Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 158 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Always a great experience, very good communication threw every step that was being taken
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You did a better job than I expected and kept me informed of profess each day. Thanks for a terrific job!
Correen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the whole team at Abbra in Durango,CO, especially Darell and the way he handled the insurance company with extra work needed to be done that my adjusters missed, the daily updates on progress were very nice, and the mechanics did a great job, Thank You!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
So far it looks good....
Rhonda Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job ! Looks like a new truck ????
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
I have been informed twice now that my car is finished via this emails service. Funny thing is....I still don't have my car. Cindy Davis
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
We were very pleased with the communication, service, and personal attention that Abra showed to care for our damaged vehicle. Daryl was great to work with and would call often to update us on progress, sometimes after hours, much appreciated. Our car was completed looking like no accident had occurred. I wish this company was a State Farm Select Sevice Shop, great group to work with!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Awesome customer service from Darryl and Brian.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone there was extremely nice and professional through the entire process! I was kept up to date on progress as it happened and was surprised at how quickly they got me back in my car! Absolute best experience i have ever had! Everyone at abra I give a 10 because they were perfect and I would refer anyone to go to them if you want the best!!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They did excellent work, finished ahead of schedule, kept me informed and walked me through what al the did. Definitely a 15.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Brian was an excellent example of customer service and professionalism. I would rate him a,12 and will recommend your services to friends and family in the future. Thank you Abra
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Happy with the results of your work. I was impressed that it was done so quickly
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I appreciated being informed every couple of days the progess of the repair.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very professional paint job! Best I've ever seen????
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They were very nice. Awesome to work with
Rosalie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
TOO MANY TEXT MESSAGES!!! STOP!!!
Sabra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was informed every step of the process and the care looks great!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Darryl was a huge help throughout the whole process. I'm very pleased with the work that was done. Thank yoU!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good experience. Everyone was nice and helpful. I wish the text updates would've had my name spelled correctly. And I wish they hadn't put a fruity scented thing in my car. I'll see how the work holds up but as of today it looks good. I'd still give a 10/10 because everyone worked very hard to help me and make sure I was happy.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
We really appreciated the continued communication. In the past we have worked with a lot of companies that have neglected to fill us in on the progress. The body work also looks great!
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you very much Darrel! Greg and Marge Borst
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
never been better
Constance E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Kind understanding folks who of a great job.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Had some body work done after an accident and the team at Abra was very professional, timely, and did fantastic work!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience was above and beyond! They not only kept me up to date with exactally what was going on with my truck and estimated dates of it being finished...but they couldn't have been more of a pleasure to deal with. Truly genuinely nice, compassionate people. Thankyou so much!!! You made a hard time less worrisome!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent customer service!
Fran P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job. I was updated almost daily. Daryl at ABRA in Durango, CO located at Durango Motor Co was terrific. I am very happy with the results.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service and follow up from Darrell!
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The repairs look good, but I was impressed with the level of communication Daryl provided throughout the process. Daily emails and 3+ end-of-the-day calls to give me a status update. I appreciated that. Thanks for a doing a nice job!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
I have called repeatedly to find our when will my truck be ready since I have to drive from Albuquerque NM and I need to schedule my week for work and travel to Farmington and Durango now I am in Farmington and would have to drive back tomorrow to Durango because no one called me on time to Leroy me know my truck was ready and I Had to call to find out that's my truck it's ready.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very caring and good attention to detail and customer service
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
We greatly appreciated the professional service received and the periodic updates on the work.
Margaret {peggy}.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everybody was just great.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was kept well informed on the progress of my repairs both by Daryl and by email Daryl was very courtesy and professional. Thanks, Tim
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
High attention to detail and a lot of pride in getting the best body work. The only criticism I have is the inside of my car was a little dirty. But, this is a very minor point. I'm completely satisfied with the work done and would definitely comeback again
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks for the nice job and very professional service
Miles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner and in line with estimates. Communication was regular but not overwhelming. Although the text messages were auto-generated it's still a nice touch, and multiple personal phone calls were made. Would definitely consider using them again. Top notch and professional
Kiu H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent friendly service, always kept me updated with repair. Thanks guys
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Service and communication from start to finish were excellent. Workmanship couldn't have been better. Car looks brand new. Thank you ABRA. I would definitely recommend your company to everyone.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
100% Great !
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They were very professional and my Toyota looked great!! It was detailed and Felt brand new. I was very pleased. Thank you Abra
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional
Forest B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quality work, completed in a timely manner, and with frequent status updates. Vehicle came back looking like-new again!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Continual communication was great! The work was done well and completed ahead of schedule. Employees have a great attitude. Well done!
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service and quick windshield replacement. Job well done!
Roswitha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service could not ask for better follow ip
Noah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent! Thank you!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service and excellent workmanship. When I picked up the truck, the interior had been detailed, the tires were shined...even the door hinges had been oiled (I had been meaning to get to that!!!). Above and beyond what would typically be expected from a body shop.
Adele W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Such friendly, professional, communicative staff
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My service was quick and affordable. The customer service was awesome and j left very happy! Thank you :)
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I don't know how you could have done any better. Thanks
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repair was well done and the team was very friendly and helpful!
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
I'll bring the truck by so ur manager can see the final outcome, very poor body work for **** a small dent
Cecily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was great! Car was very clean when we picked it up.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were very helpful and kind. Got my car done early and kept me informed daily. Would recommend them to all my friends.
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The repair to my Toyota Highlander was done quickly and it looks like new again! Thank you for the great job!
Tsia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very prompt and courteous
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Totally
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Job done Shelly was great she heard issues understood them and got the job done
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Shelly was amazing to work with. She is a great employee!
Leia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great impeccable service. Patient, efficient and kind. Plus the outcome of final repair was the best!!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great service! Great work!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I've had dealings with this ABRA branch 4 times in the last year or so. Every time, they have acted in a professional, courteous, and friendly manner. Derryl (sp??) has been especially helpful, keeping me informed on a daily basis as to the status of the repairs to my vehicle.
Malia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service, thank you
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
The ongoing communication regarding repair status was very helpful. Darryl was outstanding in every way possible. The only critique is that the broken lock on the driver's side door was not fixed or addressed in the repairs. Also, the car is making some strange sounds now (as if I am driving over chunks of ice) and when I close the rear door, it sounds rickety and odd. We will monitor this over the next week and be back in touch with any concerns. Overall, though, we were very satisfied with your services and would recommend you to others.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
While the communication was good throughout the process the end result was very dissapointing. We were told our vehcile was ready and when we arrived we found that the battery was dead and no-longer holding a charge. We did not have any problems with the battery during the life of the vehicle and the battery was recently inspected so I am positive that something happened during the repair. The process of picking up the vehcile took 2 hours and the vehicle died later that night again because of problems caused to the battery during the repair. Additionally, while the front portion of the vehicle was detailed there was still broken glass from the accident all over the back of the car...it appears that whoever was in charge of deatiling forgot to check the back. We were very dissapointed in the state of our vehicle after it was returned to us.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
The car took longer than expected, but after some inveatigations we found that it was the insurance fault not abra's. I had my front bumber, fender, rims, and spoiler replaced and it looks factory. I took my car knowing that repair shops can never make your car look the way it did before the crash. However, i no longer believe this thanks to Abra. Your customer care and service was great! Thanks for giving me my baby back :)
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great experience.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Liked receiving the updates. car looks great
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
From the time I stepped in the shop for the estimate to the completion of the repairs, Niikki and Daryl were friendly, professional, and answered all my questions. Daryl was conscientious in keeping me updated on the repair process. My looked great when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend Abra to everyone.
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Thank you for keeping in contact with me all the way while working on my car.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great costumer service!! I thought the text message up dates were great!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Job well done. Thank you.
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
We were very impressed with the whole job. You can tell they take a lot of pride in their work.
C Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Grateful there was an Abra in my general location, and to everyone there for making my car look like new. Everything that was promised was delivered. Really nice people and great customer service!
Dea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great follow-through by the Durango team.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
We are very pleased with our experience & everyone was very professional. Our truck looks new again. We would highly recommend using Abra.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent communication throughout the process, and top-notch work (looks like new)
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
I haven't had a chance to pick up my truck till Monday
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
all the staff was courteous, knowledgeable and were attentive in explaining everything.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great job on my hhr guys, your terrific!
Laurel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
The repairs look good and the communication with the shop was good. In addition to the repairs, Daryl suggested removing the black trim that was pealing and it was a big improvement. Thanks
Serra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Awesome job, great customer service. Thanks!
Leeann N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great communication from start to finish. Thank you for making my life easier!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Loved the daily communications via email and phone. Even when there were no issues requiring my involvement, Daryl would send me an update that everything was going fine. The repair work was excellent. Couldn't be happier. I will highly recommend ABRA to anyone I know who needs body work done. Keep up the good work! Jeanne Peeters
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Amazing communication. It was such a pleasure working with Daryl. A real professional.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job, when I need a excellent body shop I'll return.
Arlana N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Looks very nice! great job! Thank you so very much!
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everyone did an amazing job in a very good time frame. Thank you so much! I am very satisfied with my car. Never seen it so clean
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Your customer service is outstanding - calling and emailing me with the progress of work going on was so appreciated ????
Salye S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Pleasant people. Good experience. Less time than anticipated. If have a future need, will definitely be back.
Krista A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Was impressed by the friendly, accomodating service and the sparkling clean car afterwards!
Cathie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I especially liked the photos sent by Abra's website and the excellent customer service I received including regular phone updates.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very impressed with the customer service and ongoing communication!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
When I picked up my car, it had developed a fuel system leak and had a completely dead battery. I took the car home and had no further problems with the battery. Not sure how it was drained, but worked for me.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
All the gentlemen handling my casde were very professional.
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Easy to work with, great customer service, fast, professional and great work!
Maren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very responsive, personal calls to give update, professional thru out the the process and detailed the car like it was his own. Too bad no locations in Dallas to refer business.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The work was done well, and very quickly (based on previous experience with other body shops). I appreciated the fact that I got frequent updates from Daryl(sp?) and others at Abra. Thanks for a job well done. Chris Metcalf
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/7/2015
The repair was great. Daryl was excellent. The secretary was very rude and condesending and I was pleased I did not have to speak with her when I picked up my car.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Daryl was very prompt and communicated with me every step of the way. The job was completed earlier than expected and Abra did an excellent job
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I like the daily contact about my car. It made me feel like you were really working on it and it was important to you as well. Thank you for the quick quality job.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
The work you did looks amazing! Keep up the good work!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
My husband and I are very happy with your work and will continue to choose ABRA for all our auto body needs. Daryl is friendly and very professional. Thank you ABRA team for an excellent job!!!
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
The repair was completed quickly, and the car looks beautiful!
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Extremely satisfied on the overall excellent service that was provided througH out with up-dates as well as phone calls. I would definitely recommend them in the futureto my friends and family.
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
you fixed my car to the original color. you fixed what another body shop messed up. you were fast and kept me informed along the way. Thank You.
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thanks for a job well done!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Yes, as far as I can determine it looks good & I do appreciate the quick response to the time of repair/due to the fact that all was completed in two days rather than three. Thanks to the people who not only handled it quickly but the manner of the office personnel who were kind, efficient & helpful. Mrs. Frank Campana
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Daryl was very friendly and efficient
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great work and done quickly!!
Skye G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great customer service!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
They were fast, friendly, and did a great job! They also went the extra mile and cleaned it well. I would definitely rate it a 10/10. They also kept me updated everyday.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Service was quick and professional- thank you for your service!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Kyle was informative and kept me apprised of the work that was being done. I appreciate that my car was repaired so quickly and at a fair price. It was very clean when I picked it up. Thank you.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Daryl did an excellent job getting my car fixed me! I heard that the crew came in over the weekend in order to get my car fixed and I couldn't be more grateful to them! I was only in Durango on a temporary assignment for work/school and I need my car back as quick as possible in order to return to Denver as quick as possible. Abra, and Daryl, did an absolute wonderful job taking care of me and my truck! If you are ever unlucky enough to run into a pole and need your car fixed ASAP, take it to Abra and ask for Daryl!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Oh my, I planned on taking my car in for a detailed cleaning. To my amazement it had been done by Abra. The car looks awesome. Thankyou Kyle, Abra and Lee from Progressive for making this happen. My car may be elderly, but she is a gem and runs well. Thank you
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/27/2015
"Under-promise, over-deliver" done right. I got my truck back in less than a week when I was told it could take 2-3 weeks. The work was done well and I have not one single complaint.
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Absolutely the finest experience I have ever had. Daryl went above and beyond to make my experience perfect. Finished the work 8 days early. Daily update. Two employees came in over the weekend to finish my truck. Dustin and Doug, thank you so much for your time and dedication! Truck was delivered to me as new as it looked 6 months ago when I bought it brand new. Completely detailed inside and out. I can only say I had a terrific experience that I want to share with others. Thank you Abra, Darly and Durango motors!
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The ABRA technicians did a fantastic job repairing my Ford Ranger. I am very impressed with the quality of their work and the condition in which the truck came back to me- repaired and SPOTLESS inside and out. The staff were friendly, thorough and thoughtful- keeping me apprised by email of the stages of the repair process. I would recommend this company to anyone for professionalism and courtesy of the highest orders.
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/22/2015
I found Abra to be very helpful and punctual while working on my vehicle.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
My experience with ABRA was EXCELLENT..I would highly recommend the company!
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Everyone was friendly and trying to please us. When I noticed that the finish wasn't an exact match as far as sheen, they promptly buffed the new finish to match.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I've been in the automotive business for over twenty years and I must say this was fast, very comunitive and a perfect repair . I was kept so informed that I never even showed up to see how it was going . All the staff were polite and very professional. I will have no hesitation in recommending them in the future to everyone in need of a repair. Thank you for a job so well done
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Customer service was exceptional. The frequent communications to report on status were very much appreciated.
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great communication!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
I was very happy with the work and the service at Abra. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.Daryl did a fantastic job informing me about the work progress.if I need body work in the future I will be sure to come back. Thank you
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
I am compiling a list of items that where broken and or not fixed correctly. For one the driver window was replaced for some reason and the tint is not the same as the rest of the car.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Couldn't have been better if they tried. 5 out of 5. :)
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Very professional. I could not believe the detail involved in fixing my vehicle. Supberb job.
Dedi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Such a great experience! Thank you!
Margeret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great quality and customer service. Kyle was very helpful and professional
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I was kept informed through both pictures and phone calls throughout the entire process. When I picked my car we were given the list of everything that was done as well as a complete walk around of the vehicle to discuss all the repairs made. This is the first time I've ever had to go through an extensive repair on a vehicle and it was a very pleasant process and I would highly recommend ABRA to friend and family. Thanks for the great work and wonderful treatment.
Ross A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Very professional, great customer service and quality work.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
Gracious dealings at every point.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
1/27/2015
The new light replacement is fogged with condensation
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very professional service. No complaints.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you for expediting the process it really made my life easier and I appreciate Darrell's level of service!
Inc Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/15/2015
One headlight was replaced but the other was very discolored. We would have liked to have known this so we could have had the additional work performed rather than bringing the vehicle back in to have this replaced.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Really efficient and great communications throughout. Thank you.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/25/2014
Service was fine I just think that the repair should not have taken over two weeks.
Lauren Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2014
We brought our truck in to get repaired after a deer incident. The team at Abra got our truck in right away, completed the work in 5 days. The customer service was incredible. They called us and kept us in the loop on the progress of our truck. We will always use Abra point forward and will recommend their service to our friends and family. Thank you!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
It was great to get daily updates via text. This was reassuring, as was the availability of staff by phone. Thank you for your great service, and a wonderful job of getting our truck back on the road! Cheers, G Buck
Amos C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
your reps were courteous and very knowledgible it made the experience good
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Very communicative throughout process. Did what was promised and on time.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
GREAT follow up, the work done is first class!! Thanks Kyle and Brian,... Ray P
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very helpful in keeping me informed of car status
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
The repairs took longer than expected, but ABRA kept me updated periodically on what was happening. In the end, the work done seems to be of very high quality.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Darrel, the receptionist, and everyone else were very nice to work with. Thank you
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
They did a very good job on my van. Also they were very good at keeping me informed on the progress of everything.
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Great communication. Very helpful and friendly customer service folks.
Ashlie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
This was the best customer service I have had ANYWHERE in a decade. Everyone at ABRA from beginning to end was understanding, empathetic, and professional. They made it easy for me and kept me appraised of what was happening on a day to day basis. The work on my truck was done in half the time that it was promised! The work itself was done well. I felt important to them. I will absolutely recommend them to friends, family, and everyone who may unfortunately need some body work.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2014
I was glad it was finished right away and that I was called every once in a while to inform me how my Nissen was coming along. The turn out was awesome my Nissen looked like new like nothing happened to it. The workers I spoke with were very nice and helpful.
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Great service, thank you
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2014
My vehicle was finished 1 week later than it was supposed to be finished
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Excellent workmanship
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Front man was very customer service oriented. The repair job looks fantastic, nice work!
Gracie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Our experience in working w/ Abra was excellent! I must say that Daryl & his peronal customer service were excellent!!! He was thorough in checking things out, he was quick in responses, he was super friendly & courteous & professional!!! We will use Abra again in the future & we will highly recommend others use Abra also!
Sharilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Perfect! I couldn't be more pleased. Great job, guys!!
Vergil G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/23/2014
The hod was damaged with the dear, although it was straitened no paint was added. There are noticeable chips. Were they there before or made during repairs. I have not totally inspected but at a glance not good.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
I appreciated how Darrel called almost everyday to keep me posted on the progress of my jeep. How he went over everything at the end and showed me the work that was done.
Oliver P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2014
Quality work. Great communication.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
You guys went above and beyond in repairing and taking care of my vehicle! I really appreciate it!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Awesome service!!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Once again, in a short period of time, we needed ABRA to fix our car and was done shorter than expected. Good job ABRA in Durango, CO
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Great service and professional people
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
The entire experience was comfortable and simple In the past situations like this was one big Headache and stressful losing time off work, waiting Having to catch the trolley from downtown Then walking from Walmart to dealership. It Was one big hassle. The relationship w Enterprise Was a welcome surprise. I also appreciated the daily Texts updating. In the past I had to make several calls and be put on hold and person who could tell me something was not available. I truly enjoyed the entire time you had my 4 Runner & it was Washed and vacuumed and I felt I had a new car.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
It looks great ! Thank you so much.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
It was a very great experience we had with Daryl and ABRA. We had daily updates via e-mail and phone calls. It was repaired within the time frame they gave us and the work done was exceptional. We will gladly recommend ABRA to our family and friends. Again, thank you Daryl and ABRA!
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
The place was great!
Jeremy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2014
You guys exceeded our expectations with incredible service. When my husband picked up his truck and saw that you had detailed yhe truck, he immediately called me at work to brag about how good it looked. When I saw it, i was shocked! It looked like a new truck! I even joked that I want to scratch the body on my vehicle just so that I can get my car detailed! Anyhow, i have already started to spread good word at work about you. Keep up the good work! If we need body or glas in the future, we will certainly be calling you guys
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Darrel was a pleasure to work with. Job was done faster than expected and car looks beautiful--and clean inside and out. Excellent communication. Staff obviously very well trained.
Cresencio Jr.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Thank you your the best
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
very efficient!!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
I was well informed and my car came out great. Thanks guys!
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Very pleased in every respect. Highly recommended. Sorry for the late response... have been traveling
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Daryl and the employees were absolutely awesome in everyway!!!!
Kristy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
You were all fantastic to work with. The only thing that would have been really nice for me, someone who does not know much about body work and repair, was if you could have offered to walk around the car with me to show me what you did. Thanks so much.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2013
Stop sending goofy text messages about my truck being happy at your repair facility!! Tell me the actual status of the repairs
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Eveything was taken care of well & ahead of schedule. Very courteous staff and I appreciated the update calls. Only negative was that the vents weren't cleared of the glass shards- so on the first two times I turned on the defroster, tiny glass fragments came flying out.
Marcelino S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2013
Didn't have any repairs done just a free quote thank you
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Great experience. Great service, great work.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2013
Very efficient, timely servic
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
They were very considerate and kept me well informed as to the status of the repairs. Excellent job
Joaquin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Thank u for the great jobs guys!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Great customer service, prompt, courteous, informative, over all very positive experience. Our truck looks great! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks Durango Abra crew - Your the best!!!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Looks great, appreciate you keeping in touch, thanks for detailing it too. Kathleen Shadell
Alec P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
They were so helpful and new the answers to all my questions
Melum C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Great job and service
Will A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Great service and great work!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Great job from start to finish!
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2013
Friendly, knowledgable and professional staff! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications