Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathline H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The job was done quickly and very well. My car looks brand new inside and out.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Abra continues to perform outstanding repairs. I also appreciate the ongoing communication about repair status and the friendliness/ helpfulness of staff,staff, especially Corey .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome work thanks guys and a fast turnaround to!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very friendly and care about the customer
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service, great quality !!
Raymon Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Curt and crew did a great job. Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Your guys did awesome job and fast thank you so much!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Abra team took care of our daughters car before she left for college with fast & excellent work! Thank you!
Sherman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
We are completely satisfied with our experience with Abra. They did a wonderful and fast job and kept us informed everyday of the the progress. Corey was so polite and helpful.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Well done. Appreciate the extra effort and communication.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was quite impressed from start to finish, I was happy with time it took repair, I was really impressed with the updates through out the repair. They made me not worrie once about the progress of my vehicle. Even impressed they cleaned the inerior of our car quite well and the repair seems to be flawlessly perfect...You guys have amazing customer service I will never go anywhere else and would recomend you to everyone...Big A+++ to all you a Abra in Baxter Mn!!!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very happy with the professionalism & friendliness of everyone that works there
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Super job!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent and quality service. Appreciated the updates on my car as it was being worked on. Great job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/9/2017
The work was done on time and appears to be done correctly.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very satisfied with the work on our Jeep. It looks better than when I brought it in. Quick, fast, and easy. Chris
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
We appreciated the courteous professionalism of your staff! They were friendly and fixed our car in a timely manner.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service & very pleasant to deal with.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
As always, I was very happy with the work done to my vehicle. Also, the customer service was exceptional. I am a stickler about that and the crew at ABRA always impress me!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications