Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff here is very helpful and wonderful! Thank you :)
William A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your people are literal magicians. My car is Just as beautuful as the day it was new. Thank you so much for an incredible job. I will tell everyone about Abra.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Loved the updates about the status of my vehicle as it was being worked on by you guys. My car is super clean , inside and out! Thanks!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Samantha and Randy were very friendly and great to work with.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Attentive and customer focused; stunning workmanship! Great experience!
Taylor Brumbaugh.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They were quick with repairs and getting me in! Got my car back looking brand new, and they even made sure the inside was clean. Very happy! Thank you
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Have been totally satisfied with the work the folks at ABRA had done everytime that I have used them. Would highly recommend them to any person needing repair services.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Toby did an amazing job from start to finish. The work was completed on time and it looks amazing.
Added I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great team, great customer service. Thank you for your help!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Randy could not have done a better job for us. He deserves a raise! You all do a fantastic job. Thank you so much .
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys are awesome making my car looking brand new thanks a lot.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great work! Toby was great to work with!
Meryl G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Toby was excellent communicating the process and keeping me informed...even answering a question on the weekend. However your text system is too frequent and often NOT to date. Otherwise a very good experience.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Really appreciated the car being returned so clean. All staff was very helpful. The text messages get rather excessive.
Jerilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
From the time I made my appointment until I picked up my car I was informed on the progress and completely taken care of by the wonderful staff!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Toby was great
Mackenna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I had a great experience from start to finish. Top quality work and top notch customer service!
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Samantha did a wonderful job from scheduling, communicating to coordinating the process. We had a very pain free process in getting to the rental car to being apprised of progress. Randy also did a great job keeping us apprised and getting myself and my daughter updates. They were not confused or even bothered in dealing with two of us. Their customer service skills are truly appreciated. Now if you could take over the management for Hertz Rental they would do well to operate like ABRA. Thank you for making this huge inconvenience due to someone else’s negligence a pleasant experience for us.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
The car looks great ,the only thing I have an issue is that it wasn’t ready when I went to pick it up. But they delivered the car to me later which was great. I would recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Cj K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications