Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The professionals at Abra were very courteous, informative and stood behind there work.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
John worked very well w/me and my husband and keeping us updated and keeping us informed on the progress of our car. And it was even done early!
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job and thanks for cleaning the car!
Cyndia M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They were exceptional and I would definitely go there again if needed!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Car looks like new. Good job! Hope not to see you soon however...have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year...Thanks!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service and staff!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Took far too long to do most repairs... Still not finished. Door handle has been repaired once and has broke again. Unbelievably bad service. Wish we had gone somewhere else to begin with.
Kylie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
I had to constantly call to get updates. My car was suppose to be done 4 different times before it was finally done which was way longer then the original date given. The day I picked up my car I was there almost 2 hours waiting because the check got lost and I had to wait for conformation of a new check. This caused me to be over 1hr late to work. Overall very dissatisfying experience.
Glendle Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
My wife picked the car up and it was dirty. I feel when a car is repaired, it should look completely nice when presented back to the customer. She was not pleased at all.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
My drivers window is not working correctly, there seems to be something wrong with my transmission, it seems lije it's slipping, and my truck is lurching, and going doWN the highway my truck seems to be pulling slightly to the left.
Clarence Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great work and everyone I delt with were very courteous and professional.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
We asked that they repair our truck on a fast track because we had a previous planned need for our truck! They were accommodating and we were so pleased! Thank you for great repairs and service!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
2nd visit and hope it's my last , if you know what I mean. Thanks to John for keeping us updated in repair.
Woodrow B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great communication about repairs!!! Great
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/23/2017
Brenda’s communication was horrible. She left me a very rude and unprofessional voicemail. The repair was very good but her interaction made the overall experience poor.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
The customer service was friendly. I felt safe to leave my vehicle to be repaired at the shop. Also, all of my concerns were addressed in a concise and clear manner.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you for the fast repairs and friendly service!! They even stayed after closing until I could get there to pick up my daughters car.
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great customer service!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very pleased with my experience at your facility.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very cordial and polite. Truck looks good and all aspects were covered. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications