Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Demaruis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2020
My mirror was put on in a different spot that was clearly visible. The body work was fine but the paint job seemed rushed
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Nice front end person very helpful and helping with tints car and my car look great
Suzen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
DJ in the front office was very helpful. My car was towed there after an accident. I called and asked if the staff could look for my sons glasses in the car and they found them. DJ was easy to talk to about picking up personal belongings out of the car and seemed genuinely concerned about our situation. The car was totaled. I have Farmers insurance and they are who recommend we have the car towed to Gwatney. The front office and my insurance worked together well. Losing a car is hard but at least the process of getting it handled was smooth.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/4/2020
Complete the work
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
Staff was friendly and helped explain the me the process. I received my vehicle back in less time than I was quoted (which it wasn’t very long but it was still a big relief). The repair team did an amazing job at fixing the damage that was done. I’m very happy with my experience. And, god forbid, if I have another accident this is where I’ll be going.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/19/2020
My gas cap holder was cut and not reattched
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Good service
Kendall L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/9/2020
My Jeep is now making a loud noise when I’m coming to a stop and turning the steering wheel. Also, the inside part of my driver’s side front door feels loose when I go to close it from the inside, like I’m about to pull it off. These are just some things I’ve noticed now that were not happening prior to the accident.
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
I think the issues I have weren't totally Gwatneys fault and probably more the way State Farm handled things. They sent the order to the Jacksonville location and apparently I couldn't just easily transfer it to the closer location. Then nobody notified me that they totalled the car and were only covering the insurance for a couple days longer.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
It was a great experience. As I stated in my other customer service response for the repairs! Great Place!
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
I have worked with Amy a number of times. I am always very pleased with her.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Great customer service.
Randal Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Very friendly staff and car looks like a new one
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2020
Looked perfect. Great work.
Ella B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
You all did a good job on my car
Kevonte W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2020
My front bumper still missed up
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
Repairs were completed on schedule so I didn't need to rent a car.
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Amy was magnificent! She was helpful and knowledgeable. She was also very thoughtful and understood my situation. I would definitely reccomend to anyone.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Trish is amazing. Made sure that my car was well taken care of.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/1/2020
I had my car being repaired for 2 weeks...was called that my car was ready. When I arrived at Gwatney Collision & seen my car, the paint job was amazing. Everything else looked like a 2 year old did the body work. I refused the work, Gwatney did take & redo, repair, actually dismantling it the 2nd time to get my car right. I was extremely disappointed the 1st time because ****. The staff assumed the work was acceptable. 2. That I would appreciate my car looking the way it did...it was insulting. I know that a good should be able to open & that gaps should not be hugely visable. The 2nd time around..I was happy with the way my car looked. Overall, my experience in the past was great. This time was not. If I had another accident heavens forbid, I'll give 2nd thought to using Gwatney.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications