Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 197 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very professional, and really enjoyed the updates keeping me posted when my car was going to be finished.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Friendly, prompt repair. Good experience.
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job and clear communication throughout the process!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I had a great experience at your shop. Darrell went above and beyond and was 100% professional. I would recommend your shop to anyone needing auto work. Keep up the great work!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
I was thrilled to have my repair completed on the estimated completion date! Daryl was very helpful in answering my questions and keeping me up-to-date on the status of the repair. Everything was handled professionally from beginning to end and I am extremely happy with the repair done to my vehicle. A job well done - thank you!
Eden Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great customer service, thank you!!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They did a wonderful job on restoring my 4 Runner. She looks great!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job well done guys. Thank you.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks Dan, keep up the good work.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Although I just picked up my vehicle I apreciate the updates ea h day and your friendly interaction with me You have a super office bunch. I will certainly recommend you. Thanks. Safco got it right recommending ABRA
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
The timing promises made were not met and it created quite an inconvenience with coordinating a rental car pick up and return.
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent service. Best I have ever had.
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great experience!
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Courtesy to customers comes first..then quality detail, work, service is what will keep folks coming. Good job. Joe Wray
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very courteous and professional,except for the afternoon I picked up my car and someone in another room was using rather expressive language, apparently over the phone,and possibly to a family member. It was simply inappropriate for the workplace, regardless if how frustrated and upset or angry the person was. I have no idea if the person speaking was an employee or another customer. It was totally at odds with the actions and demeanor of the employees I had observed. The text messages each day were informative and amusing. The daily update was appreciated
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Always a pleasure!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fast friendly and good communication
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They were excellent in communicating with me frequently . All the staff acted professional and kind. My car looks as good as new!! Thank you guys!!
Freddy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys did a great job! We appreciate the attention to detail you gave to our car and that we were kept up to date on the repairs the whole time! Thank you so much!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for the high quality of work and service on my jeep!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications