Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very good work
Lakita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The best body shop in business. Fast and friendly services.
Shanyra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Exceptional service from start to finish. They even cleaned my car out. Would definitely recommend the service.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I always use Hazelwood body for all my body work for many years they are the best I would recomend them highly
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional and my vehicle was ready & perfect when promised. Great experience.
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
i heard hazelwood body shop was great so i took a chance and everyone was right. i will come here again if i need to and refer them to everyone i know. the people who work here were wonderful and very nice. it is rare you find this kind of service anymore.GREAT JOB AND WONDERFUL PEOPLE.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I have had the misfortune to need Hazelwood's services a half dozen times. But each time the results were exceptional.The vehicles all looked great. Please keep up the quality service, it will serve you well in your continued success through the future years.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The Customer Service was phenomenal! It was easy and efficient. Amanda was great. I would recommend this shop to others and if I ever (hoping I don't) have a collision I will bring my car back here!
Dona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very pleased with the level of professionalism from the entire staff. I was pleased with the work they did on my car and the clean up job afterwards. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thanks my buds !
Janet .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional service and excellent service completed on my car
Jaime J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank u for the great job u did on my van! For 15+ yrs u have never let us down. Thank u again.
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent workmanship... wouldn’t choose any place
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice job by a local business.
Velma D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I truly appreciate the done on my car. At this time it is ridding well. I truly appreciate the friendly customer service from everyone. Thanks So So Much, Ms. Dyson
Kyia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I love your shop I have been coming to you for at least 15 years and you always give outstanding service.
Ellis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Yes great job even washed the truck was very dirty when you didn't have too much appreciated
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
There was a small problem but the people at Hazelwood took care of it promptly. Nice folks there
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You guys always do a super job I Am a life time customer also tell my friends to use your service's
Anglia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was professional and compassionate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications