Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Finished repair looked like new. Regular communications kept me posted on the progress. All employees were courteous and helpful. Thank you for providing excellent service.
Cassie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Repair was completed before time expected. Absolutely a great job. Could not see any indication that the car was wrecked. Customer service was above and beyond expectation. Will definitely recommend Conway Collision to family and friends.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
I was very satisfied,yourteam made me feel like I knew them forever.My truck was clean that was a great thing for me i had my truck done before by the dealership and came back no gas no wash job i was very disappointed thank you all for the smile.
Xavier N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Well done
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Todd was wonderful to answer all our questions. Also very helpful on p/u of Dodge, husband working O.T. Thanks
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Always do a great job!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The team did a great job on my car repair!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very nice and easy to talk to GREAT JOB I AM HAPPY
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job yet again
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything went great! I will definitely recommend CCC to anyone in need!
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent Job!!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Job well done
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Every one was polite and helpful. Even finished with my car befor expected. Thank you so much. Z Lynn C
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fast turn around w/ quality workmanship and professionalism. Great friendly people that worked well for me like family.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The work was very well done and timely. I was kept informed throughout the process. I would recommend your service to others!
Toby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
As always, it was quality work, completed on time with great customer service and a warranty.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great people. Care about the results they produce. Thx
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Been using them for years and will continue to use when he need is repairs. Scott has outstanding customer service.
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Excellent service - very friendly and professional staff- I would highly recommend .
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great work by professionals in a timely manner and liked having updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications