Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The process of getting my vehicle repaired was very easy and was very professional! They kept me in the loop through the whole process and would highly recommend them for any other repairs for any other vehicle problems that someone might have.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication and felt like I had an advocate as the party who was the crash victim.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job, professional all the way. Would recommend.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
We are extremely pleased with the prompt and polite service that we received at Star Body Works. Dave was welcoming and very knowledgeable, and we immediately felt at ease leaving our car with him. Star Body Works was recommended to us by Toyota, and even our insurance agent was impressed by how prompt they were at keeping her up to date on the repairs. I too received daily texts, letting me know how the repairs were progressing, and I never once had to worry. I especially appreciate how Dave had recommended an alignment after I had hit a piece of metal on the freeway, as I never would have thought about that, and the mechanics at Toyota never mentioned it to me. Dave made an appointment for us and had our car aligned before we came and picked it up. We are also happy with how clean our car was when we got it back, and the cards that we received for the 3 free car washes. The repairs were perfect, and Dave also informed us that they were guaranteed for the life of our car, you can’t beat that. We will definitely be recommending Star Body Works to all our friends.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Beautiful job looks and feels like the day I drove it off the showroom floor! Thank you again
Dona V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Tyler,Mgr did a great job & did his best to get everything done to my satisfaction. He stayed after everyone was leaving on a Friday afternoon to to hand smooth out some scratch marks that wewe missed. There were still a couple of dings that were still missed, but they are not big enough to take my car back again. Overall, good communication with progress of auto repair. In summation, I would take any of my cars back again with future auto repairs (hopefully none) if needed.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
You guys did a great job
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I am very satisfied with the work they did on my Toyota Camry, excellent customer service
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was impressed now they continue to keep me informed on what was happening with my car.
Pamela I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service perfect repairs thk u
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Polite staff. Dave explained things very well. Job done is seemless and can't tell which side was worked on
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you guys so much for everything! You guys did amazing work and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job
Dillon L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was happy with everything. I know there was a holiday while they had my car but they still got it done faster then anywhere else.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very courteous and professional
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Just as fast and great as last time I used you.
Greg &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Glad to have my car back. Thank you
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They did an awesome job on the repairs. Kept me informed on my vehicle’s status. Very professional people, I would highly recommend them again
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you all for your hard work! My experience was wonderful!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Friendly. Excellent customer service, Great texting system to keep me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications