Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Thank you, American Auto Body for doing such a fantastic Job in repairing our vehicle and Communication was top notch for all parties involved! I will use them again for all my car body Repairs and will recommend AAB to all my friends. Again, thank you!
Corina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The repairs to the car are impeccable! I would recommend to anyone. The turnaround was on point and quality parts were used.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I had a wonderful experience with American auto body. It was a referral and went smoothly. Work was great! And the loaner though it wasn't new got me to and from work and very much appreciated. Thank you!
Parmeshwar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
The rare bumper which was replaced for my ford 2012 escape was not fitted correctly. It is very soft and shakes a lot. The employee did not attached all parts directly due to this it’s nit sturdy.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
All work was completed to satisfaction, done in a reasonable amount of time.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
The work on the vehicle that was completed was excellent. It was that an item was forgotten on the order and I had to make an extra trip back due to leaving my vehicle there for another two days.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
First Class job all the way, thanks!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Pick up before scheduled time and bumper looks great
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very easy to work with and my car was done quicker than expected. It looks great! Insurance was handled and I hardly had to do a thing.
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Matt, you and your team are a bunch of rockstars. Thank you. I will write a longer google review.
Margo F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were very helpful with unforeseen circumstances and worked with me to come up with solutions that could work for me.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything looks great. Thank you
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job done and very timely manner! You guys are a dream to work with. Thank you so much!
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Initial communication was not great, but the quality of work was amazing.
Hang T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Exellent work !
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job friendly people will recommend shop to other's
Robyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did excellent work, and they were very efficient.The vehicle was finished before expected.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Truck looks great!
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for washing my car and cleaning my floor mats. You put a little extra shine on the whole car including the front lights! Thank you so very much for your attention to detail. It gets noticed! Great job on my front bumper. It looks fantastic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications