Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

THERESA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
12/31/2019
Was told 3-4 days took a week, no communication with me except when I called. And looks like the paint jun wasn’t done properly so I’ll be bringing it back
EFRAIN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Great job
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Good communication on repair time-line. Professional and courteous staff.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Fast, courteous and excellent work
Quinton H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/27/2019
The personal decision that I made to allow David Maus to work on my vehicle is the best decision that I ever could have made. Thank you team of experts for doing such a professional job on my personal vehicle. Job well done! Thank you once more! ????
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great service by the entire staff and especially Jennifer Weber
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
My car looks brand new and is running great!
TIFFANY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Wendy was very helpful and the team did a very good job repairing my baby!
Calli P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Anthony was absolutely amazing!
STEPHEN N.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
I have no comments
SAMUEL O.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
David Maus kept us updated every step of the way. They communicated consistently with the us and our insurance company throughout the whole process.
Ed E.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
My wife and I were very happy with the Quickly done repair work and quality of the repair, also very convenient that you are open on Saturdays.would highly recommended your collision repair service to others.
Seyed M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
every one was so nice and helpfull job was down fast thank you
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
They did a great job. On time
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Customer service was great
Ngan L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. Life long guarantee of the parts repaired as long as no change of car ownership. Timely and updated communication of repair progress. Delivery on time. Easy communication. Follow up customer satisfaction in a personal and approachable manner. Very easy for customers. Highly recommended.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
They kept me informed and check in and check out was very prompt
MYRA P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great communication, kept me updated frequently. Thank you.
CINDY G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
My car looks like it did when I first purchased it! Perfect. Melissa was professional and friendly. She was a pleasure to work with as well as extremely knowledgeable. All staff was friendly and courteous. The work was completed quickly.
CHARLES H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Your team went above and beyond all our expectations. Thank you !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications