Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iman D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
GWATNEY COLLISION CENTER top notch customer service and hospitality, from the young lady's working behind the desk to the gentlemen that actually did the work on my truck. GWATNEY collision center 5 star service...thanks agian....
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Kept me posted of progress each day as the repairs were made one of the most friendly staff I have encountered. Professional all the way
Owen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Matt kept me informed throughout the process. Very polite staff all around. Vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Detailing my truck after the body repairs were complete was a bonus. Front desk staff were helpful and courteous at all times. Will was and is a skilled and courteous professional that we appreciate. Repair techs did an excellent job.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job. Great service.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful! Great customer service!
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very quick and professional service
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You all did an amazing job!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
You Guys did a hell of a job!! My truck is my baby and it looks really Great!Gwatney Collision Center did a No#1Grade A Job!well done Guys & Gals
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job! Very satisfied with my experience!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Will always does a great job and has awesome customer service. He even got my vehicle back on the road earlier than expected.
Lagina B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
First thing Is the front desk was really helpful and had a relaxed atmosphere. Then Mr Lamb was awesome and made us feel real comfortable and ensured us that the job will be finished and will be done right on time. Unfortunately, we have had 2 accidents here in Arkansas but the gwatney staff in Jacksonville is light years ahead of the north point place up in north little rock. The text message updates were great and the job was actually finished ahead of schedule. Very satisfied and I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone on base. Limuel Beltran, SSgt, USAF Security Forces Instructor
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The work that was completed looks amazing and it was done 2 days ahead of schedule. Thank you so much! The Chism family.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
One issue with the air bag trouble light, but otherwise all was exceptional.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
I would love a return call. I have left two messages since I picked up my car Friday night July 29, 2016
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
A Special Thanks to Will and everyone who helped with my Hellcat and their attention to detail!!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job and the repair looks great. I had a bad experience there at the service center and said I would never use gwatney again. But the service that I received on my repair on my car has caused me to take a second look. I like the updates you sent me regarding the repair on the Internet . Super idea it lets me know where we are on the repair. The staff was very courteous and professional. Had a real positive experience there. This is the way the process should flow. Great job and great experience.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very good customer service and keeping me up dated on everything.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job again. Wonderful customer service. They even detailed the inside. Wouldn't trust anyone else.
Dalton N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Did a great job and quick.
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Will was very professional & courtesy. The repair crew did a great job with matching the color since my vehicle is 13 years old. Thank you Will& repair crew. I was very pleased to see my vehicle repaired & clean when I picked it up. Also my vehicle was ready when Will said it would be.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/27/2016
I will be calling on Monday
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was taken care of and kept informed. Everything was explained and done in a timely manner. Thank you to the gwatney collision team. My truck looks great
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional, and great customer service throughout the entire repair process. I will definitely recommend gwantney collision center to everyone i know.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was very pleased with the results. I appreciate that they finished ahead of schedule!
Nakita N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My service was prompt, repairs were completed in a timely manner. Everyone was very professional and I am extremely satisfied with my results.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job on the repairs thank you
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
It was a little communication errors in the beginning bit we straightened everything out then I was very satisfied. The end result was beautiful thankypu
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Our drivers door panel is not on correctly and the inside of the roof above the drivers seat is not secure.
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It took longer than expected but the team was very helpful and kept us informed of the progress.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
I need to call them and ask them why the message "service park assist" has come up as I drove it home from there. They worked on the bumper so I really hate to think I have to take time to go get this checked. The work on the back and bumper look real good!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They fixed my car and you would have never new it had been hit. Great team and I give them a A plus .
Shelby W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
No complaints! It all gone done faster than I expected! Great job!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They did a great and professional job fixing my Jeep Compass everyone was friendly. Thank You.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
They did a great job matching the paint color.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Y'all did a great job and finished when you said you would. You're the type to business that I really appreciate. If I ever need your type of business again, you're first on my list.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
My experience could not have been better! I received regular text updates as to the progress of the repairs, backed up with personal calls, with photos of any damaged (or non-damaged) parts or assemblies. Will Lamb and Jeff Diaz were OUTSTANDING in their professionalism, attention to every detail, and customer satisfaction! They should be commended for their extraordinary dedication of service to the customer! In my opinion, there is NO GREATER, OR EVEN EQUAL service in any collision repair facility in the city! In the unfortunate event that future repair on ANY of my 3 vehicles is needed, I will look to Gwatney Collision Center to handle the repair!
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great environment, very friendly
Tomekia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job!!!????????????????
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Outstanding work, they went the extra mile and did it the best way. My go to person Will did everything I asked for, kept me informed every step of the repair. Clean shop, great manager Jeff & the upfront girls were great. Will recommend to everyone I know! Thanks John Buk
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great work! My truck looks like it's brand new again!
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Will Lamb was an excellant help with the pick up and answered all of our questions. Great insurance and great service through Gwatney. Will suggest that USAA send more service their way. Thanks
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
If I was on a commercial I would have to say how great they are. A business is only as good as their worst link. I haven't found it there. The employee "Trish" takes care of the people. She is awesome She takes care of her stuff and follows thru. The girls at front desk are so sweet but professional. Also---I have been so happy with the work done on my car. ????
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Excellent communication. No problems.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
This is third time in 9 months my vehicles have been in the Gwatney collision center. My truck was hit twice you repaired it both times and now my wife's Sante Fe was rearended and repaired at your shop. Both Will and Christy were outstanding in customer support, they should be recognized to include those that actually repair the vehicles. I have and will continue to recommend Gwatney Collision to friends and coworkers. A truly very satisfied customer, Keith Crowder
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
very satisfied personnel pleasant helpfull efficient job very well done
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
Just some minor adjustments yet to be made,but overall satisfied with the service so far.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Awesome costumer service. On point!
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I appreciated the text updates and quick turn around.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great communication
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for doing a great job. Have a Merry Christmas.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
My Gwatney Collision Service Adviser "Will" in Jacksonville, AR is professional and personable. It is a pleasure to do business with him.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/15/2015
They didn't touch the other whole other effected area. they fixed the back half did nothing to the front half.
Jayson S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The work looks great. Found an issue when doing the look over and was told on the spot they would fix asap.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
My vehicle isn't finished with repair yet. There's damage to the right tailpipe that has not been completed. The tailpipe was removed and not replaced along with the tow hitch. Pictures were taken and I was told I would be called to bring my truck back for completion of repairs. I haven't received a callback from anyone to complete the repairs yet.
Tarah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service; car runs better than before I brought her in; appreciated the daily text updates; keep up the outstanding work!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Mr. Will Lamb has been extremely helpful, responsive, courteous, and highly efficient as he worked though my claim process. Across the professions I have dealt with, Mr Lamb will be a person others will be compared against for the GREAT WORK he does. He is passionate about doing a great job, and he exceeded my expectations. I I don't have to work another claim, but should that happen, HE, along with the A job on the vehicle has SECURED my future business with Gainey collision. Your company and Mr. Lamb will be who I will recommend to anyone! It takes a lot to impress me, and I honestly have been overall. HIGHLY satisfied! Thank you for being THAT company, and THAT experience that sets a standard of overall excellence - people and service. You have earned my business and highest recommendation.
Donald Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great advisor and staff. Services were above my expectations. Thank you, Don Quinn ****-****-xxxx
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Car looked great! Thanks for a job well done.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Yes , u guy's did a great job. You can not tell it was ever damage. Thanks to everybody that put my car back together.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
have had work done there a few times and never any issues
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
We have had to use Gwatney Collision several times since moving here in 2006. And each time we have left very happy with the work done on our vehicles. They made a bad experience(having some type of damage to our vehicles) a lot less stressful with their wonderful customer service. They actually always have made us feel like they go the extra mile with making sure that we are happy when we leave. If for whatever reason in the future we need work done on our vehicle's, we will definitely bring them back to Gwatney Collision. Will our contact guy made sure he kept us informed of what was going on with my car.
Wrigley U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone who I spoke w was very courtesy and interested in me and getting my be hike repaired correctly and timely
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I liked the test message updates. The repair time was spot on and I actually expected it to take longer. Superb customer service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Good job
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Totally professional from estimate to completion! Will kept me up to date on the progress and all the staff was welcoming and courteous. I hope I never need them again, but if I ever need collision repair there is only one place I'll go back to! Thanks guys!!
Letonya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Overall outstanding excellent customer service . Very happy with the service on my car.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Will, my sales associate was awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding. I will highly recommend gwatney collision center to my peers. Thanks and great job!
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
It was a great job love it thanks you
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
They handled my concerns and repair with the utmost importance and professiolism.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Faster than expected and looks great!
Seana W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The updates I received via text message were excellent. Great customer service beginning to end.
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/17/2015
Still waiting to complete my truck. Door edges were not replaced. No contact from service rep for a 4 days. Also we had to swap rental cars because the registration had expired on the first rental. Very inconvenient!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
They did an excellent job, looks like new, service was quick, and the claims adjuster was very friendly and helpful. Job well done!
Aumbray H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Young ladies at front check in very polite
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Will Lamb did an amazing job in making sure that I was satisfied and made me feel very comfortable leaving my car in their hands!!
Lee Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
My car looked absolutely wonderful! very satisfied :)
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Outstanding service
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Done in two days. Excellent results.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very satisfied with service and got vehicle an hour ahead of schedule
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Quick and good
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Will Lamb did an outstanding job keeping me informed, and made me feel confident that my vehicle was in great hands. My vehicle was returned to me looking as good as it did the day I purchased it brand new from the dealer. I value the customer service at Gwatney so much that I will most definitely return as a customer in the future for any and all of my future collision needs if I encounter them.
Moradeke L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
My car looked superb!!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
They did a very good job!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Wwatney has repaired a vehicle of mine in the past I believe that gwatney bodyshop surpasses all others in the area .I got my car back looking like it was before it was wrecked which is what I expect out of them and the quality of their work . That is why I chose them ! great job guys thanks
Ben V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Completely satisfied
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
This was an amazing experience. What was suppose to be a simple insurance claim turned into a nightmare when pervious damage was uncovered by your team once they started their work. The repair they had to do would have had to be done on top of improper work, meaning they could not guarantee the job. They told me the facts, did not pressure me into anything, & did everything in their power to help me during this ordeal. Even though the dealer I bought my CPO vehicle from did not help me like they should have, your team was assisting me every step of the way. The customer service was extraordinary & my vehicle looks better than it dI'd when it went into your shop. Plus I have the peace of mind of an actually guarantee that I trust in.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
First time at Gwantney and loved my experience. I even received my truck days earlier than expected.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Orange peel more textured in repair area. Gap between bumper covers still separate slightly. Paint overlaps fender tabs. Otherwise looks good
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The whole staff was very professional and kept us informed the whole time. Couldn't ask for better customer service
Nigel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Change Nothing! My wife was very happy with the work done on her car. 10 of 10 is my rating.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great service and great work!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Will was awesome to work with and the quality of work was an A.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Good working with you, the amount of status updates was very helpful.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Fantastic work done in a timely matter.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Thanks to the folks at Gwatney for their swift, quality service and personal treatment.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/8/2015
The body work was good but they didn't go any further. Could have at least washed the mud from the under carriage. Bad when I git the truck back someone had changed all radio settings. Sounds petty but old fashion service is big in my book.
Cecil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful and walked me through the whole process and I feel really good about coming there again should I ever need any collision work done.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Will was able to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs, and got our car done early, while also arranging PDR for a dent on the car unrelated to the insurance claim.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Keeping me informed.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everything looks and works great! Thank you for all of your help!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Absolutely amazed at the appearance and handling of the car. Would never be able to tell it was in an accident if i didn't know. Good job!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Great customer service. Trish stayed in contact every step of the way.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Very courteous and super fast service repair
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Everyone was very polite and did a good job of keeping me informed every step of the way. I really appreciated it!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications