Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job,courteous staff, and my car was ready when promised! Thank you all!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Welcoming environment and considerate employees
Narayana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
We are very pleased with the customer service we received the repair job looks great. Thank you for great service.
Alissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The whole team communicated professionally and in a timely manner. I would definitely go to them again and recommend them.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great Job! Great service! ????
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You guys did a great job with my car thankyou so much it looks brand new and feels new
Lyle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone very friendly. Rental vehicle wasn't what I reserved, took several days longer than expected for only a tailgate replacement, used my vehicle to drive 7 miles to pickup parts. Men working on vehicle in garage cursing loudly as customers walked up.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was professional and explained each step. I couldn't ask for a better experience
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I appreciate all the work and effort put into cleaning up my car. The professional job and time taken to do it tight was hands down th the best I've seen in a while.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am very happy with your customer service and quality work, Everyone was very helpful and kind and I appreciated the daily updates on how things were progressing. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Quickly repaired, car looks great! Fast and easy
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you for your professionalism, Mike was very nice and the office kept me updated with a call and text messages regarding the status on the vehicle. The car was done right on time as said. The process was quick and no stress , staff is professional and attend to their customers right away. The car looks great! Thank you Gieco, they have been great.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was very friendly and thorough
Frances V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job, my SUV looks beautiful!
Cortney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They did a great job and always kept me informed of timelines which I appreciated so much!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very satisfied with the repair work and overall service.
Joselito R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Danny is an awesome person. Excellent service. Thank him a lot for his professionalism.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
On time with periodic updates, and no issues.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/6/2019
Only thing that I was a little unhappy with is something that was placed my seat and caused it to be discolored and I have light interior. And the coffee spilled in the cup holder other then that experience was great.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Yall do excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications