Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great product great service
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent customer service. My car was finished sooner than the adjuster estimate. Driving fine and looks great.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
A great auto./body repair shop! Highly recommend!
Yolonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The car looks amazing. Thank you.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very happy with the repair an fast service Ron
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Repairs perfect and done on my short timeline. Car was washed and clean when I picked it up. Brian friendly and explained everything clearly. Bill Felts
Cheri W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciate attention to detail and that was very much evident on the repair work done to my vehicle. You have also made repairs to my husband's car in the past. His repairs were also perfect which is why I chose you to do the repairs needed for my vehicle. Thank you very much for great work! I will recommend your business to others when there is an opportunity to do so. Thank you again, Cheri W
Kim A..
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Timely, excellent work and courteous.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
My car was repairs quickly, Bryan help to arrange for a rental car, and everything went smoothly. They did a beautiful job, and I am very pleased. I highly recommend Artistic to my friends.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
This being the second time in the past 3 years that I have had to depend on the Expertise and service of Artistic I have found the work and customer service to be outstanding. Just call or walk in and ask for Bryan and he will happy to take care of your problems with no worries to you. Thank You All at Artistic Richard and Judy ****
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thamk thank you great job
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service & workmanship! I would highly recommend you!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and repair done quickly and I was kept informed all along the way. Very happy with the repair.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
VERY satisfied. Great job! Thanks.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Always a good experience with Artistic Collision.
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Friendly customer service, very helpful to meet customers needs and desires, quality work
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The work was done quickly and the results were perfect.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Brian and team did a great job restoring my vehicle back to its previous condition. Top notch service from start to finish and I appreciate the wash before delivery!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Amazing!! The car was finished before anticiapated. Only took 3.5 days and my car looks great! Hopefully I don't get in any accidents anytime soon but if I ever need to take my car in, I will definetly use Artistic again!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
did a hell of a job on the car. i was very pleased with the outcome. detailed the car too! that was perfect! thnx!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional staff and the work is top notch!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Bryan is a pleasure to do business with. He even handled coordination of my rental car from Enterprises. High quality workmanship!
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks for great work, especially under the circumstances.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service was great! On time and beyond my expectations. My car was returned to me detail cleaned inside and out, and finished a day AHEAD of schedule. Thank you!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated that you went above and beyond to cover the rental for the additional time it took to finish the repair. My car looks great!
Lizette B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Several delays without apparent respect to client needs. Had the carcfor extended period. Client had to get closure on wheel cap issue independent of AC. ESP indicator light on several times as I drive away. Still have not determined if alignment is resolved or not.
Kai K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent work and very reasonable prices. I will definitely come back in the future, if needed. I will recommend Artistic Collision to all family, my friends, and co-workers.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My car looks perfect! My experience was hassle free and the work was done very quickly. Brian was very helpful!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The job was well done at a fair price and on time. Good work!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Will send anyone who needs auto or pickup body work to Artistic Collision. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs and service!!!
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Guys kicked **** and did a great job. Got my car back in a timely manner and looks great. Thanks and have a great New Year's
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Bend over backwards to please the customer and do excellent work.
Will R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Looks great. Very nice detail at the end - which was unexpected.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks for the daily updates and being so easy to deal with!
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Once again, my truck was repaired to like new condition. They fixed the damage very quickly and competently. I am very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them.
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Exceptional work and professionalism.
Ralph "bill".
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Good job Brian !
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
On time, under estimate, looks great!
Ralphy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
U guys did great job on my car
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The service from Bryon and Greg was excellent and my car looked beautiful. I appreciated the daily communication and how they worked with my schedule I highly recommend Artistic Collision. Service level 10/10
Margie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job and friendly service! Thank you, Margie
Zoelaine L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very professional, kept me updated every day. The finished work was excellent.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Artistic kept me well informed every step of the repairs and delivered on time.
Tuyen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Wow amazing job thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent job, beautiful paint matching;wonderful employees!! Thank you very much for a job well done!!????????????????????
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Staff is the best. Work is A. Thanks for going above and beyond my expectations. Sean
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Kept me well informed of what was being done to my car. Friendly and helpful
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Brian took care of everything. He helped with the rental car arrangements and the return. My car looks brand new.
Aldene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome... the paint is a perfect match. Service great. I would definitely recommend Artistic Collision to everyone.. from **** to 10 I would rate them a 12.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It is a good job and done fast
Greg Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
There was always a plan and agenda well thought out. Even though I called multiple times to question on some minor details everything was answered wonderfully. End result, the car looks great and I'd go back to Artistic Collision anytime. Thank you
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It's beautiful thank you.
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm very happy, thank you so much for the great job you guys do definitely I Recommend you to my friends and family thank you so much
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job. Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you guys, so much for getting my car back to me as soon as you did. It looks great!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job! I appreciate the communication and professionalism.
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job
Forest M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
After using you over 20 years you guys are the best !!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This is our 4th time here and appreciate the quality of your work and have recommended you to others. THANKS
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great customer service, even got a ride home when I dropped off my vehicle. Thanks!
Corrie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was great! Bryan was very professional and kept us informed on the status of our vehicle all the way through the process. After arriving home and looking at the vehicle more closely and in different light, there are concerns about the paint job and alignment of the hood. I have spoken with Bryan about my concerns and have been assured that Artistic will take care of the issues and make sure that we are satisfied customers
Liz H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy with the service and kept me in-formed at all times.
Bradford C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work and service as usual.
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was very pleased with the expertise and timelines of my repair. They even went above and beyond buy vacuuming and washing my car. My rental was there waiting for me when I dropped off my car and the whole process went very smoothly. Bryans customer service was excellent, even texting me daily with any updates. I will definitely bring my car back here if I ever need a fix up. I shall recommend Artistic Collision to everyone can and needs a repair. Thanks for everything :)
Violet W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My looked like new when picked up after repair. The workmanship was outstanding. Thank you, Violet W
Keevan T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did an amazing job on my truck. Above & beyond on the repairs & matching the 20 year old paint. The updated info that was texted to me during the progress was a VERY COOL surprise. Thank you for the repairs & added info for the care of my paint. A customer for life, Duane H
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome work and awesome service! Thanks guys! Brent W
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Awesome job! Thanks again!
Briannan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you so much Bryan and staff for the service on my Acura. You guys are the best and will always come back for my auto collision needs. Thanks again!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Many thanks Artistic!! My wife's Sonata looks great! Your attention to detail is outstanding!! I really appreciated the text updates too!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service!
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
By far the best experience I have had with any auto repair, yet alone insurance claim. Your company was extremely professional and timely with your status updates. The end result of your work also looked great. Thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Highly skilled On time under budget great service. Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The work was well done. It looks good as new. You guys went the extra mile and found hard to find parts for the van. I really appreciate all the work you guys did.
Devisteen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Car looks amazing! I greatly appreciate all of the hard work and hours you guys put forth to make everything fit and look as awesome as possible. Thank you!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
We appreciate the extremely high quality fix, and also like the extra touch-the detailing was great!
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
These guys are awesome, I would recommend them to anybody, thanks for the great work!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The GMC came out great. I'm impressed. 4 hours and delivered. Cool! I recommend to anyone.
Inez R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Brian is great to work with. Everything he promised time, price, excellent workmanship went as expected. I would definitely recommend him and his company to friends and family.
Grant G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was very happy with their service
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great input going in. They answered all my questions. Kept me updated in the process. And our car looks great. When it looks good, it seems like it drives better.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Gotta wait till it gets dark and check out the headlights but they sure look good. Thanks a lot
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Professional, on time, as promised!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I loved your daily updates! It was so nice to be kept in " the loop!' Best of all my SUV looks amazing
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Brian is the best! Always goes above and beyond!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Professional with reasonable, honest prices. Definitely satisfied.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Can always trust that a great job is done
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for your professional, expedient work. We highly recommend your company. Thank you Julie and Richard B
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
This is my 3rd time using artistic and am always pleased. Very nice staff and always ahead of schedule. Recommend 100%
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I appreciated the updates. Bryan was very friendly and helpful.
Devin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Artistic did an awesome job fixing the damage to my rear ended 2014 mustang. You can't even tell anything happened.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Just like always great job!
Chabachi F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Brian was fantastic! I loved the constant communication and willingness to answer any questions no matter how many I asked! I was nervous since this was my first claim and so glad I chose artistic collision to repair my vehicle!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Our car was delivered on time and we appriciated all the updates during the process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Artistic is truly customer oriented. They took care of arranging my rental car which I picked up at the shop, making this a seamless experience. In addition, the app which was sent to me by text updated me daily on the progress of the repairs. Very impressed with their customer service.
Jenny Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
This is the secnd of our vehicles you guys have worked on, both times doing an amazing job. We will come back for all of our body work and tell our friebds about you! THANK YOU!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The best customer service I have ever had for any car repair service. Thank you!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very nice job and friendly staff
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for making what could have been a stressful experience easy!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Amazingly beautiful work product. Looked as though the damage had never occurred. Service was swift and competent. Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Satisfaction beyond my wildest imagination. I will recommend Artistic Collision Center and manager Bryan Welsh to all my friends and co-workers. Thank you Artistic!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Artistic Collision did a great job and finished job quickly. Wonderful customer service and love the text updates on my car. Will definitely come back whenever I need work done on my car. Thank you.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good job
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I originally went to Artistic Collision because they were recommended by my insurance company. They always do such an excellent job, on time, on or under budget I would not trust my cars to anyone else!
Roniegene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The repair work is first class. I highly recommend Bryan and his team for any job, big or small.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for the great service at a reasonable price. Will definetly use you again and will recommend you to my friends and family. Pat Cerro
Martin Duane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Got my car in quickly. Handled all arrangements with Hertz and insurance company. Great quality craftsmanship. Would recommend and use again!
Roshini P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
my car had a dent on the drivers side of the door. artistic collision repaired the dent and painted the door to match the rest of the car. they did a great job. thanks artistic collision.
Jenny Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job, thank you!
Georgianne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
You did a wonderful job, I'm very satisfied. My entire experience was so professional; I particularly appreciated the texts keeping me informed as the repairs were made. I would definitely recommend Artistic to anyone seeking a first class job. Thank you for making a stressful situation much easier.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you!
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
This was our third damage repair experience with your company in the last few years. In each repair you have been extremely helpful in all respects from the estimate to picking up the vehicle at the time of completion. the quality of repairs and paint have always been as good or better than the original from the factory. thank you again for your help and we will use you for any repairs in the future . Alan D
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I will highly recommend My truck looks great and and Brian was great to work with.
Kourtney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thank you for great service! We will recommend you for sure!
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I am a very happy camper. Thank you
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
You guys are great
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very nice work.color matching perfect.Thanks for taking good care of us.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I liked the text message updates. My car looks great and was done on schedule!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everything about them was fantastic
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent attention to detail
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Does very nice work.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was very happy with the work I had done. So much I tell all my friends and I plan on taking my truck in.
Al H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Easy, professional and competent.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2015
Sent Bryan an e-mail with photos. 12-****-15 .Looking for him to get back to me.
Rea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you very much for your professional work. I really appreciated the daily updates on our vehicle. I would highly recommend Artistic Collision to others.
Sunate V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Job is well done with good quality work. We have some issue about the previous estimate cost but we work it out for both sides satisfactory. Thank you.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Top service, fair price. 100% Satisfied
Braden C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job! You have always done quality work not only for myself but the rest of my family as well.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for fixing my van.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great service. Fast, friendly, and professional.
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Brian was very helpful from day one & very professional. Thank you Brian!!
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Unfortunately this is my third time for needing repairs and I've always selected Artistic. They take their time and get the job done right. The also go above and beyond in taking care of me when it comes to my car rental. I hope I won't need to see them again, but with my luck it will probably happen again!!!
Wes H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
They have always surpassed my expectations.
Sue O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I'm a repeat customer. They always do a great job.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You came highly recommended , and didn't disappoint! Good job from the desk to the the work preformed! Thanks again Tom
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I like the fact that Artistic kepte informed every. step of the way, which I appreciated it.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
My car has a 25 year old paint job on it. I have installed an aftermarket hood on my 1967 mustang and wanted to have it painted to match. Many shops wouldn't try to match the paint, but Artistic Collision did an excellent job matching the paint and doing the body work on the hood. The results look great, and the cost of the work was quite fair. They also showed me the progress along the way and gave me options. I will use them in the future for any paint work I need, and will recommend them to anyone who needs paint work on their car.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Simply another wonderful experience! I've trusted four vehicles to be repaired at Artistic Collision and the work has always been impeccable. This time was no different : timely service, superior workmanship, and great customer service. I highly recommend Artistic Collision. Thanks for taking care of my "baby." -Larry
Tammie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great communication, awesome service. My car and I are happy campers!????
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Really appreciate you going the extra mile to do everything while my car was there. GREAT JOB !
Catharine V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very polite & answered all questions .....
William P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Beautiful work. Again.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job as usual from the boys at Artistic Collision. Very consciousness and professional. Can't say enough about these guys. Beautiful work Well done!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job car looks great very happy ????
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
My dealings were with Brian. He explained everything I had questions about and was very informative. Great job Brian. As for the team at Artistic: a big thumbs up. All of you did a fansastic job on my Toyota Corolla. It looks great and I'm glad to have it back. And a huge thank you for washing and vacuuming. It really needed it. I really appreciate everything Artistic as done for me. Fantastic group there. Thank You Bryan Duke
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I like the text info. It keeps one up to speed with the repairs as well as the delivery date. Thanks great job on the car as well.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great work great people
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Brian was impressively professional this was the second time I have used your company and I am still completely impressed and I am not easy to please. I will recommend you to anyone who will listen
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
As always, repairs done to perfection. Can't detect there was ever any damage. The paint is a perfect match.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great. Bryon was super
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Bryan and Steve most ammodating. Very professional. Great customer service. I would highly recommend any one that needs body repairs.
Al H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Clean, efficient, competent.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Bryan, My wife and I are very happy with the work performed on our Denali. The vehicle looks great! Thank you for your hard work. The Tackitts
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Brian: thanks for not only a nice job but also being done with the car ahead of time.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Recommended by a friend . Very happy with results. Thank you Brian! ???? Mark S
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Yes very satisfied with my experience ! The best service ever
William V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Their work is very thorough and professional. I was very pleased. Bill Valentine....
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very smooth and pleasant experience with Artistic Collision. Email updates were very helpful and reassuring knowing that work was progressing on my car and was not just sitting idle in some corner of the building.Very honest and accurate cost estimate and quick turnaround time. Plus the quality of the work was absolutely fantastic. See my Yelp review dated 7/****/15.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Bryan gave me a very fair price and the crew did a fantastic job on my new modified grill! If I ever am in need of body and paint work, this is no my "go to" place. Thanks!
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you you guys did a great job and specially wash my car for me that was great you guys. Very pleased with the service. Thanks have a great day!!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Appreciate the good work on time on estimate.
Xin X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
The car vibrates badly. They need to fix it.
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I am very happy with the great job they did. You cant tell my car was ever hit. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. If ever needed again, I will return to them. Thank you for a job well done.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent work!
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great work
Michael Scott.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
My car looked like brand new! It was washed inside and cleaned on the outside. All the repairs were done quickly, properly, professionally and looked perfect!
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great customer service, clean shop, and quality work.
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Beautiful result as always
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Awesome service. .I will refer Artistic to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Repair completed quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Friendly staff. What more could you want from a shop.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I appreciate everything that Artistic Collision has done to get my car repaired! From Bryan's initial call to get me an estimate, preparing the paperwork and to the final step. Thank you to everyone who had help in this process!! You have an amazing business with an amazing team!! Thank you so much!!!
Emanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
thank you for your outstanding servicem
Kimmeco W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
They did a great job on repairs to my car I have recommended this place to friends and family. I will continue to be a customer here with any future repairs.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I have used Artistic several times and I have always been completely satisfied and impressed. They keep their promises, do excellent work and are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to be a customer for a long time!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Brian, Steve and there crew are always a pleasure to deal with. By the looks of there work everyone there takes pride in what there doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Don M
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Excellent work. We will never use another body shop. We tell everyone we know how great they are.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I will always take my vehicles to your shop for repair. And I will recommend your business to everyone I know to have there vehicles repaired. I was totally satisfied with the time I dropped it off until the time I pick it up. And the work that was done was beautiful. Thank you again to all the staff and being so kind. Dolores Denton
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Outstanding workmanship! Job completed in a more then reasonable time frame. VERY HONEST folks nice clean professional shop.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Thank you for everything!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
They were wonderful!!! I will definitely come back and recommend then to anyone!
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
We had very prompt good service and were kept very well informed of everything as the work proceeded. The end result looks great!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Brian was thoughtful and responsive and kept me apprised of what was going on throughout the repair. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/20/2015
My red engine light came on after driving my car about 6 miles. My manual said to not drive it as it may damage my engine. I am now without a car at the busiest time in my business.
Carissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great service!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Friendly and professional and resourceful are the best descriptions I can offer.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
We are very satisfied with the restoration of the front end of the Cadillac. Bryan was very accommodating and prompt with estimating the cost of rework and scheduling the job; and your shop workers did a commendable job in doing the work professionally and on time. We are very happy with the results; thank you very much for your services. Henry M
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Brian was extremely helpful and courteous . the bodywork and paint matching was perfect. Extremely fast service. And ahead of schedule. Great work 5-stars out of 5.
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Very good service. Could not be happier. Will send business your way gor sure. I only wish that I could work for you. Thanks again, Rich P
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I love the text update.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Dedication to excellence is not easily found, many companies sacrafice workmanship and customer care for quick returns. At Artistic Collision quality, integrity, excellence and customer satisfaction are the driving forces. These values are demonstrated from the moment you first contact them to the completion of your vehicle. It is a mind set that exists in every person at Artistic Collision and enables them to produce superior results with sincere care and the customers best interest always in mind. Congratulations and thank you for another superb job.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Amazing experience when my baby was hurt! Communication they provided made the whole experience non stressful.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
Very Happy !
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
The estimate and job was performed as planned, and using OEM parts. Body work and paint looks original with no signs or indication of any repair work. Car detail looks as good as when I do it, well maybe even a little better. It's nice to know that when you need to have body work you can rely on quality work from Artistic. Thanks again for a job well done.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great JOB ! Will recommend and send business your way !
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Brian and company do quality honest work. I also like the text updates.
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Thanks you for everything really good job.
Selena P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Thank you so much for what you do for me and my car.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
All your work is top shelf, could not find anything to fault. Your workers care about the costumer car as if it was worth a million dollars. Will come back again and tell others about your shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications