Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for the very good job ????????????????
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
My Lexus came back to me looking better than new. My rear bumper was repaired, painted and re attached. CLEAN as a whistle, inside and out. I didn't want to drive it on the dirty roads. I was told 4 or 5 days- but it was done in 3 days! perfection!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
I didn't get to see the repair work until tonight. I gotta say I think it could be better. Pinhole in the body work that really should have been caught. It is on a class "A" surface in the line of sight as you approach the vehicle. Not a rocker panel or some area below the beltline.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had getting my car fixed. i really appreciated the communication about the status of the process. Keep up the good work.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You were excellent would definitely refer you or use you again
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I had some severe scratches on my car. When I picked it up the paint job looked brand new again
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
He did an awesome job
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
It looks amazing and everyone was awesome in a difficult situation. No want to go to a collision repair shop but when the need is there I know where I'm going from now on!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Would recommend you to family and friends!!!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks so much for not only getting my car back to 100% but doing it in less time then you promised!
Hope R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you so much, you have awesome customer service, and appreciate lending me a car while my van was getting fixed!
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Professional and courteous service.
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great personal service. This is what customer service is about.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great communication and great work. The paint looks beautiful. Thanks!
Clares L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Friendly service Good job
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
When the crumpled trunklid got hammered out and filled with Bondo it wasn't even before it was finished and is quite evident. The trunk lid gap is uneven and bogger on the left than the right. When the trunk lid is open there is a 1/2" gap on the left from bumper cover to the trunk seal. The cargo net hook is also missing.
Boyd F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service. Courteous and professional all the way. Love the proactive updates. However, the loaner car is probably not safe to be in the road given poor brakes and rattling wheel. It has 138,000 miles.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Looks great, thanks!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Nice job and keep up the great work!!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Looks good and it was done when promised
Javondia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for everything
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Yes great service great job we'll done
Melonie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Nate Yonkers and the whole team are great ! Wonderful customer service & repair/ finishing work.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The guys at Abra are outstanding and willing to go extra mile.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I like the team at ABRA. They are helpful and professional.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great helpful staff! Best part,done sooner then expected. Thank you.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Exceptional workmanship and service. We liked the daily updates. THANK YOU!!!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Communicated a lot. Very generous with loaner car. Did install a defective part but they were happy to replace it. Ken in front office super helpful!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Love Nate and his staff. Great service and great repairs.
Nghi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job, good customer service
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Could not use heat or A/C because fan did not work. Car shuddered heavily and there was a thunking noise when braking. None of these things were a problem before I brought my vehicle in.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
On time perfect job everyone went out of their way to make my repairs a pleasant experience!!!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
This company is a role model for every company! Everyone was like family, and kept me informed all along. They went above what was called for, finishing the work early. I have highly recommended them ever since.
Roseann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Car looks brand new sgain
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Always a pleasure dealing with the folks here in the Holland location. Great staff and quality work!
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Nice job!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
We appreciated all the coordination with us and Bob, the Progressive agent. Additionally, use of Abra's Loaner in lieu of a rental car was much appreciated! Thank you for a very positive service experience.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Always have had great customer service. Thank you!
Marjorie And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Above and beyond great job! Cleaned my truck also inside and out!! Very happy!!
Cinthya H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Every one at Abra was very professional and polite. They did a wonderful job fixing my car. Couldn't be anymore thankful. Definetely going to recommend this place to other people. Thanks again!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job great service too. I will always use them and recommend them to everyone I know.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thanks looks good
Jean-michel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job. Thank you.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great work but a little too pricie
Loretta V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Loved getting daily( sometimes more) updates on my auto Repair! The car looks perfect. Very impressed that they also Returned it to me very clean!! Even the inside!!????????
David /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Ken and the team did a wonderful job on my Honda Civic. Thanks to the Abra crew! David Fey
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great personal staff Loved the clean car
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Awesome job!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
You will get my business again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Awesome Job!!!!!! Best body shop in West Michigan.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everything looks good so far. I'm pleased with the communication and convenience of your service.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job on repairs. Very professional. Top shelf work. Thank you. Tim Borst
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Well done job very satisfied Thanks
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very impressed! So was my family when I brought the car home. They couldn't believe it was cleaned too!
Abigail F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I will be bringing future business to Abra, the team was keeping me up to date often, and extremely helpful. Thank you so much!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great customer service. Car looked brand new when I picked it up!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I was well taken care of from the moment I walked in.
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everything was done first class. People were very friendly and welcoming. Car was done quickly and looks great! Car was returned clean and looki g brand new. Would highly recommend your body shop! Thanks for making a usually bad experience a good one.
Holly V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great work
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Awesome customer service. The people were great and the work performed was even better. Thanks for taking care of me and my car!
Shane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2015
I was very impressed throughout the whole process. Impressed enough to have already handed out Nate's business cards to friends!
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Looks wonderful. Very grateful!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Good job
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
You did a wonderful job and I would recommend your business to family and friends.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Very happy with the job,I've had my truck fixed there before and was very pleased with the quality work,I wouldn't hesitate to go back,no complaints ????
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great service and it was excellent how they kept in touch daily and went above and beyond to make the experience great
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent repair job. Fantastic service. I highly recommend them.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great work and the car was cleaned inside and out. Thanks
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Good job pleasure to have you fix my car thank you so much
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Abra did an excellent job. Nate kept us informed on the repair progress.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The quality of the work was amazing and in way less time than predicted so I am very happy
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Nate and Paula are the best!
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great customer service. My car looks great.
Carly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Always great service!
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thanks very much for the great service and quick turn around! I'll definitely come back to you guys in the future.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
My car was spotless when we picked it up inside and out, I wasn't expecting that we were impressed.... Thanks
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Great service and they cleaned the inside of my car too! Definitely went over and above my expectations!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Very happy, did exactly what you said you would do. On time and budget, job well done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
My expectations were exceeded by the service provided. Will recommend to anyone in need of excellent service.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Very satisfied with the customer service and workmanship. Will pass your name to family and friends. Job well done.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Great job, thank you Nate!
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Awesome job. My car looks beautiful. Great customer service! !
Mitchell V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/31/2014
Just waiting on chrome strip! Very nice work
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Service was amazing
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
The service was great and finished 2 days early. Nate was awesome!
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Everything was perfect. Everything was put all together very good. Excellent job!
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Excellent service!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
Nate's team did a great job and my vehicle was ready when promised.
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Great communication, and a very professional environment
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Always a pleasure working with Nate. This is the only place I go for my auto body repairs. Thanks for the great service!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Thank you for great service!
Benito B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Great service. Very satisfied so far. Day one. Awesome! Ty
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2014
My side molding on the sid e you fixed is still has buffing compond on it.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Thanks for the clean car and the good job! The staff was very friendly too.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
When your first loaner you gave me was giving me issues You were quick to get me one that I felt I was safe in. I was Happy to get my car in a short amount of time. There was Even a spot where the guy had buffed but had not shined it Over so Nate took it and worked it in to where there was no More dull look to it. It smelt good inside and had been vacuumed. Thanks everyone for great customer service!
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Very happy with the results and the kindness shown
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Quick work & good service, satisfied!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Color look very nice bumber look good over all very nice jod thank you.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Nate and his crew are very professional " Treated me with great customer service and kept in contact the whole time we were fixing my car ""
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Job was done correctly and in a timely manner.
Valorie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
They done a very nice job :)
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Our van looks like new. We appreciated the way you kept your time commitment and that you kept us updated on the process of work. We found our experience in the transaction to be very satisfying. Great job!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
The repair shop was professional and friendly. I would go back for any additional repairs needed on any of my cars. Excellent service .
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
Nate was great throughout the whole experience I had. From getting the estimate, to dropping my car off, and even when I came back when it was completed. My car looked like new when I picked it up. I would recommend them to anyone
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Great service. Sorry for the text. I had many at once wrong message. But you did a nice job fast and friendly. I will send business your way if people need it. Thanks for the help!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
The Guys worked very well around my schedule. Thanks
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
My car looks wonderful, thanks for a job well done!
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
I really appreciated being kept up to date on my repairs via text message. Great customer service. Helpful and polite.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Great job! !!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
By far very professional service glad I came to have my car serviced here!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Great experience. Nice to pick up car car clean and ready to go. Will recommend to others. Thanks!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
You did a very good job, and we appreciate the way you kept us informed at all times. We also appreciate that you did your very best to get the job done in a most timely manner. Glenn and Patty
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
Job was done well and ahead of schedule. Thanks for the quick and quality service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications