Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The team on technology drive was perfect. Vince, and the receptionist were polite, timely, accurate, and all around extremely helpful.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I do think the process of communication with customers may need some work. Overall though the work got done and looks great!
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
It took 3 days instead of the 2 days originally told to me because you were not capable of doing all the work and it had to be sent to the dealer. The 3 days was an inconvenience to me. Then I'm told that I have to wash the car by hand for 3 months because of the apparently inferior paint that you use. The car dealer I've spoken to said they ask a customer to refrain from washing a car after painting for 10 days. Three months is all summer! Also, when the mirror was put on it left a gap between the car door and mirror that wasn't there before. So I am very unhappy with my experience.
Alyson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
The repair looks great but the complimentary inside cleaning (“detailing”) was not completed as best as it could have been.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
We appreciate the friendly staff and great work done. I also like the text updates. Thanks!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very satisfied with overall work and time. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that I paid to have a second fog light installed and they indicated since all was ready, they would not charge for the labor and yet they did. It wasn't much, just kind of seemed unnecessary and a little petty at the time.
Demetrus N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I think they did an amazing job on my repair and in a short period of time excellent service
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
They did a good job and were good about letting me know when the car would be ready ...
Sherelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everything was great; kind employees, quick repair, fast service. I’m satisfied with how my vehicle looks; restored to its original state.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
they were wonderful! thank you for your great service and repair work- my car looks great!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I liked the follow up until the car was finished. Thanks ABRA
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was kept thoroughly informed throughout the entire process. The estimator I worked with, Rahshe, was knowledable and explained the process. I will definitely use Abra for my repairs from now on.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Greg and his Team were amazing. They stayed late to help get us back on the road for spring break
Meixner.maria Meixner,james.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I have only had ABRA do all my auto repairs. I’ve been pleased
Hiep D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Appreciated the daily updates and professionalism!
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Did great work
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Courteous and responsive.
Mystic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys did an amazing job!!! Loved that you kept me updated at least twice a week and were super nice and made sure I always had my questions answered! I forget the gentleman’s name but it was the guy with the dreads and I believed he had his septum pierced rocked! 10/10 !!
Miana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
This morning while driving on the highway, I noticed that my car was pulling to the right, which was not a problem previously. I also noticed that my car started to shake slightly when I drove over 60 mph, which also has never been an issue.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good communication throughout the process. I received weekly calls, the customer service was excelllent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications