Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Employees are very friendly and helpful. The work was done on time. My door looks beautiful. It looks so good I didn’t recognize my own car at first. Thank you for a great experience. I will surely recommend you to others.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Lance did an amazing job keeping me updated and working through the insurance documents. Truck looks like new and I couldn't be happier. This is the third vehicle Inter-Tech repaired for us and their stellar service keeps me coming back. Thanks!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Appreciated the ongoing communication during the process.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was so pleasant and kept me informed along the way. My vehicle was ready well before the expected date. Thank you!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
This is our third visit since we moved to Nebraska a year ago. The team here is always courteous and treats our repairs urgently. I would highly recommend this shop and will continue to do business here, should the need arise. Thanks again for taking care of us!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Most excellent service! Kept me informed about the progress of repairs and I never had to ask. Liked the option to drop off my rental at the repair facility. Very convenient. Thanks!
Conrad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The update statuses during repair were excellent! Lance was very confident and straightforward with all aspects of the repair process! Intertech is going to be my first choice for any future bodywork.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thanks for the regular updates! Very few companies do that, but they should!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Pleasant office staff. Work appears complete and professional
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/9/2018
Looking to get other vehicle in for repairs later, will stop by later this year.
Kurstin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Not only was the shop consistently and clearly communicative, but the work was done incredibly fast. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle. Thanks so much!
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Always awesome, friendly, and efficient.
Randolph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service. Top quality work.
Nardya F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Lance demonstrates EXCELLENT personable and professional customer service. I was never in the dark on how things were progressing. Even when there was a delay, he let me know and the reasons why. I was left feeling Inter Tech wanted to do a REALLY good job and not just a rushed one to get my car out the door. They also worked seamlessly with insurance company and return of rental car. I couldn't have asked for a better collision repair experience! Needless to say, my Saturn Vue looks brand new again. Just WOW! Thanks Lance and InterTech team.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Appreciated the weekly updates on the status of my car repair. My vehicle looks brand new! I would definitely recommend InterTec for anyone needing auto body work.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great body work and My car is cleaner both inside and out after the repair! Love it!
Dorsey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very good at updating us on their progress. Tech's were friendly and accommodating. Would be happy to utilize them again if needed.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Really wish they would of checked the radio system. When we had the accident an open soda got everywhere causing the radio and nav system to get wet.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
You guys did a great job, I'm glad I chose you from the list of options my insurance company gave me. Thank you!
Fawn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very appreciative for the frequent updates, not once did we need to reach out to request an update. Very professional and timely services. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications