Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
My van was fixed, but not properly. The bumper under the tail light is misaligned and the trunk (when closed) has a bigger gap on the right side then the left.
Cathy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Follow up on status of my car repair and set up if rental car was excellent.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was kept informed of the progress. Although the goal date to have my car done by was Monday Aug. 20, Bill said he was going to try to have it done by Friday & it was. Bill was very helpful keeping me updated & explaining the process.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Everything was great
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I used Beuckman Ford Body Shop as it was a certified facility for handling Farmer’s Insurance claims. The Body Shop personnel were professional and kept me informed about the repair process. The repair s were completed on schedule and the paperwork was a minimum for me. Though it is always a hassle when one has to have a vehicle repaired following a “fender bender” this experience was relatively painless.
Tsu Iping.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
?good
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you to everyone for all your hard work. My car looks great. Like nothing happened to it. You made the process easy and hassle free. No offense but i hope i never have to visit again. Thanks again for your hard work.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great job ! Really appreciated the updates on the repair. Definitely would highly recommend others to use your body repair shop. Thanks again for a job well done !
Eliyahu H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good work; excellent communication!! Would absolutely use them again & would recommend to all my friends!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Loved how they cleaned my car! Thanks so much!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service & communication
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Job well done. My truck looks brand new. Very pleased with the work and service
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thank you - great experience and job
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
The entire process was smooth. Everyone was polite and happy to help. Any time I have been in a wreck I always feel like my car will never be "right" afterwards; however, the repairs completed by the team at Bo Beukman made my car look brand new!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I really appreciated the text message updates. The Volkswagen looks great! Have a safe and happy hoikday season. Thank you, Cretter Family
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Happy except for long delays
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car inside and out. I was not expecting that.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Too many text messages
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Fast and friendly
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications