Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamari G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everything was great, special thanks to Anthony, he helped make a what was a stressful situation seamless!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everything was great! The drop was seamless with a very knowledgeable technician helping with the process. Great rental truck and service. Wendy was very informative and super on the spot with everything, also very friendly to boot. Thanks David Maus.
NICASIO D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Make I no be a better place to take the car to get a fix
JESSICA V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Jennifer Weber is AWESOME! A true example of excellent customer service! She was very thorough with explaining the process, with following up and providing us with regular status updates. She was also very professional and polite. We need more people like her everywhere we go fo business!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great customer service. Knowledgeable, friendly and informative. Car was completed a day earlier than promised. Very pleased with everyone
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Anthony was stellar and everything was absolutely perfect!!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Anthony and his team knocked it out of the ballpark, great job, fantastic service!
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The job was well done. Team members were extremely courteous. My vehicle was done ahead of schedule, and I haven’t come across any issues yet. This is my second time having work done with you guys and they have both been good experiences.
MATTHEW W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Melissa is awesome. She has helped us in the past as well, Her customer service is to be commended! Matt Werner Erin Werner, MD
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Had a great experience and would definitely recommend! Jennifer was fantastic and the repairs were done flawlessly.
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
They did a good job
EDY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Tanks
Charise M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Fast service, communicated through whole process, agent from Geico and Car rental courtesy and very friendly.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Everybody was very professional and made sure the job got done correctly. Great service
Zully W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Wendy took good care of my case. She is a problem solver for you guys. I’m satisfied with the received service at David Maus Collision Center in SANFORD, Florida. Thank You for your excellent job! ????
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Pleased with the efficiency of drop off and pick up process.
PATRICIA R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I was kept well informed throughout the process. And everyone was extremely detailed and courteous when addressing me and discussing information.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Brian and Jennifer did an amazing job and I will always recommend them if they have a problem with their car. Brian took the time to make me feel comfortable about the entire process and kept me informed of what was being done with my car. Jennifer was on top of things as well. I was amazed that my car was done in less time than expected. Excellent service.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Miryan was super! Great communicatio, respecful, courteous and great to work with through the entire process.
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Very satisfied with their work. I would highly recommend anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications