Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bart R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
The whole crew did a great job on my truck. Everyone from Nikki to Darrell was very pleasant and proffesional
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
I had to take the Escape back in because it was leaking air around the seal on the passenger side.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Daryl is amazing. He did what he said he was going to and followed through every step of the way! My car looks fantastic! I would recommend ABRA to anyone :)
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great communication throughout the process so we understood how it all worked through an insurance claim and what to expect. Daryl helped us understand the facts and talk out options.
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Mercedes Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you so much for everything. You guys took care of my car and my piece of mind. You guys are amazing. You even took the time to vacuum my car. Thank you again. So much.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Dan and the staff are awesome. When I had issues, Dan did everything in his power to fix tgem. Since I just picked up my car today, I will give it some time to observe the work, but for now it looks great. However, the customer service was exceptional!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Paint didn't match, there was grease and dirt on the inside of my doors and in my leather seats, my headlights point to the ground and to the sides and to top if off here is a terrible shake on my front end now which I'm guessing would have to do something with the fact that they "straightened" out a cross member on my front end
Perrin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Always good work and service. Dan was great
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Good job! Quick and efficient service!
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Dan was great and the work was perfect!
Carla N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very professional, and really enjoyed the updates keeping me posted when my car was going to be finished.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Friendly, prompt repair. Good experience.
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job and clear communication throughout the process!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I had a great experience at your shop. Darrell went above and beyond and was 100% professional. I would recommend your shop to anyone needing auto work. Keep up the great work!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
I was thrilled to have my repair completed on the estimated completion date! Daryl was very helpful in answering my questions and keeping me up-to-date on the status of the repair. Everything was handled professionally from beginning to end and I am extremely happy with the repair done to my vehicle. A job well done - thank you!
Eden Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great customer service, thank you!!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They did a wonderful job on restoring my 4 Runner. She looks great!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job well done guys. Thank you.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks Dan, keep up the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications