Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You were highly recommended by a friend and you did not disappoint. The estimate timely and fair. Work was completed well before projected time. Your daily communication was appreciated. The car was clean throughout and the repair was like new. No wonder USAA recommends you, and if needed I will definitely use you again. Sincerely, Dan Foley
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quality of repair is good, but my fog lights were left unconnected.
Jerri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was friendly, service was quick and the repairs were excellent. You all exceeded my expectations. Thanks for everything.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Five-star service!!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great work! Quick turn around. Thanks.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
This body shop is very nice and got the job done very quickly. My truck looks great. I would recommend to anybody
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Custom work was completed better than original. I will recommend all of my friends to these true professionals. Beautiful job Graham's
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
work done in timely and professional manner. I was kept informed through the total process. The car was received in a clean comndition and ready for me to use, who could expect more.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job. And also. Thanks for washing my car. Really appreciate it.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Job well done and on time. Appreciate that they cleaned and vacuumed the car.
Kirra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Never have I dealt with a body shop that had outstanding communication and customer service as you all did. The hospitality was amazing and I felt welcomed from the very moment I walked through the door. What I really love the most is how fast my vehicle was serviced and the fact that I had step by step updates on the status of my vehicle. Job well done and I would definitely give you all my business again and will strongly recommend you to anyone in need of getting work done to their vehicle. Thank you for the great experience!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great customer service & quality of work.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Efficient, courteous, professional service from beginning to end! Really helped take the sting out of having my new 2016 Lincoln hit. Top notch body work, can't even tell it was ever damaged. These folks truly take pride in their work. Kept me up to date on progress along the way & delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommend Graham's!!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I really liked your emails. They kept me informed about the progress of the repairs and let me know the projected finish date. I also appreciated the FYI on the battery. We had it checked and you were right! So my husband put in a new one. Thanks, again. The repairs look great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
ONE WORD; EASY!!!! GRAHAMS and USAA make the process so simple. Graham's does excellent work and they do it quickly and efficiently. One will never be able to tell your vehicle had even been involved in an accident. They keep you updated on the progress of their work and they deliver your vehicle when promised. I will always trust Graham's when it comes to any of my body work needs.
Lyn C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was very pleased with the customer serice i received at Grahams! As well as the outstanding job they did on my accident repairs,like it never happened and thats what we all wanna feel after we get our car back after an accident. Thanks Grahams:)
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very quick and great job
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Timely and professional glad I was referred to them
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They are the BEST!
Kristian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car was done a week earlier than expected. Im so glad to have my car back and looking great.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Truck looks great! Thanks for washing it and cleaning it inside. That was unexpected but much appreciated!
Chance W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great experience. Work was done quickly and it was easy to work with my insurance company.
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
The repairs were good. However, the customer service in the front end wasn't. I just stood there while the guy at the front desk didn't even look or say anything. He just kept staring at his computer so I just handed the keys and hope for the best. I just decided it was better to wait outside for the rental
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was professional and people friendly. The staff was knowledgeable about my repairs and the outcome was beyond my expectations. My truck looked amazing.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job on my car. Repair was precise and all panels aligned perfectly. Color matched on all areas so you can't tell where repair completed. Your shop restored my car and maintained its value.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Good job. First rate operation.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair in my car. Also it was done in a timely manner. Thank you
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very fast repair and car was spotless upon pickup
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Free tow was nice. My car was fixed ahead of schedule which was very important. It was clean and ready to go when I got it. The updates could be a little clearer but overall I am very satisfied
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Just an outstanding job and what a great bunch of people working there as well.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Car was very dirty on the inside, black leather was covered in white paint dust. There is a scrape to the tape on the door which requires me to go back Monday, there was black paint on the trunk and finally there is a scratch on the drivers side door that wasn't there before I dropped it off. The shop claims it was, so it's word against word and instead of splitting the cost to fix it, they want to charge me full price to buff it out! Not Happy.
Otis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
First I would like to wish the entire shop Merry Christmas I flew out Of the shop yesterday and never said a word. I am so great full to have had the the car repaired by y'all. I was flabbergasted at the daily updates and the turn around of the repair. Thank you so much, Betsy Forbes - Helen.
Israel V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very great experience!! Loved the text message updates! Also the fact that Saturday drop off and pick up were option was fabulous!!!!
Sheldon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car looks great, I can't tell there was any damage, thank you.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Top notch
Melory L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very goodjob
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was very impressed by the level of expertise in my repair. My car looks like it just came from the factory. I can't even tell it was ever hit. Great job, I'll definitely be passing your name around.
Nikesha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was nice and professional.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Amazingly fast, I was not expecting to have my car back in less than a week. My car looks good as new, thanks guys!! :)
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great job in a short time. Thanks to everyone from the front desk when I arrived to anyone who worked on it. Was very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Only that you guys are freaking awesome!!
Candace F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/5/2015
I'll be back later this week. The bumper still has a problem, the side mirror wasn't fixed, the headlight has a piece sticking straight out the front.
Vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I really appreciated how prompt you guys were! Most of all only accepting a door that met your standards! Thanks for the daily updates since unfortunately we had to make another trip down there to get the car! Excellent service! Very friendly staff!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great looking repairs.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Friendly, courteous and professional staff, I couldn't be happier. Thank you for doing a great job on my car!
Louvenia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank you all so much for taking care of puddin. I am completely satisfied with the excellent service that was provided and with the friendly greeting towards me. Not that I want to return soon but should that be the case for another future repair, I will definitely be in to see you for services needed. Thanks again and God bless you all. Louvenia S
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Good communication, thank you.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Outstanding job
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Outstanding service.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Best customer service that i have seen from ANY place that i have ever been to. They make sure that your needs along with you are taken care of and provide a very welcoming atmosphere. If i ever have to get something taken care of, or know someone else who needs a car shop, Graham's Custom Body Shop is my #1 answer.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great people, Great organization. Little disappointed with time for repairs.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
The paint is completely messed up and is a poor match to the rest of the car.
Milosy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great customer service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent as usual!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
There's still a little scratch on my door
Brian I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/6/2015
I was not getting the automatic updates that were promised to me, but that was fixed after a quick phone call. Minor detail but I think it would help to keep a closer eye on that
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Professional people. Having me come in a few days early was brilliant. I love the text system you guys used. It was a quick and wonderful fix and I will surely use you guys again in the future.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional. And my car was ready 2 weeks ahead of schedule! Thank you
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Grahams Custom Body did an Awesome job on my car repairs.. The customer service was nothing less than Outstanding. They kept me informed of the progress of my car repairs through text messages daily. I would highly recommend this shop for any service!!!! ?????
Zachary Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great work done on time in a professional manner. Thanks!
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Outstanding service:)
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Every step of the process was easy. The team was very personable and left me worry free and comfortable with the process.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
thanks very pleased
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Truly professional job. Great work!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service love the texts
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
You finished the work four days early and did an excellent job! Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
GREAT JOB! Nnot only did fix the damage to my car but it drives great.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Everything was very well done!
Louvenia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
My puddin (that's my truck) looks and runs great. I am very pleased with the repairs and will definetly return ask a customer and make refferals to my friends and family. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very pleased with service. The truck repairs are outstanding/showroom ready. All personnel were very professional. Items discussed were completed and truck was ready before the promised date. I would recommend their service to anyone who asked.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent customer service. Did what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
The quality of the work was excellent and the body shop staff was friendly and helpful.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Truck looks great! Thanks for the convenient text updates!
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Very friendly staff. Procedures were explained and kept me up to date on repairs.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Very friendly staff and family oriented..kept me up to date on my car each day!! I would truly recommend to others.. Great quality service..
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Excellent and friendly staff along with an outstanding repair job! Thank you
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Graham's Body Shop did a wonderful job on my vehicle. All the people were helpful and courteous, they kept me updated with any changes.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
just well done
Chantal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Good quality job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
exceeded my expectations
Ian J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Thank you for everything! Will recommend and use again if needed:)
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/22/2015
when I dropped off my car (a 2007 mazda miata) the fuel gauge indicated just under a 1/4 full. When I drove the car the car away after signing off on the body work the fuel gauge low level warning light was on. For a car which has been showing fuel consumption of 30 miles per gallon that constitutes more than a drive around the block. How was the test drive? Good acceleration? Any comments on performance?
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thank you for your quick and friendly service.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I am very satisfied with the repairs that were done. My car looks beautiful again. I would highly recommend your services to anyone needing body work done on their car.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent work done in timely manner. Would highly recommend.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Customer service was excellent. Completely satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Convenient, friendly, timely. Thank you for the beautiful job.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Good organization
Tysha E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
From day one ... Great customer service! Thank you!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thanks for the speedy work. Looks great !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
We love you. Our car looks wonderful and you are a delight with whom to deal. Many, many thanks.
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
You all were great! My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. I appreciate your excellent customer service and attention to detail. I really like the daily text updates too.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2014
When there was additional damage found and the repair time was extended, I called to express my worries, as we were having to pay to cover the rental car with collision insurance, ten though the accident was not my sons fault. The repairs were moved up and completely early and this was much appreciated.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2014
Everyone in this shop from the office workers to the tow truck driver to the body shop repairman went above and beyond to get my son's vehicle into the shop and repaired. Thank you very much.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2014
Live in NC and drove an hour Friday under impression car was ready when it was delayed a second time for another 3 days and drove an hour home. Also discovered crack in window of door replaced on the ride home after pickup
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
The car looks as good as new. Thanks!
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. I felt confident in the service during the process.
Sergio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Thank you for being done on time.
Biswa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Excellent job/help...would refer friends and patients. ..Dr Bhattacharyya
Jacob O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
You were all very pleasant in what must be a high-pressure job.
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Thank you!
My Trang.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Great customer service. They obviously know what they're doing.
Gladys O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Great job on my car. I do think that a few of the me working there could be a little more friendly. They don't seem to smile at all. Otherwise it was a pleasant experience for me.
Darien C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2013
Graham's did FANTASTIC work on my car! They completed the work in great time ad did very well with keeping my updated on the progress. They even made adjustments in order for me to pick my car up. All the employees were very friendly and made the process smooth. Thanks again to the Graham's team!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications