Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thank you
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I was extremely pleased with my experience at Gwatney.I appreciated being contacted and informed of the progression on the work.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Mike and Shannon were very helpful and I give them 5 ??????????
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
You guys did an awesome job on my vehicle! Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you! Team even buffer some other spots out that were unrelated!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
Appreciate the work that was done, even though it was corrected, I had to leave the car for paint re-work and fitment issues. If more attention to detail was exercised, this would have been caught BEFORE delivery. Was overall satisfied, but not as completely as previous times.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Awesome job, they kept me informed on the status of my repairs either by phone or text message!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Work looks great
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
great service. done before expected.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very helpful, and willing to walk me through the whole process
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My truck was finished two day early. Thank you for the quick fix and updates throughout the process.
Madelaine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Did a great job on my Ford Edge
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
The staff is always courteous and thorough. I’ve had several visits to your shop over a six year period and my vehicle looks brand new everytime I pick it up. Whether fixing hail damage, a rear-ender or vandalism, it’s a job well done everytime! Thanks!
Kirklyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great Job, I will be returning for any future repairs I have
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
U guys did a wonderful and fantastic job on my Honda accord i would tell everyone to tk there vehicle to u guys and i would send my own vehicle to y'all so thank u guys very much
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone was polite, informative, ask if I had any questions and gave me an estimate saying if any changes were seen on the car I would be called, and they did call. The man that did the work did a great job and should be complemented. Also the building was clean and I was offered coffee. Best to all. Bill Mullins
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
N/A
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very courteous and a great job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Y’all did an amazing job, my car feels new again! Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress and status of my vehicle. If anything happens I’ll definitely know who to call
Kevyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications