Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 111 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Andrew was very courteous and professional in handling the care of our vehicle.He is the epitome of what an exceptional employee should be.
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional and done in timely manner
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Severe break down of communication. On 10/18, I called the shop and talked with a receptionist. Told her that I would be out of the country on 10/25, would be leaving my cell phone at home, and directed the shop to call my wife who would be happy to take the car back and drive mine home. The receptionist took her phone number and told me there would be no problem. My wife never received a phone call or text message. I was stunned when Enterprise Rental charged me for 6 extra days of rental use last Friday when I picked up my car. When I told her the story, she stated there "was a breakdown in communication and we will work on it" I was expecting a return phone call from Andrew this morning, per yesterday's conversation with the receptionist at Richardson Automotive. Andrew never called. Meanwhile my credit card has been charged. This is completely unacceptable and I will contest the fee.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Definitely went above & beyond while I hope I never need your services again if I find myself needing this service I definitely will be calling you guys!
Jaylen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
ALEX WAS GREAT. KEPT ME UPDATED & HAD THE VEHICLE READY BEFORE THE EXPECTED DATE.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Tommy Hague kept me well informed and treated me very well. I would bring any repairs back to him in a heart beat!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Andrew was a superb and competent guy...he saw my car got the best
Yu X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
The manager, Andrew, is a really nice guy. He was very patient with me and help me get my car fixed as soon as they can. On the contrary, staff who work at the car financing department are really unfriendly. Alex talked me into buying warranty which I did not even understand what it was, and then I canceled the warranty with the manager at the financing department. He submitted the wrong VIN number to MPP and hence my refund was delayed. MPP told me that they contacted him for the correct VIN number and never heard back from him. If I did not call MPP myself, I would not have been refunded yet.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend them. Kept me well informed at all times. Thank you very much. Would give them a 10!
Md A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
All good,excellent job.
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Andrew Clark did an outstanding job. Excellent service and communication!
Jeremi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
fantastic job
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great Job!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Alex did an excellent job explaining things from beginning to end. Getting the rental car was easy. I was told the repair would take 2 weeks, however the car was available a few days early. Unfortunately I was out of town when the car was ready and the shop was going to be closed when I returned home. So Alex arranged for my car to be driven to my house and the rental picked up. My brother was staying at he house, so that worked. I would have sent my brother with rental, but he was not an authorized driver. So the process was easy and everyone went above and beyond to assure all went smoothly.
Veanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I have no negative comments. Alex helped the process go very smoothly and I loved hearing the frequent updates regarding my car's status.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Andrew is great to work with and kept us well informed.
Kyaw H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They are doing good job
Damon.tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Andrew is amazing...thanks
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repair was satisfactory but had a bad start with the person that was in charge of my repair so I don't know if I will do business with you guys again
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Job well done Ray was great !!!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Missing clips and bolts
Yvonne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job and my car was so clean! which I was not expecting. Thankyou.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great Job!!!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I liked getting the text updates, Just good to know what is gong on. Ray was great. The bodywork looks good.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great work. Took care of the truck. Friendly in the process. Thank you, Tommy!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
I'll talk to Mr. Raymond on 05/04/16. Thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Tommy Hague and the staff were gracious and efficient. They kept me informed about the job's progress. Only one environmental concern that I didn't have time to report on Monday, April 4, in midmorning. I had to walk behind a small motorized trash collecting cart that was spewing raw exhaust fumes across the parking lot . Very unhealthy. I know you would want to attend to it. Other than that glitch, it was stellar customer experience. Regards, Tricia (Patricia) McGowan
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved working with Alex!!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to work with, responsive, and did a great job!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciated Alex and his concern and interest in taking good care of everything. He is a very kind person who answers all questions and worries to my satisfaction. He is definitely an asset to your company. He is very customer oriented and puts the customer at ease. The work done on the car made it good as new. Thank you so much. Jan Loughry
Eloise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Tommy was awesome, he kept me informed every step of the way.
Trina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Andrew was very professional and helpful. Front desk 3 as really nice too
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job, Great costumer service and would definitely recommend your company
Silvestre M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very kind and professional thanks for your help
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The work was done correctly and in a timely fashion and Alex updated me regularly on the progress. I am very happy with my experience and will go back for any subsequent repairs.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My experience dropping off the car and picking it up were fine. The repair looks great. I appreciate your attempt to use email to keep me informed about the progress, but the status reports were laughably bad. I dropped the car off Monday afternoon and was told it would likely be done Thursday or Friday. I got a status email Wednesday morning saying the car was 60% done and would be ready at 4:56 PM on Thursday. ReallY?!? You can predict completion times down to the minute? At 5:45 PM Wednesday, I got a phone call saying my car was done and I was able to pick it up right then, a day early. Woohoo! Good job! Thursday morning, after I already had my car, I got a status email saying my car was "nearing completion"! So you've got a good start with the email system, but you've got a lot of room for improvement.
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I appreciate being keeper in the loop about the status of my car at each stage of repair.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great job and accomplished the job very quickly.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
This wasn't my first insurance claim for my truck but after my truck was in your shop for a day I started getting text with the status of the repairs. That was such an amazing thing I didn't even sign up for. The best part was when I got the text saying my dodge was happy because everyone was taking great care of it until it was to return home. That level of customer service is hard to find. My truck is my dream vehicle and it crushed me having to put it in the shop for more than a few hours but those texts really showed me that my truck was in the best hands. Also the rep that was taking over my cause actually cared and showed true interest in getting the repairs done as soon as possible because he knew how much my truck meant to me. Andrew has been a blessing in such a crappy situation and I'm greatful he was the one to handle my claim. The girls at the front desk always greeting people with big smiles and you truly felt welcome. All in all the staff is inpecable!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Good Service Nice employees Andrew was my service advisor....He did a great job. Debbie
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Tommy was a pleasure to work with! He does a great job! ChrisB
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job.
Shanks.betsy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
excellent sevice!!!
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Andrew was great. The updates were great and helpful. It was a super easy process.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Pleasant, professional staff and excellent service. You made a situation that was very distressing very simple. Thank you
Ivor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Tommy was easy to work with, and very pleasant.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I appreciated the updates regarding the status of my repairs. That made a great difference in the level of service provided. Tommy Haig was very professional and the process was very simple.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Nice. Fast. And did great work! Andrew was great
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Andrew is really nice and was good about updating every thing
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Andrew did a great job!
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Matthew was so very helpful and kept us up to date on our repairs ! Our car was repaired promptly and the detailing done is obvious and very much appreciated. The repairs and Matthew made a difficult situation much easier for us!
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Alex kept me updated on the progress, and my car looked brand new after completed. It took less time with effective results
Anitra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My service Rep, Andrew was kind, explained my repairs and kept me updated. The staff was friendly and helpful also.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service and great job on my car!!!
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Constant update of work & right on target for completion. Looks good as new Will tell others needing help to trust your shop Phil M
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
You and your team are outstanding and Alex Burgos is AWESOME!!!!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you. I appreciate all your work and advice.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Mr Ediger and staff were professional, polite and repaired my damaged Tundra Cre Max to showroom condition. What a great job!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Absolutely love getting the text updates. Everything about our experience with RA was fantastic!
Hai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellent done
Aguinaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The technician is good ambassador for Toyota of Richardson. The service was excellrnt
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thanks.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Andrew and Randy are fabulous.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
I had to call and get status on my car. When I was told I would be called back I wasn't. The text messages were not the same information as what I was being told by the representative who was handling my car. I think the customer service could have been better there needs to be an improvement in personal communications with the client.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
????
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great follow-up throughout the repair process and friendly and very informed staff
Germany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Thank you for fixing my car up y'all did a great job!
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
good communication and great work, thank you!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Tommy and the entire team are 100% professional and a please to work with! Quality repair and the best in customer service! Thanks for caring! Don
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Ray was great keeping me informed throughout the process and repairs were great.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
I am completely unsatisfied, I will never use this shop again nor will I ever recommend the shop to anyone. I got my truck back after 17 days of being in your shop and when my vehicle was returned to me your shop had damaged my truck (not what I had taken it in for or even near the same area) because of a careless worker. Might I say I had to point out the new damages and was never told about them and was given my truck back expecting me not to notice. It doesn't bother me to much that the shop damaged my truck because of their careless acts but the simple fact that one of your workers were driving my truck and hit something, and didn't bother to tell anyone in hopes I wouldn't find out, the dishonesty in the company is remarkable. If I would have gotten a call that someone had driven my truck and accidentally hit something, I would have been way more forgiving, I would have probably just brushed it off because things happen (with the fact that y'all would repair of course), but thats not what happend, your dishonest employee decided it would be better to leave things unsaid, ontop of my truck being there for 17 days the right front rim wasn't repaired as the initial estimate had requested, instead, your shop being the dishonest employees they are pocketed the money and never sent my rim in for repair, and when asked about it they acted as if it was never approved, not knowing we had an estimate ourselves, because I work accident claim all day and know exactly how the process works. After 17 days and 3 cars later my truck is still there.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very happy with service. It was completed a day early and made easy to get resolved.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
My car looks newer and amazing. Thanks for making sure all was taken care of. Thank you for going above and beyond. May God bless all of you and have a merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
Not happy with how the repairs came out. At all.
Dina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Andrew was great! Service was completed quicker and better than I expected
Fikru T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
It's more than satisfaction. I have confidence on T O Y O T A
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Ray Ramirez was great to work with.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Tommy provided excellent service.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very impressed with the workmanship of the body shop and Alex Bargos keeping me updated throughout the process. Also, getting my car back cleaned inside and out was definitely a plus!
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I am amazed at the effort to keep me informed and to do everything to make my car perfect again. I will recommend Richardson Automotive to everyone. Great job and thanks. Theresa B
Okam O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
All damaged has been repair perfectly, I did not see any dents an scratches any more. The devices was very good and friendly, I will recommend to family & friends.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very good job! My car looks brand new and smell brand new! Tommy answered all my questions and was very helpful. Thank you!
Arthur O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I've known Richardson Automotive for many many years. You guys are simply always the best in everything you do. Thank you.
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Absolutely awesome customer service !!! The car looks brand new!!!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
EVERYONE .. from the greeter to the gentleman who helped me through this was SO VERY nice! I had a Travelers repair ... and it was done TWICE as fast as I had anticipated! And it looks beautiful! Thank you SO VERY MUCH !!!!
Patsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Toyota has a wonderful network of shops. Toyota of Richardson was pleasant, thorough, courteous, efficient like the network of repair/service centers I have come to trust and appreciate over the past 12 yrs. I can go to almost any Toyota shop and trust the service and care of my car thank you
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job on fixing my truck. It feels like new and drives like new. Hope it feels this way5 for many many yrs to come. Thank you all for a great job on my5 truck. Al V Ramirez
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
So far so good.
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Agent Tommy Hague was very helpful from the start and though the whole time the car was repaired.He answered all questions and concerns.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was very pleased with the great customer service by Andrew. He kept me updated with every phase of my cars repairs and status. He was also very friendly when I dropped my car off and answered all my questions. I was very pleased and would definitely refer my friends there!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Ray and staff were very nice! I was updated on the status of the car, and it was delivered when it was promised. Love the warranty! Hopefully I won't need your services in the future, but if I do, you'll get my entire families business!! Best, John
Darte.damiana Chiavolini,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Andrew provided A customer service. I'll be back.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
You guys were extremely helpful, quick, and you did an excellent job on my vehicle. Thanks so much!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very nice and efficient
Tra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
the repairs were beyond my expectations
Reid M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Tomy is the best. He handled everything expertly.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I appreciated getting the daily updates on the status of my car. It was completed on time, as promised, and Tommy Hague was great as my advisor.
Sundro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
GOOD JOB
Prudhvi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks for continuously keeping me up to date with my car repair status. And a job well done.. my car looks great from the shop... Thanks
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Tommy kept in touch with phone calls and emails and kept us updated on the repair details, GOOD JOB, THANK YOU
Gendra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Richardson Toyota have very nice personnel & never kept waiting for long. My car was detailed when I picked it up! Pleasant surprise !
Haijun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Tommy is really nice. He did a good job.
Belay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2015
They didn't finished all ,, my car look like shaking.. They should do alignment
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everything was done well. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs. I was very satisfied with my experience.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
You have always done excellent work on all our vehicles!!!
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Tommy was great as are all the boys. Appreciate everything!
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The repair was easy. But I was impressed that the car had been meticulously cleaned inside and out and looked brand new. I called after getting the car back to say thank you for all the detail work.
Gene O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
A little slow, but I had a great rent car...so everything was fine. Thank you ! Gene O
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I was very impressed with how Tommy handled getting repairs completed and keeping me informed during the process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Over all, the vehicle hasn't look this good in years.
Leland R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Tommy made sure I was taking care of. Great guy!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thanks for keeping us up to date on progress.
Tokuma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
This is not Tokuma's car , I don't know why you call it Tokuma's name. This is sisay's car. But I'm really satisfied with your great job.
Herod.jill Herod,james.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service! Kudos to Andrew Clark
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
This is the second time that I have delt with this repair shop and have always been perfectly satisfied; good service and great attitude from the employees.
Cosgrove.stephanie Cosgrove,deborah.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I really appreciate Randy. He always goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service.
Smita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Ray did an excellent job from beginning to the point of delivering he vehicle. He provided excellent customer service. Thank you Smita
Charmain D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thank you for repairing my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you for keeping me up-to-date on how the repairs were going and your professionalism. Andrew, you are terrific!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Keeping me informed and on time completion was greatly appreciated as well as a job well done. Thanks. Dan H
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Everything was so smooth. Staff was very responsive. Ray Ramirez was a pleasure to deal with.
Janshiv Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/8/2015
The two back lights are different than the original ones
Aisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Thank you for fixing my car you guys did a good job
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Ray was great to work with!!!!
Mylinh T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/5/2014
I'm very satisfied with Richardson Auto body service, they update my vehicle situation by text message everyday ..
Rudolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
I'm very satisfied on how my car wa s repaire . Nice job on repairing my car , is looking the best ,it looks brand new thank you. For all the work yall put into the car . I've never seen it like this before . I just wanna say thanks for all the head work put into my car .
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2014
My Camry hybrid was towed straight to ToR right after a wreck. Everyone was so very helpful and thoughtful. I was pretty shook up and they very calmly and confidently helped me feel at ease and walked me through the whole process. I was very appreciative and felt comfortable when I got into my rental car to go home.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
Thank you for a job well done.
Mounir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Ray Ramirez was helpful and professional
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
Fantastic great service. Incredibly fast and professional. And Ray was absolutely wonderful to work with.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2014
I have never had a car in for repair with richardson automotive. I was barraged with emails even though I attempted to unsubscribe multiple times. Somehow you managed to lose a customer you didn't even have.
Ron O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2014
Everyone was polite and efficient. My time was not wasted. The text messages kept me updated, so I did not have to call to get status. And after a date was set, the car was delivered on time.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Socorro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
I had a great experience bringing my car in , everyone was very nice and gave me the best service Mr. Ramirez was the best he explained to me Everything with details Thanks guys Socorro S
Ilene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Ray and Alex were extremely nice and helpful. They made a sad experience less painful. Thank you!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
I was pleased with the entire process. From drop off to delivery the entire experience was great! I was also extremely pleased with The quality of the repair.
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
The repair work looked great. The guys did an excellent job! Thanks
Uchenna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
They were very prompt with the repairs, and I received constant update from them. Very impressed. And yes, the rental, that 2014 RAV4 was great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications