Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
All I can say is the whole team at ABRA that worked on on my Rav IV did a great job. Looks better than new. I would be remiss if I didn't single out Customer Service Manager DARYL AMBROSE. I got updates every day on the status of my vehicle. He also got me back in my vehicle earlier than anticipated. While no one wants to be involved in an accident, I can tell you w/out any equivocation if I ever am involved in another accident ABRA will do the repairs. On a scale of **** to 10 I give Mr. Ambrose & his team a 10+.
Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
My experience was awesome. Dan and Stormy were pleasant and professional. Excellent customer service. I'm very happy and will highly recommended ABRA! Thank you!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
My car is in amazing hands everytime
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thorough - good experience on our end.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Frequent updates and the car looks great.
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The whole team at ABRA were very friendly and helpful. They cut me informed throughout the process. I actually got my car back one day early! I would definitely recommend the Durango ABRA body and Glass to all my friends
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service, I appreciated the email/phone updates. Thanks!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great experience! They got me right in and we’re very efficient and friendly.
Darin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Keep up the great work! Everyone I interacted with was so kind! Absolutely worth it!
Clyde T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
The truck was not done there's still work to be done on it
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Just wanted to tell everyone involved on my car that I’m happy with There work, thank you again
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
This is the second time I've used Abra for auto body repair, through my GEICO insurance policy. On both occasions the service has been prompt courteous, and totally professional.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great place, great work, great people.
Darla S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Awesome repair and customer service
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2018
Have been here a few times now. Have never had any problems and always ready when we were told Have recommended your business to a couple of my co-workers
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Excellent quality of work, rapid repair, informative and frequent updates, great customer service personnel. Couldn't be happier. Bill
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
It was really nice to be updated the whole time, thank you!
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Everyone that we dealt with was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this facility to our friends and family.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
very good service
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
very nice staff. considerte.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications