Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very professional and timely. This is the second time we've chosen Conway Collision. Both experiences have been impressive. Staff is easy to work with and Scott was quick to respond in addressing concerns/questions.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for the terrific job you all did on my car. You are a blessing. If I ever need repairs done again I will certainly bring it to you all.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Conway Collision does excellent work. They are fast, dependable, and easy to work with. Their business is a model for how business should be done.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Always do a great job. Quality a repair work is outstanding .
Edmund S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks great but now there is a stain on my back seat. I never had people in my car and I cleaned it before I took it there so I know there were no stains in the back.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent workmanship. Helpful customer service.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Conway Collision did flawless work when they repaired my car, and they did it quickly, too! ???? Couldn't be more pleased!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Awesome job! Super customer service, friendly, fast, the whole package. Great job and thanks.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Could not have asked for better service.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
As always, excellent work. I think they’ve now replaced almost every panel on this vehicle; A couple of them twice!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good work, consistently updated. Will go back!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
This is a solid family business that acknowledges God in all that do and say. I have had the most contact with Todd. When I grow up i want to be just like Todd!! We use CC and only CC for our repairs. Probably 7 or 8 times. Always have been 1000% satisfied. A+ in my book
Jade N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was so pleased with all the work done on my car! I appreciated all the updates through text and you guys making sure everything was perfect before I picked up my car!
Kimberly .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Always great work and friendly staff:) Professional service and takes great care of customers.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
job well done
Crow Burlingame.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanks for a job well done !
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
The molding around the drivers window is needing attention due to it not adhering to the truck. May leak. Returning tomorrow for service. Great. Staff and customer service.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Finished repair looked like new. Regular communications kept me posted on the progress. All employees were courteous and helpful. Thank you for providing excellent service.
Cassie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Repair was completed before time expected. Absolutely a great job. Could not see any indication that the car was wrecked. Customer service was above and beyond expectation. Will definitely recommend Conway Collision to family and friends.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I appreciate the excellent work you do as well as giving me a feeling of complete trust in knowing that I was doing business with Christians who are honest and don't cut corners. I feel very confident in recommending you to anyone who asks if I know of a good body shop. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications