Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 604 Reviews
4 stars 124 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Randy was the best. I have an extremely high expectation for quality customer service, and he superseded all of them.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you very much for all the help and smooth experience.
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great, fast and courteous service.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service from the time I walked in, until I left with my car. Great work as well.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Did great job kept me informed of how repairs were progressing staff was very friendly would recccomend to friends and ffamily
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The Service from start to finish was amazing. The staff communicated with me during the whole process. The staff was professional and it was very nice to have a rental car option in their shop. I picked up my car today, and it looks amazing. Thanks everyone! Jenni E
Kathie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Kept us up to date and made it very easy for us.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Al the staff was very friendly and I really appreciated the regular updates.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
They did an amazing job! Car looks great!!
Jacquelynn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent communication by Randy!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional and timely responses from Abra. I was very pleased with the service and the people that I worked with. Great experience!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Efficient process along with friendly team makes a great combination!
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My experience with ABRA was great from the friendly customer service to the excellent workmanship. Thank you to your entire team!
Snigdha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2017
Thankyou for taking care of my car. But I have observed that the AC is not cooling the car. Also, I heard some friction twice while driving back home from the shop. I am predicting a little alignment issue as well. These are some small issues I observed. Other than that the work is remarkable and praiseworthy! Thankyou!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
did a good job on repair ! thought they overcharged on mirror
Florence P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
We had a wonderful experience. The car was fixed perfectly, quickly and they stayed in constant communication with us from start to finish. I have never been through this process before and expected it to be challenging. It was anything but challenging and I am thankful to the entire crew that helped us.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was satisfied with the work done on my car at ABRA. The service people up front we always her helpful and I got several phone calls on the progress of my repairs. Job done well.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful and with this being my first accident I was afraid it would be a big hassle. It was so easy and stress free. Plus it was a quick turnaround to get it completed and back to me! I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone who needs work done!
Stephane L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
The service on the car and the experience with the managers and the people I had on the phone throughout the process were amzing, and I am very satisfied with it. Everyone acted with professionalism and discretion.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication and very professional. I really enjoyed working with Abra. Could not be more pleased with the service and the work they completed. Would highly recommend them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications