Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Robert was great. Kept me up to speed with the repair process.
JIRANDA W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
friendly staff and great service!
Saddruddin L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Was very pleased with my interaction with your employees and care and time spent with me
CHRISTINE N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Robert was awesome and very attentive. He made sure my car came out in great condition in a timely manner.
adel h.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Very good job. The estimator was a very nice person and gave good customer service and always kept in touch on getting the status on my vehicle in a timely manner and it is very much appreciated
ANDRE J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Jason did an outstanding job and was very helpful in keeping me updated on the repairs. I appreciate Jason’s attention to detail and high level of customer service!
GARY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Ray was very responsive and returned all calls, found part in Michigan, and would return for service.
SEAN L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Jason Calton was awesome to deal with. Gave me updates constantly personally on where my vehicle was at and had it fully prepared and ready to go when I arrived to pick it up. A+ for him
**** P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Thank you for the hard work from the team at the Toyota Body Shop. My vehicle was taken in with and handled with great professionalism and care. I was updated through out the process and work was completed in a timely manner.
SARAH N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Hillary was amazing!!
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Ben went above and beyond. Very helpful gentleman. This is the second car I bring him. This is my preferred body shop, best customer service and tremendous job.
VANBICH T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Awesome service
PAT F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Ray... always comes throughhe and his team do a great job
AIDEN K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
They did great
ALDRICH A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Quick servicei
CHERYL L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Great job and excellent service
VALARIE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Ray made sure we were well taken care of with our car.
ALEX P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Good quality work/job
CHRIS J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
100% satisfied!
****W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Outstanding service and a great repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications