Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The service was excellent. Our car was repaired in a timely manner. We appreciated the status updates. Would definitely use Artistic again. Joe and Rhonda
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
There was one clip broken that the shop is taking care if for me. Other than that, the experience was awesome!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was extremely pleased with the professional and still very personal way the service was performed. You guys did a fantastic job and kept me updated with the progress. Hopefully I won't need body work done again but if I do I would absolutely use Artistic again. Thank you very much
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for your care of our car and the timely communication throughout the process. Car looks great!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All of you rock! My car looks brand new. I cannot thank you enough.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Outstanding
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You kept me in the loop all through the process. Thank you.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My wife and I were very happy with our experience with Artistic Collision, and we especially liked how Nicole workeD with us as a professional. Our car looks like new. They kept us informed on the progress of our car, and the work was completed on time. We highly recommend Artistic Collision for all your body work nerds.
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional and provides excellent service. They always keeps me updated on my vehicle. I will continue to use their service and recommend Artistic to my friends.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The best thing that I can say is that I can not tell that a repair was done, it looks that good.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Looks great thanks again bob and jan
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
This is the third time my husband and I have had Artistic repaire our vehicles. Each service that Artistic has provide we have been completely satisfied.They are very professional and update me in a timely manner on the statice of my vehicle repairs.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Nicole was awesome and kept me apprised as things progressed. There was a minor hiccup, but it was resolved expeditiously. My car looks brand new again. This is my third BMW I’ve had repaired there. I would highly recommend Artistic Collision for your car repairs. I’m hoping I’ll never have to come back, but if I do, they will be my auto repair shop of choice. Christine W
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Seriously the fastest and easiest car experience I’ve had. It took 8 days to fix the damage from an accident but the interactions were quick, friendly, and entertaining. The shop felt welcoming, clean, and the decor was freakin beautiful. As long as I’m in the Sacramento area, I won’t go anywhere else.
Bill William.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. Repairs were perfect. Work was completed as promised and on time.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent job ! Many thanks.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for making my bumper look brand new as if I just drove the car off the showroom floor. I also appreciate your team going the extra mile and buffing out the scratches and door dings along both sides of the car. Best regards, JanetB
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you so much for squeezing me in in a very busy week and doing everything you can to make sure even though they were the wrong card to Matt had the wrong parts delivered to you you still got it to me on the day you said it would be ready I just hated the traffic to get up there and back down but I wasn’t your fault I would use this company again knowing I lilive two hours away. Debbie King. Naps valley ca
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My 2 yr old car looks brand new! The entire car is really shiny ????! I plan on telling my friends and family. I appreciate you all!
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The best!! Thank!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications