Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great people.... great service!! Thanks so much!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I received excellent service. Mark **** handled my repair. He was polite and professional. He kept me informed as the work progressed. My car was ready ahead of schedule and the repair turned out beautifully. I recommend this business highly. Mike T.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Mark was helpful, thorough and got back to us just as he said he would. Thanks!
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
A pleasant experience during a stressful time . Mike was very accommodating, professional and really takes pride in making customers satisfied. The shop was recommended to me by a friend and I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that asks. All of the staff were friendly, curteous and professional. Outstanding customer service and professionalism. I was given updates throughout the entire process and my car was ready when promised . Thank you again to all the staff.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Have already started recommending you guys. Excellent work.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Mark did a great job for me. He was very professional and courteous.
Pflugradt R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Did a great job !!!!
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Danny was great an totally made sure I was 110 percent satisfied....also very much appreciate the car detail..u guys will be my forever go to business for body work...muscias gtacias.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good work and customer service. Thank you!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and very quick service. I like how they kept me updated on my car the whole time they had it. When I went to pick up my car, it was explained to me what kind of work had to be done to my car. They did an excellent job on the repair. I am very satisfied and will highly recommend Auto Center Auto Body to anyone looking to get their car repaired. You will not be disappointed, like me ?
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you all for your hard work. It was my second experience and both times I was pleased with the outcome. I appreciate the text updates so I knew the progress without having to call. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications