Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danisbel M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
11/27/2018
The repair of my car was more delayed than expected. The front desk employee didn’t provide a good customer service experience. However, as the first time I brought my vehicle to American Autobody, this time the repair itself is very well done too. My car looks like new again. Great job on that! Finally, I am very satisfied with the customer service provided by Justin. Than you!
Pao Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
For very first time here in American Auto Body the services is very good, quality and quick. Just want to thanks once again American Auto body for job well done to my Ford F150. Pao Her
Marqueis G.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
They always do a great job and I will always only go to you guys! Their communication is on point which is huge with me and their customer service is great! I have nothing bad to say thanks again Alison Gray
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
The work seems fine and the staff is friendly. The communication was frustrating. I kept getting different messages: It should be done by. We’re trying to get it done. It’s done. Then: It won’t be done until another time.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
took too long...felt like my car was not a priority...car had glass still in it...hood has dents and imperfections on it...don't care to be contacted.. Thanks, Pat
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Better than brand new, got the work done fast, first class service and customer service. Can’t say enough good things about this company. Awesome job. Thanks.!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Justin was very helpful and informative about everything from day one. Thanks again.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looked fantastic and I was blown away at how clean the interior of the car was. It was above and beyond my expectations! I will recommend you to anyone who needs auto body work! Thank you
Karsten J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you for being so friendly, helpful, accommodating, and in communication consistently about my car and the repairs, and willing to offer to fix another issue with my car and give me a better deal because you were already working on it! You go out of your way to make a difference for your customers and it shows. I think someone even cleaned the interior of my car before giving it back to me. I am so impressed. I will always take my car to you guys for repairs. Thank you!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
Just found ****/4” of water in the bottom of my trunk. Wondering if the trunk lid is not sealing properly against the weatherstripping since we had heavy rain, or if it got there somehow else while being worked on. Also found the broken off clips of the trunk catch cover which now does not attach correctly. My $75.00 OEM cargo liner which never saw more than groceries is now covered in white marks which won’t clean off, My $65.00 OEM rear mud flaps which I had installed neatly with stainless steel hardware now have big clunky cheap steel screws in them. My $125.00 Weathertech floor mats are dirty on the underside I assume from taking them out and washing them and have gotten the carpet dirty. Some of this may sound petty but this car was factory new on the inside and is now a mess. Recent injuries make dealing with this sort of thing twice as hard for me.
Trong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good customer service fast on times and excellence job. Thanks to all of your the work been.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
You made the repair process easy. If needed, I will be back you can count on it! Thank you!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone at your repair facility was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and customer-focused. I really appreciated the electronic updates on the repair status of my vehicle. I want to send a special “shout out” to Corey for the great job! The repairs were timely and the workmanship was excellent! Thank You for Everything!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service. Texted updates,and free,loaner. Car in excellent condition.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service! Used a number of times with happy results every time.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. They even helped my son with a small issue on his vehicle. I would recommend American Auto to anyone!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Ema coordinated and made everything a completely perfect experience! The courtesy driver very helpful and the work perform make the Prius look new again, ty!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent service work completed on time and car looks brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications