Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Alex was awesome to work with. I had an issue with my insurance company giving me different aswers about my claim and made the process very confusing. But Alex was very professional through it all. He was patient, understanding, and very courteous. I really appreciate his outstanding customer service with me & my insurance company. He went above & beyond to make my repair run smoothly and I am very grateful.
Stanislaw K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
everything was great, Tommy, the representive handling my case was great.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Although the repairs took longer than I expected, communication was pretty good and I'm very satisfied with the results.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
It took far too long !
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Alex did a great job. Thanks to your entire team.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Awesome service
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I've only had it back one day, but it looks and drives very well. As long as the back end door continues to work well I'd say it's as good as new. Thanks!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Extremely well run and smooth process from start to finish. Very friendly staff. Work was done to my expectation. Appreciate the car wash and detailing when I picked up the car. Thanks.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Car looks great. Thanks for everything Alex in the body shop and Jose in the service department.
W H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The daily updates were greatly appreciated.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
It would have been nice to get an up date on the work Luckily I worked late the day it was ready or I would have already been home. I work close to the auto place and would not have been happy had I made it home and had to turn around and come back.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I liked the way I was keep informed an updated ,thank you
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Alex was great!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I want to say a huge thank you to asst manager Alex. He worked tirelessly to accommodate my needs and times and his entire staff made me feel warm and welcome; but Alex was the difference maker to me! I can't brag about him enough! Very kind compassionate and welcoming daily!
Christi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The team always does an exceptional job on the repair of my car.
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I wouldn't trust any other dealership with my Toyota.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Truck looked better than when I bought it. Very nappy with work done.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
All the repairs done on my car came came out great! Everyone was extremely nice and I would recommend this place to my friends!!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Alex, was great at communicating w me about my car
Shoujie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
Brought my vehicle into the body shop at the begining of June. I was promised to finish repairing on June 14. The actual completion date is July 5.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications