Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job!
Hollis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
There were ants crawls by out of the center console so I are concerned about how this replacement was done. I Would like to be given the original center console. It was “floating” and loose when I got the car back, but Ipushed down on it and it “clicked” into place. I’m worried that this also may present a problem in the future.
Souvik G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
In first delivery they did not check that they are handing over a car with a flat tire , later upon telling they fill the air but not even realized that tire had a hole. I pointed out and then they repaired at my (customer) cost . Just FYI , when i dropped my car the tire had no hole. Anyway not a very pleasant situation overall. But overall I am okay.Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I'm bringing it back tomorrow because I got 500 yards from the repair shop and had to pull over because some loud noise prevented me from traveling further!
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car sounds like ****. Could have been better
Maurice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
Job was poorly replace got to take it back twice offer pick it up on Friday today is Monday and I take it back 2 time.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
thank you so much for taking good care of my car. I hope to see you guys again if anything happens in the near future. You’re work team is really awesome, thanks again. -Andrew L
Joemaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Overall, it took longer than expected but the service was pretty good
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Inside passenger door does not open. Will return for repair.
Lilian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Since the time I opened the door on the way in the Collision Center, very sad and disappointed for taking in my little and dear sweet elderly Insight to be fixed in consequence of a texting and writting on the phone back crash... I was greeted by a smiling, positive, prompt and cheering team at the front desk. They called in a very efficient attendant from Geico, who made me fill in the less amount of papers I could have ever imagined possible... **** page. That was all!!! Then, they took me outside to check on my car's damages and this young lady, very pretty and smiling, started painting my car with an orange marker.It was horrible to see so many spots marked... But it even became funny!!! After that... They took me to this beautiful, new and shining Cruse and offered me the keys, saying that while my car was being fixed, that would be my car!! Wow!!!Really???? I asked: Can we trade it right now?? Hahahaha... Just kidding!! Well... I loved riding that Cruse!! Yesterday, about 4:30pm, arriving home from work, still with a bunch of things to solve...I couldn't resist to go pick up my baby back from a retreat!!! How beautiful!!! Great job done!!! And so amazingly QUICK!!! THANK YOU, TOYOTA - DON MACGIL COLLISION CENTER AT KATY, FOR THE GREAT TEAM WORK DONE AND GIVING ME BACK MY ELDERLY BABY, BRAND NEW AGAIN!! Sincerely, Lilian K
Young N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Process was smooth and quick. Service was great. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good work and very friendly employees
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Professional experience & Great communication! I am still driving the same 4-runner I drove my 14 year old daughter home from the hospital in when she was born, the same 4-runner I drop her off at high school in every morning now! We purchased our 4-runner new from Don McGill Toyota in 2002. Thank you, Don McGill Toyota for giving us consistently great service throughout the years!! ????
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great communications through the whole processes.
Botumile N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Keeping me daily upupdate on the repa8 was very helpful.
Moure B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
It was great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
The team did a great job. One thing I really appreciated...My back window would not roll up. It’s an unrelated problem to the accident, but one of the workers (don’t know her name unfortunately) made sure that it was up before returning it to me. There was a strong chance of rain, and she didn’t want my car getting wet inside.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/24/2018
They said my vehicle would be ready no later than Wednesday and it was Friday before they called. I even received a text saying it was just about done. They said my bumper could not be put on because of excessive rust which was a recall but said it was passed the date. The last st the counter wanted me to sign papers and did not want me to read them. She said I put a copy in the folder so you could read them at home. I told her I didn’t sign anything without reading them first. This was after she ignored me and got on the phone to have my vehicle pulled around. She never told me what she was doing. I thought she was just ignoring me. Taking my vehicle in was a pleasant experience but after that it was downhill. Then I get a phone call saying i owe a deductible which was never told to me by my insurance or when I picked up my vehicle. II told the lady I spoke with that I would call my insurance adjuster and get clarification. She then called me with another insurance person and told him we aren’t going to see that money. I told them both that I would pay after I spoke to my insurance adjuster if I truly owed the money. Up to that point nobody else said I had to pay anything. It feels like a bait and switch. Do everything tto get your vehicle in the shop and then try and get as much money out of the customer as you can. I will be posting a review because this same location tried to get a friend that just purchased a vehicle here to pay $900 for a warranty issue after 6 months of owning his vehicle. He took it to another dealer and they said it was a valve adjustment that should have been under warranty. No i under the phrase stealer not dealer! Not satisfied at all!!!
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Wonderful experience!!
Aneissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
The job was done in a timely manner and we are grateful for that. Work was beautiful Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications