Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
BRYAN AND HIS CREWWEREGREAT TO WORK WITH. Could not have asked for more!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great professional job on my dream car! Very much appreciated.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Everything was great. Can’t tell anything ever happened.
Norberto D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/6/2020
Customer service and workmanship was good. I suggest putting paper floor mats, cover driver seat , and/or cover truck bed to reduce white debris in vehicles.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
I received excellent service on my 2005 Jeep Liberty
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
You ask before.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/26/2020
Please do not contact me. To the owner - As a local business owner I highly suggest that regardless of what you are going through you treat your customers and staff better.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/26/2020
Job completed as promised on time and high quality. Only issue I found was windshield washers not aligned after the hood reinstall. Great work!
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Did a fantastic job best shop in town !
Ray Dean.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Totally professional great job thanks Dean Osborn
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/4/2020
had to return car for 1st flawed paint job, then had to wait after 2nd completion for additional sanding bc the holes in paint were still on the door. So thrilled there's a guarantee. Door definitely looks painted, really too bad technology can't digitally fade paint to match rest of the car.
Ingrid K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Very responsive and knowledgeable. All repairs were completed beautifully and delivered on time. Leslie was extremely helpful and courteous at all times. Good job!
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
The mustang turned our just BEAUTIFUL! We are so pleased. We paid out of pocket and the estimate and final cost were very fair.Bryan kept me informed and the work was completed in a timely fashion. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again :)
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Highly satisfied with the repair work and the company staff. Thrilled and very appreciative for the car wash and detailing. I will definitely recommend Artistic!!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2020
Thanks Brian!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Outstanding job! Thank You
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Great job as always.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Great customer service! Excellent workmanship! You've earned my trust and loyalty. I highly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2020
Car looks fantastic. Brian and Leslie were so helpful and friendly. I was kept updated during the time. I will be using them for any future needs. I have told friends about how wonderful this place is. Five stars
John A.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Always professional and fantastic work. Always recommend your shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications