Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hyejee E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. This made the whole situation of getting our car fixed and back on the road as smooth as possible!
Caylee R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
This was my first time going through this process. I thought it was going to be complicated and terrible. It ended up being. Very very easy and my car looks great. Thank you!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Work took far too long and the end result is/was unsatisfactory. The is a rattle and vibration in the right front area of the car
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great team, got my car to me faster than expected. Good body work and good communication between myself and George Lee on how the repairs were coming along. He even stayed after hours to finish up paperwork to get me my car finished earlier
Valentin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
As usual - outstanding work and exceptional service. Thank you!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
My back bumper is not the same color on both side. Depending on weather tomorrow I will bring it back and show you.
Joe I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I'm 100% satisfied with your work and your prompt ordering the parts I need for my vehicle and also too short time wait that it took to get my car fixed I will pass this on to friends and family,, thank you
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was very knowledgeable in there area. Thank you my car looks great.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great work!
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very quick and easy process. Very happy with the work and communication.
Surinder B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Best team
Lindy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
My favorite part is my car always gets vacuumed
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
I really appreciated all the updates we got via text and our service guy. We knew all the updates and were able to make decisions on how to move forward without feeling pushed or rushed. Hopefully we won’t need these services again but if we do we will be sure to give your company and your location our business.
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The process was seamless. It is nice to have the repair shop and the car rental all under one roof. The updates were timely and the repair looks like nothing ever happened. Thank you Abra.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great customer service and quick turn around time
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
George was great to work with! He was friendly, informative, and made sure my vehicle came back looking like new.
Raphael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great job thank you
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
They kept me aware of the process, and very professional...they also went above & beyond to get the job done at a reasonable time frame, even though it was over the busiest holiday of the year Christmas.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Quick service. Professional staff. Competent repair. Couldn’t ask for more!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Professionalism of everyone and convenience of all services was wonderful. Quality of “craftsmanship” is outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications