Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosetta W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job and awesome customer service!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great customer service
Mary Louise.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Conway Collesion Center employees are very professional, personable, well skilled, totally awesome. It takes a good manager to have such a good team which works well together to the benefit of the client. Obviously the “Golden Rule” is followed as part of this well run business. Thank you Todd Beene for such a great business in Conway.
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Every thing was wonderful. Customer service was great. I will definitely be back!
W
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job! Thank u!
Jonnie sue.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
First and foremost the Christian music playing. Honoring the Lord inbthe work He has blessed and provided for you to do. The friendliness in everyone I encountered. The high professional service and work. The eagerness and willingness that was shown to ensure I was taken care of. The updates on the repair. Is rare that one can feel safe and at peace. But that is what happened. Well done good and faithful.
George S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great communication and job well done.
Jaci B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very pleased! For the repairs done even sooner than expected and it looks great! Also helped me get into a rental car
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great job. Excrptations exceeded.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I loved my experience here! I will recommend y’all to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle. Every person I talked to treated me like a friend and I love that in a business! Thank y’all so much!
TOM F.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great work and even better customer service! Thanks again!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Throughly professional experience. They looked after my needs! I highly recommend Conway Collision. I have used them twice, & should the need arise, I will absolutely use them again. Thanks Todd & all the rest of the guys!!!!
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very polite, informative, and helpful. They worked with my situation and had my car back to me pretty quickly. Hopefully I won't have anymore accidents but since I work in conway, I will not go anywhere else, if I do.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
I have had more little “incidents” the last 19 years while living in Conway and have always used Conway Collision and have NEVER been disappointed. I have recommended everyone I’ve come in contact with that needs body work to be sure and go to Conway Collision. Your workmanship and customer service is beyond anyone else and especially in today’s world of just making the money to get by. This is the BEST service and workmanship found anywhere.
JOHN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Friendly and very professional from the first minute to the last walk-around to check out.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
I never had any doubts or concerns about the repair work. I have had work done in the past and the quality of work is exceptional.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
They were very friendly and easy to work with. The repairs were done quicker than expected.
JOHNNIE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job as always.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
great service. quality workmanship. excellent staff
Derwin H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
THANK YOU FOR GOING THE EXTRA MILE WHEN YOU CALLED ENTERPRISE YOURSELFT TO SEE WHAT THE DELAY WAS WHILD I WAS HAVING TO OVERSTAY AT YOUR OFFICE AWAITING ENTERPRISE RENT-A-CAR..45 MINUTES. ALSO, THANK YOU FOR EXTENTED THE PAINT JOB THE FULL LENGTH OF THE DRIVER'S SIDE SO THAT ALL OF THE PAINT WOULD MATCH UP. Regards, Berl & Viola Harrell

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications