Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mishele C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Fantastic job!!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very happy with the company and their work. I would recommend you to my friends.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job and great service. The people up front were very friendly and informative. I'll definitely recommend American Auto Body to anyone else.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you, Matt! I really appreciate how quickly the job was finished!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Lovethe free pick-up and delivery as well as the free loaner car.work is second to none. All parts and sections sre a perfect fit and the paint a perfect match. Obvious attention to detail. The staff kept me posted as to the status of my repair. Extremely happy!!
Ming Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
I clicked the wrong answer I meant yes
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
American auto has to be one of the best auto body shops! The customer service is unbelievable, very professional and organized. They kept me up to date on everything, through text and phone calls. I definitely will be referring everyone to this company!!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Love how clean it looks both inside & outside
Deann O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
Small new door ding and under hood rubbing wasn't fixed, hoping to get it addresses
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you very much for the professionalism and quick work you guys did to get my truck done! It looks like brand new!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Matt,Corey and Jessica were great! No question during the entire two week processs of what stage or what was happening with my vehicle. Communication was great through the whole process and is what to be desired out of customer service in this day in age. Vehicle looks even better then before and will be passing on your shop to anyone looking for repairs/autobody needs. Keep up the outstanding work guys, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
Nan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I definitely would recommend you.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Yes! Excellent work and done ahead of time!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
we are extremely pleased with the results. The car looks fantastic and the door opens so smoothly. Thanks so much
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent repair service and love the FREE LOANER! Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I'm very happy with the outcome
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you very much you guys for doing an excellent job appreciate it
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done! Thanks for the great service too.
Nivedita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everything was great except the rental car that was dropped off had recently been smoked in so the car smelt like cigarettes the week we had to drive it. Other than that, all was great!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone is very friendly! Kept me up to date on my vehicle! Would recommend American Auto Body to everyone!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications