Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very happy with the way the car turned out. It looks great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything went smoothly from drop off to pickup. And the car looks beautiful!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good customer service, friendly staff, and a great job explaining to me what all will be done to my vehicle. Oh and keep working with enter prize on rental cars , it was a smooth transition, thanks again, Johnny.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent communication. Loved the texts & pics from Bruce.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great!Felt like I was informed every step of the way.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
My gut feeling is I will have my van back there several times trying to fix all the issues associated with my flood damage claim... the 2 times I've tried to pick up so far there have been issues...
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I’m always satisfied with the work Gates provides me.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
Dd not cover all the areas of the door. The man told me that they cannot go to the ends. Well, if you take off the door panel and can't go to all areas--Really.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car looks great thank you so much also for cleaning the inside it looks great
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job and done in a very timely manner. Appreciated the car cleaning as well.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
Just one complaint: after having my right rear tail light repaired, I understand that the light is out in it. Norma M
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was very happy with service I received from Bruce. He kept me informed all thru the process and made sure everything was correct before I picked up my truck. The workmanship was excellent that I received from Gates. Thanks, Terry H
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Fantastic job Bruce and Jill were great
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Well done, fast and good service.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair is fine. But you have a thief working for you. Plus I was told that someone from the Body shop would contact me twice with no response. I had my sunglasses in my center council and 3 other pair. They took the ones that was my favorite. Along with a Family Express rewards card. I know it may seem small and stupid to be so upset over a few items. But the Sunglasses were a Birthday gift from my husband. And I don’t under the need to get in the center council. The paint code is not in there like they tried to tell me from the body shop. I will not be doing business with Gates ever again. When my lease is up in 3 months I’m done.? I will also be letting Erie my insurance company know what I have experienced with your business
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Both times you repaired my HONDA you did a great job. That's why I came back a second time.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Good selection
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Vary happy with the repairs. Especially appreciate d The daily updates. Paint matches perfect. No squeaks or rattles. Drives like new. Thank you!!!
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
repairs look great
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was helpful, efficient and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications