Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for a very nice job done on my Hyundai! It looks wonderful, I wish I would have known about Abbra right away!!! Courteous, efficient, thourough, & I am pleased!!!!!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great experience!!! Thank you guys!!!
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome job to our car. I would recommend it for anybody to come to you.thank you for your communication with the texting and phone calls great work to you all ????
Arlene J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff at the Baxter Abra Auto Body & Glass took great care of me and my vehicle the whole way through. The manager even met me on Saturday so I can pick up my truck because of the Friday snowstorm I was unable to. Looks like I will make it to the Wild game after all today! Thank you Baxter Abra!
Dave E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent prompt service. I will recommend
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Corey was efficient as well as accommodating. He helped me puzzle through some options, giving me the pros and cons of the situation quite fairly. Angela in the glass department was kind and efficient as well.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was all good thank you
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Easy to work with and a job well done!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
My car needs to come back the anti freeze is all over the place I would like to bring back on monday
Mekenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They delivered my car to my work for me,cleaned the inside of it and did a really great job on the exterior of my car. Very satisfied
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone I talked to and worked with through this whole process was very professional and very willing to go out of their way to make an excellent experience!! Very pleased!!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
There are scratches by the driver side door handle. Minor but still wanted addressed. Other than that I am very impressed with the looks of my vehicle and the constant contact you kept with me in the progress of the repair. Thank you!!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone at Abra does an excellent job!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Good job!
Drue F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great Service!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent work as always. You guys do quality work.
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am very pleased with the looks of my car both outside where it was repaired and inside were you cleaned it totally. Your staff is courteous, efficient and willing to take the time to answer my questions I will recommend you and I will use you again but I hope I don't have to!
Loren R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great people . Great job !!!!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Kind and thoughtful efficient Articulated well. The young man who helped me was all that and more. Work was done sooner than expected and was stellar!!!thank you for excellant service,
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and communication - repair was very well done - totally appreciate it!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
That Wade was great and he have me a good deal on the front end of my car. I'll forsure be back for any other work if I need anything done.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Abra Autobody did a fantastic job in a courteous and timely manner.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very quality work done on my SUV
Duane Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service and communication
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great team with outstanding service.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Looks as good as new. Thanks so much.
Pete E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Unbelievable service and better than I expected! Definitely come back again after my wife crashes the car! Thanks
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Completed in a timely manner Very respectful Excellent
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very good expeience
Alecia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My car looks great! Thank you!!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean office/shop
Laurie And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Nice work!
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great job.......again!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Looks great, done in a timely manner
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Both the service and the cost were great. And Cory and Jamie were great!!
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was absolutely amazed with the service I was provided. They got me in and out in a day after getting an estimate. They were responsive and honest, and made me feel very comfortable when talking about options and fonances. On top of all of it, they cleaned my car, which in itself was worth a bill, but they said it was free. After my experience, I will go nowhere other than Abra for any car issues I may have in the future. Thank you
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
The carlooks brand new Even my weather tech mats where cleaned. Impressed with everything. Will recommend your company to everyone.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Corey McClish made the experience painless
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Outstanding service! Completely satisfied!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I enjoyed my experience with your company. The staff were so friendly and helpful in getting me a loaner while they repaired the damage on my car. It looks great! Thank you!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Did a great job keeping me informed.
Bradley U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thanks for replacing the windshield on short notice and then rescheduling the rest of the repair when we had a family emergency. No hassle at all and good, quality work.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
We just got the truck back but it appears that everything has been fixed.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They were awesome to work with.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Was very satisfied with Corey and the staff. Thanks!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very clean and easy to reach business. Very cordial and personable people. Timely and prompt. A very pleasant experience. Work was done perfectly and cosmetically perfect to the eye. Will continue to do ore business if and when needed. Thank you for a job well done.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Cory was great, and all the people who work at ABRA. The work was top notch. Even the inside of the truck was cleaned.I will be using ABRA again in the future.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent work, very professional.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very nice people to deal with.
Cwo Diedre.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
The work was completed to my entire satisfaction. It was professionally done and looked superb!
Therese B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Kept us updated. Answered questions.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Well done
Gerald O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thanks!!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The work was excellent, and we especially appreciated the personal touch of the manager.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Nice work and Thank you for cleaning the inside!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
If u arenot sure about small damage please ask n don't assume it was there before.Your guys had to buff out a scratch on upper hood when we came to pick up. We hit a deer n it hit our windshield. So we also had a scratch from its hoove below the windshield on the hood. We didn't even know it was there until u cleaned it. Please ask when damage is near to other damage. Thanks.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I appreciated how you worked around my husband's Parkinson's problems. You were kind and considerate. The car looks wonderful. I would recommend you to anyone who would need work done on their car.
Sarah Jo.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent work
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I would recommend you to everyone your people did a nice job thanks
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
They were very fast, once the insurance approved the repairs, they had it done in 3 days. The paint matched perfect.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Looks great
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Awesome service!!! Thanks!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Quality work completed on time
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Couldn't ask for more. Very pleased.
Leona J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Beautiful job,very pleased!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Wade and Cory were very pleasant to deal with and my car looks brand new!
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Cory and Wade did a great job of listening and communicating updates as my vehicle was repaired. I was very adamant about how I wanted the work completed and they listened to all my requests. Thank you, gentleman.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great customer service.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Excellent. Thank you
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job Friendly staff
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great they did a fantastic job I would reccomend them to anyone to fix their car we are very happy with how it looks thanks 4 fixing the car on a job well done :)
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I am very pleased with the way my car looks after the repairs. I also appreciated being kept informed through the process. I will definitely recommend your company.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
I was very impressed with the helpful and friendly staff. The job was done very well and on time. Also the car was cleaned inside and out. It was an exceptional job all around. Thank you
Jerry &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
We were so pleased with the professional service we received, both at the front desk and back in the garage area. Our car looks great...better than perfect! We also appreciate all the text messages that kept us up to date as the process occurred. Our car was completed in the time they were hoping to return it to us, Thank-you so much!
Mae H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Very professional !! Awesome body work & repair. I would highly recommend you to friends & family...
Al W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Kory was great and the work was great thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The car looks better than it did before the accident. Thanks.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Ryan was extremely helpful the day I brought in my car after hitting a patch of ice doing a 180 and ending up in the ditch. He had a gentle smile and assured me that I would not cause any further damage to the car by driving it before the repairs could be made. He was thurough with the quote and helped with the insurance and getting a rental car. I was even surprised when I picked up the car and found out they cleaned the inside of the car as well as repaired the damage. The car looked great inside and out. Well done. Thanks
Steve Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
They performed above and beyond my expectations
Darla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I am very happy with my work on my dodge avenger . Thanks for allowing me to have a rental car during this time. And THANK YOU for cleaning my car that was a very nice surprise!!! Thanks Ryan Hayes for going over and above to make it all work out for me. Darla F
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Awesome people to work with id come back if there's a need
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Thanks for repairing our vehicle. Cory did a good job keeping us informed of what was going on the car.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
I just wanna give Wade and the boys a big hug!! They are awesome!
Caleb N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
They kept everything very professional. Ryan who gave my wives and I quote was awesome he was kind, very clear and thorough about what was going on with our ford edge. I will defiantly be back thanks for everything
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Fabulous! I will tell my coworkers, family, etcetera. I feel like my car has never looked better, I was shocked at the perfection of the wash and detailing what a bonus! Loved the updates too! Corey was exceptional in availability and made this so easy! Double his wages!
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Corey was easy to work with. Very friendly staff. The text message updates were helpful Great work- my car looks good! Thanks !
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
The staff very professional yet friendly. The repair work was great.
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was friendly and professional. They even went the extra mile and cleaned the headlights on my vehicle which made my day. Thank you.
Tristan E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Impressed with communication
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
They did a great job and kept me informed throughout the process
Bobbi G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Abra was very accommodating and did great work!
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Well done job
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2014
Great work and people
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Thank you so very, very much for your quick, professional and courteous service. You did an outstanding job. Susan
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Ryan was amazing and kept me up to date with what was going on with my truck! I absolutely loved the black headlights Ryan got for my truck! I love Abra.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The small repair was less expensive than I thought it would be and done in no time. Thanks Amy B
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications