Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very satisfied, very professional, my rep was very understanding n went beyond helping me
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My Family Loves Toyota. You all are Great. Thank you. Kathleen V
Haji And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
100% satisfied, thanks
Diane U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Would like to have estimate before leaving car
Tracey E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Good job
Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
all good and on time. The body shop manager, Randy, was excellent.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I have now used Richardson Automotive for my vehicle and would not consider using any other body shop as long as I have a choice. They are very professional and give excellent service. I have dealt with Tommy (for State Farm) several times & he is the best for service.
Toyo Cotton.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Tommy Hague was great
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Tommy Hague was excellent . He kept me well informed of all the repairs and when the car would be ready. The job was very well done.
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Friendly, efficient, good quality work I appreciated the updates on progress
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Scratch completely gone, looks perfect
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service
Elliott S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
KIND, CONSIDERATE, RESPECTFUL.... AND ABOVE ALL....HONEST
Liz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Friendly service work done in a timely manner and the work they did was good.
Cosmo And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Loved the communication. Job well done.
Lucy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Craig was very professional, helpful and friendly. He went directly to the insurance co. concerning a deductible which was waived due to the other insurance co claimed their liability. My car was spotless and indeed a pleasure to drive home. I would suggest any client ask for him for sure. Thank you for the timely repair and superb customer service. L. A.
Lindy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good communication, efficient and organized. Courteous and helpful. Did nice work!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/11/2018
When an issue arrived, and Jim was made aware, he quickly took action to rectify the situation. Job well done. Thanks Jim Steven O
Noe O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great staff! I have absolutely no complaints with everyone’s hard work, from greeting me when I walked in to shaking my hand once again as I picked up my truck. I’m very happy with my truck, she can be brand new again! Thank you so much guys for everything! I approciate everyone’s professionalism.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. Tommy was friendly, through, explained the process and kept in communication. Customer service was beyond what I could’ve imagined during a stressful time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications