Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 317 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Looks good thanks justin
Lorenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
None
Maryann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Beth did a great job with us.she was very professional,and friendly.I would come back if we had damage again.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for taking good care of my car and treating me very well through a bad experience. I would recommend you to friends and family Thank you
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
My car was left full of sanding dust and they didn't fix the hood.. we need to talk Chad K
Rene` S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Would recommend to others and use myself again.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
We were more than pleased with the very speedy repair and the way that Justin handled our claim. Perfect from start to finish! Thank you so much.
Brianna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
I will be bringing my car in first thing tomorrow morning to have it done right. The moment I left I knew something wasn't right and asked my dad to look at it. It was obvious the paint does not match and that the trunk was not masked off properly so now the trunk will need fixed if anything. Hopefully this can be done right and fixed quickly! Other than that everything else went well with ABRA.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
Little to no communication, consistently incorrect information including trying to make us pay 1000 at pickup when insurance had waived deductible a month ago. Will never return
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Job will done.Thank you.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Staff was awesome and accommodating. Car came back better than expected. Would recommend them to others.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great customer service!
Rey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thank you.
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Fast service. My vehicle looks great!!!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My car looks amazing after the accident. I couldn't even tell anything was damaged and the employees were excellent with keeping me up to date with the status of my vehicle. Thank you!
Lorna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great service...wish this survey text wasn't sent at 7:00am though
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
They kept me up to date on what was going on with my car on a daily basis. They took care of me very professional and explained what they were going to do to my car and when it should be ready
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
You couldn't ask for a better team than what you have running that location.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
I think the girl at the front desk was really annoyed w me. I tried to be nice. She was clearly upset. I think she should learn to hide her annoyance. Maybe she was just hungry. She was trying to eat and I kind of interrupted her meal. I called in the morning and told the woman who answered the phone that I would be there at 11:30 but pressed for time because I'm working 3 12 hour shifts. Justin had no idea why I was there and who told me that my car was ready? (He called and I received a text message that my car was ready)Girl said when dropping off car that she would reach state farm have check sent to abra and not to my house.. Turned in my rental and find out that wasn't done. I had to ask Justin to call State Farm and ask to cancel class that was mailed to my home. He said I can't. I said we need to do it together because I need to get my car. He agreed and thankfully I got my car but was late to work. I will not have abra do work on my car again- mainly because of the way that girl looked at me at treated me.
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Nina and Beth were simply amazing. They made the whole experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications