Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 324 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Friendly service and efficient repair
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Samantha made me feel like I was special and never let on that I was totally disorganized and unprepared. She went immediately into above the call mode and pulled off such a favorable experience. Can't say enough. What a pleasant surprise.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is a great place if you need to get car fixed from accident. The customer service is excellent and you feel like your always welcome. They did a great job on the repairs and clean my car after they were done. Love this place and would recommend this anyone needing bodywork done. Thanks for making the whole process easy.
Russell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Done on timely and car looked great!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Terrible experience. Finish was different than when I took it in.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service! Lived getting the updates throughout the process.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Will definitely refer Abra to friends.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They did a wonderful job and went over the top. When the repairs were finished, my car was completely detailed; inside and out. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Communications completely broke down...didn't do what they said they would.
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Nice job, timely repair and friendly staff!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great experience from receptionist who went above and beyond when there was an issue with the rental car and the service advisor who kept me informed. Car was in shop less than a week which exceeded my expectations. Impressive job everyone!!!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Randy was great! After being in a car accident, taking time off work to bring my car in for repairs Randy and Samantha made me feel comfortable and made the whole process so easy. You all did a great job my car looks great!!! Thank you
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They kept me informed about every thing
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick turn around
Kerrie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for being nice and easy to deal with. Great experience.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Randy was great !
Marti W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Wouldn't change a thing! Beth was awesome to work with, thoroughly answered my questions, and kept me apprised of my vehicle's repairs throughout the the entire process. Thanks for making this a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend you to friends.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The staff at Abra were great to work with. Many thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Your staff was fantastic, helping me out through this difficult situation. I especially want to commend Demmi from the Westfield IN location and Samantha from the Carmel IN location.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Do not send me surveys
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service and work!!!
Katharine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Repair looks fantastic. Am so happy to have my vehicle back looking like new. Appreciate all the updates. A very positive experience.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent, they even jump-started my car after its battery had died. Beth and the young man working with her went above and beyond. I will be sure to use ABRA in the future.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you for your competent service!!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Looks great, and got my car fixed in a very timely fashion.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car was supposed to be ready on Thursday but then I receive a call that they balanced the wrong wheel. Then I come back Friday to pick up my car and found issues with the paint and pieces of my tire well not properly attached. Now I'm stuck in my rental for another 3 days.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Just a joy! Our mini-van looks great and ABRA was kind, understanding, offered a rental car idea, and got the job done reason ably fast.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great attention to detail, they even cleaned the floor mats!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I had a great experience
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Joe and Samantha were great! Very patient with me even though I probably drove them crazy calling every day about my car.. :) My car looks amazing and I appreciate everything!!
Ron U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Once again my car was repaired quickly and perfectly. The Westfield IN loc. emailed me price info to give the man who had to pay while we were still on the phone. Beth Shepherd at the Carmel IN loc. Confirmed prices and he was able to pay over the phone, so easy. Beth handled everything perfectly and Samantha at the front desk helped make it a smooth transaction. The Westfield loc. and Carmel locations were equally professional and courteous. I will use the Carmel Abra for all needs in the future and also recommend. The only thing I found odd was way too many automated text messages.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Looks just like new as expected. Price too high but seems like all auto repairs are to high so...
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
There is a small narrow strip on the top of the door frame that was missed. About 6 inches long.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Communication was amazing and the car looks like it never happened! Thanks!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Randy was great to work with and we were very happy and satisfied with our experience!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Joe was excellent and the repairs were done quickly! My car looks fantastic!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The woman at the front desk is amazing as was Beth! I would highly recommend!!!! Enterprise made it so easy as well. Thank you!!!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They were very professional. My car looks great. When they experienced a problem putting it back together, they got the appropriate assistance. Thank you very much!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service! Timely return!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I really appreciated Beth keeping me posted over the few days my car was in the shop. She was friendly - along with Heather - from the moment I arrived on site. The car service was excellent. I'd fully recommend the Carmel location to friends and family in need of a car repair.
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
The work looks very good, but communication was lacking on Wednesday over delays in finishing the work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job on the repair and making my car look good. It is appreciated and noticed! Thank you again
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Lots of communication, done before I expected and a great job with the repair. Very happy customer.
Eugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
There service was impeccable the car looks brand new And the service was as well. The serviceman kept me updated Of the progress in the repair. When I wasn't able to get the car until Much later he was concerned enough to drop of at my home. After inspecting it from the damage it looks wonderful, I'm Very please with the results and high regarded Service. I would highly recommend this company to needing it. Thank you again for all of your service, Eugenia Simkus
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciate the text updates however nothing beats a personal call every now and then.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication and customer service. The text message updates were the best. And I really appreciated thatbyou arranged for a rental car and dropped it back off for me when my van was fixed. Thanks
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
They completed the work to satisfaction
Cary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
No clear coat imperfections, body panels lined up, and hood closes effortlessly.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Outstanding customer care and quality repair
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Sam, Beth, Jesse, and the whole team at ABRA are amazing!! I knew exactly what to expect and when the entire time my car was in their care. It even came back to me clean on the inside and out! SO incredibly happy with the care and service this team provided!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Abra did a fantastic job. As a stay at home mom of two toddlers the work was done above my expectations. I was informed throughout the process and their communication skills were great. The front desk was very knowledgeable and took care of me right away. I would recommend them 100%.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job everyone. And a super job matching the paint. I am very pleased. And a Pat on the back to Randy who was outstanding.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Samantha at front desk superb customer service ... Project mgr who supervised repair excellent .. Workmanship excellent
Nalini M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Beth is great about communicating. Sam is awesome at the front desk
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job guys and very friendly service fast repair
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Nice work. Thanks.
Ardys P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car came back very clean
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Did a great job and kept me infirmed
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everything was done quickly and professionally.
Wilfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service and great results! Overall experience was top notch!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I am very impressed with Abra. My truck looks great and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
Randy was awesome and very attentive about my car. He was extremely accomdating towards my schedule and also communicated on a regular basis on the progress of my car. Randy was very conscientious and it's obvious that he's an excellent employee who represents this company in a positive manner. The only reason I didn't say I was completely satisfied was due to the door repair is not working completely right so that needs to be checked. I am unable to open the passenger door from inside. The upside to that is Randy assured me that all repairs done were guaranteed so I'm not real concerned because I know he will make it right! Sincerely, Jennifer B
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent and consistent communication. I've only had the car back for a few hours so I can't yet comment on the work done but everything looks good so far
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great repair, friendly, professional people and completed in a few days. Thank you very much.
Shakema B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Randy was very professional and helpful.
Najia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Their services are high quality, quick and reasonable prices
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
This was the first time I have used your company for an automotive repair and I was extremely satisfied with the result! The workmanship was top notch and my car which has over 85,000 miles looks brand-new. I am 110% satisfied with the outcome, thank you very much!
Lorrie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
My door is not right the shock is still broke. You messed up everything with my INS company I will never recommend you. I will never use you again. I will be out of pocket for unfinished repairs your company missed.Also my car is now depreciated. I am very upset with this experience.
Fabian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great and friendly service, thank you
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent service Good communication Timely updates
Nalini M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job. Pleased with everything. Beth, Randy and Sam all great
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You guys do great work and I appreciate all the text communication
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone at the facility there in Carmel, was very professional and customer oriented. It was a pleasure to work with everyone involved, thank you so much for doing an excellent job and I would certainly recommend you folks to anyone else. Thanks again
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent from 1st contact to completion. Will recommend to others. Also, great Service touch by taking care of rental car. Very professiinal!!!
Nausheen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your team at Abra auto were very efficient and professional. We were regularly kept up to date with the stages of the repair work to the car.
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Did a good job. Thanks
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Courtesy well extended in all aspects!! Great communication and help with rental.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
ABRA went above and beyond. Repairs were done early, they touched up a couple extra areas that weren't requested. Car looked better when I got it back than it did before the accident. Wholeheartedly recommend to anyone. Best service experience ever and the work quality...fantastic!
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Work was done sooner than I expected and they stayed late so I could pick up my car. Very pleased
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was impressed with the knowledge, efficiency and friendliness of the staff. They kept me informed along the way of the progress and my car looks great.
Rene H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
It was all perfect.
Connor N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They are always so awesome.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your staff is excellent, friendly & informative.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The car was handled with care, and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Iris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I can still see where the damage was , and there is now a yellow dot on my glass. I will be taking the car back tomorrow April 30,2016.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service and great job on repairing my bumper. Definitely a trustworthy company!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Joe, was awesome! He actually came and picked me up when my car was ready to save me taking an uber. Samantha was always polite and helpful, thank you so much for fixing up my baby!
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very friendly. Great experience. Car looks great. Liked the updates via text message. Thanks!
Alissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great job. Receptionist & Randy were awesome!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Quick and painless repair!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very nice staff,very good work, and most important ,they let me Know all the progress going on. While they had my car .That Was great !!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Samantha and Randy were great! Efficient and effective communication. Appreciate the excellent customer service.
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Good communication
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Made it so easy for us! Thanks!
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service, friendly warm welcome. Was done quicker than I thought . Thanks for friendly service and making it easy to deal with the damage.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Beth Sheperd ( Carmel, IN ) was very helpful with the "walk around", very good about keeping me up to date on the vehicle. The vehicle looked great when the hail damage repair was all finished. Beth had the vehicle delivered to me at my employment, and the vehicle was clean. Thank you for great service! I will recommend ABRA to others. Daniel K
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great fast job.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Your customer service rep, Beth Shepherd, was a pleasure to work with. She patiently answered all my questions and thoroughly explained each step of the process. Her attention to details made the whole process of getting a car repaired "painless"....except for my wallet and that she couldn't help. I was very pleased with the personnel and the repairs. A. I am thankful Liberty Mutual uses Abra. Great company! Plus they completed the repairs a day and half earlier than expected and I drove away in a repaired and sparkly clean car! Happy to recommend your services.
Khari N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent experience. I love this place. Thanks for taking such good care of my baby, Carmel Abra.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Beth and the staff could not have been more accommodating or service oriented. Helped me with the return of my rental car and dropped off keys to me. The experience was exceptional!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great costumer service!!
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Lots of miscommunication of issues and status. Repair took almost 2 weeks longer than promised. MAJOR gap in Abra expertise in checking out vehicle systems and diagnostics versus what a 3rd party or dealer shop is "allowed" to do when given direction by Abra. The store GM did fulfill request to share unexpected rental car costs, but there is a lot that can be learned from this experience.
Jacquelene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did a fantastic job and it was in a timely manner. The car looks brand new from the front. I love having the text and phone call updates.
L Dale.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Wonderful staff. Great work!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Quick and efficient!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
When I went to pick up my car after hours, I was told that my car would be unlocked. I drove 45 minutes to get my car, and it was locked. Had to make a Nother trip the next day. Not real happy about that. However, the work was good.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
This is the third time our family has used your services. We have been pleased with the quality of the product and the professional of the staff. Have recommended you to others more than once. Really wish cost was less but it's certainly market competitive. Thank you for a great end product.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent customer service and work. Kept me well informed each step of the way with no surprises.
Katheren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Appreciated the regular updates and politeness and extra effort
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very professional & very thorough !
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for your professional treatment and fine work as well...????
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Randy was awesome. Love text updates. Front desk was efficient. Everything was better than expected. Very happy with my experience. I will definitely recommend to a friend.
Smriti I.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good work, great service
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Samantha and death at your Carmel location are not only professional they are all so friendly and efficient. Thank you much
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
John and Samantha were great they were professional and did everything they said they would. Would recommend them just a great experience. Thanks to all.
Domingo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Good job
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The body work done on my car was excellent!! Top workmanship!! My car looks like brand new. Thanks so much!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything went as planned and communication via phone calls and texts were extensive and helpful.
Erinn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you my car looks great!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great experience. Jeff and Samantha should be commended. Thanks
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Some of the best customer service I have ever received from a repair shop. Thank you!
Kathie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service and very happy with the work performed on fixing my side mirror Would definitely return if the need should occur
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast professional service accomplished in a friendly atmosphere. Thank you!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
Service and result was great. Fact you sent this survey at 7am on a Saturday is ridiculous!
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very professional..appreciated frequent updates ..car looked brand new when repairs completed...repairs completed quickly.. Thank you , Randy !
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
I obtained estimates from ABRA and Church Brothers. It was easy to compare the two estimates because you both use the same software. Church Bros estimate was 125 higher because they were going to replace a trim piece that was not damaged. I chose ABRA because of price which ultimately was the result of honesty. I am happy with the work completed on my car and if I need your services again, I will definitely contact you first.
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Service was amazing and efficient! Loved getting my car back fixed and clean! Very friendly staff.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent work customer service and quick
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Work was completed promptly. The entire process and coordination rental car made everything smooth and very convenient. Definitely would recommend ABRA to anyone.
Mitch N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I appreciated the updates on the car.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful, always happy to answer questions, and they did a fantastic job on my car repairs in a pleasantly short period of time. I would definitely trust my car with them in the future.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You guys are great! Thanks
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Quick service. No surprises. Excellent work.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
We asked if our car could be repaired by a specific date because we were taking a trip and Abra made it happen. My car looks great, and it was returned to me cleaner than it has been in a long time. Wonderful customer service!
Meaghan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The job was done quickly, all staff members I interacted with were helpful and friendly, and the rental car experience was very convenient. Nice job!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Beth was helpful, informative and courteous as was receptionist.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Communication was outstanding!
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job. Couldn't believe how fast it was fixed. Thanks.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was great.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
**** is the best!
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job, superior service
Alfonso L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent
Staci O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The text updates were awesome and very much appreciated. The car looked fabulous when I picked it up in they even cleaned the inside. Great customer service. I am waiting for a mudflap to come in which is perfectly fine it had been ordered. My daughter drove the car yesterday and Said the horn did not work. We have never had a problem with the horn in the past. Can you give me some input as to eat do you think it was a cause of this accident or something when it was repaired?
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent body work-looks new!! Really appreciate the clean car when I picked it up! You even cleaned the trunk!!! Beth Shepherd was awesome and made the experience easy!
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Completion of repairs was promised on 3 different dates by adjuster. The 3rd time car was going to be done on 1/15. Waited until 1/16 to pick up. The person that the adjuster said she would make aware of my pick up, knew nothing about it. Receptionist said twice "I haven't been here for 2 days, had a very lackadaisical attitude. Heard repeatedly, excuses - "short staffed." That is somewhat understandable, however, the adjuster knowing that, should not have continued over promising. What was originally a "3 day repair" took 6 days. Quality of workmanship looks fine. Staffing is not the customer's problem, it's managements.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The people and the service at ABRA were great!
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Tim & Samantha were friendly & professional. Repairs are complete and look great.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Completely satisfied in all regards. From the scheduler at the front desk to the body repairmen; top-notch quality work from start to finish. Thank you!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
John. Was so great letting me know how the progress was going by tex me all the time. I pick up the car it looks great thank you nikki
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The team was polite and kept me informed. The work looks great. There is nothing more anyone could reasonably expect.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Loved the valet service. Randy was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The best service and work I've had done on any of my vehicles! ABRA works efficiently and had my vehicle completed in a timely fashion. They worked around my scheduled. Thank you ABRA!
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job from a great team.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very good follow-up and communication!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Evrything was great.
Walton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job!
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Tim and Sam kept me up to date on the repair at all stages, much appreciated. If I need work done again I'll come back to you guys first.
Yuliya P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service. They kept me informed throughout the entire repair process
Grady G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very communicative and kept me in the loop the entire process
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was simply taken away by the amazing customer service, quality job done on the repair, and a one day turnaround
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I will never go anywhere else for body work on my car. Terrific experience
Nader E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent customer service,quick and easy and very friendly ????????????????
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was just so nice and kept me informed all through the repair process. They called and text. Fantastic customer service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Glad to have had daily updates on how things were going and was very satisfied with how things looked after it was finished. I was also very satisfied with the lady at the front desk. There was some confusion with my insurance and she stayed after and called several people and we finally got an answer to my question. Thank you to everyone who helped me at ABRA.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very efficient and highly professional! Thanks.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Your team made it simple to drop off my car and get rental and then pick up my car and drop off rental. Thanks great crew and great job on repair.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Great team. Friendly and fast service!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
The service I received was superior. My vehicle check-in was quick and easy. I received regular updates and communications during the time my car was being worked on. When I arrived to pickup my vehicle, everything was prepared and my vehicle looked like new - it practically sparkled. I am grateful for the professional and conscientious service I received by everyone (check-in, service rep, and service repair techs).
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent service. I thought each employee went above and beyond my expectations. I also liked getting updates by text messages. Thank you. My primary interactions were with Samantha and John Orr.. I was very pleased and my car is driving great!
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The employees were helpful, informative, and nice. I was impressed by how quick my repairs were completed. I also really appreciate how clean my car was when I picked it up. I would recommend Abra to others. Thanks!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Samantha made me feel right at home. She is friendly helpful and easy to talk to. The wor done on the car was great. It drives well and I love ho they cleaned the inside and outside of my car. Good job!
Cheryle C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
The service was great. No appointment and they get me right in. Fast and friendly service.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great communication, efficient work and good craftsmanship.
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for taking the time to get my baby back to new. I understand it was a process, but she looks great!!!
Barbara U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thanks for dropping the car off
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Tim was very helpful and polite. He kept me updated every step of the way as my car was getting repaired. I had an awesome experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. :)
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I am very impressed with the timeliness of the repair, the quality of work, and the frequency of updates. Great job
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Everyone was great! Samantha was very nice, Ryan was friendly and did the estimate, and Tim was awesome as he got my car back to me quickly and kept me informed the whole time! It was a great experience, thanks for making it so easy for me!
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Work completed promptly and of good quality. My car never looked better. Appreciated the text and vm updates on my work.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/7/2015
Car had dust all over it at pickup noted on drive home. Body shops usually clean car before delivery to remove production dust. Your service was very friendly. Appreciated frequent uodates. But I was aware you didn't want me to get another quote from the body shop I normally use. I was at your shop at suggestion of my insurance but knew I was free to go elsewhere. I just decided it not worth the hastle for such a simple restoration. Didn't like that you would not give me an estimate prior to taking possession of my car. Considered that manipulative especially when you told me the car was not drivable to try to get me to leave it when I first stopped. It clearly was. I think you wanted to prevent me getting another estimate. Just wanted you to know I was aware what you were doing. Appreciate your expediting service. And work appears satisfactory except for cleanup. Had you not pressured me to leave the car I would have probably marked yes to the question.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Ryan went above and beyond in working with us to get our car repaired and back on the road. Communication was excellent and the entire repair process from estimate to final delivery was managed very smoothly. Thanks so much!
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
So far, very pleased
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Tim, Samantha, and **** were excellent to deal with. Real stars. Thank you.
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everything was perfect - customer service - the repair - communication - and loved that my car exterior and interior were washed/cleaned. Made me feel great about choosing ABRA!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
They are awesome! Courteous, professional and top- notch service. So happy I found them and would trust them again. I am new to the area and had to rely on reviews online. I know I definitely made the right choice!
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Good job
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent service.. Professional, fast and friendly.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
The paint did not match, the repairs were not completed, ithere was paint overspray on the windows, there were defects in the finish, and what else can you say? And then there was the patronization of my wife in arguing with the fact that these defects existed. I am going to have to take the vehicle to another place to have a properly and professionally refinished.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Second time I have used ABRA enjoy oupdates and the quality
Cwo Gregg.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Fantastic work on my vehicle and great communication throughout the entire process.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Friendly and extremely helpful staff!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Thanks for keeping me so well informed. This was my first insurance claim ever, and you made the experience very easy.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Did a great job keeping me informed of the repair progress, and I am very satisfied with the way my car looks. Tim was very, very helpful. Great experience.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great service!
Rich K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
My contact people wereLee n Sam both were Very professional at all times n were at the top Of their game. Thanks for your service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications