Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JANE S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great team
KEVIN K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was very impressed with how well the staff kept me informed on the entire process . They definitely made this experience much less painful than dealing with the other parties insurance lol ! We did not encounter any issues with our repairs, and so far car seems to be ok . The only thing I can truly notice is the newly painted part of car looks a little different than the rest of body ,but I’m sure that’s expected with an older car like this . Thank you Miles !!
DARCY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great people
GARY B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Friendly informative and timely
LESLIE B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
My drivers seat moves now when I start and stop the car didn’t do that before the accident and my front breaks feel not right - I don’t know if it’s from being stopped/parked when getting rear-ended and the car being pushed 20 feet or so while parked
ROB E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great Team!
. B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
Ron, Buck and Adam are great employees that represent your Dealership in the most professional way!
CHRISTOPHER J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
7/1/2019
I felt like there could have been more commnication about what was going on with my car and why it was taking so long. My car was there for all most a month we had to keep calling to see what was going on. Then I get it back and there is a rattle in my steering column. Which wasn't there when I dropped it off.
Shaquila C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Wonderful group of guys! Very nice... kept me updated!! And vehicle looks great! Very very happy I chose Miles!
Buck M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Great Team
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Everyone we spoke with was informative, friendly, and/or helpful. We liked the text updates, too.
Kari-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Miles did a great job with my car. Communication was good and the workmanship was high quality.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great work guys were the best Ron. Adam And Buck were the greatest
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great service!
. C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They do great work and great people !!!!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The whole staff does a great job! Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
They did a great job!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
Absolutely unprofessional in every possible way. Horrible communication and incompetent customer service skills. Repeated lack of follow through by phone and email. Unprofessional body shop management in communicating quote with customer. Ron lacks the ability to manage a shop. Promises made and not delivered repeatedly. Jane was very rude to numerous staff in my insurance agency on many occasions by phone when they called to request information. She does not have the personality or professionalism to be the voice of the business. Why did they call her repeatedly? Because Mikes wasn't doing it's job to serve the customer. Ron kept dropping the ****. Vehicle was promised finished on several occasions but I was not notified when the date would not be met and repairs further delayed. Incredibly inconsiderate of the customer. Finally instead of a call I receive a text that my vehicle is finished at 9 am (that should have been communicated the previous day so a customer could adapt their schedule for picking up their vehicle). A few hours later after I had taken off work and rearranged the whole day's schedule last minute and was driving to Mile's body shop they attempt to call saying the vehicle was not yet complete. A customer should NOT have to play guessing games or experience incompetent service from Miles employees who have no regard for the customer's time or commitments. Workmanship on my vehicle is absolutely wretched. Even AFTER telling Ron last week that the vehicle would be going to another shop for inspection when it was picked up because of the incompetence shown throughout this experience. If I owned Miles, I would close the body shop before I would allow that SLOP to leave the shop and spread a bad image as it drives down every road and advertises the sheer inabilities of Miles Chevrolet. Who thought it was a good idea to TEXT a customer for feedback at 7am as they are trying to prepare for work???? A business with common sense does not make phone calls or send texts before 8am or late in the evening. Emails are more appropriate that those times. Rude. Have some respect for the customers you serve. Miles has displayed POOR judgement at many levels in their customer service. I can't find words for the disgust I have for this entire experience.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Ron Antonio is the best
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Miles Collision center did a great job on my sons car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications