Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Brendan repaired my car to a condition like new. He even polished the tires. He buffed out a spot on my car that was there before the accident. He went way beyond the call of duty. All of your staff were very nice. Thank you so much. Don M
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The work was great and kept me informed with the progress that was being made.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Having everything at one location made it very convenient.
Maurina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was impressed with how easy you made the process, and my vehicle looks great.
Juliet E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks for being so quick
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I enjoyed how beautiful the work was done. The man that took my vehicle and returned it is awesome! Wow, the work is perfect!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Gene was fantastic to work with! He kept me updated throughout the process, and stayed late to make sure he made my deadline. Wonderful service.
Ethan E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Abra was professional and courteous. They completed the work in a timely manner and ensured that I got the best price for my sunroof. I would highly recommend Abra
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
You've repaired both mine and my wife's vehicle splendidly. Thank you!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Totally painless experience from start to finish. Was kept up to date on progress via text. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Gene, and your crew at your American Fork business were great to work with. I will be back if I ever need any more help.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great work and Gene was awesome to work with!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Was very greatful they vacuumed and washed my car!!
Jared P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thanks to Jeron and Brenden from start to finish.
Emron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did a great and speedy job!
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Abra did an amazing job fixing my car!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Your service fast friendly and kept me inform on every level! I will definitely use them again. Thank you!
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was impressed with the great customer service. The insurance company advised me the fender could be straightened and indicated they would not replace it. I mentioned that I felt it should have a factory replaced fender. ABRA service rep went ahead and replaced it with a VW fender and absorbed the cost. The car looks great. If a future need requires body repair I will definitely go back to ABRA. Thanks For a Great job!
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Always great service and customer care!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications