Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you guys so much for everything! You guys did amazing work and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job
Dillon L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was happy with everything. I know there was a holiday while they had my car but they still got it done faster then anywhere else.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very courteous and professional
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Just as fast and great as last time I used you.
Greg &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Glad to have my car back. Thank you
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They did an awesome job on the repairs. Kept me informed on my vehicle’s status. Very professional people, I would highly recommend them again
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you all for your hard work! My experience was wonderful!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Friendly. Excellent customer service, Great texting system to keep me updated.
Jonz O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Amazing!
Thresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Dave and Tyler were extremely professional. And my car looks amazing. Thank you for the attention to detail!
Corp Pres.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Very professional service. Prompt, quick and very attentive. It was nice to receive updates throughout the process. Tyler was great to work with and took our 2 vehicles in very quickly and was very thorough. Thank you for the great work. It was a nice change from most shops that we have dealt with in the past.
Janette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Only complaint is having to go back after aging for work because they don't take the credit card I used, other than that, very professional and fast
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Inside was a mess and smells like paint fumes. My car seat is still covered in dust. I have a 4 month old and not sure if I want her in the car. Need to clean her car seat
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job. Tell everyone who worked on the truck thanks. You to Tyler.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great customer service. Friendly and efficient. I will recommend your shop to friends and family. Thanks again.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
This was the 2nd time my truck was in for repair. Both times the work was excellent. Thank you Dave and everyone in the shop. I couldn't be more pleased. Bill M
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very friendly new what they were talking about.And I am very happy with the work and will highly recommend you to whom ever needs your service.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/15/2017
My vehicle was brought back a mess inside,with white shavings and dust all over.. with things not working, like my blinker and back window,and my control panel hanging out of the door panel.... Hopefully we can get these issues resolved!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job just took longer than expected. Not your fault the insurance company. Awesome being texted with updates all through the process. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications