Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
12/28/2019
Not happy with the fact that no one communicated with me that they're putting Bondo on my truck therefore I'm definitely an unhappy customer do the fact that Geico nor anyone in your shop contact me let me know they would be putting Bondo on my truck I disagree with that 100% now I have a truck with Bondo on it and I do not appreciate it at all it really upset me but nobody had communication with me cuz I have money and would replace the fender thanks
TINA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Your team brought back what my truck looked like before that accident. Thank you all and wishing you all a very Merry Christmas Holiday!????
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great job
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
You guy's did a fabulous job on my car!!! Thank you very much!!!
JERRY W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
They really went above and beyond what was required. They were on time, kept me informed and even did a couple extra small repairs with no charge to me or the insurance company. They were also on time. Very happy Customer!
KATHY W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Jamie & Tyler went above and beyond, to repair my truck. They were always very nice and kept me informed on the progress. It looks amazing, thank you again, for a job well done!!
JANAKA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Your service team went above and beyond to help me out. They worked with my schedule and did a great job.
RICHARD W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Jamie was an amazing help with the car, everything was a great experience and my car is brand new! It’s like it just rolled off the lot.
EDITH R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They were very professional and kind. They did a wonderful job, my car looks good as new! I was extremely pleased.
LAURA S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
A great job was done in a timely manner.
DENNIS W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Car looked gorgeous - clean and shiny. Looked like it was brand new!
JOHN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They did an awesome job on my truck thank you
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
The repair took five days longer than expected but the car looks brand new now. Very pleasant staff.
SHELAGH D.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Knowing I had a trip planned they were able to complete the repair two days earlier than expected. The regular communication as to progress was very much appreciated. The front desk was pleasant and courteous. I was referred to Star Body Works by a friend who was happy with the repair to her vehicle. I too will highly recommended them to anyone needing service.
CYNTHIA L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Tyler Reinhardt is amazing! My rental was ready right away. No waiting. I was in and out very quickly. My was finished on the day I was told it would be ready. I would recommend star body to all my friends and family.
TRUALY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Loved the continued contact
Guy Y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
They do a fantastic job and get you back with your vehicle in good time!
SUZANNE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I also appreciate them keeping me updated as to where they were at in the process of fixing my car. Thank you!!!
DAN G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great Job .
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Fair, professional work & customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications