Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had constant communication about the status of my vehicle it was done on time and in great condition. Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable .
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Ray was great to work with. Took fantastic care of us.
Thien N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Ray was kinda and exceeded my expectations. My car is always taken care of. He was thoughtful enough to do an oil change when my car was getting repaired
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very little hassle. I did not have to do anything. Toyota Richardson Body Shop did all the paperwork for me. Thanks.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I love bring our cars into this particular body shop. I feel like we are in good hands with Ray Ramirez. He is truly dedicated to insuring quality workmanship.
Sinara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thank you
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I thought the weekly phone calls about the process were very appreciated. Also the car was ready a week before the estimated time.
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful which I appreciated very much, but the repairs took 8 days total, including a weekend.,which I thought was too long. But I'm very pleased with the results.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
4/27/2017
I picked my car up on 4-22-17 and I continued to receive emails stating different things going on with my car. You might want to change that, otherwise ya did a great job!
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
They let me know the progress they were making and time frame the repairs would be done. They were on track with the time they told me it would be completed.
Cuong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Every time I use you guys, I always have the best experience! I could always count on you guys to delivered the best quality work on my repairs! Your staffs are very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again for being on top of my repairs and making everything so effortless. You know I'll be using you again and so will my family and friends. Leon T
Battles.lindsay Battles,james.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Car looked good. Good communication
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thanks to Ray and everyone connected with my repair.
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Work was completed and the car looks brand new. The staff kept me updated throughout the process. Very professional organization. I have already recommended them to friends.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Car looked great and repaired in timely manner.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The whole experience from drop off to pick up was handled seemlessly. I was kept appraised of the progress throughout. My car was repaired beautifully... back to brand new! Thank you for making it all so easy.
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great work! Thank you!
Smithey.vickie Smithey,terry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Beautiful job. Perfect color match
Kevan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks for the continued text notifications of status during the repair of the vehicle. The vehicle looks great.
Bhagwandas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent service! Car looks Gr8. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications