Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was so pleased with the service I received. I appreciate the je of the link to track the progress, the polite customer service from Scotty and the timely manner in which my car was completed and ready for me to pick up. I will most definitely recommend anyone needing work done to you and will come to you in the event I ever need body work done again.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Conway Collision always does a great job. I should know. They have made my car look like new every time I took it there to get fixed. Three major repairs and you would never guess that my car has been hit. They are the best.
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very beautiful job done. I will highly reecommend for any job. Very easy to work with
Eula R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job and finished in a timely manner. Very pleasant experience!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The service was great people were very nice . The only thing is a protecter on the trunk has a few bubbles in it hoping they will come out once the sun hits it. If not Scott said to bring it back.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
High quality work. Very good customer focus, will recommend them to everyone I know
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service that I received and the care that was given to my vechile. I was surprised to see my vehicle washed and vacuumed. Thank you for your great service. I will be recommending you to my friends and most importantly my family. Sincerely Mark M
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great company to deal with.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Totally pleased- nice people to work with.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I dealt with CC many years ago and always had great experiences. My family uses them, and when I needed them they were still awesome after all these years. Great job and thank you guys for professionalism and quality work.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Service was faster than I could've hope and as always expertly done. I recommend your business to everyone I know.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
CC is the most trusted name in the business in this family of 6 drivers. After decades of stunningly superior repairs on 9 cars I have only the highest praise for this shop!!! All you do is honoring to Christ.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. A forever customer.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
We are MORE than pleased with the work done on the truck. It looks great!! Thank you again for the professionalism and courteous service!
Carley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you Todd for making it easy!!! And for working with me and answering all of my questions!!!! Your team is amazing and my car looks good as new!!!
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Well done! Very professional work! Thanks
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The jeep looks great. Johnny and I both were happy with the work you did and the communication throughout the process. Hopefully we won't be needing your services again, but we will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks for the great job.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Job well done! And in timely manner
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Exceptional experience really enjoyed the over and above detail experience
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent work and excellent people to work with. I'm completely satisfied with the whole experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications