Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chrstina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I just want to say I'm a body an paint guy myself 17 years in The RV trade so the first thing that caught my eye was the color match on the car it looked flawless! And the body work was just as good witch makes the paint job! The employees at star are professional from the beginning to the end. Thanks for the great work!
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very helpful, efficient, nice, fun...will definitely be back when needed.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks for keeping me posted on how the repair was going and getting my car back to me in a timely manner
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
We have used Star Body Works for two vehicles now needing repair from vehicle accidents and both times everone was very friendly and professional and both vehicles looked better afterwards then before, highly recommend! Brian
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
You did everything you needed to do to get my car repaired God bless you all
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Robert was extremely helpful & on top of the whole Process. This was by far my best experience with any body shop!! ( not that I've had a lot) I would definitely recommend Star Body Shop! I give you 5 Stars!!????????????????????
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My cars have never looked better. Robert you are a "gem" Thanks for all of your hard work!!!!!!! Lois
Kathaleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The lens of the headlight was not finished. However it was addressed and promised to complete.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Bad things happen. When they do it's nice to have a friendly face greet you and let you know they will handle the details! Thanks so much! Rich & Nancy Scheffel
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Exelent customer service !
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank All of You for an excellent job. Very happy with the Job that was done. Pray the Lord Blesses Your Busness Mightaly. Thanks agian
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Professional, friendly service and a beautiful "Job well done". Thanks, Dave and Shirley Brooks
Margaret Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Robert was a perfect gentleman. And the young men in the shop did the job quicker than I expected. Good job all around, guys!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Friendly staff. Kept me well informed of progress.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
The passenger wheel is the wrong size and the whole fron axle looks to be shifted over about 3 inches there is slack in the steering wheel and pulls to the right
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent results getting the tree sap off my car
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very well.. Nice job to all
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was kept well informed as progress went forth with the repairs. That was important to me as your Customer. Thank you.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
great job guys it was easy and pleasant working with you. Thanks again Ron
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Fast and looks new again!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I will recommend Star. Thank you for such good service.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Ron and everyone at Star Body Works made an unpleasant experience easy to get through and kept us informed throughout the whole process. The car looks and drives just like new again Thank You Star Body Works
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Ron at Grants Pass was very helpful and Star made our car look brand new again! Thanks so much. Mike and Brenda M
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
It was fast service and i loved that they let me borrow a loaner car _
Boigon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service. Ron did a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications