Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shanaye S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
My experience was amazing! Not only does my car look like its never been in an accident, they took the time to clean the car inside and out! Great customer service! Just an overall great experience!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I recently had a very bad experience with a different body shop, but am SO glad I used Hazelwood this time! They were professional and courteous and did everything that they promised to do! Thank you!
Anitra Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Customer service was outstanding as well as online updates. I would recommend others to visit you if they ever need a auto body work. Great job!!
Damian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Excellent
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
My friends at Hazelwood are best. Thanks for the sympathy card, most appreciated.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great service, kept me updated on progress, excellent job, and ahead of schedule. Definitely a 10+
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very good work
Lakita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The best body shop in business. Fast and friendly services.
Shanyra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Exceptional service from start to finish. They even cleaned my car out. Would definitely recommend the service.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I always use Hazelwood body for all my body work for many years they are the best I would recomend them highly
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional and my vehicle was ready & perfect when promised. Great experience.
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
i heard hazelwood body shop was great so i took a chance and everyone was right. i will come here again if i need to and refer them to everyone i know. the people who work here were wonderful and very nice. it is rare you find this kind of service anymore.GREAT JOB AND WONDERFUL PEOPLE.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I have had the misfortune to need Hazelwood's services a half dozen times. But each time the results were exceptional.The vehicles all looked great. Please keep up the quality service, it will serve you well in your continued success through the future years.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The Customer Service was phenomenal! It was easy and efficient. Amanda was great. I would recommend this shop to others and if I ever (hoping I don't) have a collision I will bring my car back here!
Dona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very pleased with the level of professionalism from the entire staff. I was pleased with the work they did on my car and the clean up job afterwards. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thanks my buds !
Janet .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional service and excellent service completed on my car
Jaime J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank u for the great job u did on my van! For 15+ yrs u have never let us down. Thank u again.
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent workmanship... wouldn’t choose any place
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice job by a local business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications