Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 371 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Abra not only texted me everyday with updates but also called me to keep me up to date. My car looks beautiful and I would highly recommend them!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Toby did a good job clearly explaining what would happen and keeping me updated on progress.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I have had pretty awful experiences with getting my car repaired after an accident and having to use the other driver's insurance and preferred repair shop, so I was expecting this experience to be a nightmare. Much to my pleasant surprise, the process was seamless and I barely had to do anything! I spent almost no time waiting whenever I was in the shop, I loved how easy the rental process was, and it's obvious that you work very closely and have great relationships with your insurance companies. That makes the whole process so much easier and it is very much appreciated!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Appreciated how clean it was!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Finished quickly and well done. Thanks.
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys did a terrific job on my Jeep Commander.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service was timely, people were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location to others.
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great place! Staff is professional and friendly. My car was taken careof in record time and I couldn't be more pleased with the results.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Car repairs were not completed in full. Sent email to manager who wanted to know if I could not give Him a 10. No call back.
Cyntoya C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car wa also vacuumed and windows clean. Thanks.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Looks great!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service. High quality job
Sung P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good job
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Samantha was great at guiding me thru the insurance process. We've had several rear ends happen lately, we've come to Abra each time and we really didn't have to deal with insurance. Abra got us all coordinated. Obvious experts at what they do and they made life so easy!!! In addition, the car looks great so that part of the team is wonderful also. Thanks so much everyone
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Wonderful experience. Everything was handled professionally and the repaired car looks great!
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Service is excellent and staff is friendly and professional.
Holli H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was so glad that everything was handled right there at the shop. It made getting my rental car quick and easy and I was on my way to work in no time!! Thank you so much, fast and friendly service. I highly recommend your services!
Marcie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone was so nice, professional and kept me constantly informed of what was going on. The lady at the front desk was so sweet and helpful.
Timea L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything was extremely fine
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications