Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Our truck looks amazing and we loved the communication throughout the whole repair time. Icing on the cake was having it cleaned inside and out!
Ayalew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
You guys are great! I completed your job way before time and the work you did is phenomenal. Thanks for the good work you do!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Incredible customer service from everyone. Steve, Corey, Emma. Thank you for making my repair hassle free. Pete
Brittny R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My accident happened around the holidays and I was going to be with a vehicle. The staff made sure I was able to get a loaner car for the holidays which ment a lot to me. Not only that they kept me updated on everything. They made my situation a lot easier and stress free.
Franklin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Communication was great, and the work completed was awesome. The night I picked up my truck, I had a friend who thought I bought a new vehicle because of how well the entire vehicle was taken care of, awesome job.
Lavonte H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great work on the truck , very fast and you guys were very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely be going to you guys in the future.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Fantastic job start to finish. All questions answered. Great communication and service. Hope I never need to see them again, but if I do, I won’t hesitate.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great job!thanks!
Mylee X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks so much for the amazing job and attention to details, I especially want to thank Steve for keeping me up to date through out the entire process and putting me at ease that my Lexus is in good hands. Very impressed and will definitely be recommending to anyone else in need of repairs.
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very good job and very friendly people I will recommend with all my friends Thank you very much Tam N
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The people at American Auto Body were incredibly nice, and they did a great job on my car, and they left it super clean inside and out.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
It was a very smooth process, and staff kept me up-to-date on the status of my repair. Great job!
Rekha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job. Steve and team has restored it to it's original condition
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
That communication was thorough
Lanette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The only thing I would say is that the young lady that works there is not very friendly, Everyone else is fabulous, friendly and helpful!
Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The staff were very helpful in answering questions and explained the process and repairs needed very efficiently. AAB did quality work and did it in a timely manner. Their communication was professional and responsive.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I like that I was kept in the loop on every step of the way.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great staff went over and above to help me
Lariza C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The communication and service were excellent. They definitely deserve the high ratings they get. Also they detailed my car so it was nice and clean when I got it. Thank you!!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I was kept inform every step of the way! Corey was very helpful and answered all my questions. The car looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications