Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Matt,Corey and Jessica were great! No question during the entire two week processs of what stage or what was happening with my vehicle. Communication was great through the whole process and is what to be desired out of customer service in this day in age. Vehicle looks even better then before and will be passing on your shop to anyone looking for repairs/autobody needs. Keep up the outstanding work guys, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
Nan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I definitely would recommend you.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Yes! Excellent work and done ahead of time!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
we are extremely pleased with the results. The car looks fantastic and the door opens so smoothly. Thanks so much
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent repair service and love the FREE LOANER! Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I'm very happy with the outcome
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you very much you guys for doing an excellent job appreciate it
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done! Thanks for the great service too.
Nivedita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everything was great except the rental car that was dropped off had recently been smoked in so the car smelt like cigarettes the week we had to drive it. Other than that, all was great!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone is very friendly! Kept me up to date on my vehicle! Would recommend American Auto Body to everyone!!
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I had a great experience from drop off to pick up. American auto body was easy to work with and everything went very smooth. My car looks perfect. Thanks so much for the fast friendly service.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Just terrific service and outstanding work. Thanks, guys!
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
The staff is wonderful! Very warm, knowledgable and confident in what they do. I felt comfortable from the moment I first walked through the door that my car was in great hands. I was kept up to date on the repairs being done. The loaner car was clean and comfortable. Work was completed in a timely manner. My car was also detailed when it was returned to me which was a great surprise!
Mamie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service. Every effort was made to work around our schedule
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
It was like a brand new car! Super clean inside and perfect paint job. Great work American Auto Body
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Cory was great. He knew who I was before we actually met face to face. Thank you for doing awesome work!
Krista A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
American Auto Body provided great customer service and was prompt in scheduling and updates about my car.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job as always. Justin is the best service writer I've ever worked with. I have been and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Mitchell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
You guys were super easy to work with and did an amazing job on my car and was done super fast. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else after working with you guys. I hope to never have to bring my car back but if I do i will be coming back to you. Thank you so much.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Incompetence, malice, stupidity? Why wasn't my car fixed properly the FIRST time? Why wasn't I given some warning that the car would be returned before "You can pick up your car now."? What assurances do I have that it will not die on me AGAIN very soon. I should trust you? NOT LIKELY! When it breaks down in the next week, I will have a Ford dealership fix it properly and send you the bill.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications