Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Like the updates and the schedule
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very professional, courteous representatives, who kept us in the loop throughout the course of repair. The car looks great! We would definitely feel good using David Maus Collision again.
Norris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
For the first time experience, I appreciated the helpfulness of each staff personnel. I hope not to schedule any for repair soon, but if so, I would greatly enjoy the experience again.
Yuzelis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Kirsten and Anthony were great.
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent service and staff
Katelynn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
They didn't plug in my driver side rear lights when they fixed my trunk. I had to have someone fix it for me since I didn't k ow how to do it.
Yolonda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Melissa Safrzan, the estimator;; she was doing a wonderful job! Yes, I would recommend everybody to come to her for car needs at the Toyota Collision Center!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everything was good and Melissa was excellent
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Each time I have had an experience with David Mays Collision, it has been nothing but positive. This time was no different. Quick and professional!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Friendly receptionists, and Melissa & Ed were awesome!
Rosalee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
What a pleasant experience, I didn’t have to do anything. I was very impressed with how organized and efficient the whole procedure went!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Wendy and the rest of the crew were great!!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
Customer service ****
Menachem B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Rachel was great to work with a very helpful!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great team effort!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Liked texts on progress on car. Great work on car.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very good service, and workmanship on my vehicle. Excellent service.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
On schedule and looks like new again!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
The only thing wrong was the fact that nobody tighten the air valve on my tires so when I drove home my tires were under inflated.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
I am completely satisfied, though we discovered a repair piece that was not replaced. Brian has taken a photo and will communicate with the appropriate personnel to order the OEM part that was missed during the repair. I feel that I am in great hands and we will get this missed part installed. Please feel free to contact me direct with any questions or comments. The Toyota team of Jennifer and Brian are fantastic!'

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications