Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The work done was perfect. The daily emails giving the progress of repairs were really appreciated. I have told USAA of your excellent work. Thanks, David Carre
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
very friendly and helpful, you made a very unpleasant situation (car accident) very comfortable. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks for the great work. The car looked much better than I expected. Your attention to detail and professionalism make it clear to me why USAA choose you as a trusted repair facility
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
Called gave my email a second time after receiving a phone call saying that my email didn't work for sending the estimate. Never received the email of the estimate.
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. Called Enterprise to pick me up to get a rental. Although the repairs on my car took longer than expected, the turnaround was done in no time. Would definitely return and recommend to others.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
completely satisfied and work completed early.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great work!
Braden W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Y'all are awesome! You are great with communication and your work is remarkable! And I can't thank you enough for vacuuming my car!! That's beyond the best!
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done! My car looks great.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good service. Fast! Well done.
Nickolas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
My auto repair experience excessed my expectations. The staff and owners of Grahams were professional and friendly in delivering customer service and a quality repair. The car wash was an excellent touch! I can high recommend their service. Regards, Nick C.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
It was a real pleasure working with you all, and I very much appreciated your flexibility with my schedule, so that I was able to enjoy my vacation without worrying about my car! And I appreciate you coming in on Saturday morning so that I could pick it up when I returned.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They kept me up to date with the repair process and answered any questions I had when I called. My vehicle looks great and so far is driving great. I got it back a little earlier than I expected.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Best body shop I have worked with.
Royal G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
On time! On Estimate! Great job!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
My complements to your staff and employees who contributed to the recent repair and re-painting of my 2003 Volkswagen. I know both jobs were taxing for all but the final results were outstanding and appreciated. My thanks to all of you. Bob Loudermilk
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Anytime my vehicle is at Grahams custom body shop I feel perfectly satisfied it is in good hands. Grahams is simply the bomb with vehicle repair. All the staff are kind; knowledgeable; and have a sense of humor that is the best. Grahams is definitely the Number One repair shop.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I want to say THANK YOU to all of you for the wonderful job you did on my car and the AWESOME customer service that you just don't get anymore. I love the daily text updates about the progress of my vehicle. You have all been so wonderful and made getting my car repaired as painless as possible! The workmanship on my car is excellent. You can't even tell it was in an accident. I will most assuredly encourage anyone I know that is in need of body work to use your business. THANK YOU so much again!!!!!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you again for the great body work you do! Always a great experience when I have my car repairs done.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I had a great experience. Thank you. I left my business card with Mike. I work for the largest media outlet in Hampton Roads and I would like to talk to you all about how I can help you generate more business by reaching more people. I would be happy to do onair testimonials about my experience. Thanks again for everything. My truck looks great! Let me know if you all would like to discuss some of the many options we have to help you get your name out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications