Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Joe Jones and Sam were great to work with. Both very professional and explained everything in detail. I really appreciated the follow up phone calls. Thanks!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
It was quick and done right. They communicated well about the status of my vehicle.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You guys were great to deal with and I really appreciated the text updates. Thank you so much and it has been a positive experience and pleasure to work with you. We are definitely recommending you to anyone we talk to that needs service.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thank you.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Spreading the word - how great Joe & everyone at ABRA made an unfortunate happening become a pleasant experience. One does not want to have another accident in order to do business with ABRA (in Carmel) but you feel like you want to back. They could teach AT&T a lot about customer service!!!!! They listen, very professional, do what they say and more, clean environment, happy, & keep you updated. I am thrilled to know there are still those whose goals excell above mediocrity in today's world!!! THANK YOU!!! Brenda E
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Well done! Quick and nicely done. Thanks!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Absolutely Awesome - Rick & Dixie Seaver
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was great and took good care of me and my car.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Convenient & superb service
Janik.jennifer Janik,robert.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Having just been in a hit and run, I was feeling victimized and disrespected when I entered ABRA. However, the staff were all very friendly and treated me with utmost respect. They were very professional and completed excellent work on my vehicle.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great staff and experience overall !
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone did and excellent job
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent work!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Wonderful experience with staff and quality of work. Thank you!
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I'm very thankful for the kindness, friendly and respectful professionalism from the staff at ABRA auto shop. I'll definitely recommend your business. Thank you so much for repairing in great time my car. I appreciate it.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Communication, service, professionalism, allout TOP NOTCH EXCELLENCE! And yes, I'd refer you and Have! Toby K Rocks!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service. Randy was very attentiive and courteous. He gave me confidence captioning I would be taken I would be well taken care of. The receptionist was personable, and there plenty of complimentary Tootsie rolls, It was enjoyable, and the car was detailed and looks great. Thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I appreciate that I was kept informed of the progress and that extra effort was made to ensure that everything was done properly.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The team at ABRA was friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to refer someone to them or return the next time I need work done. Randy and Stephanie were great!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating during this traumatic time. Work was done as fast as possible and really appreciated the text updates. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications