Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
To a person, your employees were dedicated to making my ABRA experience worthwhile. Thanks to you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Customer sercice was clear and timely, and the body work completed is clean and sharp, Thanks!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Heaven was very communicative with us. The work was excellent and it was done prior to when we expected. Good job.
Josiah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Looks good and new. Thanks
Jerimy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fantastic customer service, speedy repair, and true Professionalism from all employees. Abra was extremely helpful in my time of need by give me assurance, advice and walking me thru the situation when my insurance wasn't there to guide me.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The job was done better than my highest expectations. You are great people to work with. Thanks, Robert P
Maggie Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great costumer service, friendly staff, and every thing was clearly explained.
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I appreciated the daily texts with repair progress. Drove ro Albuquerque yesterday; all worked well. The car may be pulling a little right, now positive yet.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I appreciated the text updates as well as the personal phone calls explaining the status of the progress. For example, which parts had arrived, when the others were expected and when you expected to be finished. I was able to plan other parts of my life better.The car looks great! Thank you.
Cole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was always kept up todate about what the progress was and were able to get my repair done in a timely manner.
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Abra team of professionals very friendly!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great with keeping me updated on the progress. Good quality work.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great job start to finish. The work was professionally done and Darryl did an over-the-top job of keeping me in the loop. Well done Darryl and ABRA team!
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awesome service, impeccable work!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Extremely high quality craftsmanship and customer service
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Daniel was very helpful when I needed my questions answered. He also made sure to leave me very detailed messages about the status of my. At which made it easy for me.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and looks like new. Great job guys.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was very impressed with ABRA keeping us up to date on the progress of our repair on a daily basis. They were all very professional and the car looks AMAZING.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
Body shop did good. I came to pick up my truck.. Looks great.. Not happy as i already talked to glass folks about my windshield..i paid 1437.8o for windshield and my deductable.. My windshield never got done.. Now how do you feel about that. Im not happy. I felt sorry for Darrel.. He said they will come to where i live to fix it.. I am not sure how my windshield fell thru the cracks. Hope you can find out. Thank you. Brenda ann..
Nilda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repairs look amazing! I am very impressed with the service,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications