Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My wife and I were very happy with our experience with Artistic Collision, and we especially liked how Nicole workeD with us as a professional. Our car looks like new. They kept us informed on the progress of our car, and the work was completed on time. We highly recommend Artistic Collision for all your body work nerds.
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional and provides excellent service. They always keeps me updated on my vehicle. I will continue to use their service and recommend Artistic to my friends.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The best thing that I can say is that I can not tell that a repair was done, it looks that good.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Looks great thanks again bob and jan
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
This is the third time my husband and I have had Artistic repaire our vehicles. Each service that Artistic has provide we have been completely satisfied.They are very professional and update me in a timely manner on the statice of my vehicle repairs.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Nicole was awesome and kept me apprised as things progressed. There was a minor hiccup, but it was resolved expeditiously. My car looks brand new again. This is my third BMW I’ve had repaired there. I would highly recommend Artistic Collision for your car repairs. I’m hoping I’ll never have to come back, but if I do, they will be my auto repair shop of choice. Christine W
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Seriously the fastest and easiest car experience I’ve had. It took 8 days to fix the damage from an accident but the interactions were quick, friendly, and entertaining. The shop felt welcoming, clean, and the decor was freakin beautiful. As long as I’m in the Sacramento area, I won’t go anywhere else.
Bill William.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. Repairs were perfect. Work was completed as promised and on time.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent job ! Many thanks.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for making my bumper look brand new as if I just drove the car off the showroom floor. I also appreciate your team going the extra mile and buffing out the scratches and door dings along both sides of the car. Best regards, JanetB
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you so much for squeezing me in in a very busy week and doing everything you can to make sure even though they were the wrong card to Matt had the wrong parts delivered to you you still got it to me on the day you said it would be ready I just hated the traffic to get up there and back down but I wasn’t your fault I would use this company again knowing I lilive two hours away. Debbie King. Naps valley ca
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My 2 yr old car looks brand new! The entire car is really shiny ????! I plan on telling my friends and family. I appreciate you all!
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The best!! Thank!!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Nicole is very friendly and helpful. Loved doing business with her! And the car looks great! Thanks so much!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very good work. "Artistic" Collision is a very appropriate description. Thanks.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent job! This is the second time I’ve had my car repaired. Both times the job was done on-time and to my satisfaction. I also appreciate the thorough cleaning given to my vehicle. Almost looks brand new again.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
You did a superb job in a very timely manner. And keeping us updated on the progress was a plus and added to the already incredibly professional job. Definitely a 10/10 . Thank you.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job. Good communication through the whole process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks. Brian The car looks great ! And very fast repair !
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with the job. Nicole very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications