Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Truck was repaired perfectly and earlier than expected and the truck was cleaned beautifully
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
James and the team treated me and my car with superb care. Smooth sailing from beginning to end. Thank you for such excellent service.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
They did a great job and they were very accommodating.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Good customer service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great experience
Rico C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
The new headlight that was installed was not adjusted properly or at all. I adjusted it at night it was way off not matching the other. The lines on the right fender and the right head do not wanna the same as the left. Maybe because it’s a non-OEM product I do not know. There is also paint spray inside the door jam and noticeable on the right mirror. When I left after picking up the vehicle I spoke with a gentleman who gave me my car, turn the lights on and said the lights are not lined up right, did they adjust them? He said oh yes the car is in an angle you’re not right there perfect trust me. The new headlight that was installed was not adjusted properly or at all. I adjusted it at night it was way off not matching the other. The lines on the right fender and the right head do not wanna the same as the left. Maybe because it’s a non-OEM product I do not know. There is also paint spray inside the door jam and noticeable on the right mirror. When I left after picking up the vehicle I spoke with a gentleman who gave me my car, turn the lights on and said the lights are not lined up right, did they adjust them? He said oh yes the car is in an angle you’re not right there perfect trust me I said sir even if it’s on slightly crooked ground they would both be at an angle, later that night I made sure everything was flat in my garage like I do with my other vehicles and realigned the right headlight. Also the bulbs in them are different because it is not OEM so I now need to buy new headlights probably LED so they both match.. I hate to be negative but if this was my personal car not just a work car I would not be happy although it’s still a great car for work Expect it to be treated as so all information I think you should know to improve your quality of services performed. If I had any other vehicle I would not take it there I’m sorry I mean no disrespect but the quality is just not there.
Ada B.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Most professional operations I have experienced in years. Follow ups and updates were excellent! Delivered the car ahead of schedule. Simply Awesome!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
They were fantastic! Thank you!
JOE C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You’re the only shop we go to. As usual, Mark went above & beyond. Satisfied doesn’t cover it. I’m elated!! You guys are the best & Mark is an incredible person & advisor. He has always exceeded my expectations. You have a customer for life. And, i recommend every one I know to your shop. Thank you. My car looks GREAT!!
Rey A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent service in every aspect! Couldn't be more pleased!
James F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very informative about the repairs & time to get it completed. Coordinate with my rental car enterprise if delay of repairs & need extension on car. Kept me informed of the repairs & update status.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The gentleman who I worked with, I think he actually did the repairs, was very nice and professional. I would recommend Autocenter to my friends and family. I am very satisfied with the work and the entire experience from beginning to end. Thank you!
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
They forgot to put some pieces in on my bumper . Have to now make a new trip to get this fixed . Not using the original parts and half fasting the job.... never again will pick my own place next time ! Thanks Gieco
Benedict C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/15/2019
Although it took over a week to repair the curb damage to the rims of my 2015 BMW 428i Gran Coupe and the underbody of the car , I was very satisfied with the results and quality of the repair in restoring the wheels back to it’s original feature. I was constantly reminded of the status of the repair by the repair center rep and my Car Insurer, GEICO. I would highly recommend Autocenter Autobody to anyone who have delicate repair needs particularly to luxury cars like BMW and Mercedes. Great customer service!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great technicians and staff
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
1 out of 5
9/10/2019
After having my car for a week for a small repair, it would have been nice to have a clean car. Especially after the intense heat, and fires. My car was filthy when I picked it up. Very disappointing.
Rochand S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Superior customer service. Timely updates. Satisfaction guaranteed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Awesome work, nice people, thank you again.
Mellissa B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
A stressful situation was made very easy! Car looks like it was, prior to the rear-end accident caused by a drunk driver. Thanks to all involved with repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications