Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Neal Ecord did a phenomenal job. Kept me informed, explained everything. My car was sparkling clean and I feel he went above and beyond my expectations. I really appreciate the service I received.
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
Neal was absolutely terrific to work with. He made an extremely stressful and confusing situation (my first body shop experience) easy to understand and actually pretty pleasant. He was kind and took the time to explain things to me without being condescending and I really appreciate his hard work. Thank you, Neal! You have made me a Jay Wolfe customer, and I will continue to share my wonderful experience with friends and anyone who is in need of body work. THANK YOU!!!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Chris was wonderful to work with!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Work done well. Work done quickly. Work done at a reasonable cost.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The whole process was easy, Neal made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner.Even the workers at Enterprise made everything easy for me and my dad. I would reccomend this location to anyone! 5 starts all around. Thanks again Jay Wolfe ????
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
The repair looks great, and they provided OEM parts as requested. Staff was helpful and prompt. The only thing I'd change is ****. my floor mats were completed dirty when I picked up my car, and part of the bumper still seems a bit loose, but other than that everything was great.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Well done
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Nothing at this time
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Chris was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Repair was completed within the promised timeframe.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone very helpful and friendly. Excellent service!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks great!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
All employees were courteous. Neal Ecord was very professional and competent.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
These guys are the best at what they do
Xandrea F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your guys are awesome! Not only did you fix the my bumper, but you also charged my battery and cleaned my care. You're greatly appreciated. Thanks a million.
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Seemed to care a lot about my car and kept me updated.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Neil was very friendly and our car was ready when promised. Excellent tepairs
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I was very pleased with the work on my 2014 Honda CRV.. Neal Ecord was helpful and explained everything that was going to be done to repair my car. I will definitely return if I need any other work . I will also recommend Jay Wolf Body Shop. Thanks, Rita W
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I picked my car up yesterday and it looks excellent-- like a new car. The work that was done on it is top-notch. Neal completed the work in a very short period of time and kept me up to date on the progress. Neal was professional and friendly throughout the process. I will refer others to Jay Wolfe based on my good experience.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
My point of contact was very informative and professional. He made the experience so seamless and easy. I will defiantly recommend your facility to friends.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great job and quicker than expected. Car rental was right next door. Chris was friendly and efficient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications