Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 717 Reviews
4 stars 128 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I especially love the wash and detail after repairs. it's like my truck is brand new again!
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service from everyone I interacted with.
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thank you for making this experience easy and seamless.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Doesn't matter who you talk to over there they are all willing to help!!
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Loved everything. Great service! Great work!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service all around!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Fast and very professional on how they handle the situation. Thank you for your service
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Fantastic folks producing flawless repairs!
Ned H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
They went beyond my expectations. So completely professional. We'll ALWAYS use them. Each day the let us know the progress the we're making. Our car was delivered right when promised. Gene is tops in my book.
Kareen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Good experience in all aspects well done thank you
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Your customer service was superb. You had my best interest in mind and not just pleasing the insurance adjuster. I felt important and that you went above and beyond for my satisfaction.
Reed F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Not yet. I expect that I will be. The most visible part that was replaced was replaced with the wrong part. They are re-ordering the correct part and will replace it when the new part arrives. I will probably be completely satisfied then. They have been very good to work with. I have no complaints. These things happen and they are dealing with it well.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The Abra team was extremely helpful and got my truck fixed very quickly for how much damage there was. I delt with Mike In American Fork who helped explain the repair process and kept in touch with me through the whole process. It was a fantastic overall expirence.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Than you. It looks great. Eugene was fantastic.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
They really take good care of me and our car at ABRA! I really appreciate the wonderful customer service and the good work. Gene even had the car washed before I left today! :)
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you for making a stressful situation less stressful. Our car looks great!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great service. Was able to get my car done very quick.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Always done in a timely manner
Lincoln B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
I had to wait for very long time to bring my car for repairs. Other than that service was good. Also, ABRA couldn't replace or reuse the older letter emblem that went on the outside of the door they repaired but I think there was charge for that.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Work well done by good people. Mike was great to work with and represent your company well.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Windows were not tinted the correct shade. Will get with mike to get it done. He's the best.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very nice work.
Tamera R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
For the second time ABRA American Fork did a fantastic job. Gene always keeps me updated and Britt's work is awesome. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Aweome job! Thanks to all who put an effort in getting our Ram ready!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Outstanding body work and great service! Remarkable in communicating on updates on service and time frame! Grade: Excellant.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks for being a company we can teust
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
The best repair company I have used ill come again thank you!
Skyler Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The man helping ke was very informative abd kept me in the know at all times
Christi L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I loved how updated I was through the process, how professional and nice the building was and just how generally awesome the customer service was!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very satisfied kept me informed the whole time I would definitely use them again
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I have had a great experience with Abra in America Fork. At this point I feel we are family!
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Looks great almost like new thanks
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
It took too long to get in, but once I did, service was great.
Ingrid T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
From beginning to end the customer service was exceptional! The concerns we had about using manufacturer parts was addressed promptly and completed to our satisfaction! In addition the car was fixed in one day! I will be recommending you guys to friends and family!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nice job.
Crickett C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks!!! So convenient.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Karl was awesome! We were so pleased with the experience.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service, even detailed my car afterwords. Thanks!
Nikki D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Gene was great to work with.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent service
Cristiano P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I very much appreciated the fast, but great customer service the team provided. You all made a not so great situation much more manageable and I'm completely grateful for that. Oh, and my car looks like it did the day I drove it off the lot. Thank you for everything!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent job. Great people to work with.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Mike always goes above and beyond for me. This is the second time I have had work done here and I will keep coming back because the customer service and it doesn't hurt that you guys do great work
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The repairs looked great. I especially loved the unexpected bonus of getting the interior cleaned!
Cloe M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Could not have been more helpful or kind about the whole process! 10/10 customer service.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you. Eveyone was friendly and professional.
Cara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Gene was very helpful
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
The team did an amazing job! I appreciated the updates, Gene was amazing keeping me updated.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great team very helpful and fast service 5 stars
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Mike was excellent to work with and gave us the best service. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I enjoyed working with Gene at the American Fork location.. He went the extra mile to accommodate us in every way possible. His communication was thorough and consistent. I would highly recommend working with him to anyone.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Gene Brandt was amazing to work with. The service was fast and everything was on time. The car was washed up so nice afterwards. The body shop did an excellent job installing a replacement bumper. Thank you so much
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent service. Thanks for going the extra mile to finish our repairs quickly and making our car look new again
Mathew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great job, fast work, and thanks for vacuuming the inside of my car.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very easy to work with. They were more than accommodating!!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I would recommend Abra to anyone! My car looks brand new. They were extremely professional!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great experience! Thank you for everything !!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job. I appreciate how fast it was fixed and how great it looks.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
I loved the fact that I was kept up to date on the process throughout the whole time. I will continue to use this place every time. They have gone above and beyond in fixing other small dents just because. Thank you
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was so helpful and thorough. From the receptionist to the people in the back. You guys did an awesome job keeping me informed of the progress of my car. Love the text message reminders. The constant communication was very impressive to me. I was really impressed that the receptionist knew my name as soon as I walked in to pick up my car. Karl also did a great job with keeping me up to date with everything. I'm just really impressed with ABRA.
Kirie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Gene is great to work with!
Gordon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very satisfied! Gene was great to work with and they went out of their way to do a great job.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Exactly I love the fact that I was updated every step of the way
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
ABRA was fast and did an excellent job.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They got my work done in an extremely quick fashion and it looks absolutely amazing. Abra is a company I will refer friends to, chuck runs a tight crew!
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Gene was awesome, the price was fair and the repair was quick. Best experience I could ask for
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did wonderful
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I just wanted to say that I had an awesome experience here and Gene Brandt made everything so easy and painless! Will definitely comeback if needed.
Namita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service!!!
Scot M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I loved my experience here. I was very well taken care off and my repairs were done on time.
Ischa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Gene was amazingly good
Les M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You all were Great. Thank you! Les M
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great experience from start to finish! Thanks for repairing my car.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The team all contributed to an awesome ecperience from the receptionist's greeting to my helper and the servicemen who completed the job while I waited. The price was half as much as I was quoted at a dealership! They also helped with a temporary fix of another problem and gave me a quote for that service we'll take care of in the future! I'm a happy repeat customer!
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The work was done to perfection! They were quick and efficient and didca beautiful job detailing me car inside and out afterward. Even when I initially had a problem and needed to get my car back before the repair began, they were do kind and understanding and helpful! I would definitely use abra again!
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My whole experience was absolutely amazing! They made a not so great situation easy and painless. They kept me updated daily and answered every question. Everyone was so helpful and kind. Best customer service! Would definitely recommend ABRA and will use them again if I ever need to!
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very friendly, fast, and professional!
Shantale F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
My car looks great. Abra was great on letting me know the status of my car. They were great with customer service and my car looks soooo good. Thank you!!
Ischa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Gene was amazing and very helpful
Creed A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I loved the text check ins as well as the calls! I feel like my car was treated as if it was Abra's own. Very loved.
Jaimie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks!!!
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Yes. They were so amazing!!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for fixing my car...and going the extra mile and cleaning it. Much appreciated!
Isidro V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was so nice & let me know exactly what was going on. I liked the friend texts. Thanks so much!
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The whole process was handled very professional I appreciate the good service. Thank you all at ABRA
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was SO impressed from beginning to end. I appreciated the phone calls, updates and kindness. You made everything so easy and I really appreciate it
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I appreciated the superior customer service and clear communication. Overall, it was an excellent experience. Thank you
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excellent service! I was told repairs would take apx a week and within 3 days truck was fixed and perfect. I would recommend ABRA to anyone!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good service. Car was repaired on time.daily e mails on update. Best experience I have had with car repair
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
The guy that took care of the entire process was great. One of the best experiences I have ever had. He kept me updated and had things done when he told me they would be done. Great customer service A I will be coming back and referring people for sure!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
This is the third vehicle that I have had Abra fix. They got me right in and did a great job. I would recommend Abra to anyone. I love getting the emails and texts on how my vehicle is doing and what stage it is in. It helps so I don't call all the time.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent bodywork. Communication was a little bit lacking. All in all excellent service
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I have never had to take my car in for body repair before. This was the most plesant experience. Carl kept me informed about my car daily. I was very impressed with the customer service. And of course my car looks like it never had any damage. You cannot even tell. You guys run a fantastic business, and the way you treat your customers is out of this world best customer service. I will recommend your ABRA location to others. Thanks again Amanda
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Appreciated that they worked quickly and kept me updated as to the progress on my car, thanks!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very impressed with the communication and with the obvious commitment to high quality work.
Sheldon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I had a great experience. The car looks great. The partnership between Abra, Geico, & Enterprise was extremely convenient
Everton S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
They took the time to listen to my concerns and were patient with me during the process of getting my car repaired.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They were fantastic
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great service and follow. Easy to work with
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Gene and everyone at abra was so super helpful! They tried every option to get my the lowest price and best options for my car. I really appreciated it so much!! Gene and everyone made the whole process so much easier.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very grateful for the lady at the front dear who offered me water, a chair and even her power bar when I was a little woozy post-accident. Extremely kind! Also felt very listened to and supported by Karl when I had a frustrating situation with Enterprise. Thank you for a fabulous experience during a stressful time!
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
While it took a little longer than expected, the job Abra did was exceptional, even cleaning up and vacuuming our messy car.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They got my car done earlier than expected. Very happy with the results.
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone was very nice and quick
Petra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
What an awesome experience. They got me in so fast and had a rental car waiting for me at the shop. My repairs were complete and looked fabulous within a few days. Karl was awesome and kept me updated daily with the progress via text and phone calls. There were no surprises or inconveniences and he was super friendly. Thank you so much for making a bad situation so pleasant I sincerely appreciate your team. Petra C
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Done on time courteous looks great
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great personal care!
Avis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Zach (Geico) patiently explained the whole process to me and Karl (Abra) kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. They both were very friendly and professional. I could not have been more with the care they gave me and my car.
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mike was great!!
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You guys are awesome!
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for being so friendly and helpful.
Spring G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
I recently had my Honda Pilot there because I was rear ended and i needed the bumper replaced. Mike did a wonderful job and I'm so pleased. He was very kind and made me feel very confident in leaving my car in his/ the company's hands. He even did something extra special and fixed/touched up something on my car that the previous owner had done to the front end of the car. He made it seem like it was nothing to quickly fix it but it totally made my day and i was so grateful. You definitely have a long time customer here, and I'll be recommending your company to everyone. Thank you Mike for doing such a great job!
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good service
Garrett A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I appreciate all the hard work and dedication to helping me out with my car.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Job well done by a top notch team. I really enjoyed working with Mike, who kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you Abra for your excellent customer service and high quality craftsmanship repairing our Toyota.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
It was nice to have insurance, rental car, and all the work done in one place. I would recommend Abra.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Mr Carter is amazing and did a great job keeping me updated on the repair of my sons car!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very pleased! My van was beautiful inside and out. Fabulous service and the job was done sooner than I expected.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good service and everybody was super nice!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
We had a great experience with Gene. I love my car again. Thank you!
Abigail D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone at ABRA was soooo nice! I loved getting the update texts on where the mechanics were at with fixing my car. It gave me reassurance that it was actually getting taken care of and not just sitting in a parking lot. The time frame for getting my car finished was phenomenal! ABRA got my car done a day earlier then it was supposed to. I will highly recommend this shop to friends and family!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Mike did a great job!!! Thank you!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Did very well. Glad about the work.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was very impressed with the service. It was fast and profesional. I appreciated being updated daily with the status of my car and was very happy that it was done within the time frame I was given.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I appreciate your quick work and updates regarding my car. Thank you!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Loved my experience with Abra auto! Michael did a fabulous job taking care of me and making sure that the car was completely repaired. He even helped do a few extra little repairs himself. I received text updates throughout the process. My vehicle was nice and clean when I picked it up. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you abra auto and thank you Michael!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
ABRA almost made wrecking my truck enjoyable. Everything went great
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Best service ever
Tannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Carl was awesome! Great customer service
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Daily text and phone calls. I never doubted my vehicles status.
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
They finished my car within a couple of days and the paint was smooth and well matched. From my preliminary observations "Job well done!"
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Abra did a great job. They kept text messages coming to let me know how things were going. It took less than a week and the work performed was exceptional.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Really pleased with how my car turned out. Mike was very helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my car. My car was done earlier than what I was originally told. Thank you very much!
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Best experience I've ever had with a body shop! Everyone was courteous and kind. I was kept up to date on a regular basis. The work they did was exceptional and my car was returned to me a lot cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Really thought an excellent job was done!!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for the careful attention to detail. My car looks amazing! Carl was a pleasure to work with; he accommodated my schedule and even hel ped me move my items from the rental car back into my car. He also stood in the freezing cold after hours to explain all the repairs done on my car a plus job! I will definitely recommend ABRAnd to my friends and family
Tyson P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Wonderful experience, I would recommend Abra anytime
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I plan to leave reviews online after finals, ABRA was incredible. The work that was done (even with a special paint job) was perfect. You would never know that my door isn't original and it works better than ever before. I'm very impressed.
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The team at ABRA were efficient than and quick in making the repairs to my vehicle. They were very detail orented and respectful prvoiding excellent customer service. Carl went above and beyond the expectations I had and made sure my vehicle was perfect when it was returned to me.
Tracie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The way you contacted us almost every day was great we always knew what was happening with our truck I will recommend your service to all our friends thanks again Tracie K
Anneliese A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The professional staff and service at ABRA was exceptional. I will recommend ABRA to family and friends in the future.
Asher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good communication in keeping me posted on my car status. They finished the car ahead of the original schedule.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car looks good as new. Work was done quickly, and I stayed informed the whole time. Thank you.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Gene, Erica, Mike and Justin were all awesome! Such a pain free experience! Keep up the good work!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car looks great. Attention to detail was perfect and the car is better now than before the accident
Mykell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for doing a great job repairing our van. The process was quick and your communication was outstanding!! The van looks like it is brand new. Thanks again!!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you Gene for the great service and the great results!
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I really enjoy your service and feel it's very professional and well run. I feel my car is safe in your hands and the staff is able and willing to meet my needs.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything looks great
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job guys, I appreciate you getting it done so quickly.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Gene is amazing!
Hansina E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service! Very professional!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me updated. I was honestly nervous to bring my car there because I had not heard of Abra. After arriving I was very impressed by how professional and prompt all the staff were. Abra is a very nice building and I would definitely go there again. Great experience!!
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
You were easy to work with. The texting was a nice feature for me as I am busy with my kids and life all day! Offering to fix a different job on my car for a discounted price was also a great bonus we weren't expecting and our car looks awesome! Thank you for being so great to work with and for putting up with my kids in your shop (and giving them coloring books!)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
All of you including and especially Gene were wonderful to work with and made it easier for me to accept the two accidents that my car was in. Your repairs are exceptional and flawless. My car looks brand new. Your customer service is very professional. I would highly recommend anyone needing Auto Body work or Glass repairs to use this company they are fantastic. Thank you so much for taking good care of me and Jim through the two auto accidents. You are great!!!!!
Makenzie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great people to work with! So pleased with quality repairs and amazing and happy customer service! Shout out to Cody! Thanks for your patience and awesome work!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Did not paint hood as stated. Scratch was not there before the accident. Gene was great though and I am sure it will get resolved.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Have never had better customer service. Abra rocks!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Communication was excellent. Very smooth transitions from geico rep, abra and enterprise.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent Service! Loved the daily text
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very awesome service!!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was very good and the work on my car was done by experts
Nancey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great, friendly, timely service. Gene was awesome!
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I like to text updates. I like cleaning and vacuuming the car when done. Service was excellent. Gene did a great job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I liked the way they stayed in contact with me, either phone call or e-mail.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Extremely friendly and helpful had my car finished in record time.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The car was fixed, cleaned inside and out, not much more you could ask for. Job well done.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mike and Erica were both very friendly and helpful, as well as everyone I had contact with. I was kept well informed and always felt my car and I were in good hands. I would give them an A for their customer service and for the work on the car. I would also recommend Abra to friends and family.
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Impressed with speed and quality of the repairs. Also good communication, kept me updated.
Bryce T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Karl was awesome
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The work that got done looks fantastic.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks so much to Mike Carter and the technician that helped replacing the door lock. The went above and beyond to remedy a problem. Very pleasant and professional service. Thank you!
Lowell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Gene went above and beyond! I am so happy!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Sooo happy with the job you all did on the bumper! Didn't think it would look that good...looked like new. Also car was cleaned, almost looked waxed. Everyone we talked to in the office and others there were so nice and professional. Can you guess who will bring her car in again? (Hopefully not from an accident!)
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job! Fast and friendly and my car looks great!
Dahl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
We appreciate being able to trust that the work done on our car is of top quality. The staff at ABRA worked together to make the experience of getting our car repaired as worry-free as possible. Thanks, ABRA
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received.
Kerrington H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I lead a team of individuals who deliver world class service every day. Your team is on par with the best of the best. Fast. Friendly. Anticipatory. Great communication. I love he one stop shop service. Thank you!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
All the employees were clean, friendly, professional, and personable. The work on the car was completed quickly and looks great. Nothing but praises for the ABRA team in American Fork.
Mistie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Also my car looks good. Thanks
Arnold L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Quick, easy, and I appreciate allowing me to come by after closing to pick up the car.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The communication throughout the process was excellent. I appreciated the concern as well as the speed with which everything was handled. Well done!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys were awesome!!
Efrain P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks amazing thanks to you guys!! I really appreciate all your guys hard work, and for the updates on my car!! Thanks again!
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They were all awesome and friendly and performed above all expectations. They definitely went the extra mile for me.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Mike was thorough and prompt. The car was ready six days earlier than the estimated time which we truly appreciate. The car was clean inside and out. We were kept informed about the progress being made. the staff was friendly and helpful. The car looks great as far as we can tell thus far. Thank you so much Mike and crew
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service, beautiful job on my car!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great work!
Landon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It was quick. Karl and Erica were friendly, professional, and kind. The car looks so much better all shiny and clean. I've been very well taken care of. Thank you!
Kathi W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was great. From the receptionist to Genewho was over my car. Everyone was great to keep me informed through phone calls and emails. Thanks again.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing customer service, outstanding work and all in ****/3 the time estimate!
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Seems to be ok, although I smell a rubber smell. I'll have to drive it a little to see what it is. Thanks
Brynnley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service and the turn around time on my repair. I will definitely recommend ABRA to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications