Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Repair was completed perfectly and they even vacuumed out my car!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Neal helped me. This is the second time I used your shop. I will never go anywhere else and in fact, I recommend him and the body shop to everyone I meet! He is very professional and always has the time to talk about the job and about anything; it’s great that he can take my mind off the tragic ordeal of getting into an accident. I love this place and will go no where else... ever! Thanks for the best service and always the friendly smiles :)
Travis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent and efficient work. Very professional with courteous staff. Walked me through the entire process and kept me up to date electronically on a play by play basis regarding the repair process of my vehicle. This is a true example of what American businesses should strive to emulate. Humanism, professionalism, and pride in their work. I would recommend them to anyone needing body work on their vehicle. Top notch.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Neal was very heloful and explained everthing
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were helpful. Finished on time and made sure I was statisfied
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good service
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thank you again for the great service. Your work made this as good of an experience as someone rear-ending me could have been. Sincerely, Dustin
Trudy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks for the added TLC; my car looked beautiful inside and out. Thanks for all the special touches.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Was quick and efficient
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The emailed updates about the status of my repairs were appreciated. The car was washed and ready to go at the promised time. The employees were friendly and professional. The work on the car looks good.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The staff was helpful and professional and my car looks brand new!
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything was great but there is a small scratch on one of the trim pieces and the trunk is really hard to close.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
They were great!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Everything went as smooth as possible. Very easy.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Neal Ecord was extremely helpful through the repair process. I greatly appreciated his communication. He always took the time to answer all my questions, sent regular email updates on completion goal & was great to work with. My experience with Enterprise Car Rental was not positive, due to being rented a car with a problem tire. It took several phone calls (Enterprise closed on weekends) & stops at different repair places to find out the issue. Enterprise not helpful throughout process.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything was handled great. Neal drew up the paperwork, worked with the insurance company, and got me back in my car in about a week. Repairs look great and super excited to have my car back. I always recommend you guys to everyone. Good quality work and customer service is why I will always come back. Thanks! Cindy
Geneva Anne.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very customer friendly. Thank you for taking care of everything. You did an excellent job on the repairs
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Neil was pretty helpful in contacting me from time to time and updating me about the current status of my car. He was friendly and did the job quiet well. I’m completely satisfied.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Neil made the process so painless and easy. Will definitely plan on using Jay Wolfe Bodyshop in the future for repair needs. Thank you so much!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
Neal kept in touch with me by phone and email. When my part was on back order he apologized for the delay and said he would tell the insurance company and car rental that it would be a little longer. My car looks as good as new and I’m happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications