Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
She was friendly and knowledgeable I felt comfortable talking to her.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Wendy was excellent and the car repair was the best & easiest part of this entire car accident experience. I will be coming to your dealer when I’m ready to purchase a new Chevy simply as a result of this experience!
Kelly N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I love how you get texts to keep you updated! everyone was very friendly!
Cliff P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent service as always. Jacob kept me informed of timelines and repairs. Will definitely be a repeat customer if the time arises... hopefully it does not though
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The service was excellent. Thank you.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Each aspect of getting the car repaired was effortless. That went from the arrival, the explanation about the repair, the process, the cost, and the overall excellent customer service. I am so glad to have used David Maus and GEICO. It was effortless.
Antwanette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great job
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Anthony and his team did a great job with repairing my vehicle. I liked that Anthony kept me updated with text messages! Thank you!
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
The entire experience was smooth, quick, professional, and painless. I wish that the body shop had done the courtesy touch up on the rear bumper that I had been told would be done, but otherwise everything is great. Thank you very much.
Shaddy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Chris Oneill is a great man and very experienced.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Jacob was great!
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Quick service, consistent updates and wonderful customer service. My car looked like it just rolled off of the showroom floor when I got it back.
Dodi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Marianne Was extremely professional, she kept me updated throughout the week. My car was done on the day she said it will be done. I had a terrific experience dealing with Marianne! she was very pleasant both on the phone and in person.
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
26 hours from drop off to pickup! Wow! The bumper looks brand new and my wife is a happy camper once again. Hopefully we'll never need to use a body shop again, but if we do, it will be this one.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The Collision Team of Ed, Melissa and the reception area personnel were fantastic. Reception personnel were attentive and friendly! Ed was professional, explained everything to me and was there for questions!. Melissa was unbelievable!! Not only was she professional, genuine and available; she in so many ways she showed she cared and was 100% customer service friendly. She returned all calls and keep me up to date! She went over and above when I could not pick up our Tahoe and my wife with our two granddaughters (one with a broken leg) had to pickup the car. She helped load/unload what was needed from both vehicles and tackled moving the two car seats. SHE WAS AMAZING!!! And before I forget the repairs were on-time and complete! :)
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service and communication. Thank you.
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Marian was very helpful and a pleasure to communicate with. Looks like the team did excellent work.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Anthony was AMAZING!!!!!!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great people, awesome work. Would highly recommend there service.
Clara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications