Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The inside staff, especially Rashid and the front desk girl were very knowlwdgable and super friendly which made it a great experience! They even worked with Enterprise to get me a vehicle that I could use that was spacious enough for all of my children.:) Fortunately for me,the person who hit me paid for all costs but I will definitely be back if I ever have the need for a body shop again! I would also suggest Abra in the future to family and friends who need a body shop! They texted me all updates which was wonderful
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Looks better than new.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You have great staff members in Lexi and Diana. Between the two of them, I was always informed as to the progress of repairs to my car. Neither myself nor my husband have found anything lacking in the repairs. Thank you for great work.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
They called me on a Thursday and said my car was going to the paint shop on Friday. Then they called me on the following Tuesday, August 22, and said my car was just taken to the paint shop and wouldn't be ready until August 30 because the paint was hard to match and it would take three different applications. They then called me the next day, August 23, and said my car was ready. How could that be? Sounds like I was being told stories.
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I ways very pleased with all aspects of my experience with Abra. It was a pleasure working with them.
Nyla W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service and wonderful job
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciate how ABRA put vehicle back together with excellent precision. Having my vehicle clean show me how much ABRA cares about good customer service.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent customer service, professional job. Kept me informed
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Job well done! Everything is perfect. Great service. Thanks.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service and the repair looks amazing. They even brought my car back clean to me. I gave you 5 stars on yelp! Thanks ABRA
Raphelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. No complaints. Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Especially appreciated Rashid's updates about how the repair was going.
Cui D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thorough and efficient. Respectful of my time and particular needs. Thank you.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and I love hat I get texts about when my car will be done!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I've never been in a car accident before and this repair process for my car was easy. I loved the continued updates on my cars repair. Rahshe was very kind and professional. I will certainly refer any of my friends to you. Thank you!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Could not ask for better service I was updated every step of the way. My car looks great.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Diana was great to work with. She kept me informed throughout the process. Work looks great!. Thanks!
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I had a great experience. Great group of people at abra.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great team, great experience. Thank you for making it so easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications