Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
From beginning to end it was a great experience. Bryant was extremely professional. Knowlegable. And concerned with customer satisfaction. Nicole was great, customer service was her forte and also a lot of fun. And finally they did a super job on the car. Thanks to all.
Francis E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job done! Owner was very helpful and a friendly. It was a very good experience all around.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I appreciated being kept in the loop as to the repair status. Great customer service. Car looks great.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very good communications on status of car repair.Thank you!
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job you got done sooner than I thought. The detail was excellent. Thank you
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Appreciate the support and amazing job they did on my Mazda! Communication and process was easy! Would recommend to anyone!
Annell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car. It's beautiful! Nice work on the exterior, but this mom is over the top happy w a clean car, too!!
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My brand new Mercedes got scratched in the parking lot I was so sad, but Artistic Collision fixed it beautifully. Brian and his staff were very friendly and professional. The car was finished in time just as promised.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Well taken care of. The car looks fantastic and excellent customer service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The best. Every time.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Pleasant, straight forward, color match looks great, will come back again:)
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Bryan and the staff at Artistic did an awesome job yet again! My Infiniti looks great. Definitely telling all my friends where to go.
Hiep T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Friendly people.Text updates on progress. Repairs done on time. Excellent job. Looks brand new.
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent... Service
Helen T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
The fender was not completely aligned with the door even after some additional adjustment and was still movable compaired to the other side (no repair), which was fixed. Otherwise, everything looked great!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job! We've been taking our cars here for years. Wonderful customer service.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
We could not be happier with the service we received at Artistic. Bryan was on top of all aspects of our insurance claim, from the rental car, to the updates as work progressed, to the final product. Our Honda Civic was restored to its pre-accident condition. Like the damage had NEVER happened. I will HIGHLY recommend this shop to all my friends and family. Accidents are stressful and traumatic and the folks at Artistic took great care of us and our vehicle. To the ladies and gents who made it possible, we'd like to say THANKS!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I texted my complete satisfaction comments in response to your final update text to me today. Do I need to repeat?
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome service and work as usual. Very satisfied
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
A few items need to be rectified. I spoke with Bryan about it and he is going to take a look to see what can be done. Also the interior of the truck had a sparkly dust all over. Thanks Jerry P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications