Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They got my truck into the body shop quickly and kept me informed the entire time it was being worked on. The repairs are perfect and my truck looks like before the accident. Great job guys.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Ongoing communication with body shop was excellent. Happy with repair job. Thanks!
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Repair work was excellent. Repairs were completed as promised
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
2nd time using this body shop. Very pleased!
Matt And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
Vehicle repair was done correctly. However. The re assembly of the door has a layer of film, sticky finger prints, and the trim around the back window is not fitted appropriately. This needs to be fixed.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
Clear coat residue in places other than where repairs were done.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They do very good work I would deal with Pinkerton anytime I need work done and have very nice people
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job!
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
To keep up the good work and the transparent service. Was a great experience once again.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
Vehicle should have never been let go. Gaps on all prices (hood, fender, grill). Quite simply put it was as though a 10 year old putting plastic models together. Picture could be available for a fact check.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service, Fernando and the rest of the service staff were extremely attentive to detail and exhibited a high degree of competence and caring for the customer. Handled the rental car arrangements for us while our Suburban was being repaired. Exceeded our expectations on time to completion and delivery.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
It was awesome! I was very stressed about t. the damage to my vehicle, but the constant communication with Pinkerton eased my stress Thank you! Excellent job is appreciated!
Paul Lewis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thanks
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Pinkerton did a good job of fixing my car in a timely manner. It did take a day longer than originally stated, but I did ask to do an oil change while they had it. The cost did go up as well, but my deductible didn't change of course. Car looked great when I picked it up. You guys even buffed out a scratch I asked you too. Thanks!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
The work was great but the inside of the car after picking it up was dusty, floormats all marked up and seats dirty.
Douglas.linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
The completion date kept being pushed back and I was never informed as to why.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did a great job of repairing my truck. The service was quick and my fender looks like brand new.
Lamarrea J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thanks so much
Calvin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The work was done very quickly and the people were so professional and friendly!! I'd recommend y'all and come to y'all again if needed.
Terrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
It only took half an hour, not even that long to get my mirror replaced on my truck... Thanks guys y’all were awsome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications