Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job friendly people will recommend shop to other's
Robyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did excellent work, and they were very efficient.The vehicle was finished before expected.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Truck looks great!
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for washing my car and cleaning my floor mats. You put a little extra shine on the whole car including the front lights! Thank you so very much for your attention to detail. It gets noticed! Great job on my front bumper. It looks fantastic
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Over and above service! Thank you so much. The loaner car was great too. I will recommend your company highly to anyone!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very good communication through the repair process to communicate progress and estimated completion
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Wonderful experience from start to final return of vehicle. Great communication throughout process. Friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
A+++
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The staff are friendly and efficient and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone needing body work done on their vehicle.
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent work and great experience, would highly recommend them to others.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Cory was very nice, professional and worked to keep my car from being totaled! Plus it looks amazing!!!! Great job! I would recommend American Auto Body to everyone!
Evan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I very satisfies with America auto.repair their done a great job
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very nice job done on my equinox.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Extremely Professional experience and beautiful job completed on our Jeep! Highly recommend this business!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car looks great. Receptionist was not that helpful it seemed like i was a bother but other than that everything was great
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You are fantastic!!!!! with the work you do ????????????????????????????????????????
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
N/A
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car looks wonderful! Great friendly service!
Elli J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was awesome to deal with. Justin kept me well informed of the whole process and my truck is as good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications