Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The repairs was awesome I will highly recommend people who are in need of a fix this will be the first option thank you.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job, Carl and Tina!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Carl was great! Almost took 2 months to complete though.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Communication was great. I love the text messaging feature. Office staff was very courteous and friendly.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did a excellent job keeping me up to date on the process and what was happening with my car. They also did an excellent job repairing it.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks for repairing my car
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Too many texts with not much info. I got phone calls too with no knowledge I’d been told something different in a text received two minutes before the call. You definitely need a more streamlined communication program; might I suggest an initial pick up date and time and only let me know if that changes and why.
Natlie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you. Only issue. I had to contact the other insurance company multiple times. Even after I was asked to give your company all the information to settle the claim.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
I had two spots of damage and very specifically said I wanted it arranged to get all work done at once. After a week at the shop I wastold my vehicle would be available on July 26th (11th day). However on the 25th I was contacted by a person who happily informed me my vehicle would be ready “by the end of the month”. When I informed them I was told Thursday they had no explanation. On the 31st I called to confirm it would be done that day and was told it would not. I finally was able to pick it up on the 1st. However upon picking it up I learned they had only done one part of the work. They said they weren’t aware I wanted not parts done. No one bothered to contact me at the beginning of the job to confirm the work. I was without my car for 17 days and didn’t even get it fixed. I won’t even recommend ABRA
Jami M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
It was a quick and painless process to get my vehicle repaired.
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Keep up the good work!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
What team did a terrific job from beginning to end. Vince was super. Very customer focused.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Amazing team, kept me informed, did a great job on my repair, cleaned my car, went above and beyond expectations.
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The team on technology drive was perfect. Vince, and the receptionist were polite, timely, accurate, and all around extremely helpful.
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/13/2018
Contacted usaa
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I do think the process of communication with customers may need some work. Overall though the work got done and looks great!
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
It took 3 days instead of the 2 days originally told to me because you were not capable of doing all the work and it had to be sent to the dealer. The 3 days was an inconvenience to me. Then I'm told that I have to wash the car by hand for 3 months because of the apparently inferior paint that you use. The car dealer I've spoken to said they ask a customer to refrain from washing a car after painting for 10 days. Three months is all summer! Also, when the mirror was put on it left a gap between the car door and mirror that wasn't there before. So I am very unhappy with my experience.
Alyson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
The repair looks great but the complimentary inside cleaning (“detailing”) was not completed as best as it could have been.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
We appreciate the friendly staff and great work done. I also like the text updates. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications