Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 511 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone I had interaction with was extremely friendly and courteous and put me, the customer, first. This was a great experience!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I cannot say enough good things about my experience. The environment is obviously very happy. All the employees are very respectful to one another, very professional to their customers, I throw-back in time. I actually looked forward to seeing them all when I came to pick up my car. They just could not have been nicer. They did a great job repairing my car in a reasonable amount of time, and I will bring my vehicle back to them in the future. I teach many college students, and I have recommended Abra to them all. I will recommend Abra to everyone. Very special people. Thank you so much for assembling such a great, ethical team!
Sudhakar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was done well. The only thing that can be improved is the hand over process. Had to wait for more than 20 minutes to get my car after paying the bill.
Kerin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Amazing customer service - all employees were very informative, cooperative, and friendly. Wonderful service, will definitely be returning for any future work my car needs. :)
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service all away around
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything looks great! I can't even tell where the cat was hit. Thank you so much!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything went well, and they kept me up to date.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
We are very pleased with the quick professional service. Love the updates that were given every few days. Thank you for a job well done. We will definitely pass your name along.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
From the initial conTact to actually picking up up my car the customer service WAS EXCELLENT
Sadhu H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
As of now problem fixed . Great work
Doug And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You guys are great! Super fast but super awesome service. We couldn't ask for any better service!!! Would recommend you guys to anyone.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Abra did a great job. They got it in quick do the job correctly the first time and we're very happy to. We will return if we have another accident Thank you again. We will use Abra again if we have an accident
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car looks great!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was great having George helping me with the whole process. He was very helpful and so were the receptionist's.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good job folks
Abhishek U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent service
Harley /.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
There's still a dent and the tint didn't get fixed
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
AWESOME!!! EXPEDIENT! PROFESSIONAL!!!
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was really satisfied with my experience at Abra!They did a great job on the repairs on my car!
Sufie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
We love them best customer service and they did a great job with our car thank you thank you
Ericka T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everyone was so helpful and showed quality customer service and experience!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent staff , they are all my favorites
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Quick, professional, it is so nice to have everything available In one location. Thank you Geico for partnering with ABRA and enterprise rental .
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything and everyone was fantastic. Took the car in late Tuesday and heard back Wednesday that parts wouldn't be in until late Thursday so they would start first thing Friday. Next thing I know I'm getting a call Thursday night saying they were done and I could pick up Friday. Talk about quick service and the car looks brand new!
Jirar B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The customer service is outstanding! The work performed on my vehicle was top notch! Feels like you're a VIP every time!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was treated with respect and kindness. Thank you
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I can not thank you enough for not only fixing my car, but making it look brand new! I really appreciate all your hard work!
Naomi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm satisfied. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Best customer service I have ever experienced. Rocky was awesome and love the text updates
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very nice job, we were totally impressed Thank you for the fine work
Trent D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jeep looks great , excellent communication, fast quality service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Did a really good job and the customer service was excellent!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I wrecked our car with no other parties involved. So, it was clear my fault. I was dreading this experience. I contacted my insurance company and that was a smoother process than I thought it would be. Then they recommend Abra as their preferred body repair shop. We called to set up our appointment and no issues. We attempted to get there for drop off before they closed at 5:30. When we got there, we found that we were at the wrong location and it was 5:30. They called the correct location for us and they offered to stay open until we arrived. Through out the repairs we received updates every feed days via text to let us know the status of completion. When it was completed, we went to pick our car up and got caught in very heavy traffic. Again we were not going to make it by close and called to let them know we were not going to make it in time and would try again the next day. They insisted they we continue on our way and they would stay until we arrived. Every time we were in contact with ANYONE at this location, the hospitality they expressed was amazing. It completely changed my demeanor and relieved a lot of my stress. I can't describe how much better this experience turned out that I anticipate. Thank you!
Donte G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They kept me informed and were great. Rocky and the front desk ladies were very nice and helpful.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job and cooperation with me as a customer
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service. Thanks
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The experience I had with John M. and Rocky C.was the best ever. I was kept in the loop from start to finish, I am very pleased and would recommend the job you folks do to others again Thanks so much
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
We are repeat customers of yours and are always satisfied with the work that you do and very happy with the customer service that we receive. The staff always goes above and beyond when working on cars and tries to completely help the customer in anyway that they can. We always refer people to you when I have any problems with their cars. Thanks for the great service
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
ABRA communicated with me the entire process.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Now, I know that the damage wasn't too extensive on my vehicle, but it was done very quickly and efficiently, thank you.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Rocky was great...took the time to really explain things to me and ensure I felt comfortable when I felt the GEICO adjuster was giving me the cold shoulder. The shop guys went out of their way to communicate to me. The front desk person was ok. Overall, satisfied thanks to Rocky!!!
Kaushal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
repair was not completed as we where told the trunk is not closing smoothly
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Rocky & the rest of the staff were AWESOME!!
Sharri N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Did a great job . Great people . Friendly and nice . And fast and professional yet treat you like humans and do awesome work. Will recommend them to friends and family
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very friendly, courteous service and team members. Greatly appreciated and thorough attention to deatail. I can't praise the whole team enought. Thank you for all you did.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Rocky and the guy that's been there for awhile that makes the calls on how your vehicle is doing ( sorry I forget your name) have been great throughout this entire process! It made it much less stressful, didn't take long at all, and my car came out looking brand new! Thank you all so much for your hard work!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good job overall
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Was very pleased with the work and the updates with my vehicle. Staff was awesome and super friendly. They even saved my car lashes for me! :)
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone at Abra rocked! George, Rocky, John, and the ladies at the desk (Sorry I could not remember their names). This was such a painless process and I am so grateful...plus my car looks better than I could have imagined.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
So far it is what we expected
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The process from start to finish was so much better than we ever expected. Our car was fixed and ready to be picked up quicker than we could imagine.
Josefina L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional and courteous team. Great job on the updates and communication!
Shelley A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
The texts keeping me updated were not only helpful, but fun!!
Shakir S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service. Will definitely recommend my friends and others to use your services. Thanks
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff were attentive and extremely helpful. I had a great customer service experience.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car was taken in on Friday morning and I received a phone call on Wednesday morning saying my car was ready to pick up. My car looks great with the new front end looks awesome! Everything matches color wise and ABRA detailed my car. Am I happy? Yes very I hope to not have another accident, and if I ever do... You know where I am taking my car to be fixed.
Fabia Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everybody was great and they gave me the best treatment possible. They helped me feel relax and that everything was going to be taken care of. My car looks like nothing happened to it. I'm very happy with the service.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good job, done by good people in a timely and very clean delivery.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was so great that I received updates on my vehicle and that I was told what was actually being done to it. The staff was fantastic, so friendly and helpful. Hands down the Best service I have ever received. In addition they gave me a great rental. The work on my vehicle was perfect could not have asked for better service. Great job
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything went very smoothly. The car was finished in the time frame I was told. Everyone was very professional.
Deann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I love the updates and pictures of the car. All my questions was answered and everything was explained. Service was great
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Staff was polite and very through. They did not waste time, which was sppreciated. They also vacuumed my car and aired up low tires. Excellent job!!!!
Lyndsi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I originally went to the Abra off of St 12 Rd and US 31 and had a very rough experience. That locations was very unprofessional, rude and DIRTY! The first thing I told my insurance was I would not go back there. I gave it one more chance at a different location and Abra off of S. East St. in Indianapolis definitely changed my opinion. The two ladies at the front desk were very friendly and professional. The appearance of this Abra was much cleaner and inviting than the other location! I worked with several different associates but **** went over and beyond. He was friendly, professional and very down to earth! My overall experience was great and I was surprised to see my entire car had been detailed inside and out. It was truly a blessing! I would highly recommend this location to others and already have! Thank you and Keep up the great work!!!
Brooke L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Picked car up this evening... when I got home I noticed quite a few issues with the new hood and will be calling tomorrow morning regarding these issues. They did wash my car bet there is several hand prints all over the car.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They did a great job and were very professional. Very pleased with it all.
Valentin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
15 (out of 10)! Thank you!
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Too high. Not fixed as promised.
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The car looks great and I'm very happy with my repairs
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
It took no time to check in and personnel at desk were courteous. The person handling my car, **** Bauer, was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient and got me a quote on something I will be scheduling later. He called me when he promised and my car was ready when promised. I rented the car from enterprise with ease and got a very nice car. Adam was helpful in the rental process as I has never rented a car before. This was by far the best experience I have ever had with car repair and I am pushing 70. I will be back and I would recommend you to anyone AND you cleaned my car. There was one piece that fell off the right front door and they attached it for me. My car was a mess, inside and out and your team took great care to makw it neat and clean. I am so very happy with your team! Thanks!
Leah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Highly recommend Abra! They even cleaned out my car! Thanks so much!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
Factory mark on the PT Cruise rear bumper cover. Should have been refused by Abra and sent back to vendor.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Gregg did a great job. They told me Saturday or monday and it was ready friday looking good. I do suggest finding a new rental car company. Enterprise did not provide a good experience and nevr got me the class of car i was approved for and was having repaired.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They did a great job
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
We are totally satisfied. Thank you.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very polite staff, very helpful and courteous. They all seemed to work really well as a team. I've been in other shops efore, thesp guys are on point. Well done!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and very courteous and caring. They are a great group of people and I will certainly use their services again if needed.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Appreciated the car being cleaned I was going to pay a couple hundred to have it detailed there is no need now. Repairs seem to be tip top shape haven't heard anything or felt anything weird while driving so far. Professional staff, friendly geico representative, manager of Abra went out of way to thank me when leaving for the day.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Picked my car up and had to return it immediately, the snaps that hold the inner gender in and bottom splash pan hadn't been installed, flapped like crazy.they did install immediately upon return to shop.other things weren't completed to satidfaction,the response I received was."I didn't see that".not we Will take care of it...so in answer to your question no I wasn't satisfied
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The team did great!
Leisha O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You have a highly coordinated, customer service oriented team. Thank you for such a positive experience!
Carolina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everybody did a great job, it was an excellent customer service through and through. My experience was really great and am proud of this place, will for sure spread the word of excellence to everyone I know. Thank you for the good work you've done, I will never forget this place and from 1-10, I rate you 10 being the greatest! God bless to all! Carol Williams
Gerald O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Fast great job would recommend to others
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Keep up the good work....thanks for everything!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
From the time I came into your shop everyone treated me with kindness I didn't have to wait long to be served the staff was very professional and I was assured that my car would well taken care of and it was the work done to my car made it look like a brand new car I am completely satisfied on a scale of 1 to 10 you all would get a 10.
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You do excellent work. The carlooks beautiful.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys did a fantastic job and did it so quickly. Thank you so much
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service! Very courteous employees! Great experience! However all 4 of my new tires have something brown on the side walls. Other than that you guys are awesome!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciated you guys cleaning the car. Customer service was great.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Outstanding!!
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was terrific-they were efficient and made the process as painless as possible.Excellent customer service as well! Thanks again. Troy S
Corina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
They were lightning fast. Everyone was very nice and they did an excellent job on my repairs. Rental was no hassle and a very nice car. Very nice experience. Hopefully I won't need anymore work done but if I do I will b back. Thank u very much. Ps. Thank u so much for vacuuming the inside. U found all my ink pens the seats ate. U guys rock.
Hanna L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Super fast!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Have more detailed and personalized text updates. They were actually not very helpful.
Nickole C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The customer service was awesome
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Rocky was very friendly and helpful! My van looks great and it was all taken care of so quickly and professionally!
Alli P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very efficient and friendly staff! Thank you!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They were very friendly and updated me often. I would definitely consider using them again.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
In and out as promised and spotless to boot!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Awesome job! Very pleased.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks good and appreciate the professionalism from the staff
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys did a great job thank you
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was very satisfied with ABRA! They communicated well with me and did a great job on my car! If something happens to my car again I will go back to ABRA.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Rocky was excellent to work with. They kept me updated on everything happening with my car.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your team was very friendly and professional and did an excellent job of repairing my truck, and they also cleaned the interior and washed it. Very much appreciated.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was so impressed with the employees desire to take care of my car and make and make sure I was updated all along the way.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everyone was so friendly and nice and kept me updated on my truck repairs
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thanks for the great work! My car looks new again!
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service. & exception customer service from 'Greg'.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone there was warm and friendly. The repairs were amazing. Looked just like new. Greg kept me up to date on the status of the repair. They actually finished the work a day ahead. I would recommend ABRA to everyone for their auto repairs.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your team did an amazing job! Every single person was friendly and courteous both on the phone and in person. In addition, I am totally amazed that you were able to repair my vehicle in just under three days. To top it off, my car was cleaned inside and out. Very pleased new customer right here! -Jessica S
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Gregg Rebber was extremely helpful and professional. I will definitely take any future body work to this shop. My car looked great.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent communication, and a very speedy repair.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
Several items were damaged after repair and paint has several drip spots. Parts were not reinstalled properly and quality is poor. As per usual, the shop claims they had nothing to do with it. Honesty is not a part of this business. A simple "we messed up" would go a long way. I will not recommend ABRA and will be placing several negative reviews online.
Daunan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Yes very very good and very certified right now i am very happy with my car thanks abra body shop..
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I felt that Rocky and the Abra team did an amazing job of fixing my car. I felt it looked better than when I brought it in, great job guys and thank you so much for a job well done. Robert and Jeanette Murray
Haley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They did a great job on my car and I'm very pleased!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Wonderful service. They made the process painless and were extremely nice and attentive. Would recommend.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They were very friendly and did a great job.
Tara E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very pleased with the work, done much faster than expected. Would recommend.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job! Can't tell the car was ever damaged.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I'm impressed with the attention from the staff all along the process. Thanks
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fantastic job..super nice and so easy to work with..I will definitely use you again if I need body work...thank you very much
June W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was wonderful to work with.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your company has the best customer service I have ever seen!! Thanks!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Continued updates were given. Repair was completed timely nice and courteous with us with pick up full detail given. Thank you so much we are glad to have our Kia back home with us and for such great customer service. Thank you
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with all of my experience especially the gentleman who helped me
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The experience with Abra/Geico/Enterprise was awesome! Staff was pleasant, efficient and knowledgable! I brought my Chevy Equinox in to have repairs after it was keyed. The lady at the front desk was welcoming and checked me in/out quick! The Geico adjuster was polite and super helpful. Rocky was knowledgable and walked me through all the repairs. The gentleman with Enterprise was quick and very helpful. I've never had a claim OR work done on my vehicle be so efficient and well done! The staff at the 3800 East St location have definitely gained a long time customer! My friends and family are always looking for a good, efficient, pleasant shop to have work done-I'll be passing along my great experience. Thank you! Kelsey C
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional and the communication between customer and client was outstanding. This is a company I will recomend to my friends.
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
George and Rocky provided excellent customer service!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
All staff communicated very well, much apprecoated!! Most of all the delivery on my car was very convenient!! Hopefully u won't see me any time soon, but if I need a car repair...I'll know where to go! Thanks so much.
Jamal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the end results . Rocky was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire process, he did an excellent job. I would definitely consider having Abra do any future collision and body repair.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank u for the extras
Lakisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Customer service was excellent. Rocky answered all of my questions. The repair of my car is amazing. Great job.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I wish to thank them all for keeping me informed on the progress of my van... The staff was so nice and helpful . The work that they did was great, I am very satisfied. I will defiantly refer them to any of my family and friends who would need their services... Thank you Mrs. Kathy Carver
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job on the car!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Paints swirled, missed spot all throughout the interior, didn't replace the backseat correctly.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I have had to have my car repaired on more than one occasion. There are other repair shops and Abra has more than one location but I choose to have my work done at this location. The staff is excellent and the workmanship superb. My overall experiences have been flawless.
Marion A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All involved were very professional and pleasant.
Julieta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Abba body shop is the best body shop. I've never ever had sure a great experience with any other body shop . They were 100% professional to the point that Ann stayed after for 45 minutes on a friday for me. She was so kind to wait for me to return the rental or else I would have had to pay for an entire weekend. Not to mention the nice job they did on my car. I will definitely recommend Abba to my friends and family.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Always smiling and willing to answer questions.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was exactly as they promised and all was great.
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Employees very courteous and helpful
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The experience was great and my car was fixed fast!! I also loved the text message updates about my car.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very satisfied with the job. It was completed sooner than I expected. And the people there are accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Quick turnsround and fair price and proffesional
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You've done a exallant job with my car,its buetiful,I would tell anyone to go to Abra.you get a 20
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great work. Friendly people!
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates and how thorough the Abra team was with my repair. Thank you!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The abra team was the most professional, curious, and confident business I have ever had the pleasure to work with, the work is so perfect I had to be shown where the damage to my vehicle was. Everyday I was informed on the progress and no excuses were ever used just honesty and that's what people want. When there was no "cheaper" rental to put me in I didn't have to wait for one like some rental companies do to save money, I was put in a luxury vehicle because the employees at abra understand the concept of other people's schedules. I will always use them in the future and if Geico quits using them for any reason I will change insurance, so you know the job they did was outstanding if a client is willing to do that. Geico, Keep them and you will keep clients. Because when it comes down to brass tax that's all common people want is to be treated like human beings and not like stacks of money a company will save. Thanks for letting me say how I felt, I actually feel privileged to know my opinion matters. And believe me if they had horrible service I would have no problem what so ever telling you, thing is I can't think of one thing they did that even disappointed me, and I did try to think of something so this didn't seem so one sided, so you know you have a good collision company working for you when a client can't even think of one rude person, the receptionist even took the time to give me turn by turn directions. I could go on for awhile on how good they were to me but I'm sure I'm not the only one who has told you. Sincerely Steven N
Keary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Job was well done and in a timely manner. Staff kept me updated from start to finish. Thanks Abra
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved the work done to my car. Very professional and nice
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The repair was very quick, and my car looked good at the end
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great job keeping me updated along the process. I appreciated that very much.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I'm very pleased with the work .. It was done quickly and very professionally .. It was great having a rental car place and insurance and body shop all together... Rocky is great .... He Made feel at ease about the whole process ... I would come back to this body shop, just because of him. Thanks for everything!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The car looks great & the staff was very helpful & easy to work with.
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Awesome work. Very professional people. Communicated with me very often. I really appreciate the business.
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I got to give that place a 20 out of a 10..i love that place
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They did a great job in every way! Three times now. I would not go anywhere else.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
i dont care for the generic automated text messages concerning the progress. A phone call from a rep would be more appreciated.
Dixie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Picked my Ford up today with minimal wait time. So far all repairs seem to meet my expectations. The entire process was very pleasant and I truly enjoyed the convenience.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great work!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very friendly personal to work with and kept me informed of the progress on my car. Would consider taking my car there for body work if needed in future. Larry B
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Greg was awesome and so was the rest of the staff. Thanks again looks good. Brandon C
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/15/2016
I still need the plastic piece on the corner of the window and the hood on the right hand side
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I appreciated how they kept me informed and was very nice. Thanks for a good job.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The hood has scratches, the new fender is all scuffed up. There is a ESP and ABS along w road hazzard light continuosly on. I caled this morning and have not been contacted. Your text messages contradict the voicemails i recwived during the process.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Informed throughout process. Happy with over job/repair. Everyone was pleasant at the shop.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everything was done quickly and was perfect. Thanks Rocky
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent communication, service, and a job well done
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Wow. What a wonderful, hardworking team of employees! Thank you for a great experience!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
A big shout out to Paul & Gregg for keeping me updated on the status of my pickup truck. They explained to me what they were doing how they were going to do it and when it would be completed. They were dead on on all three. The tech or techs that did the repair and paint are second to none on the workmanship of their craft. Truck looks beautiful!! Your whole staff turned a lousy situation into a pleasant experience! Thank you so much!! Will never use anyone else for repairs . Thanks again **** A Truax
Inez M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service was excellent and very quick. My car looks great! It made up for the construction mess. Greg was very nice and took care of things. Inez M
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Richard Bower was an extremely professional, courteous, and caring individual. I wish I had more employees like him. I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Every employee I met was professional, efficient, and personable--and my car looks GREAT! The communication via text was a huge plus. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone who needs their services. Sandy Austin
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Amazing job, awesome customer service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very happy with everybody involved in getting my car back as good as new I will use your services again and will let friends and family know how professional I was treated thanks to all of you top notch job!!!
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very good service, enjoyed the updates and the service was fast and professional..car looks great.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Failed to diagnose and repair a damaged driver side tie rod despite me telling your shop technicians that something was damaged in the impact of the collision. Your techs did not really listen to my concerns and dismissed my input. ABRA also returned the car with TPMS warning lights on the dashboard. There were no issues with TPMS prior to putting the car in your care. You made no real effort to resolve the warning lights and failed to return the car in the condition it came to you. Had to take the car to another shop to complete repairs. If you want to make it right, reimburse me for my extra expenses
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Work was completed Timely and they kept me up-to-date on the progress during the whole time
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
They did a great job with my car and awesome customer service
Emery H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent service by Greg
Damyan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Abra, including everyone I came in contact with, handled this matter with the utmost professionalism and courtesy.. They went above and beyond to expedite all phases of the process while providing the absolute best care possible to minimize any inconvenience and maximize quality customer service! I will highly recommended Abra, GEICO, and Enterprise whenever possible.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They were quick getting are vehicle repaired and did good quality work.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
**** Bower explained everything they were were going to fix on my car. They fixed it in one day which was great. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you. Linda B
Sarabjit K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I have not ever been as happy with a repair shop or service as i am with your place.Thank you all very much. Mr. Byers
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for another great job! Unfortunately, I have been there 3 times...but fortunately..always happy with the results. Thanks!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was very pleased with the constant contact. That was something new to me. Also when it came time to pick up my vehicle, they were very patient because I was running late. Thanks
Manjit N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thanks for your friendly service.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Professional and their customer service is outstanding. George Lee was great to work with and kept me well informed.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My total repair experience was the best that I have ever had because everyone that I spoke with was very nice and very cooperativeand interested in my welfare, that is getting my car back like new. Thanks to Greg and his team. Doug Hovda
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great people to work with, always keep you up to date and friendly and professional
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Abra did a fantastic job on repairing my car. They were fast and efficient. The car looks brand new! Thanks Abra!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications