Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Keep up the good work ,very satisfied!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Quick and friendly service! Very helpful. And they cleaned my car afterwards (sorry it was so messy, didn't know it would be cleaned.) Overall; very satisfied.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thanks
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
My car was also so clean when I picked it up. You can tell extra effort went into my repair. Thank you!
Nate B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The team did a great job with the repair my truck looks brand new. The customer satisfaction was outstanding. I will gladly recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The truck looks and runs like new. I really appreciate your work.
Janell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They Contacted me every day with an update. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much to all who helped get My Tahoe back on the road. It look great.
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Always appreciate the great customer service by the staff and trust that the job is done with great pride by all.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed! Everyone was very friendly and quick to answer any questions I had.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service! Great work. Thank you!
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I am completely satisfied with the repair on my car.
Jerry Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
ABRA, Total professional did a great job, friendly staff, would recommend them. Thanks All
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
You all did an amazing job!! I'm very impressed!! I liked the updates that you gave me via text and by phone. I have to be honest, getting greeted at the front door by that beautiful dog was the best part of it all, lol!!! But seriously thank you!! You have my continued business for on now when needed!! Regards, Tara S
Lana W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Bonus that it was done early.
Leesa V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Nate was awesome to work with, kept me very informed and got the job done quickly! The work that was done looks awesome! I will recommend everyone that needs work done to go there!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Abra, located in Holland, MI meet all expectations. The work done on my Jeep Laredo was top quality and completed in record time, being that I brought it in a day before Christmas. I enjoyed receiving text message updates that informed me on the progress. The price was fair too. Thanks for getting my Jeep looking back to new. Happy Holidays!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everyone was great to work with and I was provided updates as progress was made. Thank you
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone at Abra was very nice and understanding. I was expecting my SUV to be done in 2 weeks after I dropped it off on Monday and it was done by Friday of the same week!! They stay in contact with you thru the whole process. Very impressed!! Thank you Abra and all the employees!! You guys rock!!
Francisca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for the very good job ????????????????
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
My Lexus came back to me looking better than new. My rear bumper was repaired, painted and re attached. CLEAN as a whistle, inside and out. I didn't want to drive it on the dirty roads. I was told 4 or 5 days- but it was done in 3 days! perfection!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications