Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 732 Reviews
4 stars 151 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Finish around the fender well was not smooth. Could have been sanded a little more before painting
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
ABRA was professional from start to finish. My estimate was fair and the work started and ended as scheduled. My estimater, Gene Brandt, was very helpful in explaining all aspects of the repair process; insurance, parts, etc., and took the time to ensure I knew what was necessary for repair and even kept me informed on how things were progressing. I was made part of the process which made me feel confident I was being treated fairly. And the car looks great! I could see how busy ABRA was and managing many repairs. My job did not get lost in all the hectic schedule. This demonstrates to me that the process is very well managed and, I'm sure, requires dedicated staff that must often work beyond normal hours to keep things moving forward. Nice job. I would highly recommend ABRA.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Gene & Jeff were so accommodating to our circumstance. They were kind and did a great job on our repair. Thx!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awedome
Desiree A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks for the service
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Entire process was rather painless and very efficient! Professional throughout!
Dane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Still working through our repair... had our vehicle for almost two weeks and when we got it back the side door was completely replaced with a new one and is defective. Took it back once for it to be fixed. Said they fixed it... worse then before. I don't have confidence they will be able to fix it with this replacement door. The door we took into the shop worked great and only had cosmetic damage. Where we are at now leaves mr wishing we hadn't tried to fix it at all.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
So clean! Thanks a lot for the beautiful job done on our car.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Timeline was met an exceeded. I was offered exceptional customer service and my car looks amazing!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Gene was great. Friendly and kept me informed throughout process.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I was pretty excited about the detailing inside you included.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The car cleaning and detailing was a nice surprise!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and was cleaned upon pick up. Repairs were well done, I would recommend.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Abra is a beautiful shop and all the employees are so friendly and professional. I am amazed by how fast the work was done. And twice I've had additional work done on my car aside from the insurance work and I have gotten such a great prices on it. I will never use another body shop. Thank you.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
You guys did awesome, the car looks great! Im very happy with the car and you guys cleaning paint from another car off and buffing it out! Thank you!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Excellent overall attention! Body work was completed as promised. Daily communication from Abra personnel to me was outstanding!
Kaylee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Gene and the whole staff were great!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
The job was promised for Monday but we were able to pick up our car on Friday, which was awesome . They were a pleasure to work with!
Chirag S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service. Thank you so much for being prompt and helpful.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very satisfied, the job was well done. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications