Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sunshine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great job I am completely satisfied
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great work, the best people, five star work and service!!!
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Fast great work. Excellent customer service!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service, lots of updates about where they were in the process and done when promised!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
The job done on our car looks very nice. It’s nice to have somebody else deal with the insurance company.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Beautiful job! Great people to work with too! Thanks!
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
Loaner car was subpar. All else was perfect.
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Yes I am totally satisfied
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
While it appears your repairs were adequate, I am unhappy with how long it took. I had a rental car for 29 days, which I had to pay for out of pocket. Your paperwork stated the repair took 10 days. I do not tolerate dishonest documentation with service providers. I will not recommend your services to anyone and would prefer not to be contacted by you any more.
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thanks for your service. I was wondering when i can give it a bath. Its really dirty
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
It took much longer than I was told and the extra charges were because the repair technician broke something while working on my repair. Also, I was never offered a loner vehicle.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent service!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Couple days longer than planned but worth the wait The service was great
Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The process of getting my vehicle repaired was very easy and was very professional! They kept me in the loop through the whole process and would highly recommend them for any other repairs for any other vehicle problems that someone might have.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
We never take our vehicles anywhere else for the work Star does. :-)
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/20/2018
Extremely unprofessional. Promised us that our vehicle that was involved in an accident would be ready for pick up numerous times, then never got back to us. We basically had to hound them constantly, and they kept making excuses why it was not ready. We were told by another local body shop that they would have gotten the vehicle back to us in one week not 6 weeks. The only reason we had to use this shop was because our insurance company only works with them. We were extremely dissatisfied with the customer service. Hopefully will never have to use this body shop again. Steer clear.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication and felt like I had an advocate as the party who was the crash victim.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job, professional all the way. Would recommend.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
We are extremely pleased with the prompt and polite service that we received at Star Body Works. Dave was welcoming and very knowledgeable, and we immediately felt at ease leaving our car with him. Star Body Works was recommended to us by Toyota, and even our insurance agent was impressed by how prompt they were at keeping her up to date on the repairs. I too received daily texts, letting me know how the repairs were progressing, and I never once had to worry. I especially appreciate how Dave had recommended an alignment after I had hit a piece of metal on the freeway, as I never would have thought about that, and the mechanics at Toyota never mentioned it to me. Dave made an appointment for us and had our car aligned before we came and picked it up. We are also happy with how clean our car was when we got it back, and the cards that we received for the 3 free car washes. The repairs were perfect, and Dave also informed us that they were guaranteed for the life of our car, you can’t beat that. We will definitely be recommending Star Body Works to all our friends.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Beautiful job looks and feels like the day I drove it off the showroom floor! Thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications