Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Melissa was a wonderful representative! She went the extra mile to ensure my car was restored to 100%.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This was the best experience I have had in dealing with my car. Very organized and fantastic teamwork between Geico, David Maus, and Enterprise. The cat was done on time and looked fantastic. Thank you so much.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They all did an excellent job and were very kind. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing their car repaired . Thank you very much
Paramjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service 10/10
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you for your wonderful service thank you for taking care of my car and provided me with a very nice car your service was very appreciated I will calling you if I ever need you again again thank you all very much
Nedine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very efficient, fluid process
Salvina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everybody was professional and very helpful. The car looks awesome
Jace S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The job was well done on my SUV . Everyone was nice an I even got my vehicle back early.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff was courteous, and my car looks like new.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Super experience
Marc And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
David Maus made the repair process simple and did a great job repairing my vehicle. Thank you!
Darren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Amazing work. Completed earlier than expected. Great communication from my representative!!!
Kamlawatie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Miryan Benito was my service person. She did an excellent job explaining how the repair process worked and keeping me updated. The repair looks good. Helpful service personnel. Very helpful to have a relationship with Enterprise Car Rental, made dropping the car off simple. Staff helped me with the arrangements. Would definitely use your collision center again. But hope I don't need to.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Anthony made my experience with David Maus easy and enjoyable. He updated me often and kept me informed.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Miss Benito was very professional. Addressed all my questions and concerns. Paint shop did a super job on the re-paint. This is my third DM body shop project. Totally pleased !
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service!
Rachele S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
It was unfortunate that we had to have our GMC Yukon in to the collision center at all but we are very pleased with the repairs so far. Jennifer was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. The text update system was a great feature so that we could follow along with the repair process and to know when it would be complete. Thank you to the entire team for doing a great job!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did a great job with the repairs.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team did a great job. They finished ahead of schedule,they kept me inform, and excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications