Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Looks great
Keri C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for such great service!
Justine Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys are awesome
Adan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
The workmanship was fine. The only problem I had was having to pay more out of pocket fees for my rental because my car was not finished and ready when they said it would be, not once but twice.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very satisfied with the repair. Amazing staff very friendly. Patrick and team thanks.
Kyoko J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I had some scratches on the front passenger side panel. I asked how much it would cost to buff them out. My car was already finished and they pulled my car back inside and buffed the scratches out for free. The customer service was outstanding! Thanks so much for an excellent job.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great work and friendly service. Was always getting updates pushed to me so that I was in the loop on the status of my truck. Awesome service all around. Thank you very much for your work and service!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The quality of work looks great and timely updates on the status of the repair were much appreciated. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
From the minute I dropped my car off everyone was so professional. I was so impressed with how Danny and the text messages kept me updated and informed. I would definitely refer this auto body shop to family and friends.
Krystina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Service was great! My car looks great and feels like a new car again! Thank you!
Isela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
All personnel were very helpful and in constant communication relaying updates. Excellent customer service!
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The professionalism, caring, and prompt attention is greatly appreciated!
Ernestina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing service and follow-up by Dany and the team. I got daily texts with updates on the status of my car repairs. Jenny and Danny both were super friendly. The speed with which my repairs were completed was great. And lastly, my car looks great. Thanks again to the Team.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Friendly staff, very happy with repairs ,color sighlty darker , overall great craft manship superior
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Always excellent work as well as staff very friendly
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Communication with me was great. They made it a simple process from dropping g off my car, to calling for my rents car, and did a great job with the repairs. I hope I never get in an accident again but if I do I will use this body shop again.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone their was so respectful and professional! It made my day goes easy thank you guys for everything you did for me!
Aron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Length of repair was very long. When I picked up the vehicle the driver side front door window controls did not work. But, quickly resolved thanks to Mike. Also, the replaced door does not lock. Mike was great.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Mike **** went above and beyond!!! Thx!!!
Carlomagno M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
We had a great experience with the shop and Danny provided an excellent service. We got our car back in a timely manner .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications