Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2020
I really appreciate how they kept me up to speed on the repairs of my vehicle.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Tommie was on it from the start and did a great job.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great service!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
Everything was just perfect ????
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Excellent customer service that goes above and beyond expectations!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2020
These emails came like a while month late for one thing. The status of the car was decided a long time ago
Chenyan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Thank you
Bhimjibhai G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Awesome job
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
Overall the repair went well except for one issue: The cover replacement ordered for the damaged sideview mirror was not the right one and had to be reordered. Since the vehicle was only my means of transportation and to avoid extending my car rental which would no longer be covered by my auto insurance, I had to prepay the entire repair cost in order to pick up my vehicle not completely repaired. Consequently, I had to drive back the vehicle to the body shop when the correct part arrived. My suggestion is for the shop personnel who was responsible for ordering parts should carefully verify the accuracy of the replacement parts. Not doing so would inconvenienced the customer.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Communication was frequent and helpful. Repairs were done perfectly and quickly.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
I appreciate the calls keeping me updated on status of car. Car completed early.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Y'all were absolutely wonderful and kept me up to date at every step. Excellent customer service
Bert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Everyone was polite and promptly returned phone calls, kept us in the loop and did their best to work with our insurance. When we came to pick up our car we received excellent treatment from the office staff as well. Thank you for a job well done.
Jacob I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Awesome service
Nykethia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
The service was excellent as usual. Ray Ramirez and his team did an amazing job of making sure repairs were completed in a timely and quality manner. The team continues to exceed my expectations with each and every visit. Outstanding job, everyone!!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Hillary is a rockstar, she kept me well informed of the status, and made sure the car was perfect when I picked it up. Her customer service was awesome, and I will gladly continue to refer customers to her.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
It turned out looking nice.
Ms .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2020
Work done was done well. Other than taking time to get the part, the work was done in a timely manner.
Camille A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
Front desk is AMAZING
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Everyone was so nice and helped me get my car painted!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications