Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Job very well done. Kept updated and informed on progress. We are very satisfied with our experience and will be back should we need it!!
Donovan &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The guys at Abra in Brainerd Minnesota we’re very awesome they had our car done in less than a week and it looks amazing
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Car looks perfect! So glad we chose your shop. Also thank you for sending it back so clean inside and out!
Dylan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you guys so much for your amazing work! You always have my future business. The way you guys go above and beyond to take care of the customer and their vehicle is amazing! Not only did you fix my truck and made it better than it was but you also cleaned it inside too and I can’t thank you guys enough.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Awesome work thanks guys
Cathline H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The job was done quickly and very well. My car looks brand new inside and out.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Abra continues to perform outstanding repairs. I also appreciate the ongoing communication about repair status and the friendliness/ helpfulness of staff,staff, especially Corey .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome work thanks guys and a fast turnaround to!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very friendly and care about the customer
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service, great quality !!
Raymon Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Curt and crew did a great job. Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Your guys did awesome job and fast thank you so much!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Abra team took care of our daughters car before she left for college with fast & excellent work! Thank you!
Sherman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
We are completely satisfied with our experience with Abra. They did a wonderful and fast job and kept us informed everyday of the the progress. Corey was so polite and helpful.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Well done. Appreciate the extra effort and communication.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was quite impressed from start to finish, I was happy with time it took repair, I was really impressed with the updates through out the repair. They made me not worrie once about the progress of my vehicle. Even impressed they cleaned the inerior of our car quite well and the repair seems to be flawlessly perfect...You guys have amazing customer service I will never go anywhere else and would recomend you to everyone...Big A+++ to all you a Abra in Baxter Mn!!!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very happy with the professionalism & friendliness of everyone that works there
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Super job!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent and quality service. Appreciated the updates on my car as it was being worked on. Great job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/9/2017
The work was done on time and appears to be done correctly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications