Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jennifer was great at keeping in touch to let me know the status of my car and throughout the repair process and when it would be ready. Easy process from drop off at front desk attendants on top of customer service to jennifer and again back to front service desk with prompt service and with Jennifer following through at the end to ensure customer satisfaction!! Great job team!!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you for asking for my opinion of the service I received. I have never been treated so courteously and/or efficiently as I was during this experience with my car repair. Thank you for doing your job so well!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Awesome experience!!!! Made getting hit and the headache of getting it fixed a little easier!!! Thank you so much! I hope i never have to come back...but if another bad driver hits me..atleast I know you are there for me:) Thanks again!!!
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great timely job and courteous service provided by Jennifer and staff , highly recommended
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Car was repaired very well and very quickly.
Cesar Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Melissa did a great job, she supported me during the whole process, besides she is a kind person.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jennifer was amazing. Her follow up is not seen in today's world anymore. What a great employee. I would use your services again just because of Jennifer. Thank you. Michelle S
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Your communication skills of keeping in touch with your clients were above and beyond. It never left us wondering what was going on with our car. Your repair work was excellent. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. RACHEL outstanding in representing your Dealership. Thanks for your service. Dave Sims
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was satisfied with the service. The only thing I will add is out of state phone service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jennifer was great with communication, and everything was as planned.
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Anthony was an excellent example of, "Whatever it Takes!" He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. And the the device was quick and thorough. Thanks ????
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your repair was good. I returned rental car on Saturday noon and paid my $500 deductible. But enterprise told me rental car was returned on Monday morning. Therefore, they charged me two more days in my rental extra payments. This must be corrected.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The service was excellent and I would recommend others to your location. Thank you. Lori B
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Melissa was wonderful. She kept me informed and answered all of my questions.
Nsm Florida.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
I have not picked up my truck yet. I was told it would not be ready until 8/11
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I wish I would have know that I could have gotten a free rental with my Toyota car care.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Michael Beebe was kind,helpful and efficient. Thank you for keeping me informed I also thank the techs that repaired and refinished my RAV. Beautiful car. Beautiful job.
Libby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/20/2017
Poor work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications