Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good communication throughout the process. I received weekly calls, the customer service was excelllent
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
No complaints. I was completely satisfied. I'll definitely return should I ever need service again.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We appreciated the email updates as to the repair. We were pleasantly surprised that the car was ready in little over a week. Thank you! We will recommend Abra to friends. The Lees
Aken B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
This was the most professional and well prepared car repair place I've ever seen. My car was repaired very quickly and the end result was amazing, I couldn't tell my car was ever damaged. The people were so polite and eager to help and I cannot say enough good things to commend them.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
From the moment I walked I the front door it felt good. The receptionist was very welcoming and made me feel right at ease. This place was the choice of the insurance company of the person that hit my truck (USAA they were awesome too!) The staff at Abra was wonderful. The employee that handled my experience was very cool and kept me updated the whole time. The repair so far looks great. I just picked it up today but every thing looks good so far. I really liked the Abra staff and I am not easy to please most times. 10 of 10 in my book.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks for cleaning my car, I was not expecting it at all.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Rashe was fast and had excellent customer service skill I was very happy with the work that Was done
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fantastic experience, they kept me updated with progress made every step of the way. I?t made the situation much less stressful. Thank you!
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I appreciated getting my car back in a timely manner and the updates that I receive. My car looks great, thank you !
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Abra is the epitome of quality customer service and auto body workmanship. Love them!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
I was very impressed by the constant status updates on the progress of my car. All of my interactions with my account manager and the receptionist were very professional and made me feel like they would do what it takes to make sure I had everything I needed.. including my rental car. Great Job Abra!!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Front desk/office very friendly, helpful, efficent, and pleasure to work with.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Nice
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
ABRA kept me informed on the progress of the repair and the vehicle was completed earlier that estimated. Nice job!
Heath L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Work done was excellent
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Quick and quality work!
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything was perfect.
Shirley Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Goodeople helpful
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/16/2017
the work that was performed was done very well. The communication of what was being done could have been better. I received emails that said we have your vehicle here and we are taking care of it. I think something a little more informative would be better. For example: Your mechanical work is being done and we hope to complete it by tomorrow. Your body work is being painted and it should be competed in 36 hours. Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very kind and gracious staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications