday and always quick to answer my questions. Excellent job
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I love Aaron Hough
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Leslie is outstanding. She went above and beyond
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
The most terrible customer service I have ever experienced.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from you. Jorge kept me updated daily about everything going on with my vehicle. I appreciated the communication from him. Thank you for making a stressful situation very easy to deal with. I will recommend Caliber to all my friends!!
Elana B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my car! Leslie is great and helpful. Stephanie is such s sweet heart.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Leslie was very good. Responsive and courteous.
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service! I will highly recommend to my friends and families! Thank you so much!! Sincerely, Marie N
John V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Aaron did a great job throughout the process: from estimate to pick-up, and all the communication in between.
Pratik P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Scott and Jorge communicated frequently and provided updates. Although it took 1 month to complete work, the open lines of communication made it more comfortable.
. Robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was very pleased with the repair of my daughter's car and the attention to detail and a special thank you to Leslie Dittman-Fox for her excellent work and follow up. I would absolutely rate her a 10 out of 10. I would also refer Family and friends to this Caliber Collision location. Regards, . Robert H
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for a one questione survey!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications