Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garold W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/5/2022
I requested twice at least to have the right elec running board checked because it was making grinding sound when activated. The noise was just below the damaged door which was repaired fine. Noise could not be missed anytime a door was opened on the suv. I paid to have the stripped actuator replaced.
Teddy K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/2/2022
The work done on my truck was excellent…thank you!
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
I'm very happy with the work gwatney collision did on my lexus. It was an excellent job and they washed it and cleaned the inside. I will be back for future repairs and I have already referred some people to go there. Thank you for an amazing job!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2022
Awesome job, you put my truck back to its original appearance, couldn’t be any happier. I have already recommended someone to you guys and will more in the future. Your professional attitude and service is A1. Thank you guys for your service.
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Great repair work. Would recommend to others.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/21/2022
Had to bring back for loose radiator. Headlights still need adjusting paint has swirls windshield wiper won't quirt in the front. All was working before the wreck. Haven't brought it back because I don't feel it will get fixed.
Lois-ann T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2022
My car repair looks perfect, and they cleaned the car inside and out!
Lory C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2022
the personnel were courteous and friendly.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Good service.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2022
Josh had great customer service and made the process easy!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2022
Everything was great, thanks for all your help!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2022
The service was awesome and my car was clean and spotless.
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/6/2022
Gwatney has always been my first choice in repairs. I have had other vehicles there in the psst,thr trsm there have alwas been great,from the front desk to the detail guys
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
Good work
Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
12/18/2021
Issues with communication. I haven't heard back from anyone about a missing part that goes on my battery cable, and I informed them about the battery cover that was just ripped off.
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/29/2021
It would have been nice to get a little more notice of when I was going to get to pick it up. I was called late afternoon so couldn’t get it picked up and then already had Thursday all booked so couldn’t drop off rental. I ended up having to come out of pocket for a day rental. You guys did a great job on the vehicle!!!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2021
Great job! Only minor complaint was how long it took to get in but with the quality of the work it’s easy to see why there was a line! Definitely worth the wait!
Louann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2021
Keep doing what makes you all one of the Top Collision center in central Arkansas. Plus costumer service from start to finish is top rate & the quality of work second to none!!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/5/2021
Took my car in on a Monday and didn’t get it back till late Friday. Thought that was a little long considering it was just a touch up paint
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
Great job and in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications