Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
Body shop did good. I came to pick up my truck.. Looks great.. Not happy as i already talked to glass folks about my windshield..i paid 1437.8o for windshield and my deductable.. My windshield never got done.. Now how do you feel about that. Im not happy. I felt sorry for Darrel.. He said they will come to where i live to fix it.. I am not sure how my windshield fell thru the cracks. Hope you can find out. Thank you. Brenda ann..
Nilda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repairs look amazing! I am very impressed with the service,
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very impressed that Darrell took the time to call me each day with updates on our vehicle. Mike and I don't have internet at home, so I usually travel to the library to use the internet. Really appreciate the professionalism and quality work that was done on our car. God bless you and your team. Love, Liz Brown
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They take great care of my cars and keep me up to date on it's fixing...
Marty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job thank you
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Appreciated the frequent contact.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Little bit expensive but quality work and great service. Labor rates seem excessive. Give Dan McDermott a raise.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Darryl did a great job. He is very nice.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was impressed with the daily updates. The finished product was exactly as I was told it would be. Thank you.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional and accommodating. I appreciated the updates and the everyone was awesome. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thanks
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Excellent customer service. Best I have ever had
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Outstanding job, appreciate the text updates, great customer service - thanks Dan
Betty V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
So far everything is great.(Just picked up my car yesterday) The folk at Abra did a great job of keeping me updated on the repairs and made an unhappy experience more bearable.
Corey N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You guys were the best and Dan was great!
Bart R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The whole crew did a great job on my truck. Everyone from Nikki to Darrell was very pleasant and proffesional
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2017
I had to take the Escape back in because it was leaking air around the seal on the passenger side.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Daryl is amazing. He did what he said he was going to and followed through every step of the way! My car looks fantastic! I would recommend ABRA to anyone :)
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great communication throughout the process so we understood how it all worked through an insurance claim and what to expect. Daryl helped us understand the facts and talk out options.
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications