Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamran S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
All glasses are dirty and I could not see good in rain and there is glasses pieces all over in the car I will bring the car to you guys and you will see what I m talking about thank you anyways
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Steering wheel is turned 30 degrees out of alignment.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work. Will recommend to others was extremely quick for the repairs.
Gandolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Car delivered on schedule. Appreciate the status updates.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
From start to finish, I had a 5 star experience. Staff was super friendly and communicative regarding each phase of the repair. Highly recommend!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you.
Sophie R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone in the office was very unprofessional and unorganized. My car was returned to me four days late with no reason given to me. No one even drove my car around to the front. I had to drive it out of the pot hole ridden back shop lot myself. I would not recommend this shop to others or return for other services. I do not wish to be contacted by grahams body shop to discuss these comments.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car needed body work, and USAA recommended Grahams Custom Body Shop. Their work is outstanding, excellent, top notch, and it was ready before the estimated completion date. I will definitely recommend Grahams Custom Body Shop to everyone and will tell all of my friends of the superior work they did. Thank you.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Grahams Custom Body Shop provided excellent and efficient service. I received frequent email updates on the repair status and all was completed 26 hours ahead of schedule. The repairs were so outstanding no one would ever know the car had been damaged. The staff was courteous and thorough. I am grateful for their professionalism, expertise, efficiency,workmanship, and customer care.
Suzan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very helpful and courteous
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Superb work and time to get the vehicle back
Aundrea L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I was very happy with the great level of customer service and attention to detail I received. It was one of the few good things to happen after someone hit my car.
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Excellent job. My car looks brand new!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very clean thorough work!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Well done ???? I was really happy with them
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
And overall great experience! Very friendly and efficient staff throughout the whole process. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You all are the greatest, from start to finish. The truck looks great. You made it very easy for a working mom with a very busy schedule.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
It took much longer to repair than originally estimated. I will not use Grahams in the future and would not recommend them.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
More complicated than expected repair. Kept us appraised of changes and answered all questions graciously.
Naveen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome job! Thank you !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications