Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
If I ever need repairs again I certainly would not hesitate to go back to David Maus. Everyone I encountered in this process was very pleasant and informative.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Anthony was excellent!!!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The very best ever! Friendly and professional and caring! Melissa made this bad experience easier to handle! She kept me informed about the repair on my new car!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everything is ok so far and I loved my rental, wish I could’ve kept it longer ????
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Job well done!! Wendy Vega was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Thank you!! Juan S
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everyone we came in contact with, was very Professional. Melissa & Mr Edd were truly a pleasure to deal with,w the car details. From what we can see, the repairs look good. We are truly satisfied. Tku & GB
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Melissa was wonderful to work with. She is a role model for the position she is in.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everything from beginning to end was perfect. Open communication was perfect. Getting my rental was easy. The front desk ladies were super cool and marked down everytgimg I said. I know they did because my rims have strip paint on them and I was worried about that. I was worried because it's really easy for the strip paint to come off when you're putting the lug nuts back on: and so I made an extra request when I dropped my car off about being careful about that and I was pleased to see that all lug nuts were on absolutely perfect and everything looked great with my car. I've been in customer service for a long time worked in restaurants as a manager and currently a manager: which typically makes me extremely critical of service I received. I am just one of many people and yet Melissa who was a managing communication and presented the final product to me knew everything about my car and each and every detail in the packet. So my service was absolutely Flawless and I would have no criticisms whatsoever. Great job everyone!!!! :-)
Joannette S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job. Very satisfied
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Jennifer Weber was great about communication during the process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I pray that y'all who don't know the Lord Jesus Christ and his resurrection will try Jesus Christ one time and i **** B
Sacey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Wendy was very helpful and answered all my questions. She kept me up to date and was easy to contact.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very happy with the communication & service. Thank you.. Rita
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very professional, courteous, did a nice timely job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Well informed and the work done was great
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent no complaints , all team are excellent ????????
Rodnique H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone was very thoughtful and kind. I had an issue with transportation picking up my vehicle and a young man by the name of Joshua really came through and helped me out in tough bind. I would highly recommend giving this man a raise or promotion. In the world we live in today we need more people like him.
Fern B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank You For the quick repair...
Parag P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Quick and easy drop off and pickup.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Was keeped informed at every step and was ready on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications