Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great customer service!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very pleased with my experience at your facility.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very cordial and polite. Truck looks good and all aspects were covered. Great job!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/19/2017
It was all fine. No problems
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very professional personnel! I chose you on a recommendation from my daughter and she was spot on! You guys set the standards for all body shops I've ever seen!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Car looks great...and clean! Just picked up today. Good experience...despite the reason for it!
Kristie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Justin was super accommodating to my personal time sensitive needs and made sure I knew the status of my repairs promptly.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The customer service was great! I was always aware of what was going on with my vehicle each day. The Abra team is highly recommended in my book!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your staff has been amazing. Questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. Nancy and Brenda were helpful and efficient. It is extremely rare these days to be recognized upon entering a business by sight, much less by name. Nancy did that, and remembered that I had moved while my Jeep was being repaired. I felt that I was part of the Abra family. My Jeep looks great, bodywork fantastic. When work is needed again, Abra will be my choice. I will also recommend your company to anyone needing auto body work. Thank you.
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
My first time at Arbra. You did a fantastic job. You will be our first choice in the future. Thank you!!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Well done, keep doing much the same
Beck Toyota.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
It was a fantastic experience. Thank you.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My original rep was Beth but she had a health issue and wasn't able to finish so Greg took over he updated me on my car a completed the work in a timely manner and my car looked great. I would differently recommend Abra and will use again should a need arise
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Every one was respectful.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Extremely efficient and friendly staff. Treated my situation with care and empathy, which was unexpected. I would recommend this location to anyone getting a repair done on their vehicle. I am appreciative of the service I received at the Greenwood Abra location.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great communication, great service, car looks great
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Just keep up the good work just do a pre check before it rolls out the door to customers
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The repair to my pristine Corvette was top notch, a 10 rating on a ****-10 score. Gregg Renner needs to be recognized for giving outstanding service. He kept me informed of completion and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work. Also Nancy Budd should be recognized for her great customer service. I was really pleased with ABRA.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
When I got home I realized my repairs were incomplete and the interior of my car was filthy. I will be in contact with progressive shortly.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am satisfied with the work done on my Buick and pleased with customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications