Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 116 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Super job!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent and quality service. Appreciated the updates on my car as it was being worked on. Great job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
The work was done on time and appears to be done correctly.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very satisfied with the work on our Jeep. It looks better than when I brought it in. Quick, fast, and easy. Chris
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
We appreciated the courteous professionalism of your staff! They were friendly and fixed our car in a timely manner.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service & very pleasant to deal with.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
As always, I was very happy with the work done to my vehicle. Also, the customer service was exceptional. I am a stickler about that and the crew at ABRA always impress me!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very friendly and excellent staff!!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I am so impressed at how clean my car is after I bring it to you. I should just crash more often so you can clean the inside!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The guys working there were super nice and they cleaned the truck up so nice. It looks new! Thank you!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The truck looks great! We're very satisfied with everything. Thank you
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Guys were Great! Wade top notch!
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent work
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great awesome job. You stayed late so I could get my truck, it was perfect. Thank you for taking care of my truck. Katie
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Curtious staff,very accommodating, loved the truck wash when done. Thanks guys!
Lucien/joe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Looking good , Thanks, did work for me before , very happy .
Robbie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everything was done fast and efficiently nice job????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications