Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very friendly and they kept me informed throughout the process.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very friendly and fixed my car quickly. The quality of work is exceptional. Very pleased with them.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for working directly with USAA it was a big help
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Patty was great. The continuous updates and emails kept me informed and set my mind at ease that my car would come back to me just like new.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
You’ve got my business, although I hope I don’t need you, haha. Good job as far as I can see????????
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Satisfied entirely
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service. Notifications were appreciated and helpful. Service also included a car wash. Grahams delivers quality and staff treats you as a valued customer. If I ever need automotive service I will ask them for recommendations.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks great again. Everyone I interacted with were helpful and extended superb customer service/care.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I would definitely recommend Grahams Custom Body Shop. My repair had a great outcome. Also Grahams provided good customer service in a well organized and clean environment
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
This is my second time having a car repaired your facility. In both cases everything from the first greeting in the morning to the return of the car completely repaired was very professional, friendly, and very informative. My first experience led me to request your company to assist with the repairs on my wife’s car. Thanks again for outstanding service.
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent service. Highly recommend their service. Professional and friendly ,made experience easy wth guidance from drop off through pickup.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Awesome company!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thank you for the great customer service and experience. It is well appreciated. I will always recommend your shop.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Absolutely fantastic staff and overall wonderful experience. After dealing with the stress of an accident, they stepped right in to help, providing quick and thorough customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable...I would honestly recommend them to anyone. They did amazing work on my car and I would go to them again for any custom work on my car in the future!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very impressed with your service. I am also glad that you kept me informed of your progress on the repairs. If I ever need any more more auto body repair in the future, I will definitely come to Graham’s! Thank you for a job well done!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Always kept me up to date on the repairs like they would. Courteous and friendly through and through. Performed the maintenance in a timely manner as well. 10/10 would recommend going to them for repairs.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was nervous about who to trust my car with, but Graham’s made me feel at ease from the very beginning. They are fast, efficient and will take care of your car as if it is their own. I would not hesitate in recommending them or using their services again.
Makeita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They did a awesome job. Will definitely use them again. Thanks so much
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great service-nice friendly employees...thank you!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was very happy with the work performed on my Ford pickup truck. I thought they did a great job with matching the paint for a truck that is about 14 years old

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications