Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service and the repair looks amazing. They even brought my car back clean to me. I gave you 5 stars on yelp! Thanks ABRA
Raphelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. No complaints. Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Especially appreciated Rashid's updates about how the repair was going.
Cui D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thorough and efficient. Respectful of my time and particular needs. Thank you.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and I love hat I get texts about when my car will be done!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I've never been in a car accident before and this repair process for my car was easy. I loved the continued updates on my cars repair. Rahshe was very kind and professional. I will certainly refer any of my friends to you. Thank you!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Could not ask for better service I was updated every step of the way. My car looks great.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Diana was great to work with. She kept me informed throughout the process. Work looks great!. Thanks!
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I had a great experience. Great group of people at abra.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great team, great experience. Thank you for making it so easy.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job thanks for all thie updates
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Job well done. The work is excellent, the staff friendly and they treat you right! I'll recommend them to everyone!
Magdelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They did a great job! Was done way before I was expected everyone was super friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone!
Hilda V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Always professional! I had a wonderful experience in December and decided to come back to you for a minor repair. Thank you!
Tamera W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
We had large magnetic sign on the side of the car for my wife's business. When we got home we realized it had been slit and ruined. Maybe when the car was washed? Decided not to report it to you.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job, thanks. Very easy.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
All went well... I will use abra in the future
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great experience. As easy as it could get. Pshew!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great job on repair! Diane was very nice & easy to talk to by phone ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications