Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anil T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Jim at body shop is a very pleasant person to talk to. He was very effective in handling the whole process from giving an estimate, comleting the work on time and dealing with insurance. Will recommond this body shop to others
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Keep up the excellent work
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great service
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
They painted my front bumper very nice! Called me to check if I wanted to buy a front grille on my car because they didn’t want to put a bad one on. Gave me a discount on the grille and all is good
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
It took over 21 days for champion to receive 2 doors for the Chevy cruze. Champion never reached out to me in those 21 days to indicate any delivery issues. I had to finally call the dealership myself to get an answer and low and behold the doors had just arrived that day (it was a miracle)... Once they started working on my car I got the vehicle back in a weeks time, which I was happy with. So far the work looks good and I haven't seen any issues with the repair. There is no need to contact me. -Steve.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were very nice, courteous, and they even detailed my car!! Very excellent service!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Robin was professional and very organized. My car was completed one day early. I loved that Champion Chevrolet loaned me a car while my vehicle was being bumped out. Also, whoever cleaned my Equinox on the inside found my TARGET RED CARD , which I was getting ready to report being lost.
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Very good experience. Shop kept me well informed.
Xingping L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I liked the text message updates on progress and that the work was completed faster than expected.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Penny did a great job....
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Job well done!!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great communication you kept me up to date with what was going on with the car. Fast service. Thanks Tim
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks a bunch????
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
This was the second time I have used Champion for repairs. I couldn't be more pleased. The second time around was just as great as the first time! Thank you to the staff at Champion.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
It's very stressful when you have damage to your car. Champion takes the stress away. They do a great job. Thank you, Champion!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
I am very happy with my experience at Howell Champion Chevrolet! Great work done on my truck and Penny & Jim were outstanding!! Coming from a GM family, I will recommend this dealership to ALL my friends & family! THANK YOU!!!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications