Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone was very nice and kept me updated as well as having my car ready when promised. The car looks great as gwatney has always done an amazing job in the past also. I hope I don't have to have repairs done but if I do I will for sure use gwatney collision.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Will Lamb and the rest of the Gwatney staff were very professional, answered all my questions and addressed all concerns I had for my vehicle
Ronnie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Amazing experience by far the most courteous nicest professional group of people I have ever met. Will definitely be the company and business I refer a person to
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I appreciated all of the courtesy phone calls. Every interaction I had with the facility was friendly, pleasant, and informative. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Outstanding service as usual. I won't trust anyone else with my truck besides Gwatney!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
Was told car would be done on several days then later that same day was told it was done, a big surprise.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very pleased
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
They did a really good job on repairing my truck and also keep us informed on what was going on and everything that I needed to know. I was super pleased with the way everything went. I will highly recommend them to everyone.
J U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Superb customer service!! I would not trust anyone else with my vehicle. Working with Will was a true pleasure!!!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and understanding. We will be using them again and will recommend to friends and family.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Fast and friendly service! Great job guys!!!
Charist H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Satisfies
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Love the job they did on my truck highly reccomend them
Jerome T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Looks great
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The people were very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Having to have body work done on my new Tahoe was not pleasant, but they made it a lot less stressful. Thank you Gwatney Collision Center.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Nice job
Jaquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
You guys did an excellent job. I am very satisfied with your work that you did and the time you did it. Thank you very much Jackie Collins
Billy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Met all expectations, completed as promised
Iman D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
GWATNEY COLLISION CENTER top notch customer service and hospitality, from the young lady's working behind the desk to the gentlemen that actually did the work on my truck. GWATNEY collision center 5 star service...thanks agian....
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Kept me posted of progress each day as the repairs were made one of the most friendly staff I have encountered. Professional all the way

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications