Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very helpful and friendly. The car looks GREAT. I'm very happy and will recommend Conway Collision to friends.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very good and fast except I got home with a screw in my rear back tire.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you for making my car like new again. You did a great job and everyone was so nice. You have a new customer! Katherine H
Annabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Service and attention beyond compare. Why even the interior of the car was detailed. We love Conway Collision Georg Andersen 327-7777 ????
Helena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The staff are very friendly and courteous. They did a great job on my car and went above and beyond my expectations. It was very eve debt they are an excellent Christian company. If I ever have further need for the Bobby repairs to my automobiles they will diffently be who I go to. I highly recommend them. Thank you
Lon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You guys do first class work. You are as good as it gets. Thanks Lon
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You remain consistently superior to all others in workmanship, timely delivery as promised, personal attention to client concerns however small, and courtesy. Thank you for everything! Anne D
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Quality work and great service. Turn away collision is the only place I will take my vehicles for repair .
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great work and good team work. Kept me well inform each step they were on
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Not only did you do a good job, it was done ahead of schedule. And, you washed my car. What a great perk. Someone asked me if I had a new car. Thanks
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great place to bring a car. Always do a great job!! I would recommend anyone to go there.
Lane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Fourth time to use them. Completely satisfied each time. Recommended to friends.
Ned B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They are the top tier auto body repair shop I have used, the best service and end result perfect repair!
Birchtree 197.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Y'all are awesome! Thanks for all that you do.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased with my service from Conway collision! From the initial inquiry to the pick up of my vehicle, the staff showed a great amount of professionalism, courtesy, and attention to my needs. I enjoyed receiving the automatic text updates on the progress of my vehicle. I will for sure do business with them again if needed, as well as recommend others to them
Jon (cathy).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job ! Fast and friendly
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Y'all have done a Great Job! Thank You! I will use you again if I need to! 5 Star all the way! Thank You for being there for me! God Bless Clyde ****
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thanks for a great job in a very timely manner!
Wolfgang O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the text updates that kept me informed about my car.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
y'all are great! thank you!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I appreciated the friendly service. I like the text updates, about when The car was getting worked on. I am thankful Conway Collision is willing to work with the insurance company. I am thankful for the help i received with getting a rental car. The car looks wonderful
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
These boys are the finest people i have ever had the pleasure to deal with,i wish there were more like them
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was totally 100% satisfied with your expertise and care you gave me on my Ford F-350. We have used Conway Collision before. With that, I knew you would take excellent care of the damage that I had. Thank you again ! Plus, I truly like the update texts. Debbie Hancock
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I appreciate the friendly & professional service. The staff was willing to go the the extra mile to make sure my car was completely fixed, even though it meant ordering an extra part & delaying its return to me. Their commitment to complete repair is greatly appreciated. The car repaired & cleaned inside & out. Thank you.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thanks, looks great, and appreciate your getting it back to us earlier than initially scheduled. Thanks again for getting on this so quickly.
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
As with all my experiences with Todd and CC, I'm always well taken of and the quality work is always exceptional. They have the best reputation in town and it shows every time.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
It looks like it's brand new, you can't even tell there was ever anything wrong with it.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
My car looks brand new! I am so proud & so pleased!!! Excellent job! Thank you so much!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They have always done a great job for us. We don't consider anyone else to do the job for us but them. We highly recommend them to anyone who ask.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Customer service here is stellar!!! Totally exceeded my expectations in every way! I would recommend Conway Collision to anyone.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Todd and Scott have always gone above and beyond for our family. They greet us like family. That is why they ALWAYS do our body shop repairs!!
Lon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
You did a remarkable job. I would never know the car had been in an accident. Well done.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything was great. We appreciated the care you took with our Santa Fe. Beside the repair, the cleaning was awesome ????
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Conway Collision did a good job on my Jeep I will bring another vehicle after you get done by them
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Prompt, professional, and competent. Very good organization to deal with.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys are awesome!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You did an awesome job. It's just like new. Thank you.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent work and customer service. I would recommend them to all parents that children in college at Conway.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything looks very good. Thank you guys for going above and beyond.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciate the excellent work done in the repair of my vehicle. I would definitely use Conway collision in the future. James W
Tarik H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great team and service.
Misty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
So nice an friendly an want make sure your staistified..I will come back if ever need to again
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I am truly happy with the work done on my vehicle. I am ever grateful to Conway collision. The courtesy and respect shown to me and my vehicles. Conway Collision you are the best. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and colleagues. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Again Thanks and Many blessings. Dr Sanders
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Looks great. Always do great job.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I can't even tell that body work had to be done. Paint matches exactly. Very good experience all around. I was told it would be done in 2 days and it was done on time. The whole experience was as easy as could be. I would highly recommend this body shop to others. Thank you for everything!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
You were recommended by my daughter. She and her husband think highly of your work, and now, so do I! Thank you for a job well done!
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Can't tell I was every stupid now I have to remember to slide camper back good job thanks
Blake F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Everyone who worked on my car did a great job. I appreciated the fast and great service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Looks great!
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Second time service, same as the first time you worked on our pilot a couple of years ago...completely satisfied! Thanks Todd and crew!
Mercedes B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
I always get great service and the repairs a done excellently.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Everything was great! Thank you!
Dewayne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Thank you for all you did for me
April T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Todd was awesome! They did a great job!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Great job from start to finish.great customer service and attention to detail.will be coming back for all body repair needs
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Great work and service as always!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2013
Keep up the good work.
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
You actually worked in my son's truck but I appreciated the updates and he seems very pleased with the work you did.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Conway Collision has always had excellent customer service and great quality work! We will never go any where else! Michael and Katie H
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Great job! The car looks like new!
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
Always treated well, and repairs are first rate.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
You guys are great! Every experience I've had there has been excellent. I hope it's a while before I'm back, but if my any of my vehicles need body work, Conway Collision will get the call. Thanks, again, for a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications