Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Best customer service I have ever received, being kept informed of repairs status every step of the way. I felt that you had my best interests at heart. And you came highly recommended from a good friend who had had an excellent experience with you on more than one occasion. Thank you.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Outstanding service !!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome job ! Thank you for the updates along the way. Great experience !
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Repair was done quickly and I could not tell there had been two dents. Wonderful job.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great experience and communication.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Amazing service! I would certainly do business with your company again! Thank you so much!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you it is good to have my car back and it looks beautiful again
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
everyone was so helpful and kept us involved in the repair process.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job well done
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/18/2017
Only place I would take my car
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The work done was perfect. The daily emails giving the progress of repairs were really appreciated. I have told USAA of your excellent work. Thanks, David Carre
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
very friendly and helpful, you made a very unpleasant situation (car accident) very comfortable. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks for the great work. The car looked much better than I expected. Your attention to detail and professionalism make it clear to me why USAA choose you as a trusted repair facility
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
Called gave my email a second time after receiving a phone call saying that my email didn't work for sending the estimate. Never received the email of the estimate.
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. Called Enterprise to pick me up to get a rental. Although the repairs on my car took longer than expected, the turnaround was done in no time. Would definitely return and recommend to others.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
completely satisfied and work completed early.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great work!
Braden W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Y'all are awesome! You are great with communication and your work is remarkable! And I can't thank you enough for vacuuming my car!! That's beyond the best!
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done! My car looks great.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good service. Fast! Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications