Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
I actually look for cars to refer. I'll be back for a hood and rear bumper paint. Thanks again
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Everyone in the front office friendly, helpful and was able to get the job done in a timely manner.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Great customer service. Debbie is spectacular and DJ is great.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Very good service and personnel thank you
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Everything went smoothly, no problems. Work was completed on time.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
A very professional and courteous staff and great workmanship
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
you guys did a great job
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Friendly, competent people. Would recommend.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Repairs were done well & completed quickly. All communications with insurance company were handled professionally & status reports were provided regularly through-out; a stressless experience. Thank you, Mitchco.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
good work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Nothing to say the staff did an excellent job in all areas tell them i said thank you very much and don’t change anything they were spot on ????????
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Repair was done well & in timely fashion. Your waiting room is clean and comfortable and your staff welcoming and helpful. Will recommend your business to my friends and associates.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
By far, the best auto body shop I’ve ever been to. That’s an understatement. Debbie and the entire staff took the time to listen, get the right parts the first time and get our vehicle back on the road! If I ever have an issue with any auto body issues in the future this will be my first stop!
Clay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Great service and price. Thx
David U.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
The completed repair to my truck exceeded my expectations and managed to correct an improper previous repair by another shop. I have already recommended Mitchco to others and will use them again in the future.
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Great job, well done , 100% satisfied. This is the 3rd time I have submitted my comments.
Rashmi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Very professional & helpful did every thing in time I can refer to some friend Rashmi
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2020
Satisfied with staff and the way things were handled. Excellent customer service by Debbie and the second time I was there.(not by service guy when I brought car back with paint problem originally) repair could have a little more attention given to
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/26/2020
They did a great job, right on the quote and on time. And they were very clean, and extremely nice
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
You got the job done right the first! No Stress! Great communication from your Staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications