Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toyota S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My vehicle looks as good as when I first bought it. Very happy with the results!!
Guixi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
The technology is too bad, no Chinese can be spoken.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very friendly and very good communication during the repairs of my vehicle. Great appreciated your service.
Rashann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Eric was awesome!
Rhoda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thanks
Tor Used.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
just a good job
Richardson D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Good Experience
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Ray did a great job. Thank you!!
Hemant V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Richard gave me exceptional customer service.
Tang X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Good
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Robert was very professional, very available for every minute detail. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.
Nils M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I was satisfied with the repair but it took 9 and a half working days, more if you include Saturday to complete.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Eric did a great job. One communication glitch with my rental car. Nationwide said my service advisor would coordinate/set up my rental car with Enterprise. Eric confirmed he would do that, but Enterprise had no reservation or other info for me when I went to the counter. Although Enterprise had Nationwide contact info to get things set up, the miscommunication was frustrating when I needed to get to a meeting.
Mohammad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thanks for fixing my car in time. I appreciate Mr. Eric who help me all necessary processes to fix my car. I like to rate Eric Adams @ Body shop 10/10.
Latrenia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on status of repairs and finishing ahead of schedule, getting my vehicle back to me before the holiday!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
You guys did a fantastic job. My car looks new again! Plus the inside was cleaned amazingly! I haven’t had it look so nice and clean since I bought it. Plus it was repaired much faster then I thought. Thank you!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
I’ve been signed up erroneously (someone at the dealership had a typo when entering the accurate customer’s email address) for these updates from your dealership - 2000 miles from me - and told that I have to unsubscribe from your mistake. Why do I have to fix your mistake?
Eskedar Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everything went smooth and perfect. Eric was very professional and informative. I had a great experience!
Hermelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciated the great customer service and will continue to do service with your body shop. Again, thank you Eric!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Eric Adams was extremely helpful during this process. He explained everything to me and kept me informed. He did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications