Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauri E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I will recommend you to all the people I know needing body work.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Staff is very friendly and super helpful. Work was completed quickly and looks good as new!
Rand J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great job!
Daran C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I have seen alot of body shops. And honestly none of them are even close to you guys. Besides the fact that you have a very clean shop. But it is how professional you guys are from the moment i walked in With updates everyday to let me know whats going on. Just all around a great job.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very satisfied. Repair on the exterior was excellent. Interior was nice and clean, detailed beautifully! Thank you!
Caprice S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I had a terrible accident and I was very traumatized and the wonderful people at artistic collision Center really made me feel a whole lot better and they were very quick with the repairs great overall experience
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thanks so much for your help. Much appreciated!
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job, love the results.
Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Only one thing I would've changed about the service.. you guys didn't fill up my gas tank ???????????? Thank you for the fine work!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Friendly professional quality service. Great communication throughout. Fantastic finished on time project. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Staff and great work and outstanding communication were appreciated. I would recommend Artistic to anyone needing collision repair
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I am very please with the work that was done on my Honda 2017. I was so excited to see my car it looked like a new car again. Nicole was so amazing. she was so helpful, she calmed my fears of the process and explained everything to me. I am so thankful that Bryan helped me return the rental car that I was useing. It made the whole transition so much easier. To the guys behind the doors that I never met Thanks for a job well done. To the team at Artistic Collistion Center Thank you so much! Deanna W
Savanah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you my car looks great
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent work, fair price, very professional.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
You did an excellent repair and even fixed the front bumper. My wife loved it We will definitely come back and refer our friends. Thanks Bob H
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was super helpful and nothing but positive feedback
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
From beginning to end it was a great experience. Bryant was extremely professional. Knowlegable. And concerned with customer satisfaction. Nicole was great, customer service was her forte and also a lot of fun. And finally they did a super job on the car. Thanks to all.
Francis E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job done! Owner was very helpful and a friendly. It was a very good experience all around.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I appreciated being kept in the loop as to the repair status. Great customer service. Car looks great.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very good communications on status of car repair.Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications