Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 480 Reviews
4 stars 100 Reviews
3 stars 20 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service and follow up!
Jered S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The process was very quick and they did an awesome job!
Keane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent customer service. We have an appointment on Tuesday for the vibrations Thank you Joe and Sandy
Columbus B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Took pinstripping off car. Headlights and brights do not work
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was really nice. I really enjoyed the service that I received.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Wendy and the team did well, and the car looks good. I was impressed with how easy it was.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The partnership that you guys have with my insurance company made this a seem less process! Everyone that I dealt with at your facility was very friendly and helpful, you can tell that they love working there and it really makes for a pleasant experience. Hopefully there's no need to visit again, because that'll mean that I was in another accident, but if there's a need you guys are the only name on my list!
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was unhappy with the service Mike provided but extremely happy with the service provided by Charles ****. He made everything correct.
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am totally 100% satisfied with the repair service on my car!! Excellent service. My car looks brand new again!!! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car and Melissa for being there every step of the way.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
An excellent job. I want to thank everyone involved for the expediency, timeliness, craftsmanship, courtesy, and professionalism shown to me during the repair of my Colorado.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very impressed with the follow up the whole way through the process! Thanks you to all but especially Wendy!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff at the collision center were absolutely amazing. I have never been in a car accident before and it was a very traumatic experience and Jennifer Weber made the situation 100% better. Thank you very much!
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mike Bebe did a great job for me. Thanks Mike,
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jennifer Weber is the BEST!!!!! Jennifer customer service skills are second to none
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress on my car and as to what the delays were. I blame Honda for not getting the parts to you in a reasonable time!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Communication was excellent. Repairs are top notch.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
They did amazing job
Basil F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent work
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience was fantastic and far exceeded my expectations.
Aashit S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
All good
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Charlie was extremely helpful and courteous!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was completely overwhelmed how nice and kind and completely thoughtful how everyone was and how quickly u solved my issues thank you again I would advice everyone to switch Ins to Geico and auto to Toyota Thanks again
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repair was done correctly and looked great
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awsome service would recamend!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very pleased all around with all the staff. Everyone was friendly the job was done on time and everyone was on point. I am a very happy customer. They also did a wonderful job on my car.
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Impressively well oiled operation
Alma Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Love my Camry! I can't even tell the baby was hurt. Mike was amazing and his customer service is great. Thanks again David Maus Toyota
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was fast and efficient and easy-to-use everyone was really nice it was nice going there and having the insurance adjuster and the rental car already there
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
My car looks great and seems to drive perfect, but the windows were cleaned with something that left a bad residue and created a glare. I had to clean my windows when I got home just so I could see. It could have been residue from the work on the car too, not 100% sure. Also, I'm very thankful you took all the time needed to make the repairs, but my expected date kept getting pushed back farther and farther. I would have preferred to been overestimated on the repair time and then pleasantly surprised if it was finished early. I kept rearranging my schedule to be ready to pick up my car, only to get updates it still would not be ready as expected.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job! Thank you so much!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wanda was terrific. Took really good care of us.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Second time using this locations body shop and from driving in to driving out it was a wonderful experience. Melissa was awesome in explaining the complete process. Hopefully I will not need to visit again but if I do this will be my go to shop.
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Melissa was very helpful and always kept me informed of what was going on. She's very much an asset to the company. Also the mechanics did a wonderful job on my car.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good job and done ahead of estimated ti.. thanx
Migdalia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Melissa was professional and courteous. She texted me daily giving me updates on my vehicle's repairs and I got my vehicle back a day ahead of schedule. I hope i never get into another accident, but if i do I know exactly where to go. Thank you again.
Joan Marie.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The most outstanding service I have ever received!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent process to take my vehicle in and get it to not only in the hands of David Maus for the repairs but also the rental experience what they did is such a great job along with Mikayla from GEICO. I would definitely bring the vehicle back there again
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Melissa was absolutely wonderful. She made sure everything was completely to our satisfaction before she released the vehicle to us. She kept us informed of the progress and exactly what was going on in reference to the repair. We feel she went above and beyond any previous service we have ever had. She was awesome!! Totally unrelated to Melissa and definitely not a complaint but a suggestion: It would have been nice for the car to have been washed after sitting outside for an extended period of time. While repairs were being completed. Again Melissa was wonderful and we are totally satisfied with the repair. Thank you Melissa for representing David Maus so professionally.
Tomas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service from the beggining. From the moment I received the call to the delivery of the car.
Alcides V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
a well done job thank you
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks excellent service
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My truck looks awesome. They went above and beyond the repairs. I had a grin ear to ear when I got my truck.
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you very much
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming from start to finish. Text messages were great to get updates throughout the process.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you all for being so supportive
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Tony was easy to work with.
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
On time Well done My time there took less than 15 minutes on each trip
Danae C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
So far so good. It's the first day having my car back but everything looks good from what my eye can see.
Kaylon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Was not initially impressed with the customer service. First time at your business. As the week went along, did receive an update on the repairs. Was pleased at the end result.
Lorrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent work!! L Sibley
Floretta W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Michael Bebee kept me in the loop about my car . Car looks good. Thanks for repairing Fred that dent in his arm was very ugly, but thinks to Michael he looks brand new. Take care job well done..
Gale B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was handled perfectly
Frederic W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I would suggest shuttle service for business people back to work within 5 miles.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wendy with GEICO is awesome!!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
thank you.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I did like the fact that I was alerted on the status through text message, the staff was very friendly and professional.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Attention to detail good. Melissa was outstanding!
Jena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service from start to finish Melissa was amazing!
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Good job
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Jennifer was very kind and knowledgeable about the whole repair process. She gave me regular text updates as well as calls when I happened to call in to her checking on my car. She answered timely and with genuine concern. She is another great employee at David Maus! She also helped us deal with not only an insurance claim but some extra work as well, making sure everything went smoothly.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
Apparent damage to car. Took much longer that I expected Melissa is working on fixing it
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great Service, great staff, Wendy was professional and very efficient in all her undertaking. That's for a very pleasant experience.
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Wendy is AWESOME!! We will definitely be coming back for more of this excellent service. Andrew with Geico also did an amazing job!
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job by all team members.
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
Took longer than expected but I think that was due mainly to waiting on the other party's insurance company. Other than that, I was very happy with the work done on my vehicle. Thank you!
Rady G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Hi, everybody, everysingle personal i delt with, white Wonderfull S-o poli?e, S-o knowlegeble , mykaila and wendy, great person skil,!! I definitely mention Chris o'dell who changed the head light to WV original, when he noticed that the other headlight was not original and was not fixed properly!!! He even take my rent on him, after I already paid 7 days!!! Thanks, ileana and radu giurca
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very courteous , kept me updated on everything going on. Made the process a breeze.
Ramon E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Outstanding customer service
Milee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Wendy was amazing!!! She kept me informed thru every step! Give this young woman a raise, because she is the reason I'll come back to David Maas
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professionally handled
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
I just wish there had been more direct communication. This was a stressful experience and having to chase down updates and information made the experience even more stressful.
Otis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
This was an awesome experience ,
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
I highly doubt this survey will be read and taken into consideration in anyway however, I decided to complete it anyways. I have used David Maus collision about a half dozen times now and if I could sum it up in one word it's "lazy". Each time I bring my vehicle up there and the time comes where I get the call and its someone saying "your vehicle is done" I get a sick feeling knowing that it's NOT DONE and then wonder "what did they miss this time?".. For example this past visit I was told that over 30 parts were being replaced and not to worry it'd look brand new when I picked it up. Well had I not went by there the day before and see that the front grille hadn't been painted (due to damage) then I would have once again wasted a trip driving up there. Without rambling on the best advice I could give is to hire someone like myself to inspect all of your vehicles upon completion and/or fire the lazy person currently doing that job. As a multi million dollar shop there is so much more potential there for customer satisfaction and return/new customers. People should be excited to have there car worked on there. I get excited when I buy a car there and use the service department. That's why I have this weird sense of loyalty to that establishment even when it comes to using the body shop. Thanks. And tony was a very nice guy. He kept me up to date and did the best he could. Wouldn't mind working with him again.
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jennifer was terriffic!!! She kept me up to date on the progress of my repair by text. I totally appreciated that. Nice girl. Very efficient.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thanks for getting my car ready before the predicted time!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Wendy and your entire staff, took a stressful situation and made it easy. My car looks amazing and I was kept up to date the entire time.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Mike Beebee was very helpful and courtesy I give 100%
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Was impressed with my insurance company works with you to handle claims, estimates, rentals and repairs in one appointment. A claim is complicated, and stressful but you made it so much easier! Thank you!
Jerrie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Check in was very quick and easy. Pick up was great too. Wendy is very knowledgable and patient!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
David Maus continues to provide excellent services when it comes to their collision repairs. Unfortunateky for me I had to use this service one too many times! I would only trust David Maus Collision Center with such work on my and my family's Toyota vehicles.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Had a great experience I loved the text messages updating me on my cars status
Maralyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
The work done was great. I was told my car would be ready by Monday at 5:30 but told Mellisa that Tues was ok when she said they were very busy Monday. Tuesday came and we were told it would be ready by 5:30. We didn't get the car then. Wednesday (today) I got an email saying my car would be ready at 5:30. Fortunately I got a call earlier in the afternoon and was able to get my car before 4pm.
Treresa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Outstanding customer service from Wendy & work done in a timely manner. Service to the vehicle excellent! Very happy.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Melissa and Bill were outstanding is assisting me with my vehicle and keeping me updated on its progress. Also Bill was an advocate for me in not accepting a previously used part my insurance company had obtained and wanted places in the vehicle and rejected it. Even though it delayed me getting my car back I was grateful and happy he caught that and truly had my best interests at heart . Very happy and satisfied customer and grateful for outstanding service Steve Hochfelder
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
David Mauser Collision did a excellent job on repairing my van. I am very satisfied and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much. ????????????????????????
Micheline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Am really happy with the way my pilot has been repairing.Thanks
Ike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very smooth transition!
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
No customer service. No phone calls returned. 3 day job but you kept my car for a week. Disappointed i willnot recommend this repair facility. I will no return.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Melissa and Bill were very professional. Great customer relations. Very pleased with body work.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The repair of my car was a prompt and smooth process. The staff were all helpful, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend!
Munir H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good job thankyou so much
Lorrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Awesome service
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks Christine and Jennifer???? Great Service!!!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was good except it took too long. 16 days. After being told it was delayed until Monday the 18th, I was then told t would not be ready until Wednesday afternoon. Then because someone "dropped the ****", I finally got my car back late Thursfay afternoon. The people I felt with directly were very accommodating and went out of their way to be helpful. Especially Jenifer.
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
For just a minor damage, they took more than 3 weeks.... Still I have to come back because one of the part just came out as soon as I got my car back, so they ordered a new part for my car door????????????......
Cassia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jennifer was very efficient and caring. Thank you!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
We've already discussed it.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
David Maus continues to provide excellent services in all departments.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Wendy was great to work with and very helpful throughout the process. We had a concern from a previous repair that was addressed and fixed promptly. Thank you all for fixing up my "baby"!
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Charlie ****, Chris O'Donnell and Wendy Vegas were very helpful. Mr **** even offered to forgive the extra rental on the loaner which saved me a couple of hundred dollars. Better than a good deal: a fair deal. Thanks. BKEVANS
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I went to David Maus Toyota to discuss already and told you how it could be made right and you weren't willing so making me completely satisfied is impossible unless you change your mind.
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
I had to come to pick up twice. Car did not appear to be washed either time. I wasted a half a day the first time I came to pick up my vehicle. It looked horrendous, like nobody even quality checked the vehicle. Gaps all over the place and molding on the opposite side of the fixed area was almost completely off. Then I had to wait approximately an hour and a half for Enterprise. I made the mistake of returning my rental the night before thinking the work would be done to satisfaction. I had to work until 9pm at work last night to make up the time. I am still seeing gaps and the front bumper appears to be loose. I was rushed out saying that's the way it is supposed to be. Every single time I called Melissa, she did not pick up. This was beyond frustrating. She would call or text(seriously?) and of course I would be in a meeting or busy. I am pretty disappointed with how I was handled.
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
The repairs to my car were great. No problem there . The only issue I have was my car was there just a little over a week , and I had to call check on my car myself no one called me. Once I picked up my car everything went very smooth. So other than that I have had really good experiences with David Maus.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I had a great experience while having my car repaired. I received daily updates via text messages about the status of my car. Brian and Jennifer were great and very helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks again
Linton B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very pleased at the work that was done. If I have a need this type of service again I will certainly come to David Maus
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Well organized. Wendy was great!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very satisfied people were great
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I am very please with the communication from the staff as well as the work done on my car your service is greatly appreciated thanks again
Beatrus P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer service!
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I can't even tell where repairs were made. It looks great & everyone was so nice & helpful. Thank you.
Timmy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Please sure they check thoroughly over the vehicle, before returning to a satisfied customer.
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I will say that Wendy was great and so was the rest of the team my car looks great and your customer service was top notch
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very satisfied. Thanks to everyone for a job well done.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent service, excellent employees, quick turnaround! Won't hesitate to recommend!
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
I left my sunpass transporter at the rental car, I need it back asap, please call me at ****-****-xxxx, URGENT. I wold like to get the same serviceclevel that I got this week, please contact me asap. Thanks
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service and Mike was awesome.
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Friendly knowledgeable staff kept me informed of progress. Great work
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
No complaints. Smooth process and good updates.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful and made it a pleasurable experience. Wendy my service advisor was excellent and was very accommodating.
Orlando P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Bill was very professional, courteous, friendly and explain what needed to be done to my car and kept me informed. He showed that he care about my needs and made the process including my rental car easier. I was very satisfied with the work done and do not take my car anywhere else but your place. Thank you so much!
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything was great except I kept getting update texts for days after I had already picked up my car. The texts did things like your car is almost ready, etc.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good service, done in a timely manor. Only thing is the text updates are hours delayed-only thing that should be fixed otherwise very satisfied
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Loved the texts as you worked!! Everything was very easy. Thank you !
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very happy with service. Excellent customer service. Very satisfied.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
David Maus Collision center was wonderful. My car was actually done ahead of schedule. And Jennifer was so very helpful along the way.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The carpet in the back had tiny burn marks in it that were not there when I brought it in.
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jennifer Weber and Billy went above and beyond to make my experience at Toyota an excellent one. I am highly impressed with both of them. They made it a stress free, as well as pleasant experience. They both have great communication and customer service skills. Toyota should be very proud to have this exceptional pair as a part of their service team.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I would like to thank ur staff for a job well done also I would like to thank Melissa for a job well done I can't thank her enough even wen I was asking her questions over an over she took the time to answer them with even tho it was the same question over an over she took the time to make me feel as if I was at home thank u Melissa fro the bottom of my heart a job well done an also thanks to the staff.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything went well. I'll be sure and use you again when needed.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
The repair was not complete and took significantly longer than quoted.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
Work was not completed on time. Was not kept in the loop of the repair process, many failed promises. Will NOT recommend your collision center or dealerships to any family or friends
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great service thank you
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Melissa did an excellent job keeping me up to date with the repairs on my truck. I really appreciated her time and effort. Thanks, Steve Davis
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great customer service from the beginning till the end of the service. Very satisfied.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Do NOT text at 7 am ever!!!!!!!!!' I am very unhappy about being woken by your text. Elizabeth S
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I like they stayed in touch about the repair on my car. Geico helped bring there on site. Job well done.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I just received my car back today. The bumper was replaced due to a collision and so far, so good. Looks nice! Done in a timely manner. I was always kept updated and staff was courteous, friendly and professional.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everything was amazing, wouldn't change one thing!
Gwendoline D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Working with GEICO & David Maus Collision was a good experience for me. I was pleasantly surprise.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
All aspects of my experience were excellent.Wendy was particularly helpful and a delight to deal with.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone lnvolved in the process were wonderful especially Wendy give her a raise thank you
Oletta Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Would recommend
Arika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Melissa was great!
Fage F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
O recomemded David Maus Collision. Good experiences.
Judi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
Took longer than estimated to fix my car because of a back ordered rim, but i wish there was more communication on the matter since i was renting a car and every extra day costs more money.
Keomalay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You guys did a great job
Boonchuay T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Fantastic service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Looks like new!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Service was fast and professional.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service
Horikishan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent
Clarice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Melissa was super great.
Gayle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The team was great. I would recommend them to everyone.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Car was ready when needed, personnel were very helpfull and pleasant, work looks good.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everything was great
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/9/2016
So far the repair seems good, but I was annoyed by having to wait an extra week due to the employee Hector not doing the paperwork and being laid off. And then the girl at the register was trying to self-pedal it to me, and saying only good things about him. I didn't appreciate that when he made my repairs take an extra week longer than they should've, had he done the paperwork.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
I was impressed that they had the repairs done so fast I took it to two other body places and they told me it would take at least a week and a half to two weeks Car looks brand-new and almost looks like they waxed it Someone even put the trunk netting on the hooks which is great I forgot all about it
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wendy was great to work with. A perfect 10
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I received excellent service with the representatives at David Maus, they explained everything that was going to happen during the repair of my car. I was given updates via emails and phone calls on the progress of repairs being done. The rep Andrew was extremely kind and answered any questions I had. My car was repaired much sooner than expected. My car was cleaned and returned in mint condition. I can't say enough about David Maus and their HIGH QUALITY of services. Five stars ????????????????????
Yisian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am excited about my repair. But driving home I did notice the steering wheel doesn't align straight . This started when I had the accident on 4/08. But I thought by repairing the car , adding a new front right wheel , and an alignment it would have gotten fixed . By the time I made it home it was past 6pm but I will call tomorrow and check if I can bring the car back in . Thanks, Yisian F
Carolin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
I got multiple texts that my car would be ready Wednesday, but acrually was ready Monday. Since I work 7a to 7p, it made planning to pick up ( and return the rental car) extremely difficult
Garrett J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great Service. Exceeded expectations. Thanks!
Kweshonte M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
David Mause is awesome. The team is so nice and friendly. My Chevy cobalt looks new again.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent experience
Calin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I enjoyed how helpful everyone was. I really want to let you know that Wendy Vege went above and beyond to ensure she could help in every way needed and very helpful. What a great person to have on your team.
Dierdre B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Mike handled our car issues as if it was his car. He kept us informed throughout the process. We bought our car with your dealership and we remain very pleased with your repair company. I should note that we passed on the insurance process as we wanted our car to be brought back to how we first bought it so we paid the entire repair cost. Very pleased.
Benigno R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you Mike excellent service
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
The communication was terrible. The first person who took the car (Hector) was rude. Then towards the end, the date the car was to be ready kept getting pushed back from 4/22 to start to 4/25, then finally to 4/26. No one even called about the delay until 4:00 PM on 4/25 and then had no information as to why or when it would be ready. What surprises me is the change in customer service in just the past 18 months. In Sept, 2014, we had a wonderful experience and had great customer service. This time it just wasn't there.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent customer service. Special 'thank you' to Wendy Vega and Chris Gross from GEICO.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Service was excellent
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service was flawless from the Geico rep Andrew to the Enterprise rep to the David Maus rep Wendy, who was especially friendly and helpful.Very nice loaner car. The workmanship on the repair was excellent. Very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you very much, Michael P
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Keep doing what you are doing
Gabriela L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Mike when above and beyond of my expectation, great customer service
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They were great as usual!!!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I am completely satisfied . The car looks great. I love the work and speed in which everything was taken care of. Wendy was great.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Did not address all my concerns and car still was making sounds when I went to pick it up. Needed to leave it there because it wasn't completely repaired. Still at shop. Still driving rental
Sen Michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Incredible service, superior repairs, finished earlier than scheduled! Veronica and the front desk staff were a true pleasure to work with. I joked I would back into another tree just to have the pleasure of going through such a flawless process again. I'm not joking when I say I would return there in the future if needed and will not hesitate to recommend David MAUS collision center to family, friends and colleagues. Professor Sean Snaith UCF College of Business
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Incredible efficiency and wonderful customer service!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
As usual you were great.
Nii O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Process was very quick and painless. I saw one tiny flaw but I can live with it for now. Only had my truck two days when it got it. I'm going to enjoy it now
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I just to thank Mike for being so helpful and friendly. He went over and above keeping me informed of everything that was going on by texting and calling. Excellent guy.
Denzel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nice job from everyone. No major complaints. Really liked how everything was coupled together.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you for a great customer experience and car results. I am satisfied .
Wilbur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Customer Service Rep Melissa Szafran was excellent. She was knowledgeable about the process and was able to explain it in a professional and confident manner which made any glitch in the work flow less traumatic. More people should follow her example.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
From the first second to the last second of dealing with Geico, David Maus Collision, and Enterprise as one team I was completely impressed with the friendly, informative, professional behavior of my whole team of Daniel, Jodi, Melissa and several others whose names I cannot retrieve from my short term memory at this exact second. And needless to say the work on my car was impeccable. Thank you so much..
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everything was done really fast and Veronica was awesome helped make everything a very smooth process and kept me updated with voicemails on my phone the whole way.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was nice, very helpful and were so quick ! I really appreciated everone who I felt with....from the staff at the dealership....to my claims adjuster with geico, and the rental car agent with enterprise....thanks guys
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Mike Beebe did a excellent job,explain what their going to do in my car. Body shop,thank you nice job
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My baby looks beautiful again. I adored the text sent while you had my car. Hector was a doll. Helpful & understanding about my feelings about my car bring my baby.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Melissa and Jodi kept me updated. Repair was fast and looks good. I appreciate the warranty provided
Shelba M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The service and attention to detail was outstanding! 5 stars!!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
Just a little annoying it took 10 days longer than expected and cost me 70 plus tax for my rental extra because of the time it took.
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Your team are awesome and keep me posted very well with the process jennifer was awesome and very friendly and helpful thru the process and Jodi was awesome getting me to jennifer and listening to my story of my accident . Thanks so much and let others know to visit you all when they need repair shop from an accident thanks again . Great team you have take care Jennifer and Jodi
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/5/2016
I informed the tech that my brake lights were going off and on at the appointment to drop off my car. I did not see where that issue was addressed and my brake lights are still doing this.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great customer service by all!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Damien was very friendly and helpful. My car turned out great! :-)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications