Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EDITH R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They were very professional and kind. They did a wonderful job, my car looks good as new! I was extremely pleased.
LAURA S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
A great job was done in a timely manner.
DENNIS W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Car looked gorgeous - clean and shiny. Looked like it was brand new!
JOHN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They did an awesome job on my truck thank you
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
The repair took five days longer than expected but the car looks brand new now. Very pleasant staff.
SHELAGH D.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Knowing I had a trip planned they were able to complete the repair two days earlier than expected. The regular communication as to progress was very much appreciated. The front desk was pleasant and courteous. I was referred to Star Body Works by a friend who was happy with the repair to her vehicle. I too will highly recommended them to anyone needing service.
CYNTHIA L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Tyler Reinhardt is amazing! My rental was ready right away. No waiting. I was in and out very quickly. My was finished on the day I was told it would be ready. I would recommend star body to all my friends and family.
TRUALY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Loved the continued contact
Guy Y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
They do a fantastic job and get you back with your vehicle in good time!
SUZANNE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I also appreciate them keeping me updated as to where they were at in the process of fixing my car. Thank you!!!
DAN G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great Job .
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Fair, professional work & customer service.
RICHARD Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great job on my Toyota Tacoma!! It looks Awesome! Great customer service! And they keep in great contact with customer through the entire process!! Highly recommend!
DAVID W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Appreciated text updates
CATHY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Treating with respect among each other spreads to all of us you meet.
CHERRY R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Better than expectations
SUMER C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/14/2019
You took an estimate I called in to make an appointment you put my appointment 3 weeks out. You said it would take two weeks. I said well let’s go a week and a half with the holiday you said maybe. Called me on Wednesday the week it should have been done and told me it was going f to take until the following Friday to be done. The reason was an expensive shared tool. You knew the truck was coming in you knew you needed the part to fix it someone screwed up. Also the generic text messages are beyond annoying. When i called you out on the fact that you screwed up there was no apology only excuses. A simple yeah somebody didn’t plan ahead and accountability would have gone a long way with us. We will not be bringing our vehicles in for any future body work.
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I thank you keeping up to date and in the loop from beginning to end. Thank you for a great repair job and a super clean vehicle in and out. The truck looks brand new. Thanks to all of the talented guys and girls. Rich McMillen
CAROL W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent work. My car looks great. I appreciated the frequent updates and attention to details. Thank you for your kind customer attention
JAMIE W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
The workers are awsome they pay attention to every know detail they get ahold of you and keep you updated regularly I am always super pleased with how you guys take care of business thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications