Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaquila C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Wonderful group of guys! Very nice... kept me updated!! And vehicle looks great! Very very happy I chose Miles!
Buck M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Great Team
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Everyone we spoke with was informative, friendly, and/or helpful. We liked the text updates, too.
Kari-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Miles did a great job with my car. Communication was good and the workmanship was high quality.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great work guys were the best Ron. Adam And Buck were the greatest
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great service!
. C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They do great work and great people !!!!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The whole staff does a great job! Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
They did a great job!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
Absolutely unprofessional in every possible way. Horrible communication and incompetent customer service skills. Repeated lack of follow through by phone and email. Unprofessional body shop management in communicating quote with customer. Ron lacks the ability to manage a shop. Promises made and not delivered repeatedly. Jane was very rude to numerous staff in my insurance agency on many occasions by phone when they called to request information. She does not have the personality or professionalism to be the voice of the business. Why did they call her repeatedly? Because Mikes wasn't doing it's job to serve the customer. Ron kept dropping the ****. Vehicle was promised finished on several occasions but I was not notified when the date would not be met and repairs further delayed. Incredibly inconsiderate of the customer. Finally instead of a call I receive a text that my vehicle is finished at 9 am (that should have been communicated the previous day so a customer could adapt their schedule for picking up their vehicle). A few hours later after I had taken off work and rearranged the whole day's schedule last minute and was driving to Mile's body shop they attempt to call saying the vehicle was not yet complete. A customer should NOT have to play guessing games or experience incompetent service from Miles employees who have no regard for the customer's time or commitments. Workmanship on my vehicle is absolutely wretched. Even AFTER telling Ron last week that the vehicle would be going to another shop for inspection when it was picked up because of the incompetence shown throughout this experience. If I owned Miles, I would close the body shop before I would allow that SLOP to leave the shop and spread a bad image as it drives down every road and advertises the sheer inabilities of Miles Chevrolet. Who thought it was a good idea to TEXT a customer for feedback at 7am as they are trying to prepare for work???? A business with common sense does not make phone calls or send texts before 8am or late in the evening. Emails are more appropriate that those times. Rude. Have some respect for the customers you serve. Miles has displayed POOR judgement at many levels in their customer service. I can't find words for the disgust I have for this entire experience.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Ron Antonio is the best
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Miles Collision center did a great job on my sons car
. B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Thanks for taking care of me everything mine I come in!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very easy to work with. Done on time. Looks great.
. M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Body shop personal Ron and Adam are great
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
I walked in with no appointment to get a quote for a couple of scratches on my car. Adam quickly got me in to view the damage, write a quote and schedule an appointment. Everyone was very accommodating. The car looks great and I especially appreciate them detailing the car as well - it's like brand new
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
You're team did a fantastic job an my suv. I'd will recommend them any day.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I appreciated the quick service and easy communication with Miles staff. Jane was very helpful and pleasant!
. M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/2/2018
PEACE OF MIND TO BE ABLE TO DROP OFF YOUR VEHICLE AND ALL REPAIRS ARE COMPLETED PROPMPTLY AND THEY TAKE CARE OF ALL THE INSURANCE NEEDS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications