Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ulysses Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
they did a fantastic job, that I was very pleased with their work and I would recommend them in the future
Steison S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Ease of service and communication. Repairs look fantastic! Well done overall.
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Good job
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great customer service and communication. Thank you.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great customer service when receiving the vehicle for repair and upon job completion. Thank you
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent service
Lorenzo T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
David Maus did a weekend wonderful job my agent Melissa went above and beyond for me and keeping me up to date with what was going on I’m glad I decided to let it go to the collision center!
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
The David Maus Team fixed the car to pre accident condition perfectly. They kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. Our vehicle was delivered on the day they said it would be completed. Awesome job!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The repair was handled quickly and professionally.
Tracey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
????
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I particularly appreciated the daily updates.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The repairs were great and thanks to all the staff. Thank you for the wonderful repair job.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
A positive experience that could have been jaw-dropping horrible. I credit the staff and communication with making my car repair as good as it could be.
Alexa C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Anthony did such an excellent job. He was very professional and went above and beyond for me and my car. He was curtious and communicated so well. I will 100% bring my car back here. Thank you for all of your hard work you were excellent!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Fantastic job from start to finish I highly recomend
Theodore E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great service, it was quick and easy, and stress free
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The whole process went totally smooth with all the parties involved from Geico, Toyota and Enterprise. I could not ask for more. Thank you very much for your service and make the repair on my car in a timely manner.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Underpromised, overdelivered, great quality work and service.
Manuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent servuce. Miryan was great
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Anthony was very attentive, quick and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications