Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Bryan and the staff at Artistic did an awesome job yet again! My Infiniti looks great. Definitely telling all my friends where to go.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I texted my complete satisfaction comments in response to your final update text to me today. Do I need to repeat?
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome service and work as usual. Very satisfied
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
A few items need to be rectified. I spoke with Bryan about it and he is going to take a look to see what can be done. Also the interior of the truck had a sparkly dust all over. Thanks Jerry P
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Jenna car looks great thank you for such a great job!!!!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Bryan was very friendly and helpful.
Donald "steve".
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication, thank you for getting the OEM parts and finishing the truck on schedule. Steve
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Awesome job!!! Linda was very happy with her car.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Brian is awesome!!
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Accommodated our time restraints, good communication, and a job well done!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great attention to detail. PREFICTIONIST
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I am so happy you did a great job in a short amount of time and I really appreciated your honesty.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Best experience ever with a repair facility. Excellent communications from start to finish. Bryan and his workforce have a lot of pride in their work and the results are second to none.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Liked the updates by fax.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Always satisfied with the speed and quality of service
Sukhminder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for doing great job. It was pleasure doing business with you.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
They are the bestpeople/shop to work with..
Alycia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Bryan was extremely helpful, professional and communicated with me every step of the way! Superior customer service and super knowledgeable.
Shamaria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Super fast, very professional. Simply a pleasure from start to finish!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work as usual.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications