Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Ron Antonio is the best
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Miles Collision center did a great job on my sons car
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very easy to work with. Done on time. Looks great.
. M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Body shop personal Ron and Adam are great
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
You're team did a fantastic job an my suv. I'd will recommend them any day.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I appreciated the quick service and easy communication with Miles staff. Jane was very helpful and pleasant!
. M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/2/2018
PEACE OF MIND TO BE ABLE TO DROP OFF YOUR VEHICLE AND ALL REPAIRS ARE COMPLETED PROPMPTLY AND THEY TAKE CARE OF ALL THE INSURANCE NEEDS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great bunch of people..very friendly and accommodating....
Mari F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
Paint does not match, body shop is aware.
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
Everyone was extremely efficient and courteous. While it took, longer than originally thought, I know it was due to unavoidable delays that were not under the Collision Centers control. Appreciated the email updates.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
Just one thing that may be more important to you than me. I first noticed that a "bag of bags" I had on the floor in the back for recycling had been gone through and left scattered on the back seat. I thought that was strange. Then a few days ago I went to Aldi's and noticed that my "Aldi's quarter" (to rent the cart) was missing from the area between the two front seats. I know it was there when I dropped off the car to you, as my husband said, "Is there anything valuable in the car?" I just answered, "Only that quarter." I left it there. I ALWAYS lock my car when out and about. I don't need the quarter, but thought you might like a heads-up about it and any possible future trends that may occur. These things happen, I am very well aware. Everything else was great. You guys still come highly recommended by me! JM
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job, I am very pleased with Miles auto collision center. Thanks You very much.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
very professional
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
2nd time Miles collision has done work for me and both times we were very satisfied with the job done. Thank you!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great Team!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
I need my bill for what they did
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They were very good and taking care of me and my truck . I really appreciate it and I will buy more cars from mile Chevrolet
Victor Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wasn't right. They Offered to make it right but I traded it off instead.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications