Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND WORK THATS DONE ON MY VEHICLE, I WAS KEPT INFORMED AT ALL TIMES , AWESOME JOB!!!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/12/2020
My car smelled sour, the front passenger seat was laid back like someone was laid back in it, half a tank of gas was used up from the full tank it had and the car is pulling to the left now like it needs an alignment.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
I really appreciate yall doing a beautiful job
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Liked how staff was very knowledgeable about their stuff!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was kept informed on a regular basis as to what step of the process my vehicle was in. After picking up my vehicle I was very satisfied with the work that had been done. I would highly recommend Performance Collision to anyone needing any collision repair. Thanks for a job well done.
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Great CS and job well done.
Corette J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
PC is a first class service provider EVEN during a pandemic. Thx!
Cwo Johnny.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
No problems.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Great work
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Excellent work
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Paint and body work was fantastic, my car looks brand new again. The people there where very friendly and courteous.
Hinchie
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Better than when I brought it in Very pleased
Mary
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thank you for an excellent job. Everyone was most helpful.
Sabrina
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Great job hand shake
Nathaniel
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Did a great job and didn't take long two thumbs up
Vivian
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The work was excellent. I will be sure to recommend Performance to my friends and family. Oh yeah, whoever worked on my car deserves a raise
Anonymous
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
The service was great keep up the good work performance collision best in town.
Willie
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Three word to describe my visit , " job well done "
Birdie
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Job well done. They were very helpful in making my car rental. Everthing was set-up and ready 10 minutes after I drop my car off. customers service to my car clean inside and out.
Corette
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Completely Satisfied with my experience with Performance Collision shop in Orangburg SC. The team members were professional, knowledgeable, timely, KIND/Pleasant , transparent, and worked directly with me and the insurance adjusters to handle the BUSINESS of getting my baby back on road and she looks REALLY GOOD! I'm extremely pleased and would highly Recommended Performance Collision of O'burg SC! —Ccj

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications