Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Front desk/office very friendly, helpful, efficent, and pleasure to work with.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Nice
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
ABRA kept me informed on the progress of the repair and the vehicle was completed earlier that estimated. Nice job!
Heath L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Work done was excellent
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Quick and quality work!
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything was perfect.
Shirley Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Goodeople helpful
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/16/2017
the work that was performed was done very well. The communication of what was being done could have been better. I received emails that said we have your vehicle here and we are taking care of it. I think something a little more informative would be better. For example: Your mechanical work is being done and we hope to complete it by tomorrow. Your body work is being painted and it should be competed in 36 hours. Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very kind and gracious staff
Services S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent work
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Rashe was great to work with
Colla.adrienne Colla,nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent service and timing! Thank you to Diana and team for taking care of me and my car.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone who was involved in the process was really great and was helpful in answering any questions I had. My car looks great and is cleaner than it has been in a really long time. It looks better than even before I got into an accident. They did a really great job.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
The gal that did the inspection was fabulous. She went the extra mile. I knew what was happening to my car at all times and that was nice.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2017
I did get a generic text message each morning. The text messages did not let me know what work was being done or what had been completed. I did not have an idea when the work would be completed. I had to get an update and the ladies did not want to tell me anything about my car.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The inside staff, especially Rashid and the front desk girl were very knowlwdgable and super friendly which made it a great experience! They even worked with Enterprise to get me a vehicle that I could use that was spacious enough for all of my children.:) Fortunately for me,the person who hit me paid for all costs but I will definitely be back if I ever have the need for a body shop again! I would also suggest Abra in the future to family and friends who need a body shop! They texted me all updates which was wonderful
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Looks better than new.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You have great staff members in Lexi and Diana. Between the two of them, I was always informed as to the progress of repairs to my car. Neither myself nor my husband have found anything lacking in the repairs. Thank you for great work.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
They called me on a Thursday and said my car was going to the paint shop on Friday. Then they called me on the following Tuesday, August 22, and said my car was just taken to the paint shop and wouldn't be ready until August 30 because the paint was hard to match and it would take three different applications. They then called me the next day, August 23, and said my car was ready. How could that be? Sounds like I was being told stories.
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I ways very pleased with all aspects of my experience with Abra. It was a pleasure working with them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications