Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great service and friendly staff. Quality looks good and the free rental car and car wash were awesome. Nice job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great communication, navigated insurance for me. Thank you!
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
The service received - from initial call to pick up - was friendly and professional. We appreciated having a loaner car to use. The text notifications are a useful tool. We would recommend your shop to family & friends. Thank you
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/2/2018
7/10 would American Auto body again. While performing the repairs, it seems like the battery was unplugged for an extended period of time so that the ECM memory was cleared and a fault code was generated. This caused a check engine light which can be jarring for a customer. I would expect that the preflight check before performing repairs would be to check for fault codes as well as check them after the repairs prior to giving the vehicle back the the customer. In this case, the fault was related to the repairs and just needed to be cleared. In all other aspects, great service. Thank You!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thought a great job was done. All the way from communication to the cleaning of the inside of the car. Beautiful job people!!!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I'm excited to have my car back and it looks great!! I really appreciate the service I received from dropping my car off and speaking with Emma at the front desk to having Matt call and discuss the repairs on my car. Outstanding and personal service!! I will recommend you to anyone that I know who may need body work. I'll see you in the spring when I get my corvette back on the road. Thank you everyone! Linda K
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for your outstanding customer service! You communicated often via text and calls with updates. We really appreciated the friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great service. Friendly. Wonderful body work. Timely. Fair.
Kelsey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Absolutely impressed by the customer service and quality of repairs. American auto body was timely, informative, and friendly! I will forever bring my vehicles here :). THANK YOU!
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
When my wife looked at the car she noticed that that a small indentation the size of the tip of a pinky had a scratch on it that was to the metal and the whole thing surface was white with the scratch down the middle. Prior to the repair their was a small indentation that was painted from the original factory. Needless to say, while the job was beyond expectations, Karen was livid and wants it fixed as it was with a small indentation, but the scratch fixed and the dent painted. We are still extremely satisfied with your service and plan to use you in the future.
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Work completed was excellently done. Updates on issues and progress towards completion were prompt and frequent.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Our experience with American Auto Body on a scale of ****-10 was a 10+!! The friendly staff, excellent customer service, status updates, free rental car, and the repairs on our car all exceeded our expectations!!! We hope we we won’t need your service again anytime soon, but if we do we’ll absolutely be back and will definitely refer you to others. Only one change I would suggest, loved the free ciffee, glad to see natural sweeteners, but the artificially flavored Coffee-mate has to go. Lol! Just a little tip from a friendly health coach. ????
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
The new doors look great. You can't even tell where or how it was damaged. Thank you.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You guys are awesome. Thank you for bringing the car to me.????
Mishele C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Fantastic job!!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very happy with the company and their work. I would recommend you to my friends.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job and great service. The people up front were very friendly and informative. I'll definitely recommend American Auto Body to anyone else.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you, Matt! I really appreciate how quickly the job was finished!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Lovethe free pick-up and delivery as well as the free loaner car.work is second to none. All parts and sections sre a perfect fit and the paint a perfect match. Obvious attention to detail. The staff kept me posted as to the status of my repair. Extremely happy!!
Ming Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
I clicked the wrong answer I meant yes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications