Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The quality of work looks great and timely updates on the status of the repair were much appreciated. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful.
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The professionalism, caring, and prompt attention is greatly appreciated!
Ernestina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing service and follow-up by Dany and the team. I got daily texts with updates on the status of my car repairs. Jenny and Danny both were super friendly. The speed with which my repairs were completed was great. And lastly, my car looks great. Thanks again to the Team.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Friendly staff, very happy with repairs ,color sighlty darker , overall great craft manship superior
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Always excellent work as well as staff very friendly
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Communication with me was great. They made it a simple process from dropping g off my car, to calling for my rents car, and did a great job with the repairs. I hope I never get in an accident again but if I do I will use this body shop again.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone their was so respectful and professional! It made my day goes easy thank you guys for everything you did for me!
Aron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Length of repair was very long. When I picked up the vehicle the driver side front door window controls did not work. But, quickly resolved thanks to Mike. Also, the replaced door does not lock. Mike was great.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Mike **** went above and beyond!!! Thx!!!
Carlomagno M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
We had a great experience with the shop and Danny provided an excellent service. We got our car back in a timely manner .
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I'm very grateful to the team at Autocenter. It was very helpful to receive updates periodically on the status of my car. Danny did an awesome job keeping me informed and working to get my car to me a little early to help me keep a prior commitment. Thank you!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/30/2018
The repair was great, but I was told that they would touch up some of the other nicks. Was disappointed to see that the other touch ups weren’t done.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was appreciative of the regular updates that were sent to me regarding the status of my vehicle. Also, the coordinated effort between your shop, Geico and Enterprise rental made the entire experience very easy. Thank you to everyone. You were all very professional and pleasant to talk to.
Marcella R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent customer service, very professional all around!! I will definitely choose your company again :)
Tasha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank youso much for the updates! My cat looks brand new!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great people.... great service!! Thanks so much!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I received excellent service. Mark **** handled my repair. He was polite and professional. He kept me informed as the work progressed. My car was ready ahead of schedule and the repair turned out beautifully. I recommend this business highly. Mike T.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Mark was helpful, thorough and got back to us just as he said he would. Thanks!
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
A pleasant experience during a stressful time . Mike was very accommodating, professional and really takes pride in making customers satisfied. The shop was recommended to me by a friend and I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that asks. All of the staff were friendly, curteous and professional. Outstanding customer service and professionalism. I was given updates throughout the entire process and my car was ready when promised . Thank you again to all the staff.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Have already started recommending you guys. Excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications