Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angella A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
My truck looks Awesome! Good work to all. Thanks very much????
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Loved getting the vehicle back vacuumed and washed. Looks great!
Kellie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
The staff at ABRA was friendly and easy to work with. Their communication was great throughout the whole process. I was impressed with how they were able to get another vehicle for me to use while mine was being fixed. My husband and I would not have been able to share a vehicle with our three busy kids and work schedules, so we were thankful ABRA was able to help with that. I was also impressed with how quickly my vehicle was repaired and was surprised with how clean the interior was. I wasn’t expecting the inside to be cleaned, so that was an added bonus. Even my kids were impressed!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
They did an amazing job my ford looks like nothing ever happened to it I would recommend ABRA to anyone very friendly and courteous staff thanks again for your excellent work you did
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Corey took great care of me. I was very impressed at how easy he made this whole process for me. He was very courteous and accommodating. My car was repaired in only a few days, and I was allowed to enjoy a loaner car. My car looked like New when I picked it up, inside and out. So, thanks to Corey and the others who made this process so easy for me. Their friendly personalities were a bonus! I would recommend ABRA to anyone looking for auto service. Thank you!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very great job were very on top of notifying me what was going on told me they expected four days and were done in to very meet clean body work and paint car was cleaned very nicely inside and out and the employees were very welcoming so my experience was great I would recommend them anytime to anyone
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very pleased.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Best operation in the industry.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Job very well done. Kept updated and informed on progress. We are very satisfied with our experience and will be back should we need it!!
Donovan &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The guys at Abra in Brainerd Minnesota we’re very awesome they had our car done in less than a week and it looks amazing
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Car looks perfect! So glad we chose your shop. Also thank you for sending it back so clean inside and out!
Dylan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you guys so much for your amazing work! You always have my future business. The way you guys go above and beyond to take care of the customer and their vehicle is amazing! Not only did you fix my truck and made it better than it was but you also cleaned it inside too and I can’t thank you guys enough.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Awesome work thanks guys
Cathline H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The job was done quickly and very well. My car looks brand new inside and out.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Abra continues to perform outstanding repairs. I also appreciate the ongoing communication about repair status and the friendliness/ helpfulness of staff,staff, especially Corey .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome work thanks guys and a fast turnaround to!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very friendly and care about the customer
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service, great quality !!
Raymon Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Curt and crew did a great job. Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Your guys did awesome job and fast thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications