Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The Customer Service was phenomenal! It was easy and efficient. Amanda was great. I would recommend this shop to others and if I ever (hoping I don't) have a collision I will bring my car back here!
Dona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very pleased with the level of professionalism from the entire staff. I was pleased with the work they did on my car and the clean up job afterwards. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thanks my buds !
Janet .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional service and excellent service completed on my car
Jaime J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank u for the great job u did on my van! For 15+ yrs u have never let us down. Thank u again.
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent workmanship... wouldn’t choose any place
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice job by a local business.
Velma D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I truly appreciate the done on my car. At this time it is ridding well. I truly appreciate the friendly customer service from everyone. Thanks So So Much, Ms. Dyson
Kyia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I love your shop I have been coming to you for at least 15 years and you always give outstanding service.
Ellis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Yes great job even washed the truck was very dirty when you didn't have too much appreciated
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
There was a small problem but the people at Hazelwood took care of it promptly. Nice folks there
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You guys always do a super job I Am a life time customer also tell my friends to use your service's
Anglia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was professional and compassionate.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
From start to finish my experience was excellent !!! Everyone at Hazelwood Body and fender was very professional and very friendly !!! The quality of their work is the BEST I have ever experienced !!! Thank you everyone at Hazelwoood Body and Fender !!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great and fast service
Keesha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Finished on time, kept me updated. The quality of the body work was excellent. My car looked new again.
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
THANK YOU VERY ,GOOD JOB
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Yes I appreciate your time and experience on fixing my truck and will share your service with family and friends and thank again for a well done job
Taria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I love the work this place does on my vehicle every time. Professional and precise work........ thanks again
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for A fine job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications