Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Abra is easy to work with. The customer service was very good. We feel like we were taken care of. They went above and beyond.
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Good
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you! You’re great
David A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent work . Kept me informeed all along
Boyd F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very professional and thorough. We'll definitely use your service again in the future.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Work was done expeditiously. Looks like a good job. Thank you
Marlin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Abra was very professional and our Jeep is now like new thanks
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Manny was great. Thanks !
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent service professional shop.samantha was awesome
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very accommodating and excellent to work with.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
The absolute best service, help, and communication I’ve ever received from a repair shop. Gene and Brandon are awesome to deal with. Very professional and friendly. I will recommend ABRA to anyone in need of great service.
Holly/ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent service, on-site car rental was slick, and the car was done days early
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I absolutely loved how you kept me in the loop so I knew what was going on. You worked quickly, and the work is excellent.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you for taking care of my daughters car. Also thanks for updates on the progress. My daughter said you all did a wonderful job. I really appreciated the timely manner everything was handled. Manny was very courteous and professional and kept us up to date on everything.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everything was absolutely incredible! I have never been more happy or impresses with anyone when dealing with my car!
Carley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I felt very comfortable with everyone I worked with at ABRA Auto Body. I was treated so well and was kept well informed throughout the process of having my car repaired. My car was fixed quickly and looks great!
Emelda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
They always keep on update with your car
Auri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very quick work with good quality.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great communication, finished earlier than quoted, very friendly —worth the 35 min drive from my home:)
Judson L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Samantha is the best. She was professional and Accommodating. The repairs where completed in half the time. I am very happy with everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications