Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you all for your hard work! My experience was wonderful!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Friendly. Excellent customer service, Great texting system to keep me updated.
Jonz O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Amazing!
Thresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Dave and Tyler were extremely professional. And my car looks amazing. Thank you for the attention to detail!
Corp Pres.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Very professional service. Prompt, quick and very attentive. It was nice to receive updates throughout the process. Tyler was great to work with and took our 2 vehicles in very quickly and was very thorough. Thank you for the great work. It was a nice change from most shops that we have dealt with in the past.
Janette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Only complaint is having to go back after aging for work because they don't take the credit card I used, other than that, very professional and fast
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Inside was a mess and smells like paint fumes. My car seat is still covered in dust. I have a 4 month old and not sure if I want her in the car. Need to clean her car seat
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job. Tell everyone who worked on the truck thanks. You to Tyler.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great customer service. Friendly and efficient. I will recommend your shop to friends and family. Thanks again.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
This was the 2nd time my truck was in for repair. Both times the work was excellent. Thank you Dave and everyone in the shop. I couldn't be more pleased. Bill M
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very friendly new what they were talking about.And I am very happy with the work and will highly recommend you to whom ever needs your service.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/15/2017
My vehicle was brought back a mess inside,with white shavings and dust all over.. with things not working, like my blinker and back window,and my control panel hanging out of the door panel.... Hopefully we can get these issues resolved!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job just took longer than expected. Not your fault the insurance company. Awesome being texted with updates all through the process. Thank you so much.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Terrific company. People are knowledgeable and easyto workwith.An honest service company that does excellent work.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
You guys did a great job on my truck I'm really happy with it wouldn't know that it ever been damaged thank you again
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service by Randy and the car was finished on time as promised.
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very quick fix
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
I submitted my answers on the other survey
Devon T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great Job! Thank you for all your hard work!!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great customer service and great job fixing my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications