Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melani R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was welcoming, professional and performed well beyond my expectations. I am very happy and will refer my friends to Gates Service Fept on Ireland Rd.
Nochipa A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
There was a lack of communication between myself and the dealership. The text with updates stated my car was ready a certain day but it wasn't ready until 2 days later. I didn't know until I called to say I was on the way to pick up my car on the assigned day.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/13/2018
The work done was not great at all.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Gates always treats me so well. Thanks for the repair and keeping the process smooth.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Repairs were excellent. Ray was great to work with. Will definitely recommend this body shop to others.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I thought they did a great job
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Ray was pleasant to work with. My car looked shiny clean when I picked it up!
Latonya G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great customer service and a quality repair job.
Elvonna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/20/2015
I was completely satisfied with the work. However, the person who washed my truck after words did a horrible job. I even showed Rick. I had to go rehash my truck.
Curt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/25/2015
Its been there 3 days past the pick up date :(
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/7/2014
not all work was completed that was supposed to be completed so i have to go back for a second trip. associate did not seem to think it was a big deal

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications