Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very helpful and courteous
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Superb work and time to get the vehicle back
Aundrea L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I was very happy with the great level of customer service and attention to detail I received. It was one of the few good things to happen after someone hit my car.
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Excellent job. My car looks brand new!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very clean thorough work!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Well done ???? I was really happy with them
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
And overall great experience! Very friendly and efficient staff throughout the whole process. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You all are the greatest, from start to finish. The truck looks great. You made it very easy for a working mom with a very busy schedule.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
It took much longer to repair than originally estimated. I will not use Grahams in the future and would not recommend them.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
More complicated than expected repair. Kept us appraised of changes and answered all questions graciously.
Naveen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome job! Thank you !
Wright R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
Understand most parts are not readily available, however it took two weeks too get my vehicle back. Not to mention, there was little to no communication from the shop. The text messages were helpful, every time I received a message I would have to verify if my vehicle was ready; 3 out of 4 the messages were incorrect. There was some pitting in the paint job. After 2 weeks with the vehicle, I would have expected a better job.
Kathrine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Wonderful customer service! They finished the work early, but I was ECSTATIC that they went above and beyond by thoroughly cleaning the interior, as well (and my husband is a welder - it was not a pretty sight initially)! I couldn't have asked for a kinder, more professional, and hard-working place. You can definitely tell that they take pride in their work and family-like atmosphere.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The work done was superior.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much. The work looked great and it was very nice to have the car cleaned while there. I will definatly recommend your business.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
You got it done right under difficult circumstances. Thank You!
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
I received several calls and emails saying my car was just about ready when it wasn't. Your repair work is great. Your admin, communication with clients and front office organization leaves much to be desired. I have felt this way each time we have been clients. I wil think twice in the future about using you because of this even though you are closest to me and a USAA provider.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Graham's was a very pleasant experience, highly recommend their services.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you guys for the amazing work. I really appreciate the help and the constant updates
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You were highly recommended by a friend and you did not disappoint. The estimate timely and fair. Work was completed well before projected time. Your daily communication was appreciated. The car was clean throughout and the repair was like new. No wonder USAA recommends you, and if needed I will definitely use you again. Sincerely, Dan Foley

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications