Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Good experience. Will use again.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone was great SUV ???? look really good
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I liked the end result. The man in the office was a bit gruff at first.
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
The new paint does not totally match with the original paint...darker than the new. John agreed, and said that, after the holidays, he would look at it. Trusting that John will work with me until I am totally satisfied. I only have 13,000 miles on my Honda HR-V, and consider it new.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
No one likes to have to go to the body shop. With that being said, they made it so simple. They were great people. I would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs!
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great customer service and did a great job on my vehicle.
Denis K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional. Our car was repaired very promptly.
Romanus S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Yes
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
I like the way they e-mailed me about the progress of the repair. Robert A
Tracie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
You all done a great job on repairing my truck. Also thank you for washing and cleaning up my truck.
Taylor V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Conns body shop was wonderful to work with. I’m very thankful that someone told me about them because I will always go back. Thank you for incredible service!
Jaquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Jeremy and John were very helpful,courteous and thorough. The experience was great.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good job
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job! Looks wonderful. Prompt and courteous. THANKS
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The bumper corner wasn't fixed.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You did a great job on our car. Thanks so much for all you did. would recommend you to others. Julie K
Payton C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The car looks great and I was always updated on where Conn's was at in the process. Everyone is pleasant to work with.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Car looks fantastic like brand new. I liked receiving periodic updates on progress of repairs
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was so nice. Loved the communication they had. The daily email updates were awesome. And the finished product made my car look brand new
Stewart W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Not only did our car turn out beautifully but customer service was outstanding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications