Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 276 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lacie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rim looks great - fast and easy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car looks great really appreciated getting it back swiftly and clean
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks to Rachel!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very patient and helpful staff- they made the whole experience painless
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great!
Gage T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Rachelle was fantastic throughout the entire process. She kept me updated and made me feel very confident my truck was being taken care of. Will reccomend to others!
Deb A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
My only concern is there might be some dust on the backside of the fender that seems to be in the paint. Otherwise I am very satisfied Thanks !
Sondra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Tony took good care of us and the job on the Mustang was great. Thank you for working with us!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The Rachel and staff provided a great customer experience. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and seemed very genuine. Thank you
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They did a great job! Will recommend!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Guys did a nice job with car. Very courteous and followed well
Donnamae L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very, very pleased with finished repair -- beautiful professional work. Thank you for frequent up-to-date texts with progress, making me feel you cared for me as a person. A good experience after the shock of my car being hit! I will happily recommend ABRA in the future.
Carl Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Was a good job and experience. Small ding not repaired by error but is being made right. Very satisfied. Carl
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The communication was great! It isn't often that you find a company these days that you can feel that you can trust a company and their word. Quick turn-around and very friendly staff!
Loren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I am so pleased with the finsl results of my car and i am very impressed with the wonderful customer servise from the receptionist to General manager! Thank you!
Kamika B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you for the updates and for the good job on our vehicle.. completely satisfied
Angie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very personable. I liked the daily updates on my car. Thanks!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was kept informed about progress along the way. The quality of work is excellent.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for a job done well! I appreciate the great customer service and the high quality work.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Awesome job!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful experience and great customer service! Very impressed with not only the workmanship but with how seamless the whole process was! Chris did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way with the repairs made to my car! Thank you for the unexpected but much appreciated customer service!
Pam K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Professional staff and car looked great
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication and service!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. Andy did great work on vehicle and I really appreciated the calls by Tony with the vehicle repair status.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The work you did on our bumper looks great. We will definitely recommend you to our friends!
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
I was very pleased with the work ABRA did and they kept me informed throughout the whole process! Excellent customer service and I would say they deserve a 10+ rating!!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job keeping me updated through process.
Hasan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job done, I am completely satisfied. I appreciate everything you all did. Thanks
Murray S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The attention to detail was fantastic. Tony did a super job of both communicating, and assuring excellent quality control. Lastly the young lady in the front office did a great job on helping with the repair paper work and on communicating with Enterprise. Murray S
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
By far the best service and respect of my time I have ever experienced in a auto repair service of any type. Thank You and the GM and Office staff was wonderful.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
GREAT communication during entire process. Even with an unforeseen delay in expected delivery due to inoperable paint booth, Chris kept me up to date with texts providing status. And rather than flat bed our truck back to Carmel on Friday night, Jocelyn delivered it to our home and picked up our rental to return for us! And our vehicle looks great, wonderful workmanship.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great communication through the whole process. :)
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Chris kept me up-to-date on the status of my car's repair process and explained everything along the way. Getting the daily text messages was a great way to stay in touch in a simple and non-time-intensive way. I was also very pleased to see my car when I picked it up. I'd definitely recommend ABRA to other car owners and go there again many times over!
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great customer service! Sincere, professional, personable. Thank you!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I really appreciated the text updates on the the repair process, the staff is very friendly! Also appreciated the quit turn around time to get the car back! Thanks ABRA!
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Cannot say how great this experience was. The results were phenominal and was very pleased with their communication
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The texting service was goofy.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent customer service very speedy and friendly
George D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My vehicle looks like new. Thank you for going the extra mile.
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional staff who kept me up to date during the whole process.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They were very prompt about fixing my car in a very timely manner and was very pleased with the results. Thank you so much.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very friendly and professional! Jason always returned my phone calls in a timely manner and was very professional and kind when speaking with me and handling my murano!
Kendra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
They were really patient with the situation and very, very helpful. They answered all my questions and made sure everything was taken care of. They even had a plan for what to do if the other lady who hit me decided not to pay. They were great!
Cheryle R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I have used This Abra before and like the first time, I was extremely pleased with the repair, service, courtesy and timeliness!!!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very quick service & friendly people & love the texts(updates) about my car -
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Perfect! No problems. Very professional, friendly, and the repair looks perfect.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The staff got me in on short notice and repaired my car promptly. When I came to pick up my car they were very polite and friendly. They talked me through what they did while showing me the repaired result. I was very impressed with the overall service at ABRA.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Chris did a great job of keeping me up to date on the progress of my car repairs, and the customer service was impeccable.
Kelli V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Competent. Went above and beyond.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
Overall great job and work fast to have car done. Just needed to look over the entire car for scratches that occurred during time at the facility. Attention to detail is very important when it comes to client satisfactory.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great staff, fast service!
Kiki A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Professional staff, very polite. Great job and cleaning car was a very nice plus.
Sidney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great timing, very professional services!!! Would recommend to others!!!
Tricia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Other vendor was going to take a month for part. Andy had it the next day.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great experience
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Always kept me up-to-date of any issues and car was done earlier than the expected delivery date and very pleased with their work.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very good experience. I liked to updates on the progress, that was helpful.
Dwayen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication during the repair process. I liked how the inside of our vehicle was cleaned too
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The car looks great and Jason did a great job with the communication .
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I've been there twice recently. Both Jeremiah and Jason are outstanding.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looked nice return when promise staff very friendly and they kept you inform on process of repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Your staff is excellent. Jerimiah was excellent, kept me informed the whole time. I also like the text messages and I received. Thank you, I am extremely satisfied! Josilyn (don't know if I spelled her name right) who sits up front was very nice and helpful. Finally, you guys exceeded my expectations - I came in for exterior damage to my car. You fixed it perfectly, however, then you go an detail my car on the INSIDE! Windows washed, seats vacuumed, floor mats cleaned, dashboard, tires, inside the trunk...I have to say that I was thoroughly shocked and happy all at the same time. This is called "delighting your customer" which builds brand loyalty, I should know I am in marketing for my career. You guys are awesome, thanks you! You just got a customer for life (though I hope I don't see you too often, if you know what I mean) and I will tell my friends and write a positive Angie's List review. Thanks again!
Jamar W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great work! Thank you!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
There is an x scratched into the newly painted hood?! Noticed it when I got home. Will be calling in the morning
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The texts you send are pointless. If you are going to text me send me something useful like a picture of the progress. Also it took 14 days when I was originally told 5-7. This happens, but communication dropped off once the original time period elapsed.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Jason did an excellent with handling all of my requirements!! I appreciate his outstanding customer service!! He was thorough, followed through with phone calls, and went above expections by having the car fixed before we left for vacation! Lastly, he and his team arranged to pick me up from my home in order to receive my car!! Please congratulate Jason and his team for a job well done!!' Sharon Rapnicki
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
What a delightful group of people. They were very professional.
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fantastic job!
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Jeremiah and joslyn were awesome. My vehicle looks like new again. Thank you so much.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for the great job and great communication.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Outstanding communication with Abra employees (Joe, Tony) during the entire process. Kept me up to date and in tune with everything going on with my truck throughout each week. Was updated anytime something didn't go as planned, but also took the time to update me when there wasn't even something new to be made aware of. There's something to be said for a process like that. Very pleased with everything in my experience.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I am very happy with everything and felt very confident that my car was in good hands from the moment I walked in to Abra
Willard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
2nd time I have used this facility and I am very satisfied
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone was great and had great communication. I will be recommending others to get the vehicles at your facility. Thanks for all the help. Drew Stock
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I was completely, pleasantly surprised with my association with Abra. Everyone I dealt with was professional and polite. I will happily recommend you to acquaintances.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Joslyn and Jason took wonderful care of me. Everyone was friendly and professional. I really liked the texts I received daily to let me know how things were progressing. I would use ABRA again if needed and advice others to do the same. THANKS
Stephen/elyse M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very professional & courteous! My car looks great, thanks!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great experience would return again.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very enjoyable experience, highly recommend!
Shiva S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thanks a bunch! Keep up the great work!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent service. I am very satisfied and will recommend your services
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
My contact, Joe, was outstanding. He kept me informed of the progress of my repair on a daily basis, and was available whenever I called. When I picked my car up, Tony was very customer service oriented, and answered all of my questions. Excellent operation!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I would recommend ABRA thank you for making my very first accident worry free
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They were awesome. Kept me informed on what was going on and when to expect my Jeep to be completed. When I picked it up, it was completely detailed and looked great. Everyone was nice and friendly. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Joe was great! Explained all the steps and answered all of our questions. Second experience w/ ABRA, I will recommend to others and use again if we have the need.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Told it would take 2 hours. Took 5
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent communication and top quality work. You even cleaned my car inside and out, totally unexpected but very much appreciated. Very classy organization!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work ABRA completed on my vehicle. They do a great job and are always supportive.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything looks great. Thanks!
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great experience! I would recommend Abra to a friend!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent work. Customer service was outstanding.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast. Courteous service.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Looks great...automated communication was very strange & confusing but live follow up was good . Took way longer than expected but I understand additional work added. Thanks for the nice work
Isaih U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Took 3 weeks to fix a gas cover. First the guy forgot to order the part. The second time they broke the part. The third time they said it was take 2 hours to fix and they had my car for 7 and a half hours. This was by far the worst experience I've had anywhere. I will never go back to this location.
Jamia J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Top-notch service!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thanks for doing a great job from start to finish. Updating on the process from day one of dropping the vehicle off. Very friendly staff and very professional staff.
Kacy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Your team was very professional and forthright throughout the experience
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciated the updates I received as my car was being worked on. I liked that I was shown everything that was done on my car. I really appreciated that you took care of my rental rerun
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
This was the best auto repair experience I've had! I will definitely be using Abra from now on. Jason was phenomenal! It's always a little daunting to need auto work done as a female, but everything was explained clearly and I felt very comfortable with the entire process. My car was even ready a day earlier than expected!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
This business is exceptional! From the front desk to the service department. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Thank you for taking pride in your work! I will recommend ABRA in the future.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
What a great group of guys and gal
Carolina/james R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very professional!!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The job done was great! I appreciate the time spent by all who were involved in my cars repair. Looks better than new! Thanks again!!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Look great and quick
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job! Looks like new! Excellent service! You are the best! We will tell all of our friends!!!!
Rejeana P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The team is excellent from the front desk and back. I really liked being informed through out the entire process. I will certainly recommend and if necessary return.
Debbie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great job all the way through the process
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Absolutely fantastic! I will recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Anite Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent work
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
You guys rock thanks for a great experience, thanks you Abra
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Awesome service. Great communication!!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Job was done very quickly and it looks great. Car looks really great after the cleaning.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Fast and kept me informed the entire time!
Deandre B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
This was my first collision, so I didn't really know what to expect. I was very happy & at ease with having my car fixed with your company. Your communication was the best, & i was always updated on what was happening next. I heard more from your company than with my adjuster from my insurance. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs work done. I have no complaints at all! To top it off, I called to advise i was omw to pick up my car & then even warmed my car up for me so that it was warm by the time i pulled up. I couldn't ask for a better company to take care of my car!
Julia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Fantastic job done by courteous and friendly staff. Two thumbs up.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/5/2015
Really slow service.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very happy with the work, car looks good as new!
Brady J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent customer service and timely repairs. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The staff was extremely polite and competent and I would take my vehicle there in the future if need be.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
We are pleased with the service received at all levels, and will consider ABRA first for any future auto body & glass repair needs.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Superb
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Kept updated with progress which I truly appreciated. Would recommend your services
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Quick and very informative
Osmany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service and job well done. The side door looks like new.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very good job
Cheryle R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They went above and beyond my expectations. I would rate them A and I intend to recommend them to all my friends and family.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was very satisfied with your service in repairing my car. You kept me current as to the time for completion. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Andrew and Ashley were great. I wa despicably appreciative of the updates and the arrangements they made for me with enterprise rent a car. Great service. Excellent repairs.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very quick and professional. Kept me informed of daily progress. Great customer service! Highly recommend this repair shop!
Minmin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Bob, the manager who took care of my vehicle repair was very friendly and professional. I am very impressed by the young man and will be willing to use the company for my future auto services.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Joe was great to work with and took the time to let me know how the repair was progressing. I was very pleased all the way around with everyone. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs work done on their car.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great communication and work.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The van looked great and the staff was knowledge and friendly!
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Greeeeeeaaaat!
Emilye H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
My car looks very really good inside and out!
Susana V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent service, timely, professional - exceeded my expectations. I will be using them again and would recommend them to friends and family!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
The Fishers location did an amazing job and returned my car to me the very next day. Great quality and great customer service. Thank you.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Techs were professional and friendly and kept us informed of progress.
Sidney G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank You
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job and service.
Demetrius N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
this was my first accident in my life and your crew has made this so much easier than I expected . And I just want to let your company that service is a big thing with me and you guy have set the bar really high in my book I was well informed about every process that was going on with my truck I was really shocked so keep doing what you do your number 1 in my book and my friends will hear about your company as well
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very professional, friendly and great communicators!
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Thank you ! Everyone there was extremely helpful. They are a team and took care of anything you might need.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Amazingly service. Will definitely recommend
Laszlo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Outstanding customer service, thank you.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
Absolutely received more than i expected! Will definitely be back if needed!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent service and quality repair
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I loved the updates Joe gave me every few days. Both he and Andrew were very professional and I am very happy with the job done. I will recommend:)
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Wonderful staff.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Andrew was more than helpful in finding the right part for my car and giving me a fair quote on labor costs. I never felt cheated or like I was being strung along. I felt very comfortable asking questions and everyone was more than accommodating. They even washed my car when it was done! I will without a doubt be returning as a customer for all my automotive needs. You guys were all great! Thank you!!
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Joe and Bobby were awesome
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
ABRA (especially Joe) did a great job of keeping me updated on the process and letting me know how things were going with my Sonata. She looks brand new... You all did a great job!!! Thank you very much!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Abra was ultimately concerned that I was completely satisfied with the work that they did on my vehicle. I will definitely use them in the future.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you for the speedy repair!
Jain V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The best auto body repair shop in the USA. Best Price Best Technician Best Customer Service Understands custmoer needs I was completey amazed Abra
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Service was efficient and excellent. Customer service by Andrew Reed was top notch - he waited after close so that we could get our car. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends
Tareque A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Grate job awesome.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very happy with the work that was done. It was also nice to get updates along the way.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
The total cost was as estimated and done when they told me it would be. Very courteous staff. They even put my renewal tag on my license plate without being asked. I will look to them for service in the future.
Dwayne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Andrew was great! Kept us informed on the progress of our car and was very professional. He would get a 10 out of 10! The receptionist was nice to.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone was extremely professional and so nice. It was a great experience and my car looks great! I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone!
Ming P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Great customer services.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Andrew and his team did a great job. I was kept well informed and updated on the process. Michael C
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Andrew was very informative and helpful. Loved all the updates. It was a great experience. Thank you for a job well done!
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The work looks real good. Communications was above and beyond and for that I thank you. Real Pros and you will always get my business.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Exceptional service, communication, and no worries to anything left undone. Will highly recommend Abra to friends looking for great Auto Body.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
This process was so seamless and timely. Thanks for doing a great job on the car and for keeping in touch throughout the process.
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Andrew was great and the whole process was a very pleasant experience!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
Your receptionist is terrible. My wife and I can never hear her on the phone. Tell her to get some self confidence and to speak up.
Jonell F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
The customer service that Abra provided was tremendous. Everyone involved , Justin, Joe and Ashley,did a great job of communicating with me.
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Fast prompt service friendly staff great work and constant updates. Would recommend!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Andrew and the team were very professional and expedient with the process. As the customer i never had questions or doubt about the job due to the constant detailed updates from abra employees and the professionalism.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Awesome! Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great professionalism and communication.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I appreciated the updates during the repair and the clean, clean car I picked up today! Thank you for a job well-done!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Communication from Abra was awesome. I received updates 2-3 tes each week.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I think I had the best experience. I appreciated the updates everyday. Andrew could not have been better. Thank you for taking care of my car and so well!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
OUTSTANDING!!!! The customer service was amazing. I walked in the wrong entrance and a rep in the garage greeted me and escorted me to the front desk. The receptionist was very nice and we were helped very quickly. The GEICO Inspector was great too. You can tell that the insurance company and body shop was working hand in hand to make the experience seamless and efficent. I had a minor repair, but a holiday weekend was coming up. I wasn't expecting to see my car until Tuesday (4 days later) at the earliest and they had my car ready same day. Text alerts kept me informed on what was going on as well. This has been my best experience by far with any body shop and I'm definitely coming back here if I need work done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Very fast turnaround and kept me informed at every step. Car looks great and they even returned my rental for me. Very easy to work with and excellent quality and service!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Everyone that I worked with was very welcoming and courteous . Andrew did an excellent job keeping me informed and update on the progress of my vehicle. I would definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/13/2015
The repair itself looks great and everyone was very nice, but communication during the process was not good at all. They ended up getting repairs done early which is n
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everything was completely amazing work wa done in and unbelievable short time frame Service people were super nice and helpful great that enterprise was right on site for pick up and drop off of rental. Everything was great until it came to the cleanliness of car Inside and outside of car was dirty Grease and dirt on key fob and key chains that was transfered to my hand when keys were handed to me Other then that.
Shelton J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Its great so far. Thanks you alot
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was very pleased with the work. My car looks and performs as well as it did before. I was also pleased with the updates on my car's progress.
Kalonji G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great job and customer service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent service. Kudos to all!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Fantastic service. Thx
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Everyone was friendly and kept me 110% up to date During the whole process. Very happy. Car looks great!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/26/2015
Really good experience. Maybe not texting this survey at 6:00 am on a Sunday morning might be s good idea.
Wen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thanks so much to Andrew and Ashley for all your help!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great experience. They let me know what was happening and did a great job. Will go back if needed in the future!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Indcredible team, outstanding service! I'm super, super impressed by Ashley, Dave and Tony! Thank you for a great experience!
Tyniquo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
The updates were consistent and greatly appreciated! The customer service, outstanding! I would definitely use you again and recommend your services to others.
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Andrew did an excellent job keeping us informed on progress at all times. We are thankful for the great service.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Good service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everybody was Awesome !
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Service and process great. Young man who handled bringing my car around couldn't find my key but no one communicated to me why I was waiting 30 minutes. Simple good communication skills go a long way. Otherwise, a 9.5. Thanks!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thanks for doing a great job and completing the work quickly.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Awesome job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications