Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Horace F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Professional, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable employees. I am exceptionally grateful and thankful that I selected Suburban Chevrolet to service collision repairs for my Chrysler vehicle. Horace F
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Thanks to Dominic for letting me know exactly what the issue was when my repair got held up instead of letting me wonder. My car looks great!
Shashi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks for making sure that car was completely fixed including taking it to the Honda dealership to resolve issue with sensor malfunction causing warning alarms. Also, thanks for use of loaner as well as car rental through Enterprise to cover more than 4 weeks that it took to get my car repaired.
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
As I opened my trunk to load groceries yesterday and found it so dirty...did anyone bother to look after the service was done? I took pictures and was planning on calling the collision center today! Very disappointed since my experience from the previous time was very positive.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Overall service was very courteous
Eli A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Had to come back twice for problems I discovered after taking the car home. Poor job.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The crew were very kind and efficient, doing everything promised in a reasonable time.
Zhuo Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
System might need to sync with mechanics regarding the actual status.
Thuy K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/29/2017
I got my car back and had to bring my escapade back within 24 hours of service to get same issue refixed correctly I hope this time. Crossing my fingers until I get it back! Thanks
Kamaria T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
I got my car back in great time but I had a few searches that was on it before the damage and also my gas tank was not properly put back in .
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thanks Dominick!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Did a great job and the staff is super friendly
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks so much for taking care of my car and me! You gave me a loaner, helped me work with AAA on the claim, and my car came back in perfect condition. Have a great holiday season.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Dominic did a great job of keeping us informed of the issues and the expected time of completion. A very friendly guy.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was recommended highly by AAA and taken care of immediately after car accident; friendly, seemed efficient. Was promised a loan vehicle. Then, no communication. After 5 days stopped by to remind them of loaner, then, was gratefully given one. Was told we would hear price of vehicle repair prior to repairs, no communication. Eventually, we contacted AAA. Their Manager of Claims contacted dealership manager, Mike Mosser, who immediately contacted us and wanted to make things right. We were told body shop would contact us. Dominic contacted us and finally straightened things out. Along with Eric Gilliam, who's extremely professional, we were given options and facilitated our decisions, we got our car and are pleased. Apparently, the process of communication broke down, but they were determined to make things right and showed honest effort to do it. Thank you Suburban, Ann Arbor- we will return to Eric for a new car someday soon.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
My experience at Suburban has been absolutely excellent! I have been to four other collision repair shops in past years and none have come close to the friendliness, efficiency, and quality of work I have gotten at Suburban. All the folks in the front office who I have met have all gone above and beyond. I don't often get excited about reviews for services like this but, really, I cannot say enough good things about getting my 3 vehicles repaired from hail damage at your facility. Thanks!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent communication regarding status. Love the friendliness and professionalism. Well done. ????
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The emails kept me informed of the progress each day. The team gave me an roundabout date and hit the target.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very Prompt, Courteous, Dominic helped take care of me efficiently,he convinced me Suburban was the best Collision shop to make my repair. Your shuttle service, Jared, was very helpful. Thank you so much for getting my Cadillac back into driving condition!!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Car looks beautiful. Team members are exceptionally polite, professional and friendly. All in all, a fine experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications