Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Perfect amount of communication, constant updates and completed early. What more can you ask for?
Brant P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Too many texts
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Nice job!
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Junior always takes great care of my car. I just wish I hadn't been in so many times to see him recently!
Quiao X.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thanks the team for repairing my Mazda 2 2012. It was an excellent customer experience for me, everything went very smoothly with the help of Dave. Jason even straightened my license plate which was damaged from the accident. The front desk representatives were very sweet and helpful. Thank you very much for your help. I rate your service 100/100. Thanks again. -Rachel Xie
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I really appreciate junior for helping me fix my car and also jason for doing the repair i couldn't believe my eyes when i saw the car thank you so much guys ?????
Nels P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
The whole entire team made an inconvenient and unfortunate situation, wonderful. I wasn't ever stressed, because I trusted Christian and the Bodyworks team to take care of my Honda. I really appreciated Christian returning my calls right away and answering all of my questions; not to mention making the insurance process seamless for me. I will definitely keep coming to Bodyworks for all my auto needs.
Jeannette T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Dave always kept me informed and made the process of the repair go smoothly. I appreciated knowing the details of the repairs. I will recommend Bodyworks to my friends.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thanks for courteous and excellent service!????
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great job! You can't see my that auto was "injured". I'm very pleased with their quality workmanship on my "collector" auto.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
At first blush everything looks & feels great. Great wash & details. I'll a better perspective in another couple of days. You are very professional!
Myrtle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Professional, solicitous staff; even got a ride home from the owner! Excellent service and quality work.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I have gone here for multiple car repairs...best service and work ever! thank you!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Great work. Friendly and efficient staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Bodyworks to family and friends.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Best place ever! I'd never go any place else.
Chin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
very good job
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Good job
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great Job!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent would recommend to my friends
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Love how it was clean, smelled a little strong and wish they would have fixed the hubcap that was on the scratched up side, but the service was fantastic, the car looks like the damage was never there and they were unbelievably fast in fixing it! Thanks you for the 2nd job well done on my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Junior was great. He kept me updated and delivered my truck when promised.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/24/2015
Mike - please call me. I am available by phone Friday morning before 9am and 12:45-1:45 and should be available again after 4:00 Thank you, Lisa G
Shawna D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Dave and his team were awesome. I highly recommend them. They were on time and made process easy.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Good experience. Great communication
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Did a great job. It was a good experience.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
your prices are lowest in town with quality well done; Junior was a pleasure to deal with and guy weird guy with glasses not a pleasure to deal with! Carmelita nice too:)
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Ahead of schedule, friendly, and looks better than when I bought it. A great job washing and detailing the interior too.
C F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Excellent team of workers....each very professional in their space! Jim Frank
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very efficient. All good
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Good job done in a timely manner
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/15/2015
No communication from Bodyworks during the 10 days you had the vehicle. Vehicle was not available for pick up from parking lot on Saturday-10th, as per prior arrangements made when Acura dropped off 12/31/14. I was counting on using the Acura that weekend. Monday-12th morning I called and verified Acura was ready to pick up. Took taxi to Bodyworks to pick up Acura Monday morning-12th. Repair was unsatisfacty, and partially incomplete. Made arrangements to return Acura to Bodyworks on Thursday-15th.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Service was excellent as was communication. The work, both paint and body, were exceptional. Thank you.
Cece O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
We really love your company and the people that work there. It's finesse ice quality. Mike was not just friendly but very sincere. Thank you very much for all your work and assistance.
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Efficient scheduling and great customer service. Thank you!
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2014
Still looking for my missing litter conyainer ;-(
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Thank you
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Thank you for your quality work, speed, and professionalism. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Julia/nigel M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Very friendly courteous & professional
Hendra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
I think you guys did a wonderful job on my car. I can't believe how fast it got done. Thank you!
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/15/2014
Please call me.
Mitch N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2014
Excellent customer experience. Everyone is polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone worked around my schedule since I had a small window that I was able to pick-up my car without renting one, and they exceeded all of expectations. They also were always right on time. Bodyworks is superior to all others. My insurance company wanted me to use other repair shops and I refused...and happy I did. They cleaned the car and it looks amazing...like new. Finally the waiting area is very clean and comfortable, with Wi-Fi, so I was able to do some work while I was waiting, since I arrived an hour earlier than they said the car would be ready. They offer refreshments (drinks, munchies, licorice) for free. I would recommend Bodyworks Auto Rebuild to anyone who needs to have their car worked on. Thanks everyone for a making what can be a very stressful, difficult experience into a great customer experience.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Nice work. Thank you.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
It would have been nice to have had the car detailed as part of your service!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/22/2014
We are return customers due to the service we have received in the past. Thank you.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/21/2014
Excellent customer service!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
1/25/2014
No surprise, taking 31 days for a job estimated to take 5 does not create satisfaction. You looked at the car on Dec 10th to estimate the parts needed. I gave you the car on Dec 24th and the first door did not arrive until Dec 30 and it was damaged. Something is wrong with the system. John Privat
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
The entire staff was kind, professional and accommodating. They have earned a loyal customer.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/9/2014
When I called to say I had just been in an accident and was having my car towed there, the woman who answered the phone responded with "oh great!". This have me a terrible first impression. Then once I found out my car was totaled, I called multiple times to release my car to the insurance company but no one made a note of it so I was continually bugged to call and release my vehicle. It's safe to say if I need any body work done on the future, I'll be finding a different body shop.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/27/2013
Took me in immediately. Fixed my issue in less than an hour. They even washed my car!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2013
Not all parts were on hand on the drop off date so it turned a 1 day repair into 2 days. That does not equal a completely satisfied customer by my definition and its not something that is fixable after the fact.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
I love the 'check vehicle' tab on your webpage but the RO # did not work for me so I was unable to follow the progress on the car :(. Oria did an amazing job with follow-up and instilling confidence in the shop to perform the repairs! Thanks guys!!!
Wil R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Geat job! I truly appreciate your communication and customer service from start to finish. By the way my name is Bill not Wil. It's too late to change. thank you
Arleen N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2013
Great service and communication!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/8/2013
The actual body work looks great. You did an amazing job on the rear quarter panel and back hatch!! However, we were frustrated with communication follow up through the process - emails repeatedly promised with estimates that never arrived etc. It got better, but only after my husband came in personally to try to sort it out. I just got the car back Friday so I am still checking things, but the window mechanism isn't rolling up properly and the front blinker light is popping out still. I may have gotten it fitted in to stay, but it's too soon to tell. The car is now at Michael's having the ABS light checked and they plan to contact you about the window mechanism.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2013
Your staff is always courteous, professional and very helpful. Thank you!
Routt.,robert D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
My experience was great. Car was completed on time and you interaction with USAA was great. Was nice to only have to bring car in and pay deductible and leave.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Great with keeping me updated. I had worries about insurance and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel like I had to lift a finger and the car came out great!
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
I have had several cars repaired at bodyworks and was very satisfied with the outcome..would and have recommended your shop to several people regards
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Bodyworks is thorough and does not rush the estimate or the job, like other places. I will keep coming back, although I'd prefer to not have to!
Neeman &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/14/2013
Not ready on scheduled time.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
We were very happy with the work that BodyWorks did on our car. Jason worked really hard to keep the repair cost down. We would recommend BodyWorks to anyone who needs to have body work done on their car.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
This is the third time I have been to bodyworks. David, Katelyn and Jim have all been fantastic to work with. I would recommend this company (and often do just that) to anyone I know. The work is top notch and they are always ready to provide superior service. Fantastic company!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
There is a reason why I am a returning customer, and its Customer Service, Quality workmanship and state of the art facilities that Bodyworks offers. The staff is great and they have always taken care of every little detail, and I consider myself sorta nitpicky but they always make sure everything I asked for has been completed, even earlier then expeted. I have worked with Jason Orrino numerous times and he has been extremely professional and always upfront with what needs to be done. I was recently in and Dave was extremely professional as well and got my car out earlier then expeted, and Katelyn their receptionist always has a smile and again super professional. Thanks Bodyworks for always taking care of my car. James D.
Mutita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Well organized. Prompt response.
Sandip H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
Professional, on time and quality service. certainly recommend to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications