Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 263 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great attention to detail. PREFICTIONIST
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I am so happy you did a great job in a short amount of time and I really appreciated your honesty.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Best experience ever with a repair facility. Excellent communications from start to finish. Bryan and his workforce have a lot of pride in their work and the results are second to none.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Liked the updates by fax.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Always satisfied with the speed and quality of service
Sukhminder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for doing great job. It was pleasure doing business with you.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
They are the bestpeople/shop to work with..
Alycia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Bryan was extremely helpful, professional and communicated with me every step of the way! Superior customer service and super knowledgeable.
Shamaria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Super fast, very professional. Simply a pleasure from start to finish!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work as usual.
Ligaya R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Brian provided great service, answered my questions, worked with my schedule for drop off and pick up, work on my Jeep was quick and efficient and quality of work was outstanding. I would recommend Artistic Collison to any one looking for a good body shop.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Easy process and very professional. Car looks like new!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received. I would personally like to thank you and your team for the great repair done to my Nissan .
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I really appreciate the status updates via text. Great work!
Ann I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you Bryan and Crew for thre beautiful work you do. Your awesome.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I wish the chevron design on the running boards had been installed pointing forward instead of backward, but I am otherwise completely satisfied with Artistic's customer service and performance. Fred K
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I was very happy with the agent who explained the process . My wife was also happy with the repairsShe stated that her car looked like a new car. I am very satisfied. Ray ****
Brian I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent work & customer service!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great product great service
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent customer service. My car was finished sooner than the adjuster estimate. Driving fine and looks great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications