Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I am very happy with my results and experience with You guys! I was even more surprise the extra Detailing you guys did by washing and cleaning the windows This is why I refer to you guys! And my truck is Back to new!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Delivered as agreed with no misunderstandings. Appreciated the updates. Will use you again and will recommend. Did not try to inflate the estimate with unnecessary work. Honesty is rare in business these days. Thanks to you and your team!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
We enjoyed our experience and thought Artistic Collision was very professional and customer friendly.
Lorah G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent service beginning to end
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Fantastic, polite, and speedy service!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service. Fast turn around and really nice body work and paint
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Car looks just like it was before the accident now turned out really good thank you very much
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great work and service. Thank you
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
10 out of 10! You guys are awesome.
Guy A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Fair price. Good work.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
The communication was great and I appreciated Bryan working to reduce cost by getting used door and not needing to paint. This kept the price closer to what my son could afford. This is the second time we have used artistic collision and would highly recommend it. Thank you!!
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/5/2018
Great job with my repairs and matched the color wonderfully. My truck color is really hard to match and you can’t tell where the repairs were made.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you for your excellent craftmenship, flexibility and availability in scheduling, and excellent customer service.
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
It was nice that we were kept informed of the progress of our car. We Appreciate that the team did such a nice job. It was so nice and clean thanks again for a job well done!
Lauri E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I will recommend you to all the people I know needing body work.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Staff is very friendly and super helpful. Work was completed quickly and looks good as new!
Rand J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great job!
Daran C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I have seen alot of body shops. And honestly none of them are even close to you guys. Besides the fact that you have a very clean shop. But it is how professional you guys are from the moment i walked in With updates everyday to let me know whats going on. Just all around a great job.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very satisfied. Repair on the exterior was excellent. Interior was nice and clean, detailed beautifully! Thank you!
Caprice S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I had a terrible accident and I was very traumatized and the wonderful people at artistic collision Center really made me feel a whole lot better and they were very quick with the repairs great overall experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications