Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Not only did they fix my dent, but included update e-mails through out the process so I always felt like I knew where we were in the process. Also, they had fixed a front quarter panel last year and it was coming lose. Without asking them they also fixed that panel.
W P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/12/2017
I was told 5-7 working days. I got it back in four, and the repairs were fine.
Jimin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank You Again!
State Farm.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Tommy is great to work with. This is the second vehicle I had repaired at your shop. Tommy did an excellent job keeping me updated with every step along the way.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Bill was great kept me informed the entire time advocated for the parts my car needed.
Grant P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great communication and my vehicle was cleaned extremely well when I picked it up. All around great service.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Craig was the best! Went above and beyond! Professional and friendly!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very communicative with every step. Easy process to schedule, get rental,and pick up when completed. Would definitely use again.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
No complaints. Thank you.
Simeon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good job. On time. Friendly service!
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Andrew Clark kept me posted on progress of repair and was finished a day earlier than expected. I'm very satisfied and will recommend Richardson Toyota to my friends
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Everything looks great.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Ray is a good adviser, staff is friendly. You have fixed several of our cars over the years, we have had no significant problem with the work.
Uchenna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
What brought me to Richardson Automotive was the fact that I was in a very unfortunate car accident. The entire experience with the policy holder's insurance and the rental facility was the worst experience ever. BUT, through it all Andrew Clark and the team at Richardson Automotive were EXTREMELY helpful, honest, and went above and beyond to ensure that they made the experience a good one for me. Andrew Clark is a true gem to have on the team. He kept me in the loop of the status of my car repairs, he went above the required duty, each day,to speak to claims adjusters, car rental rep, and anyone who was involved in making the repair experience a difficult one. He was very reassuring and accommodating. When my vehicle was repaired and completed, Andrew and Ray waited after closing so that I could retrieve my car after work and avoid additional rental car fees. I was grateful for their understanding and kindness. I appreciate **** assisting with running the payment. Overall, the team was the only amazing experience I had from the accident ordeal. I would definitely utilize this facility again and I would recommend a friend to Richardson Automotive! Thank you for ALL that you all do and Happy Birthday once again to the most helpful guy around...Andrew Clark!
Paola G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service, awesome staff.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Ray was very helpful easy to work with.
Vishnuprabhu R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good finish and clean
Clem H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Andrew took good care of me & my car, it looks great.@ He also was good at working with ins co. It was good to have him in control, Thx. Clem
Venkata P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
we are satisfied with recent repair.
Wei Hao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your team had my car for more than a month. All my friends were asking me if you were building a new car for me. What I hated most was that you couldn't keep your promise. Your team had to change my pick up date for 4 times. I had to cancel or reschedule my activities and appointments because you didn't know how long it take to do your job. In the last two weeks, I even had to call to ask if my car is ready to pick up before the scheduled time. Unfortunately, I couldn't get a respond until after the scheduled time. It would be appreciated if you could value my time more.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications