Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beck Toyota.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
It was a fantastic experience. Thank you.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
My original rep was Beth but she had a health issue and wasn't able to finish so Greg took over he updated me on my car a completed the work in a timely manner and my car looked great. I would differently recommend Abra and will use again should a need arise
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Every one was respectful.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Extremely efficient and friendly staff. Treated my situation with care and empathy, which was unexpected. I would recommend this location to anyone getting a repair done on their vehicle. I am appreciative of the service I received at the Greenwood Abra location.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great communication, great service, car looks great
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Just keep up the good work just do a pre check before it rolls out the door to customers
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The repair to my pristine Corvette was top notch, a 10 rating on a 1-10 score. Gregg Renner needs to be recognized for giving outstanding service. He kept me informed of completion and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work. Also Nancy Budd should be recognized for her great customer service. I was really pleased with ABRA.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
When I got home I realized my repairs were incomplete and the interior of my car was filthy. I will be in contact with progressive shortly.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Am pleased with the appearance of my auto and customer service
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Staff were very efficient and friendly. My car looked great when it was ready for pickup. Will continue to use ABRA for future services!
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great team at ABRA. Beth and Nancy were GREAT to work with. Thanks to Dave Y. for the quote process and handoff to Greenwood location.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Quick
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent job cars look great. Also an outstanding group working in your office. Thanks to Justin and both receptionists. Thanks everyone! Ten stars! Pat Kotylo and family
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Got done early - everything looks great - texting feedback loop works great - thanks Mark J
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
great experience with this shop. Courteous, precise, commitment to quality and great communication about progress. no BS. will definitely recommend them to friends.
Luther F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
I was told via text and voicemail three different times that my car was ready and it wasn't When I drove off the lot when I finally picked it up in a clip broke and I had to take a back to get repaired again
Tana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone friendly, professional & went out of way to accommodate my needs.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Looks good thanks justin
Lorenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
None
Maryann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Beth did a great job with us.she was very professional,and friendly.I would come back if we had damage again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications