Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone very helpful and friendly. Excellent service!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks great!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
All employees were courteous. Neal Ecord was very professional and competent.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
These guys are the best at what they do
Xandrea F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your guys are awesome! Not only did you fix the my bumper, but you also charged my battery and cleaned my care. You're greatly appreciated. Thanks a million.
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Seemed to care a lot about my car and kept me updated.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Neil was very friendly and our car was ready when promised. Excellent tepairs
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great job and quicker than expected. Car rental was right next door. Chris was friendly and efficient
Jonna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Service was great. I had no idea that the body shop existed until directed there by an insurance company. You should advertise more. Will recommend to family and friends.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly, informative and courteous
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The team was responsive and met my request for no more than a 3 day job. I really appreciated that it was suggested by my Wolfe contact that I tell Enterprise they were charging me too much, and Enterprise Car Rentals adjusted their rental fee!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I had a vacation scheduled that could not be changed and they worked to meet that deadline. The person who handled my repair was Neil. He was very professional and went over everything that had been done on my vehicle and gave me the paperwork explaining all repairs. I would definitely recommend Jay Wolfe to my friends and family.
Leigh F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I dealt with Neal each time. He was patient, explained what would happen, and when. My car was ready 4 days earlier than promised and it looks brach new. Could not be happier.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Customer contact was excellent. Received e-mails about progress as promised and phone calls when car was ready as promised. All staff contact was courteous and process was well described.
Roma T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
courteous, helpful staff; excellent repair
J A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Neal was outstanding to work with. He made getting my car fixed painless.Thanks to everyone at the Jay Wolfe team ! My car looks like new.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Neil was very helpful. The whole process was seamless.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great work. Thank you.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Repair was completed perfectly and they even vacuumed out my car!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Neal helped me. This is the second time I used your shop. I will never go anywhere else and in fact, I recommend him and the body shop to everyone I meet! He is very professional and always has the time to talk about the job and about anything; it’s great that he can take my mind off the tragic ordeal of getting into an accident. I love this place and will go no where else... ever! Thanks for the best service and always the friendly smiles :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications