Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaligene D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Azaming service and well informed.
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Chelsea took excellent care of my claim. The connection with my rental car was flawless. Chelsea demonstrated 100% professionalism. Her communication regarding the repair of my car made the experience worry-free. She is an asset to David Maus Collision.
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great comunication kept me informed.Had my car done sooner.
Ashwin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
It was nice experience. I am fully satisfied. Thanks Ashwin P
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The repair was very well done and the staff was very friendly and professional. The final price was the same as the original estimate
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
As far as the body repairs are concerned, we are completely satisfied. However, for some reason, our tires were inflated to 38 pounds, and after driving, built up to over 40 pounds. The door jam says the tires should be 30 pounds--cold! Prolonged driving at the high pressures would have worn out the center of the tire. I don't know why the pressure was changed, but I am glad my wife noticed it.
Maryam D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
your team was excellent .and thank you .
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Came out great.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Awesome experience!
Emirto G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very gentle staff. Very well done job.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Anthony was very helpful
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Prompt service. Did excellent work and had my car ready as they said they would. My husband was in hospital therefore I desperately needed my car and they worked to make it poassile ASAP.
T B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
I had a great experience and zero issues the whole time. The car was also done exactly on time. Thanks! 5/5 if this was a review. =)
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you Jennifer You and the service department are amazing.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
So far I’m really satisfied with the outcome of the work , I have no negative complaints or feedback with the job or the people that help me, further more Collition agent Myriam Benito really looked after me and my Tacoma, it’s people like her that can make a bad situation less painful and at the end of process a real happy outcome. I’m really happy to have my truck back like new. Sincerely Jeffrey O
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Nice work...done quicker then anticipated. Jennifer was awesome!!! She helped me through the paperwork and kept me informed on the status of the car. That was very nice and so helpful. Jennifer took care of one small problem we had and was very apologetic that we had to wait a few minutes which I didn’t mind. My Traverse looks awesome, Thank everyone for a job well done!!!
Evens B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
There were scratches on the bummer. I would like someone to contact me back
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car looks good as new...Melissa did a great job keeping me posted on the status, and I got the car back a day ahead of the target date. She is so sweet - a pleasure to work with. thank you, Laura D
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything was easy and fast. I was told To expect my repairs to be completed on Friday and I was pleasantly surprised that they were completed today. Thank you.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The service was fast

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications