Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latrenia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on status of repairs and finishing ahead of schedule, getting my vehicle back to me before the holiday!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
I’ve been signed up erroneously (someone at the dealership had a typo when entering the accurate customer’s email address) for these updates from your dealership - 2000 miles from me - and told that I have to unsubscribe from your mistake. Why do I have to fix your mistake?
Eskedar Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everything went smooth and perfect. Eric was very professional and informative. I had a great experience!
Hermelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciated the great customer service and will continue to do service with your body shop. Again, thank you Eric!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Eric Adams was extremely helpful during this process. He explained everything to me and kept me informed. He did a great job!
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Eric Adams did a fantastic job taking care of my car. He was tentative and welcoming. Eric explained and gave me so much detailed I felt up to date and not lost.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great experience
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did all that we had agreed to.
Clem H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job, car looks good
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Erik was a pleasure and an absolute pro. Always available when needed and excellent communication!
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
See positive yelp review. David Thompson handled extremely well.
Isaiah M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Eric was professional and helpful during the whole process
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Robert, Taylor and Brandy were kind, helpful and courteous.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very satisfied, very professional, my rep was very understanding n went beyond helping me
Shian-lee L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent service
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Job was completed several days before promised. Car looked brand new.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My Family Loves Toyota. You all are Great. Thank you. Kathleen V
Haji And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
100% satisfied, thanks
Diane U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Would like to have estimate before leaving car
Tracey E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications