Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bebeann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Not only were staff polite and professional, some went out of their way to address my concerns (especially Ralph! and the person who took the time to check my car to see if I had left something in it a few days after I had dropped off the car). It was especially helpful to get daily updates via email. It put me at ease, knowing that you took the time to keep me informed this way.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
My last name was written in marker on my front bumper and not removed. Excessive mileage placed on my vehicle. Poor communication between the shop and insurance agent made things stressful in regards to my rental.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Car is running fine and looks great. Service was excellent especially give it was the holiday season.
Elsa U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Professionals. My car looks great, it was clean, and looked new again! Happy with the job. Thank you so much.
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
Took longer than initially told. Did not return phone calls promptly. Final cost was significantly more than the initial estimate.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
A job well done. The repair made our car look like it just came off the assembly line. It looked beautiful!!! On top of that, they completely detailed our car inside and out. Everyone at Foothills was exceedingly friendly and helpful. We won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Bunny and Joe W
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Help in getting a rental was wonderful. Coudnt ask for better service.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Beautiful job done in a reasonably short time.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was pleasant, the work was excellent quality and it was done on schedule. What more could you ask for?
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
RALPH AND THE TEAM WORK HARD TO GET THE JOB DONE AND WHAT I SAW IS THEY TREAT THERE CUSTOMER WITH RESPECT NO MATTER WHAT. JUSTIN DID A GREAT JOB AND VERY HELPFUL LIKE EVERYONE THERE.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Good job. Car looks great. Hope you find my crucifix.
Toni P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great work, very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications