Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank you
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Job well done! Car looks great!!!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Amazing customer service. Great job done on my car. Had it done faster than expected and they even cleaned it out for me. It truely was wonderful.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The service team was excellent, and the repair looks great!
Mc Ginnis.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Mr.Mike, Ms.Patty ,the staff are professionals, caring, knowledgeable and make sure my repairs were explained and I am satisfied..Awesome service.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good service from front door to delivery out the back Keep up the good work. C. ****
****D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They were very flexible and attentive
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I have used this shop quite a few years ago and was very satisfied with their work. They have since updated their business and I received txt messages every step of the way. Awesome!!!! Only one problem, they broke the plastic clip on the inside of the door when removing the panel. My daughter has to take it back and hopefully they will correct the problem but other than that I would highly recommend them
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and attitude
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Beautiful workmanship and excellent service!
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very friendly and they kept me informed throughout the process.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very friendly and fixed my car quickly. The quality of work is exceptional. Very pleased with them.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for working directly with USAA it was a big help
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Patty was great. The continuous updates and emails kept me informed and set my mind at ease that my car would come back to me just like new.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
You’ve got my business, although I hope I don’t need you, haha. Good job as far as I can see????????
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Satisfied entirely
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service. Notifications were appreciated and helpful. Service also included a car wash. Grahams delivers quality and staff treats you as a valued customer. If I ever need automotive service I will ask them for recommendations.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks great again. Everyone I interacted with were helpful and extended superb customer service/care.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I would definitely recommend Grahams Custom Body Shop. My repair had a great outcome. Also Grahams provided good customer service in a well organized and clean environment
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
This is my second time having a car repaired your facility. In both cases everything from the first greeting in the morning to the return of the car completely repaired was very professional, friendly, and very informative. My first experience led me to request your company to assist with the repairs on my wife’s car. Thanks again for outstanding service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications