Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nickolas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
My auto repair experience excessed my expectations. The staff and owners of Grahams were professional and friendly in delivering customer service and a quality repair. The car wash was an excellent touch! I can high recommend their service. Regards, Nick C.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good service. Fast! Well done.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
It was a real pleasure working with you all, and I very much appreciated your flexibility with my schedule, so that I was able to enjoy my vacation without worrying about my car! And I appreciate you coming in on Saturday morning so that I could pick it up when I returned.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They kept me up to date with the repair process and answered any questions I had when I called. My vehicle looks great and so far is driving great. I got it back a little earlier than I expected.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Best body shop I have worked with.
Royal G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
On time! On Estimate! Great job!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My complements to your staff and employees who contributed to the recent repair and re-painting of my 2003 Volkswagen. I know both jobs were taxing for all but the final results were outstanding and appreciated. My thanks to all of you. Bob Loudermilk
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Anytime my vehicle is at Grahams custom body shop I feel perfectly satisfied it is in good hands. Grahams is simply the bomb with vehicle repair. All the staff are kind; knowledgeable; and have a sense of humor that is the best. Grahams is definitely the Number One repair shop.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I want to say THANK YOU to all of you for the wonderful job you did on my car and the AWESOME customer service that you just don't get anymore. I love the daily text updates about the progress of my vehicle. You have all been so wonderful and made getting my car repaired as painless as possible! The workmanship on my car is excellent. You can't even tell it was in an accident. I will most assuredly encourage anyone I know that is in need of body work to use your business. THANK YOU so much again!!!!!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you again for the great body work you do! Always a great experience when I have my car repairs done.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
I had a great experience. Thank you. I left my business card with Mike. I work for the largest media outlet in Hampton Roads and I would like to talk to you all about how I can help you generate more business by reaching more people. I would be happy to do onair testimonials about my experience. Thanks again for everything. My truck looks great! Let me know if you all would like to discuss some of the many options we have to help you get your name out.
Kamran S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
All glasses are dirty and I could not see good in rain and there is glasses pieces all over in the car I will bring the car to you guys and you will see what I m talking about thank you anyways
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Steering wheel is turned 30 degrees out of alignment.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work. Will recommend to others was extremely quick for the repairs.
Gandolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Car delivered on schedule. Appreciate the status updates.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
From start to finish, I had a 5 star experience. Staff was super friendly and communicative regarding each phase of the repair. Highly recommend!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you.
Sophie R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone in the office was very unprofessional and unorganized. My car was returned to me four days late with no reason given to me. No one even drove my car around to the front. I had to drive it out of the pot hole ridden back shop lot myself. I would not recommend this shop to others or return for other services. I do not wish to be contacted by grahams body shop to discuss these comments.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car needed body work, and USAA recommended Grahams Custom Body Shop. Their work is outstanding, excellent, top notch, and it was ready before the estimated completion date. I will definitely recommend Grahams Custom Body Shop to everyone and will tell all of my friends of the superior work they did. Thank you.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Grahams Custom Body Shop provided excellent and efficient service. I received frequent email updates on the repair status and all was completed 26 hours ahead of schedule. The repairs were so outstanding no one would ever know the car had been damaged. The staff was courteous and thorough. I am grateful for their professionalism, expertise, efficiency,workmanship, and customer care.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications