Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paola G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service, awesome staff.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Ray was very helpful easy to work with.
Vishnuprabhu R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good finish and clean
Clem H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Andrew took good care of me & my car, it looks great.@ He also was good at working with ins co. It was good to have him in control, Thx. Clem
Venkata P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
we are satisfied with recent repair.
Wei Hao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your team had my car for more than a month. All my friends were asking me if you were building a new car for me. What I hated most was that you couldn't keep your promise. Your team had to change my pick up date for 4 times. I had to cancel or reschedule my activities and appointments because you didn't know how long it take to do your job. In the last two weeks, I even had to call to ask if my car is ready to pick up before the scheduled time. Unfortunately, I couldn't get a respond until after the scheduled time. It would be appreciated if you could value my time more.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very courteous and customer focused. We got our car back within the estimated time and the repairs were perfect.
Kanokkorn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Love all the updates! Great job! Fast fix!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The car looks great and we really enjoyed working with Tommy Hague
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I appreciate the effort Ray, Randy, and crew put in to make this go smoothly.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service and great quality if work!
Mai N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
The man in charge of taking care of my vehicle was Andrew. Even my daughter enjoyed talking to him over the phone (since I was at work). The customer service was great, whether in person or over the phone. We strongly appreciate how it was obvious that my car was being taken care of in order to return it to me as soon as possible. I was really satisfied with how the interior of my car was kept well after it being in the shop over a month. Thank you!
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Awesome job!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks very much to Ray, he was so helpful and friendly
Omer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent job! Thank you guys!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was very courteous when I dropped off and picked up my vehicle. I appreciate being informed during the repair process about how the repairs were going. I was very satisfied with the work. The person in charge of my car even informed me that I was low on gas. Great service. Thanks.
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Took 2 weeks when we were originally quoted 6 days
Cord N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Quick and easy repair, Advisor Ray was very quick to communicate
Napoleon A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
Repairs took longer than expected but I guess that comes with the nature of the work, which I can understand. The only thing I was upset about was that the recall that I had scheduled to be done did not get done. I figured since my car was there already it would have been a good opportunity to get it done. I was told it would get done, if you can't hold your word then just say it can't be done.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Alex did a great job keeping us informed of progress and status

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications