Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Greg and his Team were amazing. They stayed late to help get us back on the road for spring break
Meixner.maria Meixner,james.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I have only had ABRA do all my auto repairs. I’ve been pleased
Hiep D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Appreciated the daily updates and professionalism!
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Did great work
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Courteous and responsive.
Mystic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys did an amazing job!!! Loved that you kept me updated at least twice a week and were super nice and made sure I always had my questions answered! I forget the gentleman’s name but it was the guy with the dreads and I believed he had his septum pierced rocked! 10/10 !!
Miana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
This morning while driving on the highway, I noticed that my car was pulling to the right, which was not a problem previously. I also noticed that my car started to shake slightly when I drove over 60 mph, which also has never been an issue.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good communication throughout the process. I received weekly calls, the customer service was excelllent
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
No complaints. I was completely satisfied. I'll definitely return should I ever need service again.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We appreciated the email updates as to the repair. We were pleasantly surprised that the car was ready in little over a week. Thank you! We will recommend Abra to friends. The Lees
Aken B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
This was the most professional and well prepared car repair place I've ever seen. My car was repaired very quickly and the end result was amazing, I couldn't tell my car was ever damaged. The people were so polite and eager to help and I cannot say enough good things to commend them.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
From the moment I walked I the front door it felt good. The receptionist was very welcoming and made me feel right at ease. This place was the choice of the insurance company of the person that hit my truck (USAA they were awesome too!) The staff at Abra was wonderful. The employee that handled my experience was very cool and kept me updated the whole time. The repair so far looks great. I just picked it up today but every thing looks good so far. I really liked the Abra staff and I am not easy to please most times. 10 of 10 in my book.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks for cleaning my car, I was not expecting it at all.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Rashe was fast and had excellent customer service skill I was very happy with the work that Was done
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fantastic experience, they kept me updated with progress made every step of the way. I?t made the situation much less stressful. Thank you!
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I appreciated getting my car back in a timely manner and the updates that I receive. My car looks great, thank you !
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Abra is the epitome of quality customer service and auto body workmanship. Love them!
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
I was very impressed by the constant status updates on the progress of my car. All of my interactions with my account manager and the receptionist were very professional and made me feel like they would do what it takes to make sure I had everything I needed.. including my rental car. Great Job Abra!!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Front desk/office very friendly, helpful, efficent, and pleasure to work with.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications