Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 633 Reviews
4 stars 109 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Petra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
What an awesome experience. They got me in so fast and had a rental car waiting for me at the shop. My repairs were complete and looked fabulous within a few days. Karl was awesome and kept me updated daily with the progress via text and phone calls. There were no surprises or inconveniences and he was super friendly. Thank you so much for making a bad situation so pleasant I sincerely appreciate your team. Petra C
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Done on time courteous looks great
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great personal care!
Avis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Zach (Geico) patiently explained the whole process to me and Karl (Abra) kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. They both were very friendly and professional. I could not have been more with the care they gave me and my car.
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mike was great!!
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You guys are awesome!
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for being so friendly and helpful.
Spring G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
I recently had my Honda Pilot there because I was rear ended and i needed the bumper replaced. Mike did a wonderful job and I'm so pleased. He was very kind and made me feel very confident in leaving my car in his/ the company's hands. He even did something extra special and fixed/touched up something on my car that the previous owner had done to the front end of the car. He made it seem like it was nothing to quickly fix it but it totally made my day and i was so grateful. You definitely have a long time customer here, and I'll be recommending your company to everyone. Thank you Mike for doing such a great job!
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good service
Garrett A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I appreciate all the hard work and dedication to helping me out with my car.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Job well done by a top notch team. I really enjoyed working with Mike, who kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you Abra for your excellent customer service and high quality craftsmanship repairing our Toyota.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
It was nice to have insurance, rental car, and all the work done in one place. I would recommend Abra.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Mr Carter is amazing and did a great job keeping me updated on the repair of my sons car!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very pleased! My van was beautiful inside and out. Fabulous service and the job was done sooner than I expected.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good service and everybody was super nice!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
We had a great experience with Gene. I love my car again. Thank you!
Abigail D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone at ABRA was soooo nice! I loved getting the update texts on where the mechanics were at with fixing my car. It gave me reassurance that it was actually getting taken care of and not just sitting in a parking lot. The time frame for getting my car finished was phenomenal! ABRA got my car done a day earlier then it was supposed to. I will highly recommend this shop to friends and family!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Mike did a great job!!! Thank you!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Did very well. Glad about the work.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was very impressed with the service. It was fast and profesional. I appreciated being updated daily with the status of my car and was very happy that it was done within the time frame I was given.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I appreciate your quick work and updates regarding my car. Thank you!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Loved my experience with Abra auto! Michael did a fabulous job taking care of me and making sure that the car was completely repaired. He even helped do a few extra little repairs himself. I received text updates throughout the process. My vehicle was nice and clean when I picked it up. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you abra auto and thank you Michael!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
ABRA almost made wrecking my truck enjoyable. Everything went great
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Best service ever
Tannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Carl was awesome! Great customer service
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Daily text and phone calls. I never doubted my vehicles status.
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
They finished my car within a couple of days and the paint was smooth and well matched. From my preliminary observations "Job well done!"
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Abra did a great job. They kept text messages coming to let me know how things were going. It took less than a week and the work performed was exceptional.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Really pleased with how my car turned out. Mike was very helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my car. My car was done earlier than what I was originally told. Thank you very much!
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Best experience I've ever had with a body shop! Everyone was courteous and kind. I was kept up to date on a regular basis. The work they did was exceptional and my car was returned to me a lot cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Really thought an excellent job was done!!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for the careful attention to detail. My car looks amazing! Carl was a pleasure to work with; he accommodated my schedule and even hel ped me move my items from the rental car back into my car. He also stood in the freezing cold after hours to explain all the repairs done on my car a plus job! I will definitely recommend ABRAnd to my friends and family
Tyson P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Wonderful experience, I would recommend Abra anytime
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I plan to leave reviews online after finals, ABRA was incredible. The work that was done (even with a special paint job) was perfect. You would never know that my door isn't original and it works better than ever before. I'm very impressed.
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The team at ABRA were efficient than and quick in making the repairs to my vehicle. They were very detail orented and respectful prvoiding excellent customer service. Carl went above and beyond the expectations I had and made sure my vehicle was perfect when it was returned to me.
Tracie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The way you contacted us almost every day was great we always knew what was happening with our truck I will recommend your service to all our friends thanks again Tracie K
Anneliese A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The professional staff and service at ABRA was exceptional. I will recommend ABRA to family and friends in the future.
Asher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good communication in keeping me posted on my car status. They finished the car ahead of the original schedule.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car looks good as new. Work was done quickly, and I stayed informed the whole time. Thank you.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Gene, Erica, Mike and Justin were all awesome! Such a pain free experience! Keep up the good work!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car looks great. Attention to detail was perfect and the car is better now than before the accident
Mykell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for doing a great job repairing our van. The process was quick and your communication was outstanding!! The van looks like it is brand new. Thanks again!!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you Gene for the great service and the great results!
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I really enjoy your service and feel it's very professional and well run. I feel my car is safe in your hands and the staff is able and willing to meet my needs.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything looks great
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job guys, I appreciate you getting it done so quickly.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Gene is amazing!
Hansina E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service! Very professional!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me updated. I was honestly nervous to bring my car there because I had not heard of Abra. After arriving I was very impressed by how professional and prompt all the staff were. Abra is a very nice building and I would definitely go there again. Great experience!!
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
You were easy to work with. The texting was a nice feature for me as I am busy with my kids and life all day! Offering to fix a different job on my car for a discounted price was also a great bonus we weren't expecting and our car looks awesome! Thank you for being so great to work with and for putting up with my kids in your shop (and giving them coloring books!)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
All of you including and especially Gene were wonderful to work with and made it easier for me to accept the two accidents that my car was in. Your repairs are exceptional and flawless. My car looks brand new. Your customer service is very professional. I would highly recommend anyone needing Auto Body work or Glass repairs to use this company they are fantastic. Thank you so much for taking good care of me and Jim through the two auto accidents. You are great!!!!!
Makenzie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great people to work with! So pleased with quality repairs and amazing and happy customer service! Shout out to Cody! Thanks for your patience and awesome work!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Did not paint hood as stated. Scratch was not there before the accident. Gene was great though and I am sure it will get resolved.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Have never had better customer service. Abra rocks!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Communication was excellent. Very smooth transitions from geico rep, abra and enterprise.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent Service! Loved the daily text
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very awesome service!!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was very good and the work on my car was done by experts
Nancey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great, friendly, timely service. Gene was awesome!
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I like to text updates. I like cleaning and vacuuming the car when done. Service was excellent. Gene did a great job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I liked the way they stayed in contact with me, either phone call or e-mail.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Extremely friendly and helpful had my car finished in record time.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The car was fixed, cleaned inside and out, not much more you could ask for. Job well done.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mike and Erica were both very friendly and helpful, as well as everyone I had contact with. I was kept well informed and always felt my car and I were in good hands. I would give them an A for their customer service and for the work on the car. I would also recommend Abra to friends and family.
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Impressed with speed and quality of the repairs. Also good communication, kept me updated.
Bryce T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Karl was awesome
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The work that got done looks fantastic.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks so much to Mike Carter and the technician that helped replacing the door lock. The went above and beyond to remedy a problem. Very pleasant and professional service. Thank you!
Lowell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Gene went above and beyond! I am so happy!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Sooo happy with the job you all did on the bumper! Didn't think it would look that good...looked like new. Also car was cleaned, almost looked waxed. Everyone we talked to in the office and others there were so nice and professional. Can you guess who will bring her car in again? (Hopefully not from an accident!)
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job! Fast and friendly and my car looks great!
Dahl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
We appreciate being able to trust that the work done on our car is of top quality. The staff at ABRA worked together to make the experience of getting our car repaired as worry-free as possible. Thanks, ABRA
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received.
Kerrington H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I lead a team of individuals who deliver world class service every day. Your team is on par with the best of the best. Fast. Friendly. Anticipatory. Great communication. I love he one stop shop service. Thank you!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
All the employees were clean, friendly, professional, and personable. The work on the car was completed quickly and looks great. Nothing but praises for the ABRA team in American Fork.
Mistie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Also my car looks good. Thanks
Arnold L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Quick, easy, and I appreciate allowing me to come by after closing to pick up the car.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The communication throughout the process was excellent. I appreciated the concern as well as the speed with which everything was handled. Well done!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys were awesome!!
Efrain P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks amazing thanks to you guys!! I really appreciate all your guys hard work, and for the updates on my car!! Thanks again!
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They were all awesome and friendly and performed above all expectations. They definitely went the extra mile for me.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Mike was thorough and prompt. The car was ready six days earlier than the estimated time which we truly appreciate. The car was clean inside and out. We were kept informed about the progress being made. the staff was friendly and helpful. The car looks great as far as we can tell thus far. Thank you so much Mike and crew
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service, beautiful job on my car!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great work!
Landon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It was quick. Karl and Erica were friendly, professional, and kind. The car looks so much better all shiny and clean. I've been very well taken care of. Thank you!
Kathi W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was great. From the receptionist to Genewho was over my car. Everyone was great to keep me informed through phone calls and emails. Thanks again.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing customer service, outstanding work and all in 1/3 the time estimate!
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Seems to be ok, although I smell a rubber smell. I'll have to drive it a little to see what it is. Thanks
Brynnley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service and the turn around time on my repair. I will definitely recommend ABRA to others.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Job was done right. and done very well, Everyone we talked with treated like family Thanks.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were very accommodating and treated me exceptionally well. The final product was better than I hoped
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very friendly to work with and very informative. My car looked better INSIDE and out when I picked it up. Went above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations.Thank you!
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I have use this company three times and have been very satisfied every time I highly recommend it to others
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Completely! Fast, friendly, efficient. A well run business.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job.
Bibian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
My insurance company recommend that I take my car to get fixed there after construction debree on the freeway hit my front bumper and broke it. I trusted their advice, took my car to ABRA and after a very quick fix, and professional work done, my car looks great! They even washed it with full interior detail. Thank you so very much for a great service.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
These folks are awesome!. I'm now a big fan.
Tamera R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I can't say enough about the fantastic customer service I received all around. ABRA American Fork made what was a bad experience a wonderful one. I would highly recommend to everyone.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Gene did a wonderful job keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. My car looks to be in great shape.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The work was done quickly and looks great! Karl was attentive and responsive to questions.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent customer service...great craftsmanship....
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great experience wonderful staff!!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Super professional staff along with great service and repairs
Jayme W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
We were amazed at how quickly our car was repaired. It was finished before the weekend and we did not anticipate the job to be done until after the weekend. We appreciated the updates from Karl along the way. The quality and care exceeded our expectations. We felt that Karl went above and beyond to make sure we knew what was going on with our car before and during the whole repair job. We can't begin to say enough about how fantastic Karl was. We will definitely be recommending our friends and family to go in and work with Karl. We actually had our car scheduled to go into cascaded until we stopped in and talked to Karl. We were sold! He was so understand, professional, curteous, and knowledgeable that when he said you guys were about a month out, we didn't care because we knew he would take care of us and that we would be happy with the end result. We are extremely happy with the end result! We thanked Karl fit his service, but we wanted you guys to know how fantastic he was to work with. Thanks again on a job well done and making us extremely happy customers.
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job. Car is perfect!!! Good as new!!!
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The tires on our car were hard to match, but they did a great job finding them. They finished the job , kept us informed, and we are on the road again. Thanks Gene.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
We appreciated the great communication. The convenience of the rental car service was painless. The whole user experience was wonderful. Thank you!
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It made it quick and easy to have the insurance adjuster, the repairmen and the rental car rolls under one roof and getting progress updates from everyone along the way was nice.
Phyllis I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great experience. Very organized, professional and customer oriented. I felt pampered and cared for. Thank you so much to everyone who worked with me and on my dar. It looks fabulous.
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were so great to work with and the service was wonderful. The price was good too. Thank you so much
Lucerito B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Yes, Karl was excellent and took care of all the details. I was very pleased.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thought the team was very detailed and communicated well.
Dee G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mike was great to work with!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Done quickly and on time, without any lingering un-attended damage.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I like that they kept me updated and were nice. :)
Denece H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service. Professional demeanor. I am pleased with the repair on my car. Thank you.
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The service was impeccable! After hitting a deer and feeling so angry about our broken truck, I was treated with kindness, updates regularly and it was fixed a lot sooner than expected. When I saw our truck and the perfect condition it was in the nightmares of that night went away. I hope nothing ever happens again, but if it does, I will only go to ABBA! Thanks for everything!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Gene is the best. I hope to always work with someone like him. I won't go anywhere else next time as long as Gene works there
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Tyler and Carl were great at making sure all my questions were answered and that I was kept up to date on my cars progress. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs work on their car!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Karl was great to deal with--he provided regular updates and even gave me a ride back to work. I will come to ABRA again! Dave Tueller
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great experience both in terms of repair and communication. Great job!!!
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Carl, Earle, and Tyler were all phenomenal!!! The process was quick, easy, and painless! Loved working with them and would recommend them to anyone!
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
Missed a half dollar size dent and a lot of pin holes in the paint. I'll be bringing it back in to be fixed.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Second time using Abra, and totally satisfied both times, thank you!!
Sharman B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Gene and the team in American Fork did an outstanding job repairing my car and making sure that is was completed and available when I needed to pick it up. Great work--above and beyond!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Well done
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Every thing was efficient and the staff knowledgable and polite. The damage was repaired Very well. It looks like new. Thanks
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Gene was more then helpful. Will be coming back to Abra in the future.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mike delivered great customer service! Can't think of a single way to improve.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fantastic employees! Very helpful and informative. The process could t have been easier and my car was completed in less than 24 hours. Magnificent!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Gene at your American Fork Facility, was the most pleasant, friendly and helpful person, I have done business with in quite some time. We will be a return customer and highly recommend your facility to everyone. Thanks, Roger L. Morgan
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Joey was awesome ... I couldn't have asked for better service & my Jeep looks 100 % back to perfect ! Thank you being so accommodating & working with my schedule & getting it done in record time!????
Brie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was completely happy with everything! I love how they gave me daily updates about the progress of the repair and the phone call updates too. Everything was swift and super easy and the repair itself was like it wasn't even damaged in the first place. You guys are awesome!!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
It was great. I loved getting the texts each day and learning how my car was doing. I'm definitely recommending ABRA to my family and friends
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Repairs done properly & timely. Everyone was great to work with. Thank you!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fast and efficient; kept us apprised at every step of the process.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent, fast repair. Staff was professional and courteous and took great care of me.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did an excellent job. Mike Carter went above and beyond the call of duty in keeping us informed of the progress of our repair as well as personally completing some of the finishing touches. It looks fabulous. Thanks again for doing an outstanding job.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
There are still some angles of the hood and driver side quarter panel that don't line up like the passenger side does.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
We will be bringing it back in---the new bumper is bubbling up.
Cheyenne R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mike helped me the most and was very great with keeping me updated with what was going on. Gene also helped for a few days. The whole experience was professional and I would go there again if I needed to.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent workmanship. Appreciated extras like auto clean and removal of decals on truck bed. All great , except getting the price right twice . I had to question it and then it was corrected . Overall however: great work. Will recommend to others.
Stephaine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone at Abra is so nice and they take very good care of you! I received phone calls daily and text messages about the repairs in my car! Would definitely recommend them!
Li Quang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
It is a little bit delayed to finished the repair in the shop, but overall service is good
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very satisfied.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The car looks great
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
People were friendly, helpful, and communicative, service was quick, car came home clean, overall job well done.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
From Laura up front, to those that worked on my bumper cover, to Gene! Thank you you all for taking such great care if my baby!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
You guys did an excellent job. The car looks great and the service was awesome. I will recommend ABRA to everyone that is in need of auto body or glass repair. Thanks for a job well done
Riley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Loved all the communication!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Excellent experience! Well recommended
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Outstanding service from beginning to end. Thank you
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Mike did a great job. He let me know that I could get some additional repairs done at a reduced rate, which I did. He was professional, curteous, and kind. And the car looks great! He even did some minor touch ups for me at no extra charge that I really appreciated.
Stuart T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was not given timely updates about the status of the repairs and reasons for the delay which took 6 days. For the time delay, I feel I should have been notified sooner and kept better updated. I brought the car in on Friday. I received one text on Monday saying it was almost done. I received only two phone calls - one on Tuesday saying it would be done the next day (which it wasn't) and another at the end of the day it was done (Thursday). I also did not receive written confirmation that the windshield was repaired. There was only a verbal statement that it was done.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The sorento looks good
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Mike did a great job keeping us informed on the status of the vehicle and where it was in the process. He let us know of any problem that popped up. He did very well.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys were extremely professional. I've never seen such a clean auto body shop! The service was friendly and I couldn't believe my car was fixed in two days. Very impressive!!
Clement A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
excellent customer care and very reliable I would recommend it to anybody who needs your car fixed guaranteed perfect satisfaction will be done I love my experience thank you Abra
Lynette N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Carl went above and beyond letting me know where my vechile was coming !! Just great CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH EVERYBODY INVOLVED !!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great updates. Professional and personable, finished early with total quality. Delivered all paperwork, completed all.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car has a squeal in it when driving slow or coming to a stop.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Unfortunately, second time I've had to utilize Abra's services and again I enjoyed a very good experience, thank you!!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
It was great! Super friendly staff.
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fast efficient work and very well done.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Overall my expectations were exceeded. The staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure I had a good experience. I am a promoter. It was apparent that the staff Is evaluated based on the results of the survey.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great work, everybody. And the most hassle-free process I've experienced.
Jodee H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Your team made an unpleasant experience (getting rear-ended) into an easy recovery. They were caring, efficient, and communicated very well. Thank you for a job well done. My car looks fabulous.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
It was a flawless process that was quick and convenient. Thanks for the hard work!
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job!! Looks brand new.
Cambri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was quick fast and easy. The service is great! I would recommend to anyone
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Quick great service with everything needed on the spot. Awesome
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
When I initially talked to the representative he had mentioned seeing about the other minor scrapes and what have you, windshield, driver's side door scrape. I don't care about that, what I do care about is the new scrape that appeared on the passengers side. It wasn't there when we did a walk around, and it certainly wasn't there before. Good people, all nice but I'd have preferred them trying to not rush me out. I even returned the rental in better condition than how it was given to me. I'm from the south where we believe in doing right by one another.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mike's awesome.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were so fast and friendly! They had my best interest from beginning to end. I will recommend them to my friends and family for sure!!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Impressed with the Geico, ABRA and Enterprise setup. Your man Karl was exceptional and I was appreciative of the way he stayed in contact with us giving us periodic updates. Repair work was exceptional. Thanks, Chuck
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks for doing it right for us
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Joe and Mike at the American fork Abra were very good to work with. I appreciate the time they took to ensure my truck work was completed so that I could never even tell it had been in an accident. I very much appreciate all of the hard work on my behalf. Thanks Justin
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was impressed by the service, professionalism, and work done by ABRA. The only wrinkle in my service is that the rear hatch that was repaired still had a lingering problem: the locking mechanism no longer works. ABRA will fix this at no charge, but it is a small inconvenience to bring it in to get repaired.
Lindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Gene had great customer service. I had no problems and enjoyed my service with abra.
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
They were great with progress reports and what to expect. The car also looks excellent.
Deidra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They were awesome. Totally satisfied and relieved, you guys made it so easy and simple, it was a breath of fresh air. The texting and phone calls for updates helped. Thank you!!!
Skip T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I was very impressed with the entire process. The receptionist was very friendly, Mike was great to work with and the work itself was nothing short of what I had hoped for. I have already been talking to friends about my experience and will continue to promote your business. I also posted a google review about my experience. Thanks again!
Hamid R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was great .Customer service .carl and a well done job.I recommend Abra to anyone .Thanks for everything.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They were courteous and did a great job at keeping us updated. The car is beautiful and runs nicely. I am especially impressed at how quickly the work was done. I will definitely be recommending ABRA to others
Taylee R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike was so nice! He went out of his way to go above and beyond and everything is so easy at Abra. Thank you so much for all you did!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Mike did an excellent job in managing the process of getting my car done from providing an estimate to being resourceful in getting the job done extremely fast and it looks great! He was very professional and yet sympathetic to my particular situation. I felt he cared and did everything he could to make me a happy and satisfied customer. Which I am. You have a fantastic employee with Mike.
Gloriadawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Really, I'm amazed at the kindness of the people and the quality of the work done. I knew every step of the way, what to expect and was contacted with updates throughout the process. Wow! Amazing, hard to find, customer experience! My car was super clean inside and out, and a little something extra was done for me as well. Incredible.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Well done. Not only was it done well it was early! Very appreciative. :)
Shaun R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I really enjoyed getting phone calls every time that we moved along to a new phase of the repair. Great overall service.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Your business is so organized and the work on the truck is top quality. I didn't say see you again but when or if I do need repairs I will certainly bring it to you. I will also refer your business to my friends.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Absolutely the best customer service experience I have ever encountered. Thx. Karl and team.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome job and very quick!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications