Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
I appreciated that Mobility Collision worked it out so that the repair only took a few hours and I didn’t need to get a rental. Work was done well and out vehicle looks great.
Nelson T.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Very professional. Excellent work in timely manner. They finished my car ahead of schedule and even delivered!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Best customer service ever! I'm really happy with the result and I'd recommend this place to anyone.
Shemika S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Work was great Sam is awesome.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Very good service, everyone was professional and helpful.
Chloe V.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
it turned out perfect!
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The team was helpful from beginning to the end of the whole process
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
From the first conversation to our final conversation, everyone was very professional. The repair was finished quickly and I was completely satisfied. Thank you for a job well done
Patryce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Mobility Collision did any excellent job repairing two of our cars! The Lexus hybrid needed front-end work and you cannot even tell the car had any damage now. I was impressed upon dropping the car off because Sam did a quick fix on the spot to prevent the car door from creaking when you opened it. All repairs were done quickly and save some money too. Thank you Mobility Collision!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Mobility collision did an amazing job!! Sam was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process. Highly recommend them for all your vehicle repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications