Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They were very responsive and gave me updates along the way. Their service was superior.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for all your help! Very timely and very helpful. Car looks great!!
Counter Top.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everything was handled perfectly from the rental car to the finished product.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The staff at Dale's are knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone there was so nice and helpful.
Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
Well, I haven't picked up my car yet. Someone hit me on July 8th. Farmers Insurance sent my car to Dales Auto body shop. They told me it would be ready on July 27th which was good because I wouldn't have my 1000 dollar deductible until Aug 1st. Went to pick it up and it looked like crap. The front bumper didn't even fit the car right. I was told it was an after market bumper and that was the best they could do. Well, I ended up not taking it because it wasn't right. My insurance agent said It was right not to take it. The very next day they called me and told me I could come back because they adjusted it to fit better. You know, yesterday was the best it could be. What happened???? Did they rig it to fit or do they just not do it right the first time and just try to get by without doing it right. I'm headed there tonight to check it out and if it's still not right, well they can keep it until it looks like it's suppose to. When I went to pick it up the first time he made me pay for it before I could see it. After I said I was leaving it, the manager said, well I already have my money. Who cares if it sits her longer... then laughed. What kind of business is this? Hopefully, it looks better but I have a lot of questions for that manager before I take it. I would never recommend this company to anyone and if this is who I will have to deal with next time something happens ( i hope it doesn't) I might just be finding an new insurance company.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Smooth and timely job. Good communication
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I just want to say thank u to the entire staff that worked on my car. Everyone treated me with the upmost respect very courteous and friendly. A special thank u to Troy for the updated calls when a issue came up. I just can't thank u guys enough God Bless each and everyone of u. And may he continue to bestow Blessings on ur company.. A I'm so grateful. Sincerely Michelle S
Yong Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Good trust people n services
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone there was friendly, professional and prompt. Very satisfied and I appreciate their work!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The job was completed and done well! And my truck was detailed real nice!! Customer service was nice and welcoming as well! Thanks!!
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional and informative about work to be done and when the vehicle would be repaired and ready for pick- up.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Quick and easy! No complaints here.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Dave was great to work with and explained everything that needed to be completed. they got us in quickley and the work was excellent
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Dave did a great job keeping me updated, and my car was completed before the expected date. I appreciate the level of service provided, true customer service is an art not many can master, thank you for your professionalism. :)
Roxann S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good communication and excellent body work We have done business with you for over 20 years and trust you.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional, I''ll be telling everyone at the fire department how great you guys are.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you so much for working on my Kia. You guys were very helpful and I appreciate it a lot.
Vinaya K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
People in the office were friendly and helpful. Only suggestion I have is to send regular updates.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
You did a great job of working with my schedule to get the repair work completed. The interruption of not having my car was very minimal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications