Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job! Looks wonderful. Prompt and courteous. THANKS
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The bumper corner wasn't fixed.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You did a great job on our car. Thanks so much for all you did. would recommend you to others. Julie K
Payton C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The car looks great and I was always updated on where Conn's was at in the process. Everyone is pleasant to work with.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Car looks fantastic like brand new. I liked receiving periodic updates on progress of repairs
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was so nice. Loved the communication they had. The daily email updates were awesome. And the finished product made my car look brand new
Stewart W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Not only did our car turn out beautifully but customer service was outstanding.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Besides doing a great job on the car they were pleasant and easy to deal with.
Jared E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Car looks great. Like nothing happened. Really liked getting the text updates. Hopefully won't need, to but if I do I'm sure I will be back. Thanks for everything!
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I was informed of progress. John was able to do my estimate the day I called (my only day off, so grateful for that). My car was cleaner on the inside than when I brought it. Repair looks great. Thanks!
****.matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I am so impressed with my entire experience! Beautiful repair work and very nice employees! I highly recommend them to anyone needing above and beyond service!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service was great with extremely fast results.
Sallie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The work done was quick and perfect.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciate the friendly and prompt service from the staff. Thank you for the quick turnaround and nice cleaning job on my vehicle.
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Work looks great, friendly staff, cleaned my car for me. Thanks conns
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The fact that your team keeps the customer informed throughout the repair process is very impressive. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was nice that the interior was clean.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You guys always a great job and are very fair.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that Conn's Body Shop did on my vehicle. John Tanner was very good and responsive to work with......very professional."
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You all did a great job! I was so impressed with how fast you completed my van and how well it was done! Plus you cleaned my car!! You all went above and beyond and I will use you again and recommend you! Thanks for the great service!! Leigh Stiles

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications