Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job. Good communication through the whole process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks. Brian The car looks great ! And very fast repair !
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with the job. Nicole very friendly.
Roxalie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car looks perfect. They helped coordinate with the insurance company and getting me a rental car. Very good, friendly, prompt service.
Destinee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fantastic quality, outstanding service, best of the best. Thank you!
Kim I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am thrilled with the results! Artistic absolutely exceeded my expectations and I'm so happy to have my car back. It was really fast, yet professional with high quality workmanship. I feel like I have a brand new car. Thank you Nicole and Bryan. If any of my friends or family need a referral, I'm referring them to you at Artistic Collision Center.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
That was an overall outstanding experience (atlease as good of an experience that you could have after scratching your car). I appreciate the service and getting my car back in such a short amount of time. The cost was even less than originally anticipated and my car looks like nothing ever happened. Thanks Artistic Collision Center!
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Love the communication and customer service
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Work was finished on time and it looks like a new vehicle.i and very satisfied with the workmanship.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and it looks like new.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you so much!
Rosanna A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very pleased with service and result! My car looks new again!Thank you Nicole and John! ??????????
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
We are so completely IMPRESSED with your Professional attention to detail!! We brought in our 1990 Ford Econoline Camper Van to be repaired with Fiberglass and a bumper replaced and WOW!! It looks FANTASTIC!! We will refer all we know towards your shop for Auto Body repair needs!! Thank you soooo much!! Sincerely Cindy & Rick
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome paint match! Great service and very fast.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Brian goes above and beyond and always makes my vehicle look great
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The texting keeping customers informed was appreciated
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Nice job. Thanks for all the text updates!
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and professional. I appreciated how they went above and beyond to make getting my car repaired as easy and painless as possible. They saved me time by suggesting a car rental company that was closer and more convenient. They were supper friendly and I will definitely recommend Artistic Collision as a great place to take your car for repairs.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I am very happy with my results and experience with You guys! I was even more surprise the extra Detailing you guys did by washing and cleaning the windows This is why I refer to you guys! And my truck is Back to new!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Delivered as agreed with no misunderstandings. Appreciated the updates. Will use you again and will recommend. Did not try to inflate the estimate with unnecessary work. Honesty is rare in business these days. Thanks to you and your team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications