Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
Excellent - Professional - Couteuous- Sweet Communication - Top Notch Craftsmenship- Kudos to Mgr Adam & Mark & Buck & Crew.
Mya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
You guys did an amazing job & my car looks AMAZING!!!
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
You guys did excellent as always. This is the second bumper I’ve had you guys put on. AWESOME JOB!!! You did are Silverado and it was incredible as well thanks for your commitment to doing good customer work and satisfaction!! Todd C Eggers Sr.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/24/2020
Truck was put back to original state after having massive damage due to part of an oak tree falling on it.
Miles U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Great customer service
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/15/2020
They put the wrong color wheel on the car and they still haven't got the right one in for me after 2 weeks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Nice job guys
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2020
Left wax in my passenger mirror and top of my car I’m not satisfied with the clean up crew it’s pretty poor or they must have just been having a bad day
Jody J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
I thought the work was fast and well done but the help could keep their political views to themselves and turn off the news!!!!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Great service
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Thanks
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Very professional service. Great communication about progress
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Great service! They got me right in, kept me updated and did a great job!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
I would recommend the collision center to anyone. They were professional and efficient and did and excellent job.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/11/2020
The custom paint was matched perfectly the repair is undetectable
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
They were friendly and very helpful. They had my car done ageadvof schedule
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
The collision center employees were completely professional and very welcoming. They went out of their WAY to ensure customer service.
REBECCA A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Great service
JANE S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great team
KEVIN K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was very impressed with how well the staff kept me informed on the entire process . They definitely made this experience much less painful than dealing with the other parties insurance lol ! We did not encounter any issues with our repairs, and so far car seems to be ok . The only thing I can truly notice is the newly painted part of car looks a little different than the rest of body ,but I’m sure that’s expected with an older car like this . Thank you Miles !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications