Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Always love the Amercian Fork shop! Their customer service has always been great and so has their work
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
You're an awesome team! Thank you!
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Manny was great to work with. He kept me informed the entire time. The work looks beautiful
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I appreciate your professionalism from start of the process to finish. Thanks also for the communications on status.
Laren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very happy with how quickly they fixed the car. They also detailed the car very well.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Gene helped me get my car fixed up. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am very happy with this experience
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fast friendly and clean. I? would never know the car was wrecked
Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
ABRA is awesome. They exceeded my expectations in every department. Great to work with!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Everybody was very professional willing to listen and take care of any concerns that I had. Had a great experience.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The customer service throughout the entire process was excellent and far exceeded our expectations. The body work on our car looks amazing. They definitely go above and beyond. ABRA will definitely be our first choice if we are in need of auto body work in the future.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great job, thanks!
Darin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you!
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
You were able to exceed my expectations with the quality of the repair and the timing of completion.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Professional, friendly and fast. What's not to like?
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The office was very kind. Everything was organize and efficient. The car came back looking great!
Wade P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
All went great.
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The car looked better than it did before the crash! They even vaccummed out the car. It looked immaculate. Thanks!
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great Service & Updates during the repair.
Charity C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/29/2017
There was a sound that I had voiced concern about and the mechanic basically told me I was crazy. But oh well. It's fine.
Merrill O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone I dealt with, from your receptionists, your claim adjustor, and the men who did the repair, were friendly, efficient, and completely professional. The repair was perfect. Thanks to you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications