Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 591 Reviews
4 stars 122 Reviews
3 stars 25 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was extremely frustrated in the beginning as I was not getting any communication and not hearing back after several call attempts. Eventually, we found out that the insurance company had given my number incorrectly. Once that was fixed, everything was great moving forward from there!
Merry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very happy with the coustmer service I received
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I was very happy with how my car turned out.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Melissa and team was excellent. Thank you!
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job and very happy!
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Enjoyed working with Anthony. Very professional and helpful. Highly recommend your business.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
Original estimate was 4 days, actual was 6 to 7, part of which I understand was due to communications access with Met Life. After the fourth day, completion estimate was on day to day basis until I was able to pick it up. Enterprise, from whom I had rented a car in the meantime, reported similar delays and inaccessibility in reaching the insurance company.
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service rep, Anthony, had a great personality and answered all of our questions and explained the process.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
So far repairs seem fine
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
I already did a survey, stop sending me text messages I'm done with this thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
We are very pleased with the repairs to our Chevrolet Blazer 2 door 2003. You made my Moms vehicle look brand new again. Thanks for the great work. Keeping us informed of the progress was key to our satisfaction.
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I'm extremely pleased with the service and personnel at David Maud. Very professional staff and the repair work was very good. Thanks for a very positive experience
Dulce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everything was great
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Hector kept me updated on my Yukon. Very happy with service and employees.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Jennifer did an awesome job Very professional and diligent
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Mike was a professional from the beginning to the end. He made the experience a great one.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very happy repairs have been completed in a professional manner.Staff very pleasant. May I give a special mention to my service advisor Mike. He went out of his way to make me feel like I was the only client that the shop had. From **** to 10 ; this guy gets an 11).
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
I just picked up the car so I can only say the work looks good.
Akihiro I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They were very kind to help me.
Olga U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way.
Elijah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent teamwork
Gio L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The entire process was amazing. I researched several "collision Centers" and I wanted to send the vehicle to one that specialized in the "David Maus" chain of vehicles. Getting the vehicle work done was easy, Jennifer provided thorough, clear, and precisely accurate information to me throughout the whole process. She called every 2-3 days when something new would start being done which was excellent. This allowed me to gauge when the vehicle would be done. And to my surprise it was done ahead of schedule. The work done was flawless and is better than factory. By that I mean, items were better bolted in place. The Volkswagen Factory in Germany sometimes puts the top front bumper housing on slightly loose, David Maus Collision put the new one on though and no wiggle. I am HIGHLY satisfied. Keep up the amazing work :)!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great communication throughout the process
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was the best experience I have had from start to finish! I was in and out quickly and everyone was so nice !
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Efficient service and courteous team. Would use you again.
Nahed G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thx
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everything was Great, from start to finish. Mike Beebe kept me updated with the status of my repairs.He called when it was ready for pickup, which took only two days. When I arrived for pickup, Mike was busy with another customer and I had to get back to work. However the girl at the front desk checked in my car rental on her computer and asked Hector to bring my car. Hector was prompt and courteous, he told me if I had any problems to call them, and I went on my way. This was the Best overall customer service experience that I have had in a long time. Thank You All Very Much!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very professional, organized, and efficient. My car repair looks amazing and I would recommend you!
Destiny B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The team was super friendly, and very helpful when it came down to explaining what they did to my car. They fixed my car in a very timely manner; in less than a week to be exact. Keep up the good work!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Melissa kept constant communication with me through the whole process
Kenrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Continue doing the great job
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Appreciate the fast simple service guys thanks
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The whole experience was great - from the initial estimate with State Farm and setting up the repair, to the time it took to get it done. Everyone was very professional and helpful,especially Hector.
Magali H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I liked your organisation and treatment. It make me feel like I could trust you with my car repair.
Omaira A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Job well done
Ngan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
It's take too long
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very best service
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
I have to bring the truck in on wed to buff out 3 areas that were missed on the second time it was worked on. my thing is this your a state of the art center how is it that when I have found a problem with the job whoever gets to work on the truck doesn't go the extra mile to check check dubble check the complete job so I don't have to keep finding areas that were missed ? My motto is do it right the first time and you'll have a happy customer !
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was smoother than I ever thought possible.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
3/29/2017
The problem with the rear window not working corrected itself. Worked when I got off work last night
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
The rubber gasket around the windows are missing. The inside door handle is missing a piece. The front gasket is missing an end piece. New paint is very obvious compared to the other parts next to it. Will need to take back to fix. Not happy
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Mike kept me informed and I could always get an answer to my concerns that is very commendable
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very quick turn around and everyone that helped me out were very professional and helpful.
Mohammad Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I will recommend my friends and family to come to you. Dr Zaman
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The whole process from drop off to pick up was absolutely fantastic. I was kept up to date with the progress. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. I hope to not ever need these services again but would definitely come back or recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The phone updates were very reassuring and work seems to have been done very well.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Besides issues that came with a misunderstanding they were helpful communication was good and when I went to pick my car up the gentleman was super polite nice and just seemed like he truly cared about his job
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The team at David Maus was great. They kept me informed every step regarding the repair. When dropping off and picking up my car it was so quick and easy.
Lequanda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Mike was very helpful and kind!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
The repairs took longer than expected, and that's fine, but we repeatedly tried to make contact to get updates and did not succeed. Sometimes we were promised a call back that we did not get. Other times we got voice mail and did not receive a return call. Service was not prompt and we had to get pushy, which I hate to do, but found I had no other recourse. You can say you want to provide excellent customer service, but you actually have to follow thru. Please do not have Nicholas call me. I don't want to talk to him again.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very helpful very professional and I appreciate everything that you guys did
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Everyone at the facility was great, especially Mike Beebe, and the vehicle was returned in a much better condition than I would have expected for a 17 year old car.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service so professional. Wish every place could be like yours.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your auto body dept, Mike is awesome
Sachie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I love the texting feature. It was a good feeling to get daily updates on the status of my car repairs. Hector was especially helpful. When I could not get through to the collision department, I could text Hector for an update AND I had his cell number! Kudos to David Maus collision center for making my experience easy, breezy , cover girl ????????
Omayra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I appreciated the updates and letting me know about any additional services necessary!
Desiree P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Job well done
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Car is vibrating (steering wheel)
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent work. Very professional
Hesly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They did an awesome job .
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
We were greeted immediately, our car was repaired on schedule and we were kept in the loop by all involved. It was a painless experience--made so by your people. They did a great job and, although we hope it will not be necessary to use them again, we would be happy to return if the need arises.
Georgann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Hector was wonderful. He kept me updated with my progress and had everything ready for me to expedite the process.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Melissa had outstanding communication throughout the whole process with me every day to let me know how far they were in the process of repairing my car. I also dealt with her while picking it up. She was friendly and on top of her game. Well done will highly recommend your collision center to anyone ! Thank you Melissa!!!
Yahaira D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Hector at David Maus Toyota in Sanford was very helpful and courteous. He did a wonderful job in keeping me informed about my vehicle all along. Thank you Hector! :)
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Hector was excellent; went above and beyond! Thank you Hector
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Wendy was awesome. My truck looks better than new. Thank you.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Ev everything was done A-OK
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very impressed with the communication from start to finish of the repair process! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Blake E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Patient and considerate with me and the issues with my insurance company. Great job guys, thanks.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Quick service and no hassle. Thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Love the text updating system and the communication
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great experience@
Jean Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike Beebe did a good job of keeping me informed every step of the way and helped deal with the headache of mendota insurance
Vik P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service!
Leidy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone and the work itself exceeded my expectations. Kudos to the whole team.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Hector was extremely friendly, helpful, kind, and fast for my car repair! Thank you Hector for your outstanding job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great work and service!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Everyone was excellent. Very friendly and customer service oriented. Wendy is the best.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Outstanding experience all around
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Kept in touch throughout the whole process. Anthony was very helpful. The only thing is my driver side door has issues opening the same day I got my car back. I informed Anthony and asked him to notate that in my file just in case it happens again
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Melissa did a good job in communicating progress with the car
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent, thank you.
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Outstanding performance and customer satisfaction! Thank you for a job well done.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Hector provided great customer service from beginning to end. He explained the process and estimate thoroughly. Chelsea also provides great customer service. The repair job looks beautiful.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
My engine light is still on after it was already reset before I left. I was told it would turn off once l drive the car and its normal after body work is done on the car I have driven the car from Orlando to Sarasota and the light is still on.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Keeping me updated step by step and being very professional with everything,this is my second time having to bring my cars to you my first Honda Civic 2014 and every time it's getting better with the service,thank you
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Melissa come get your phone from Scott H
Gloria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Mike was awesome. Provided knowledgeable, responsive service.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Mike was excellent!! Very attentive and he keep me informed.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Service was fast. The team was professional. Experience was great!
Joshuah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Nick and Melissa are a fantastic team, they made the process of my truck getting repaired very quick. They had great communication with me while my truck was being repaired. They did a great job.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
I will be contacting you shortly regarding the job that was done
Hilton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent service
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The costumer service was great and the car looked amazing it looked brand new!
Pricilla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great service and very friendly staff!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thank you very much for all the help and for making me feel safe in leaving my car with you guys.
Freddy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Wendy was very professional and helpful during the entire process!! My car was even ready 3 days ahead of schedule
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent! !!!!! From start to finish
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fantastic customer service is rare. But seems common at David maus collision. Thank you for excellent communication and friendly service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
I will be returning to show you that the paint does not match.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
A piece of small weather stripping was missing from roof of cab. Also, the door guard had a new crack in it. Wendy was aware and is taking care of door guard. Noticed that weather stripping was gone when I got home. The rear glass also had over spray of some kind on it. I cleaned it but it's not great. Overall pretty satisfied and belief that Wendy will take care of these few issues promptly.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I'm beyond happy with the service. I would definitely recommend you guys to any of my friends if they were in need of your services
Blair E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very happy overall. Not happy with the paint drip/run on the door. Not very visible to me but my husband saw it plain as day and noticed it immediately.
Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/5/2017
The process was very efficient, however I've noticed after the repair (I had one headlight replaced), that the new headlight seems to be a different wattage as the other. The new headlight is not as bright as the other one.
Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great communication from Melissa, very helpful, thanks!!!
Kathline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and kept me informed on the repair progress. Car looks beautiful! Thank you.
Carolie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
I do not feel like my repair was done in a timely manner.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Appreciated updates, car ready when promised, delivered clean, repairs appear to have been done well.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Every one was amazing
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Always completely satisfied with David Maia repair.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I appreciated the phone calls and text messages to keep me posted on the progress of work on my car. The quality of work done on the car was excellent...Can't tell that any damage had ever happened. Great job all around!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Service made easy thanks to Melissa!! Appreciated the daily updates and repair was performed ahead of schedule.
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jennifer was excellent!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
My car looks brand new! Being a Chevy she's the best, took good care of us during the accident. Only cosmetic damage, you fixed her right up! Now she goes back to doing her job, protecting me and mine when we travel, no matter near or far!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Looks good, the repairs were done by the day i was told. Great, fast service.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
I was extremely happy that my car was fixed in a timely manner. It was ready for pickup on Saturday which made it easier on me to find a ride all the way out to Sanford. Thank you!
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thank you Mike! Excellent
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The repairs looked very good
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
Quality work & timely. However., Also, I was never advised as to the status of the repair. When I picked up the car the tire pressure warning light was on. There was not an issue prior to the repair . I put air in the tire which temporarily shut the warning light. The light continues to go on which indicates there may be a leak cause by the repair
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good work. The repair was delayed a few times. No problem. Getting it done right with yhe right parts is more important to me than fast. Melissa kept me up-to-date on the status. Thank you.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Melissa was great, she kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Jason was very communicative throughout the estimation stages and was willing to answer any questions I had. I accidentally came one week earlier than schedule and he made sure to fit me in. The transition to a car rental went very smooth and I was out of the collision center shortly after and went straightto work. I setup the text message alerts and was pleased at how often the status was updated and information was given in detail. Wendy was a pleasure to deal and ensure my vehicle was finished within the given time. Thank you everyone for a wonderful experience! Adrian
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Your entire team is easy to work with and kept me in the loop during the process.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job. Thank you!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone was very efficient.Mike Beebe was on top of his game.Everything went good.The car looks great.Thankyou David Maus and staff.
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
Its a holiday weekend or i would have already returned my car first time i cane to pick car up damage from accident was still there second time i came to pick up my car the scratchees they said could buff out are still on my hood
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very efficient and the work was done as promised
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Wonderful people Sharee Pena the best ,extremely grateful,thanks again
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Melissa was so good to work with and did a great job
Pejman H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
Theres some paint dust in the vehicle but not a big deal. Overall very happy with the repair and communication from Wendy.
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very friendly staff
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Your staff is amazing! They helped me quickly and efficiently. The person who worked with my insurance company, Mike, at the Collision center was very nice and kept me updated frequently about the status of my repair. I only see two areas for improvement. While the text updates were frequent, I would refrain from telling customers that a repair is done at the same time that the center closes. For example "you're repair is done at 6:00 pm" and then receiving a call that the collision center closes at 6pm. The second is that I would look into bettering the check in process for keys as my key and fob were lost. I know several places that use bags for keys and I have yet to have a problem with lost keys from them. Besides those two things, everyone was very professional and helpful.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Michael BB is who I work with and he was just absolutely great from the first second I met him till he gave me my car back
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
It took a little longer than I wxpected but I was satisfied with the results
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Jennifer webber made a bad situation awesome and easy
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
The insurance agent told me they would do a special detail inside as my recovered car had a strong smoke odor and ashes . When I picked up the car and sat inside I realized it was jist vacuumed. There was a tray full of ashes and it smelled the same as when I left the car. It was not detailed cleaned. Also the front bumber scratch was not addressed and driver's side of car was missing a hubcap. ( this was because insurance guy did not include ... they are supposed to add that. So I will be bringing car back. I think it was mostly an insurance agent communication issue. Ivette Mejias ****-****-xxxx
Darby B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience. Mike was personable and keep me up to date. The work done was seamless. Very positive experience. Thank you!
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Wendy was awesome, she was a great help from start to finish.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Im satisfied with repairs, however my steering wheel feels very hard to turn and it was not like that before... im going to see what others think then i might have to call you guys.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was professional, and the work was completed in a timely manner. It was perfect, and it met my exacting standards. Thank you.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/19/2016
Wendy was great! She kept me up to date. The car was delayed by one day which it's not too bad. The repair seems to be ok so far. One concern is that the Defog on back glass is not working as fast as it did. Also, the detailing crew threw away the label for the name of the model. Which it is not ok with me. However, Wendyband your body shop manager jumped right on it and they are working on getting the model name tag to put it on my Jetta. I am not totally dissatisfied but you don't have a medium score in the options. Really Wendy was great.
Garnel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
It was a wonderful job
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Lack of communication was a major factor. Also, each time the vehicle was promised to be done the date continued to move back. I had to spend 328 out of pocket for a car rental. I wouldn't recommend this collision center. Another issue was the damage that was discussed on arrival was not fixed properly; the dents on the hood are still there .
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great experience all around.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Jennifer and Nick did a superb job on our vehicle. All updates were timely, the completed work was excellent and there were no surprises. Thank you.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I appreciated the updates and hearing about the progress of the repairs.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Everything went smoothly and efficiently. I really appreciated being kept informed about what stage of repair my car was in.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was running late for an appointment, so I did not notice at the shop. The piece the replaced is not securely attached. There is a gap between the pieces.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The customer service was exceptional!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service, Excellent customer service
Vince N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate they clean up interior after repair the dents. Very nice service!
Derick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service and follow up!
Jered S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The process was very quick and they did an awesome job!
Keane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent customer service. We have an appointment on Tuesday for the vibrations Thank you Joe and Sandy
Columbus B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Took pinstripping off car. Headlights and brights do not work
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was really nice. I really enjoyed the service that I received.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Wendy and the team did well, and the car looks good. I was impressed with how easy it was.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The partnership that you guys have with my insurance company made this a seem less process! Everyone that I dealt with at your facility was very friendly and helpful, you can tell that they love working there and it really makes for a pleasant experience. Hopefully there's no need to visit again, because that'll mean that I was in another accident, but if there's a need you guys are the only name on my list!
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was unhappy with the service Mike provided but extremely happy with the service provided by Charles ****. He made everything correct.
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am totally 100% satisfied with the repair service on my car!! Excellent service. My car looks brand new again!!! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car and Melissa for being there every step of the way.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
An excellent job. I want to thank everyone involved for the expediency, timeliness, craftsmanship, courtesy, and professionalism shown to me during the repair of my Colorado.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very impressed with the follow up the whole way through the process! Thanks you to all but especially Wendy!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff at the collision center were absolutely amazing. I have never been in a car accident before and it was a very traumatic experience and Jennifer Weber made the situation 100% better. Thank you very much!
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mike Bebe did a great job for me. Thanks Mike,
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jennifer Weber is the BEST!!!!! Jennifer customer service skills are second to none
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress on my car and as to what the delays were. I blame Honda for not getting the parts to you in a reasonable time!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Communication was excellent. Repairs are top notch.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
They did amazing job
Basil F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent work
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience was fantastic and far exceeded my expectations.
Aashit S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
All good
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Charlie was extremely helpful and courteous!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was completely overwhelmed how nice and kind and completely thoughtful how everyone was and how quickly u solved my issues thank you again I would advice everyone to switch Ins to Geico and auto to Toyota Thanks again
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repair was done correctly and looked great
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awsome service would recamend!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very pleased all around with all the staff. Everyone was friendly the job was done on time and everyone was on point. I am a very happy customer. They also did a wonderful job on my car.
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Impressively well oiled operation
Alma Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Love my Camry! I can't even tell the baby was hurt. Mike was amazing and his customer service is great. Thanks again David Maus Toyota
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was fast and efficient and easy-to-use everyone was really nice it was nice going there and having the insurance adjuster and the rental car already there
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
My car looks great and seems to drive perfect, but the windows were cleaned with something that left a bad residue and created a glare. I had to clean my windows when I got home just so I could see. It could have been residue from the work on the car too, not 100% sure. Also, I'm very thankful you took all the time needed to make the repairs, but my expected date kept getting pushed back farther and farther. I would have preferred to been overestimated on the repair time and then pleasantly surprised if it was finished early. I kept rearranging my schedule to be ready to pick up my car, only to get updates it still would not be ready as expected.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job! Thank you so much!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wanda was terrific. Took really good care of us.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Second time using this locations body shop and from driving in to driving out it was a wonderful experience. Melissa was awesome in explaining the complete process. Hopefully I will not need to visit again but if I do this will be my go to shop.
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Melissa was very helpful and always kept me informed of what was going on. She's very much an asset to the company. Also the mechanics did a wonderful job on my car.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good job and done ahead of estimated ti.. thanx
Migdalia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Melissa was professional and courteous. She texted me daily giving me updates on my vehicle's repairs and I got my vehicle back a day ahead of schedule. I hope i never get into another accident, but if i do I know exactly where to go. Thank you again.
Joan Marie.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The most outstanding service I have ever received!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent process to take my vehicle in and get it to not only in the hands of David Maus for the repairs but also the rental experience what they did is such a great job along with Mikayla from GEICO. I would definitely bring the vehicle back there again
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Melissa was absolutely wonderful. She made sure everything was completely to our satisfaction before she released the vehicle to us. She kept us informed of the progress and exactly what was going on in reference to the repair. We feel she went above and beyond any previous service we have ever had. She was awesome!! Totally unrelated to Melissa and definitely not a complaint but a suggestion: It would have been nice for the car to have been washed after sitting outside for an extended period of time. While repairs were being completed. Again Melissa was wonderful and we are totally satisfied with the repair. Thank you Melissa for representing David Maus so professionally.
Tomas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service from the beggining. From the moment I received the call to the delivery of the car.
Alcides V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
a well done job thank you
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks excellent service
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My truck looks awesome. They went above and beyond the repairs. I had a grin ear to ear when I got my truck.
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you very much
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming from start to finish. Text messages were great to get updates throughout the process.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you all for being so supportive
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications