Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelli F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'll be giving you a review on yelp and google about my service. Very happy with the work and timeliness. Thanks!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and polite
Shuhei T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
After repairing condition was very good! Time was so quickly!
Abhishek R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great care and customer service
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
I feel that ABRA is currently content with just being a large auto body shop and that customer service is of little importance to you. It took over a month to get into the shop, only once did I get the body shop to answer the phone (I called at least 10 different times over the nearly two weeks my car was in the shop), and my adjuster consistently over promised and under delivered when it came to repair time. I was fairly unimpressed with my experience and probably will not back. My only saving grace was that I didn't have to pay you since the other party's insurance covered. I would be plenty more upset if I was paying out of my own pocket.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Tom was awesome!
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Was happen. I was even told that shoud be all complete by Monday. If not on Friday. So it was completed by 3:30 Monday. Thanks
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Service was great and keeping me updated was swell appreciated. Besides the battery issue and blown fuse , I will refer anybody to the great work and service
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Justin was wonderful! Always in constant communication. Thank you so much!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I found everyone to be professional and they kept me up to date.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
This was my first auto claim and repair experience. It was absolutely effortless and completely painless! Thank you. Jackie
Boyd E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The entire repair went just as promised and the workmanship was top notch. Love the daily updates to keep me informed as to the repair progress.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
After having my car at the location for 12 days I went to pick it up and if was not fixed properly. I have to wait an additional 2 weeks the. Drop my car off again. The staff was very polite and will hopefully fix it properly the second time
Mean Shel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did a good job.
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
The office staff helped take care of a last minute concern about my deductible which I appreciated very much.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very nice kept me up to date on what was happening, love this place
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very prompt and friendly service.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Tom was great to work with
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was nice having good follow up during this process. Thank you for a job well done.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
This wreck was one of the most frustrating experiences of my life. Arguing with the other involved partie's insurance as well as my own inept service caused me constant stress for nearly two months. The only people helping me at all were the staff at abra. The constant updates, advice, and great service were the only thing helping me to maintain my sanity.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The team at ABRA auto body and glass done a fantastic job on my truck and I truly appreciate the communication and everything that they done
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you so much for making this entire process so easy!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very satisfied , kept me informed daily with text ! Would go there again !
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
I mentioned on the phone that there was a leak from the auto accident. The person at ABRA told me it was an "overflow" etc and overlooked it. I noticed I was out of washer fluid and when I went to fill it up, all of the liquid leaked out. I'm very unsatisfied in that I was not taken seriously and they couldn't find this simple leak. It seemed the shop was more concerned about the outside apoearance than the mechanics.
Sallie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I was pleased with almost everything. There was just 2 small things; my van was repainted, but they didn't repaint the back side of my rear view mirror and it still has long scratches on it. Also, most of the interior was cleaned but the middle row floor was not vacuumed or the rug moved to clean underneath. Also, the back seats were folded down into the floor without vacuuming the floor first.
D S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Justin and Brenda provided excellent service.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thorough work done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful and worked with me through a few schedule changes.
Daniell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Heidi and Ricky were very helpful! I appreciate everyone involved in getting my car completed! Thank you!!
Jacqulyn F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service from initial visit to last. You have an asset in your front desk staff. Brenda is awesome. I Appreciate the continual updates via text. Have used Abra in the past and will continue to do so. Will never go anywhere else. Thank you again for a quick, pleasant experience
Kathie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was so pleased with the way I was treated as well as the job done on my GMC I will recommend you to all thank you soooo much!!!
Russel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great communication as to the progress of the repairs. Nice personnel and helpful.
Tonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I can not believe how good my truck turned out.just like new unbelievable thanks for everything A-1 job!!!!!
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My rep Justin was excellent at all points of the experience. I received regular updates keeping me up to date with the repair progress. Time to completion was exactly as was predicted. Thank you.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Your team was the Best. Will tell friends
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Tom was great! Job well done.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
I'm so pleased with the appearance of my car after the work you did to restore it. Let's hope nothing like that happens again. Meanwhile, if trouble travels in threes, I've got another one coming. On my way home yesterday after I picked up the car, I must have picked up a large nail. Today when I got in to drive it, I heard that floppy noise and knew what was wrong. My son changed the tire and I got it fixed. Now, let us hope there is no other disaster waiting to happen. Thank you so much for all your good work.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Justin, Brenda, and Heidi took fantastic care of me. I am very pleased!
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The main reason I was impressed was Jason who is the estimator. He was personable, patient, and kept me updated through the process he is a wonderful person to work with!. Though there was a minor issue with my appointment time, but theh resolved the issue, did my repairs and my car was returned, clean and ready to go. Thank you!
Melodie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
????
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Justin was extremely helpful. He kept me informed the entire time and went above and beyond to help me.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fantastic work
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
I'm actually satisfied but I just have an issue with a couple of new marks on my car and the fact that the windshield has a nasty film on it. Perhaps someone should clean those before returning them to the customer. My husbands windshield was the same.
Conner I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was very happy with the customer service that Tom provided. The body work looks great and you can't tell I was hit. The only thing that I wasn't satisfied with was the water spots on the finish from the Carwash.
Stephanie /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
**** Delk was great to work with and kept me updated on everything as needed. The repairs did take much longer than I had expected but the repairs look to be at 100%, so I can't complain.
Freddy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I like this body shop, they do good work n on time
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Busy place! Staff was courteous and friendly. Overall seemed knowledgeable and efficient regarding timing/projecting work completion and communicating information along the process.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Completely satisfied with my experience my car looked great after the work was done very happy.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Justin was great
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Appreciated the updates.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything went well and quick. Thank you.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was actually very late to my appointment because of construction on the roads. They told me to come in anyway (even though I'm pretty sure it made them late leaving for home). I was very pleased. People were great and my truck looks new again.
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great Job!! I really appreciated all the updates along the way. Also appreciated the extra mile services including cleaning the inside of my car. It was like getting a whole new care. Thank you for your excellent service!!
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was worried because when I arrived there I was told it would be 3 weeks before my car would be looked at. I was stressed. Justin looked at my car the day it arrived. Called me and said he ordered the parts and it would be a few days. It was repaired and back to me in 3 days. I'm one happy customer.
Brigett E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fast and friendly service!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very good
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very friendly & helpful
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
So far happy with the experience except for cleanliness of the vehicle when returned but was given a detail coupon after sharing this feedback. Also, there is road or wind noise coming in through the passenger front door that was not there before the accident. Thank you
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Outstanding work! Justin was very helpful.
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Overall the work done and time frame during which it was done was very good. The staff also displayed adequate customer service skills as well. My only issue was that I could tell the cleaning job done on the inside of my car was very rushed. There were several smear marks from the cleaner used around areas such as the dash I had to clean again once I got the car home. However, as I stated above, I was overall pleased with my experience; I just feel that a little more time spent on detail would have made the experience perfect.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Diana was amazing. Answered all my questions.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Completely satisfied. Joe Thien and the office staff were great to deal with and very professional!
C H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I liked the texting as a means of follow up. Repair looks good too
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Joe Thien is the best! He went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were handled and took extra care with my car. My car is invaluable to me and I had never had work done on my car or ever been to ABRA so I was nervous to say the least. He eased every worry and got my car in and out looking good as new in no time. Thanks joe!!!!
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Our Saturn looks as good as new never would have known someone had run into it Thank YOU FOR DOING A GREAT jOB
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
To be truthful I was somewhat upset for the length of time it took, but when I saw the finished job I was so pleased how well the colored matched. I'm planning on having the rear bumper repainted from a repair done last fall at Church Brothers. Their paint job doesn't match at all. I'll be recommending Abra for any future body work to my friends. A thumb's up for your work. Also tanks Joe Thien, Adjuster from Epress Team E for going over the work done. He showed me how much you care about your work. Thanks again.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Beautiful job. Everyone was very polite and helped me in anyway they could.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Your employees couldn't been more professional!
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Everyone was really fantastic to work with. My car looks great.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Job well done!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
When I first saw my van it looked fantastic. When I got in it I noticed it was a bit dusty but understandable. I will get it cleaned up. I saw it was cleaned up as best as could be. The driver's seat was moved to the highest position and I cannot get it to go back down. Can I go to your location in fishers to see if they can fix it since they are close to me? Thank you. Tammy B
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was impressed with the text updates about my car. The man who gave me my estimate was kind, professional and personable. I appreciate the excellent service and would choose Abra again.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thank you for the constant communication
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everything was completed on schedule and it looks great. The employees were very professional and polite.
Hpe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Good
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Appreciated the personal attention
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
To start off everyone I spoke with @ ABRA was courteous, polite, and professional. I did have some quality concerns with the after product when I picked up my car. Upon my inspection I noticed orange peel, paint not coated on the wheel well edge of rear bumper and dirt and fuzz in the paint. I rejected the car and ABBA kept the car for almost an additional week to correct the issues. During the 2nd time the bumper and trunk lid were painted i was notified it did not turn out again and it was painted a third time which I respect them for not trying to hurry it out the door. When I picked up the car a week later the car looked better except for the trunk seal wasn't installed properly causing the trunk to not close like it should but was easily reworked in the parking lot and fixed. Under the lighting conditions at the time of pick up approx 5:30 pm the paint seemed to match and everything looked good so I excepted the car and left. The next day and while the car is outside it is apparent the color the bumper and trunk lid were painted are a slight shade darker than the rest of the car. I have not had time to bring it back to ABRA due to my work schedule and the holiday but I will be bringing it back to discuss the shade difference. One thing I did address as I have prior experience in auto finishes was the reasoning for the quality of paint Job such as dirt in the paint etc.. the shop manager mentioned to me that their paint booth was not up to Par and needed attention such as leaking door seals and bad filtration. Remember the work speaks for itself and so does word of mouth. I would like to recommend ABRA to anyone that needs them in the future but based on my experience it would be hard to recommend based on the issues I've encountered. Hope this helps
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
About the worst customer service and experience I have ever had getting vehicle repaired. So bad I am looking to change insurance companies just because of Abra service.
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very friendly staff. I had mentioned that my Mom was having surgery, on the call to say my van was complete, Danielle asked me how my Mom was first thing. I felt very appreciative that she remembered, and cared enough to ask.
Surjit S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Good work I like it body work my suv
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks. She looks great again!
Sherrill Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Good job
Erwin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Repaired nicely. Explained well
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
Went to pick up my car & three lights came on as soon as I turned the key. The car was taken back in & cleared two of the three lights. the car was kept & has to go to the dealer again.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very good customer service and timely repaits
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
They were awesome! So happy & got a free carwash!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I liked that we received updates often from ABRA and specifics from Adam Plessinger. The communications were superior to anything we have seen in the past. The car was completed in a timely manner and looks beautiful. The quality of work is appreciated and the approach was quite professional. We would surely recommend ABRA to others seeking repair work in the future. Thanks for doing a wonderful job! So glad to get our vehicle back.
Rusty A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great place to bring your car
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything was fine. Jason went out of his way to get my truck back to me in a timely fashion. Only negative comment would be that it took to long to be able to bring my truck in to get worked on.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
They were very nice and polite and easy to work with.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
Have already commented to them. We were pleased with the work done on our vehicle.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Did an excellent job of keeping me informed every step of the way. Both Danielle and Adam were very professional.
Virgil G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I appreciate the way Adam ,addressed my concerns and questions
Darcy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you for making my car look awesome again! Accidents are accidents, but tearing up my beautiful car really got to me. Again, THANK YOU! Your work is highly appreciated!
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was very impressed with the excellent repair work and the personnel at Abra. The work was done in a timely manner as well. Very pleased!
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thanks!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Joe Thein was awesome to work with. Great customer service.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
The work was really well done and I enjoyed working with Rick in getting the work completed. However the daily texts that basically said nothing of value as to the status if the repair were an annoyance. And in one case totally contradicted something I'd been told by Rick, creating confusion.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
You did a wonderful job on are car thanks
Ibeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I really appreciate your business and I'm very happy with my new mirror, my car looks,awesome! Ricky was very professional and nice. Great follow up, thanks again!
Stede H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/5/2015
Several items discussed for repair were not or not full. I have 3 examples of repairs not being to the extent I believe they should have.
Rodney &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/31/2015
You have my survey and when I got it back was finding more scratches and greasy fingerprints on inside. Will never return for body work
Landon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Landon and I want to say thank you so much for the excellent service and want to especially thank Joe Thien for his superior service. As a company you are very fortunate to have a personable person like Joe working for you. Again, thank you very much. Sincerely Cyndy Miller
Von B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
This is my second visit to Abra body shop and the experience was great. Joe and rest of the crew took real good care of both cars, the work was sensational. All of my friends will hear about this shop and my experience. Thank you again.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everyone is very professional and Joe was extremely professional and very helpful. If I ever need collision repair, I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle to Abra. Thank you Joe and crew Von Baker
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great customer service. Was very pleased with the service from John
Rajni P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent service
Brittina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
They did a wonderful job..and explained things very well to me
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
Very friendly staff. Really like that you have the car rental right next door!! Makes it convenient. Rick wanted to get my car done to my pleasing.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Danielle was fantastic !!! She kept me informed about everything through the process and made a painful experience pretty painless!!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Danielle was such a relief during such a ttamatic experience. She is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I knew everything that was going on with my truck every step of the way. I have already told all my friends about about my experience. Thank you so much!!!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Your team was awesome! I would recommend ABRA to anyone. Tony was great. Thanks to the whole team.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Good job. I will have work done there again if i need to.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/11/2015
Car looks great! I only wish I would have had some other minor pre-existing blemishes fixed at the same time.
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Good service friendly staff
Kirby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Car looked great after, and staff was responsive. Special thanks to Tony, my service rep for keeping me informed so well.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
The whole process went very smoothly. Thanks!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I am glad my car was happy at your place and well taken care of! It looks great - and swept out, too!
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
My car looks fantastic. Danell was great keeping me up to date on the progress, and explaining exactly what was going on. Max D. Hite
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
The staff was very friendly! Danielle always had a smile on her face! And Joe was great to talk to! The repairs were done quickly and my car looks good as new!
Mande K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2015
Hi,Mr Joe the appraisal manager didn't tell the whole truth regarding the check that I will receive from State farm insurance. He told me that I will be getting 3200.00 total and he told me that the roof can't even be fixed since got too much hails damage. He told me that the roof alone will cost 2400.00 because need roof replacement. He told me that the dings from hail damages on the body and trunk and hood will cost about 2000.00 , and since he doesn't touch the roof he will refund the money to me 1200.00 and I can go to somewhere else to fix it. There is a somewhat something dishonesty in the first deal. I found out from state farm it self that I will be getting 5375.70, the next day when he called me to call claim department to send the check to me. And he told me that he will start the job as today. He called me 9.00 am and I cancelled the job in 2 hours. When I got there the job was already did from last night and I owed 1600.00 that I have to pay. Mr Joe didn't know or forgot or dishonest regarding this job , but dishonesty is a blacklist to me. That's why I cancelled the rest of the job and decided to go somewhere else. Thank you.
Demetrius L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everything is excellent i will mention to other people!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
someone helped themselves to over a half a tank of gas one of the rubber strips on the roof doesn't work quite right
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Tony did a great job explaining the process to me and keeping me informed of the progress during the repair. He helped get my car ready early to save me money on a rental. I will come back again if I need repairs and will recommend this shop to my friends.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Tony was great
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job!
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Tony was very helpful and kept me informed on my Jeep.
Brady C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Did an amazing job, the check in lady was great and Tony was extremely professional
Dwaine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Very accommodating while repair was being done. They provided transportation back home while the work was being done.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Tony is a perfect gentleman. He has great eye contact and made me a happy customer
Caroyln B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helpede understand and gave me wonderful customer service. Thank you
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent craftsmanship prompt on time will us you. Again if needed
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Tony did a great job for me. Attention to detail and kept me informed of the status.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
good job. fixed the ding and I can no longer see it. When I picked up the vehicle there was on minor issue in the paint appearance and it was immediately fixed in a very timely manner.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
At my request, the handler even polished out some scratches that were not a result of the hail damage.
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
I was very pleased with the customer service. They lady that works the front desk is the nicest lady, no matter how busy she is with multiple phone calls and people waiting she always remained calm and polite.
Sofia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
thank you for all the work.
H. Dean.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Timely ! Body work was perfect !!
Melodie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Ver nice people made a bad situation better!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Tony was just the best. He kept me informed about the progress of the work and was so easy and nice to work with. The entire staff was great
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/5/2015
Wade (my adjuster) was a 10/10 and helpful the entire time. The lady I spoke with on the phone twice and who was there when I picked my car up today was rude all 3 times. She was the African American lady and I noticed she was the same way to another customer. If she had been the one to help me when I went in to talk with someone originally, I would have chosen another place.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
I'm completely satisfied with my car and how it was fixed and repair !!!
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
The service I received was great. Thank you very much. Jack P
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
My car looks fabulous! Thank you SO much...not only was my precious car fixed, but it was shiny & clean on the inside:) great customer service....Joe was great helping me & the ladies at the front we're very nice as well!
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great job, great service!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
No hassle, got periodic updates
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/23/2015
I think there needed to be better communication with customer
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Tony was super great to work with! Very helpful in working with insurance and helping me make the best decisions about my car. Thank you!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/20/2015
It was a all and all drawn out experience that shouldn't have been that way
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Keeping me well lnformed good work thanks
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Excellent job. My truck looks great. Thank you.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Tony did a great job of communicating with me. It appears the finished work is outstanding.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Jesse did a great job! It was a pleasure working with him!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/11/2015
The vehicle was not delivered when promised, updates via email and phone were not provided as promised. And no one even took the time to go out and walk around the vehicle to go over the repairs when I went to pick it up. You talk a good game, but don't come near delivering.
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
All great. Courteous and thorough. Thx
Eleanor F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. I would gladly choose to have my vehicle repairs here in the future.
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Took a little longer than hoped, but looks good so far.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Always do a wonderful job and very helpful. Would never go any other place!!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/4/2015
You done great work and I am thankful however their still some minor work need attention. thank you
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Rick at the Greenwood Location was very helpful and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Everyone at the greenwood site was very helpful. It was also nice having the enterprise location attached for ease in renting a car while mine was being repaired.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Tony was awesome! Kept in contact with me every step of process. I will definitely recommend your place of business to others. Job was very well done and felt as though I had excellent service with Tony. Thank you again
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The staff was very courteous, informative, and professional. The car looks awesome and the work was completed quickly. Awesome!!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Service was great and efficient completion time.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
It was a great experience. No complaints.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
Driver's rear door will not open since repair. Will contact repair center on Monday (2/23/15).
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
Tony Boyett was great. I had a great experience after being upset I needed to have work done on my car.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
My repairs were done in a timely fashion. Jessie Carver was courteous and respectful. I was pleased with the service.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Tony was very helpful. He explained the process and kept me updated as to the status of my car repair
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
The entire staff was very helpful and very friendly.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/15/2015
Van looks very good upon completion, but explanations for delays in completing repair did not add up. First delay was related to paint and other repairs were done. Next delay related to some hoses and after that compressor. Initial Thursday completion date ended up being the following Tuesday.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Looks beautiful! Very professional staff.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
My experience with Abra was very satisfying. Nice people to deal with and my repair was perfect. Thanks for a job well done. Rick P
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/8/2015
Joe, the person that I dealt with was absolutley wonderful and very very helpful. I have to be honest. The receptionist when I picked up my vehicle was pretty bitchy. Joe "rescued" me from her (so to speak)and got the information needed from my insurance company. If he hadn't done that, it might have gotten loud in the reception area. I hope I never heed your services again, but if I did, I would come back. Pat Novak
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Tony was awesome! I couldn't be happier with the work that was done or the short amount of time it took. Tony kept in touch with me at least once a day to give me updates. I have never had such attentive service. I would take future body work to abra in a heartbeat.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Very fast and excellent service!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
This is the second time I've had my car in for repairs and I couldn't be more satisfied with Abra.
Gonzalo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Professional service. I would recommend and trust ABRA for any car repair in the future. Great team!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Really liked being informed on status of repairs
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great job the only thing that is not perfect is since the passenger side headlight had to be replaced it doesn't exactly match the drivers side lights.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
They went out of their way to finish my Tahoe and deliver Tahoe to me. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Lanny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
It was a pleasant experience and my evaluator did a great job and was extrememly nice.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Tony did an excellent job!
Amica R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
Made it easy for me to get my repairs.
Cindee S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/26/2015
I didn't find the automated text messages very helpful until I got to the ones giving an estimated completion date. The first two were sorta weird and not helpful. My pickup was rushed as we were trying to get the car Friday before closing for the weekend. THere might still be a little sticky stuff on car.
Jubilee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very good
Elisabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Jesse, Tony, and Rachel were all wonderful throughout the process.
Faye H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
My Camry enjoyed getting some pal time with the other cars.
Kaithi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
The complete staff from the receptionist to the technicians were extremely courteous and pleasant and forthcoming with the process and details of repairs and explanation of repair process it made the whole experience easier
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Joe and the crew are top notch, would recommend.Thanks
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very professional and attentive crew. Recommend their services to everyone!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed all the way to the completion of the work !
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I was very satisfied with the work every one was very polite an courteous I would alway recommend others to Abba body shop and repairs. Thank you.ms A Hollister
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was so nice. Jesse did a great job. I'm really happy with the results. Thank you so much.
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I appreciated the frequent communication about the progress of the repairs and the pleasant and professional people.
Kristal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2014
My vehicle was not properly fixed. The vehicle was vandalized and the dash broken. Before the incident the vehicle had no electronic issues. However, now the vehicle has issues with the electronic components of the dash such as the cigarette lighter, turn signal, seat belt warning indicators. At times, the indicator will just randomly go off while driving, even while the seat belt is engaged. ABRA also installed a new DVD player that I had to purchase at Best Buy. However, the dvd player does not work at all on video. When playing a DVD, the player makes a very loud noise to the point that you cannot hear over the noise. When turning off or on the vehicle, the radio prompts for installation issues. When I picked up the vehicle, I was told that my vehicle would die if I shut it off because of a battery. The battery was in working condition at the time of the vandalism. The damage to the electronic components caused drain on the battery. Even if it was not considered part of the damage and secondary damage, the shop should have taken precaution to notify me prior to picking up the vehicle that the battery should be replaced upon pickup. I tried to call the shop to ask them to repair to pre-vandalism state, but NEVER received a call back. I have had my vehicle repaired on numerous occasions by other shops, including both Masters Collision and Hubler Collision who previously operated this ABRA shop. This is by far the worst service I have ever had. I will not be back unless you correct the horrible repair job.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Everything was awesome from start to finish. Great comminication.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I brought my car into Joe Thien and was told the car would be ready in 3 to 5 days. My car was ready in 2 days and was given to me very clean and vacuumed out. I was informed along the way of what was going on with my car and he explained what was done in a very easy to understand conversation. I will definitely be doing business with Abra in the near future and hope that Joe is the one that I am able to have work on my car. My family owns a local steel company that has a fleet of trucks and cars and I am recommending to the president of the company that we take all of our vehicles to Abra for any body work in the near future. Joe is an excellent informative employee and a value to your company. April H
Freda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
IT LOOKS BETTER THAN BEFORE. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE CAR WAS REPAIRED VERY QUICKLY. THANK YOU ANDY STREHELE FOR REMEMBERING MY GARAGE DOOR OPENER FROM THE RENTAL CAR. I LOVE MY NEW TRAILBLAZER !!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications