Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Your staff members were so professional and kept me informed. George was terrific and responsible for a perfect body job!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The customer service was great, I was updated every step of the way, and I was very happy with the work on my car. Great place all together
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Polite, great communication and professional work
Nichole W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
It was a pleasure working with everyone at Abra.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
George kept me informed and updated on the progress of my car. He did an excellent job.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The ladies at the reception area were so nice and helpful
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Team communicated every step of the process. Car was done on the day originally promised, even with delays from insurance. Team was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure my car was back to perfect shape.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Good communication great work good tomeing Thanks
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I am a young girl that recently moved to Indianapolis, and I don't know anything about cars. I get nervous about taking it different places where I don't know the staff because I always feel they might take advantage of my lack of knowledge. George went above and beyond in all aspects of his service to me, and as long as I live in Indy I will forever bring my car to George at Abra! THANK YOU for going above and beyond in your service - my car looks great!
Sierra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Chelsea at the desk was very pleasant and made my experience super smooth. George Lee also made the experience awesome as well. He made sure to explain every detail of the process and made sure I was updated every single step of the way, which I appreciated!
Karin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Respect ed my time
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
MY CAR LOOKS LIKE IT'S BRAND NEW! THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION MESSAGING!! SINCERELY,James T
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
I received very professional service with quick and informative updates & quality workmanship. While I was directed here through an auto accident, I will definitely use Abra in the future and will feel confident in recommending Abra to friends and family!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The customer service was incredible. Your receptionists made the check-in process and check-out process quick and easy. Your service agent was amazing and kept me informed through this stressful process. I would highly recommend this location to anyone.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The overall service and customer friendly people did a great job! Car looks like nothing happened.
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
it was quick, and a good job as well
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was friendly & had a smile on their face which was very pleasant!
Jacquelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
GREAT job! Thanks for being so thorough and quick!
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Your entire team was courteous and professional through the whole process. I was constantly updated on the progress of my repairs and extremely happy with the outcome. Thank you for your help. I will definitely recommend your services to others. And will use you if needed again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications