Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thanks for the quick work. Car looks great. People were super nice and helpful. Hopefully I'll never have to come back but if I do I'll be coming here again. Thanks
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The employees at CCC are just wonderful! Those guys rock!!!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I have had several cars repaired by your Business , I have always been completely satisfied with the work that has been done
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very friendly, knowledgeable
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
This is the second time to use you and I will be coming back if anyone else hits my car again.
Maurice F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was 100% satisfied with the job. Would recommend to anybody
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks again for your great service
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very professional and timely. This is the second time we've chosen Conway Collision. Both experiences have been impressive. Staff is easy to work with and Scott was quick to respond in addressing concerns/questions.
Marilyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You have superb customer relations and my vehicle looks the same as it was when I first drove it off the sales lot. Without doubt, I’ll return for each and every body repair need.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great place to do business ! Honest, courteous and professional. I won’t go anywhere else.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for the terrific job you all did on my car. You are a blessing. If I ever need repairs done again I will certainly bring it to you all.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Conway Collision does excellent work. They are fast, dependable, and easy to work with. Their business is a model for how business should be done.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Always do a great job. Quality a repair work is outstanding .
Edmund S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks great but now there is a stain on my back seat. I never had people in my car and I cleaned it before I took it there so I know there were no stains in the back.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent workmanship. Helpful customer service.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Conway Collision did flawless work when they repaired my car, and they did it quickly, too! ???? Couldn't be more pleased!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Awesome job! Super customer service, friendly, fast, the whole package. Great job and thanks.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Could not have asked for better service.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
As always, excellent work. I think they’ve now replaced almost every panel on this vehicle; A couple of them twice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications