Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aneeta ..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for the great service!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome service. Above and beyond!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I appreciate that Artistic Collision kept me updated on the status of my vehicle repair. It was a relatively easy process. Dropped off my car, my rental company was there to pick me up. They let me know daily where they were with my car and the pickup process was easy.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great work
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent work, quickly done and with amazing customer service.
Synquest Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Did a very net job car looked clean and new!
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Price was very fair Repair start was on time Communication was superior Finished product looked like a new vehicle Delivery was fast and efficient Staff was excellent This is the 4th vehicle I have had repaired there.
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
No comments to give
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very efficient, friendly, fair. Great shop!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
Car repair looks great. However, outside mirrors no longer retract automatically when car is locked. Otherwise 100% satisfied.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Another great job by the best body shop in the Sacramento area.
Todd Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. EXCELLENT REPAIR
Catherine "cat".
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent customer service, everything moved along smoothly and quickly. Really impressed with the level of service and the communication! Also, the car looks amazing! Thank you so much. Will let my local State Farm know that you guys are the best I have dealt with.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Love you guys. Bryan I send anyone that is looking to getbody work to you so far I believe 3 friends have gone to you! I am Going to write a few reviews please let me know where and what sites are best for you! Sincerely, Don H
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Freaking love these people!
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great service. Love this place. Will recommend it to everybody
Kito L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Nicole was great and kept me informed along with the daily updates through text messages. My car looked great and I would definitely go back there again!
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Outstanding communication, service and work! Thank you all!!!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I had the best service from everyone at Artistic Collision Center & will recommend them to all my family & friends.
Carolyn-mae C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Very good experience, Nichole I think is her name, is amazing and has great customer service. I will recommend everyone to you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications