Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They do very good work I would deal with Pinkerton anytime I need work done and have very nice people
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job!
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
To keep up the good work and the transparent service. Was a great experience once again.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
Vehicle should have never been let go. Gaps on all prices (hood, fender, grill). Quite simply put it was as though a 10 year old putting plastic models together. Picture could be available for a fact check.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service, Fernando and the rest of the service staff were extremely attentive to detail and exhibited a high degree of competence and caring for the customer. Handled the rental car arrangements for us while our Suburban was being repaired. Exceeded our expectations on time to completion and delivery.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
It was awesome! I was very stressed about t. the damage to my vehicle, but the constant communication with Pinkerton eased my stress Thank you! Excellent job is appreciated!
Paul Lewis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thanks
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Pinkerton did a good job of fixing my car in a timely manner. It did take a day longer than originally stated, but I did ask to do an oil change while they had it. The cost did go up as well, but my deductible didn't change of course. Car looked great when I picked it up. You guys even buffed out a scratch I asked you too. Thanks!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
The work was great but the inside of the car after picking it up was dusty, floormats all marked up and seats dirty.
Douglas.linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
The completion date kept being pushed back and I was never informed as to why.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did a great job of repairing my truck. The service was quick and my fender looks like brand new.
Lamarrea J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thanks so much
Calvin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The work was done very quickly and the people were so professional and friendly!! I'd recommend y'all and come to y'all again if needed.
Terrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
It only took half an hour, not even that long to get my mirror replaced on my truck... Thanks guys y’all were awsome
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Courteous and amazing people to deal with. Waited on me to arrive beyond 6:00 so I could pick up my vehicle and not have to make an additional trip. Thank you so much!
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great updates professional people very nice. Work was magnificent! Definitely would refer to other people. Andy Kent does fantastic job!
Sheryl And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
All of the employees were kind, and helpful. Renee was easy to communicate with and worked to make sure I was in and out in a timely manner since my daughter had an appointment that day. The work was done in no time, I was so shocked. The waiting area was also comfortable and had snacks and drinks that were wonderful for my toddler. If I ever need more body work I will be sure to go back.
Derick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone was very nice and welcoming.. The job was done perfectly.. special thanks to bre she was very helpful an kept me informed throughout the whole process...
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Everyone was so helpful and our car looks like new! Thank you!!
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very disappointed on how the recieption lady handled the call ( she was rude). Pinkerton had my car since June 29 and the gentleman that did my estimate said thathe would order the parts the next morning in (June 30th and I also said this in person when I came back to the dealership) and I haven't gotten no text stating parts came in or repairing my truck now, only from liberty mutual stating they issue at check in the amount of what they have to pay. I called on Wednesday (July 12th) just to check on the status on my truck and the rude reception had to call back due to her compute was refreshing and that she will call me back, so she did and said the parts just came in today and she is waiting on the next available technician and don't know when that will be and don't know how long either. I was like wait a minute umm my truck should be ready July 14th and she was like I don't know who you talk to but it's not going to be ready, so at that point I asked to speak to the one who done my estimate and she was like he is with a customer I will leave him a message stating to call you back and I said okay. I waited and no call (30mins to an hour) so I called backs stated my name claim number and the reception was like I told me the message and he will call you back and I said I need to talk to him because I call my insurance and she still didn't transfer the call so I was like that's okay I will be there after I talked to my boss and hung up the phone. When I got up there asking for my truck and keys the guy that did my estimate was like let me check and he came back stating it's taking apart and I told him I wanted my truck and keys now and he was like it will take like 45 minutes to put it backs together I was like okay I will wait. Up until now I did not have no problems with Pinkerton, the gentleman that did me estimate could have said no we cannot take the truck now we have to setup an appointment ( that's was fine i could have looked some where esle). I will not do business with Pinkerton again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications