Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Awesome experience!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Although my auto was a loss, Mike **** an Genny were great to deal with. Great attitudes and great service every time I called
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/28/2020
The job was very well done, there just wasn’t much communication.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
I really appreciated them working to not have after market parts replaced on my car. A little larger of a time window.to pick up my car would have been appreciated. They gave me **** hour on a friday to come get it before they closed( I live ****/2 hour away) receptionist was in a huge hurry to leave and wouldnt even let me finish transferring my items over from car to car before stopping and finishing paperwork. The work done on my car looks great though!!! Thanks Thanks
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2020
No other comment
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Everyone was friendly, professional, and had my car back to me quickly and professionally repaired.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Seems like an excellent job. Mike was very helpful in getting the work done.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Staff were friendly and communicative. With was performed quickly and with no delays. Would definitely use them again if the need arises. Thank you.
Adelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great job in all areas
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Job well done and finished as promised.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
The work was impeccable. The return of my car overmet my expectations. And customer service was warm, welcoming, and the reason I chose Autocenter.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
I thought there was a problem of the paint on the bumper but it was fine it was just a way to send was on shining on it but it didn’t he didn’t very good job I’m very happy and I am going to be going back to them if anything ever happens again but I hope it never happens again thank you very much everybody from Gerald B
Nicolas ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
You guy's are number one very professional thank you
Juan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/5/2020
incomplete
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
I was treated amazing. Mark is always friendly and extremely helpful. There is not another shop I would bring my vehicles to for repair. And you are always my recommendation for a repair facility. Keep up the excellent work and customer service.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Excellent job. Kind efficient employees. Maintained safe distancing.i would go there again.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
8/25/2020
Everything was great except that the cover plate on the horn button was broken and it wasn’t that way when I brought it in to you. Would you fix it?
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2020
Mike was so helpful! He helped me with affordable options and I couldn’t be happier! They were so welcoming even though I was a random walk in. I will definitely refer them to everyone and they will be my “go to” for ALL my auto body needs!!
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Thank you, looks good as new!
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2020
Very professional staff and quality work. Very impressed with the overall operation. My only suggestion would be to ensure that the vehicle rentals provided are inspected before Assigned to a customer. The rental vehicle had a very strong odor. Had to drive with the windows down for the whole week. But again, by far the best auto body shop in the area!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications