Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The entire staff was professional. Johnny went above and beyond my expectations with keeping me aware of the repair status and assisting with securing a rental vehicle. The entire experience was exceptional from drop off to delivery. I am extremely satisfied with how quickly the repairs were made and the results of the repairs. My SRX looks good as new. Many Thanks to the Suttle Collision Repair Team!
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
It is no good.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you the truck looks great.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am extremely pleased with service which was timely and professional.
Mia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Mr. **** was excellent and extremely helpful. I was glad to have brought my car to this establishment.
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great communication and service
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The personnel are very polite and the short time that you took to fix my car that’s I appreciate most, thanks so much.
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent job on my car. Friendly and courteous staff. Loved the updates on my cell phone about the progress of my car.
Wilber V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I'm pleased with the service that I received
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I especially appreciated how Doug kept us informed every step of the way as the repairs to my Honda Pilot were made.
Marangeli P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
Make sure the estimator test runs it personally and makes sure they thoroughly check the car for all repairs before handing the car over. My car is good now but was not when I was initially due to pick my car up.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
When looking over the repairs of my car I found my rim is still scrapped, trash in finishing and bumper offline. Also alignment and wheel/tire balance need to be checked; per Keith
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
VERY PLEASED , WITH THE WORK
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everything was done right the 1st time and when promised. Keep up the great work.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was kept informed every step of the way! Great service, awesome repairs! Thank you....so easy getting a rental also!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The car looks like new. Great work and thanks for washing and vacuuming it for me!!
Channel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Had a great experience absolutely loved the text messages with the updates made it so easy and keeps you up to date with everything!!everyone I spoke with were friendly and helpful!!!! And it was super nice having the car rental place inside they were also amazing!!!!Would definitely recommend to others and would use them again keep up the great work!!!!!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work, very timely and I was always updated.
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
great job
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
I have nothing negative to say. There are some imperfections in the work which are going to be addressed and then I will be completely satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications