Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job just took longer than expected. Not your fault the insurance company. Awesome being texted with updates all through the process. Thank you so much.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Terrific company. People are knowledgeable and easyto workwith.An honest service company that does excellent work.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
You guys did a great job on my truck I'm really happy with it wouldn't know that it ever been damaged thank you again
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service by Randy and the car was finished on time as promised.
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very quick fix
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
I submitted my answers on the other survey
Devon T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great Job! Thank you for all your hard work!!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great customer service and great job fixing my car
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Really nice job
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you all for the repair work! Our Subaru dealer in Medford recommended you and we agree, you did a very professional job and everyone was very cordial and kind. Thanks again for the job well done in a timely manner.
Dillon L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
My car looks amazing and they did it in the time length the said it would be done. I will have my family go threw you if they need any body work. I am 100% pleased.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thanks ,car looks great & You detailed it beutifully.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
There aren't enough words as to how happy I am with Star. I loved how you kept me informed about what was done and how long it would take. What I was really surprise was cleaning my windows vacuuming my car and polishing my head lights. I went to dinner and as I walked out ........I thought my car looks brand new. Wow you people are great. I have already told friends to go there. Thank you all so much for the care and thoughtful things you did. Patti
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They did a wonderful job, everyone was so friendly and kept us well informed. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Beautiful job! Looks like new.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Good service Friendly and professional Good repair
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for letting me know the status during the repair, that was very professional.
Cherice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful. They helped take the stress out of a stressful situation.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
My car looks and runs like it did before that **** deer jumped in front of it.i am very pleased with the work Star body works did, thank you so much!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It was an easy and painless process. Star took care of me start to finish, communicated with my insurance, and even helped me get my car to a service appointment at Toyota. Very pleased!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications