Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 600 Reviews
4 stars 133 Reviews
3 stars 25 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
The drivers side door sounds like the window is open and air coming in while driving. Personnel and scheduling was great, news to get the door adjusted to seal better.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Miss Jennifer Weber is a true rockstar!
Marcie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Did a great job. Car runs and looks great.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Excellent sevice, workmanship, and customer services
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Jennifer was our claim manger and was awesome. She took care of everything for us. I've used David Maus Collision in the past and have been very satisfied with the service. I would not go anywhere else.
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great experience! I will definitely use your collision shop again! Communication was outstanding. Thank you.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Fantastic service ????????
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jennifer did great! She's also on top of my muffler problem and that's amazing she's very very good! Second time in a row had her and she has done me well always! Appreciate it Jennifer. Thanks, Brandon L
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jennifer was wonderful to deal with She is truly an asset to your company
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was so happy with the service. Mike Berber went above and beyond!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you all for everything! You all exceeded my expectations
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent job by Mike. Stayed on top of the job and got me back on the road in less time than I thought.
Tiphani H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Mike in collision is very outstanding keep me updated on every move making or happening on my car chevy camaro sa
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Mike was Awesome. Great communication and follow-up. Help me get the repairs done and worked with the insurance company. Will recommend David Maus and Mike to any who need repairs. Thanks.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great nob ad always?
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Melissa was phenomenal. She would call and send texts to keep me updated with the status of my car. She was very friendly when I arrived to pickup my car. She went over everything that was done on my car, took car of returning my rental, and got me back on the road. But the best part...having my car back 11 days sooner than the date I was originally told. Your entire staff is amazing and deserves kudos for their hard work and effort. They took a horrible situation and made it easy for me to get back to normal life.
Bilge U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Michael beebe was great. Thanks to him for helping us and getting everything done on time.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Melissa, was fantastic to work with and kept me updated on the progress of the car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
I am amazed at how the the collision left My vehicle front end push in but the hard work and dedication of the collision team left My car looking brand new again..In addition the service advisor Mike was very on top of communication with me regarding repair..I am grateful and satistfed. Thank you
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
Toyotas are built to last forever. In my case my 2004 Toyota Sequoia, which I purchased from David Maus back in the day, has very low miles and looks almost factory new today. The problem is finding parts for a 13 year old vehicle, when most of the beasts are still on the road. Melissa told me up front that it could go 3 weeks to get all the parts from your network of parts suppliers. And today we are still waiting for a running board to finish the repair..it's just a bolt on job. So, if you are asking me I f your collision center is the best..Answer is yes. Did they pamper my 2004 Sequoia to make it new again..Answer Yes. Do I recommend your services to others?? Answer is yes. Do I want to be on another accident...No. Great job to the shop mechanics and painters , etc...A job well done...???? And give Melissa a day off. She needs some pampering too!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications