Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Service was fine. I was upset that I was quoted 3 days and it took 2 weeks. This was very costly for me from a car rental perspective. It would be nice to have a more realistic quote on timing.
Rodger T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
It would have been nice if you would have informed me that you were going to repair the bumper rather than replace it since the insurance company estimate included replacing it. You mentioned you were able to reduce the repair cost but did not tell me that it was by not replacing the bumper.
Kerri A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
I have always had great customer service with Abra and will continue to take my vehicles there should any damages occur to any of my vehicles again. They take great care and pride in their work.
Kristian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Working with Carl was the best experience I have had in a long while. He is through, attentive and easy to reach when needed. A real straight-shooter. Definitely leadership material.
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Fast, efficient, continuous updates throughout process. When I can to pick the car up the staff was extremely helpful with dealing with the insurance company.
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great staff!!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
79 days to repair vehicle with an endless list of excuses. I would ALWAYS have to call for updates as this shop would never contact me first. Car looks good though and the employees were always nice and professional with me. It’s just amazing how long the repair took. I made THREE car payments while the car was in the shop.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professional employees. Great customer service Really appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs The work was done as promised and in the timeframe I was given. Will highly recommend. Thank you
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job and a pleasure working with Carl
Stefan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The repairs was awesome I will highly recommend people who are in need of a fix this will be the first option thank you.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job, Carl and Tina!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Carl was great! Almost took 2 months to complete though.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Communication was great. I love the text messaging feature. Office staff was very courteous and friendly.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did a excellent job keeping me up to date on the process and what was happening with my car. They also did an excellent job repairing it.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks for repairing my car
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Too many texts with not much info. I got phone calls too with no knowledge I’d been told something different in a text received two minutes before the call. You definitely need a more streamlined communication program; might I suggest an initial pick up date and time and only let me know if that changes and why.
Natlie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you. Only issue. I had to contact the other insurance company multiple times. Even after I was asked to give your company all the information to settle the claim.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
I had two spots of damage and very specifically said I wanted it arranged to get all work done at once. After a week at the shop I wastold my vehicle would be available on July 26th (11th day). However on the 25th I was contacted by a person who happily informed me my vehicle would be ready “by the end of the month”. When I informed them I was told Thursday they had no explanation. On the 31st I called to confirm it would be done that day and was told it would not. I finally was able to pick it up on the 1st. However upon picking it up I learned they had only done one part of the work. They said they weren’t aware I wanted not parts done. No one bothered to contact me at the beginning of the job to confirm the work. I was without my car for 17 days and didn’t even get it fixed. I won’t even recommend ABRA
Jami M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
It was a quick and painless process to get my vehicle repaired.
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Keep up the good work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications