Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Jennifer was very pleasant and professional.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Realizing how difficult a time the insurance companies had been giving me to get my bumper replaced, taking my car in to Sam’s Auto Land was a process that was nothing short of excellent. Stellar work on Sam’s part to get my car fixed and returned to me days before the expected finish repair date.
David V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Outstanding customer service along with quick turnaround, my wife and I are extremely satisfied. Thank you ????
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Love the communication through text. Delivered quality work as promised
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you very.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
My reflector hatch on door and name of my truck is missing and gives the character of my truck. In looking st closely
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you for your excellent service. The car is beautiful. I would never have thought it was ever in an accident. I have used Sams Auto land for all my repairs and I’m always So impressed with the results.
Lupe M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The staff is very nice and helpful. The service is great,I would highly recommend this shop.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent customer service.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everybody is always very nice and helpful. I trust my car with them completely and actually feel like they have my best interest at heart. Nice to have my car back in such great shape!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thanks
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
As usual, committed to providing the highest level of service to their customers
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very friendly good work and prompt????????
Mishell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you again Sam’s Auto Team! You’re the best!!! Obviously bags why i came back the second time and hopefully third time is not a charm for me. But I will definitely highly recommend you guys to every collision that I’m aware of. ????????????????
Bert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thanks for completing the repairs on my car on time as promised!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Staff was very helpful and courteous
Carl I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great work Jennifer is the best very professional
Leisa Yvette.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The staff is excellent especially Bert.
Miyesha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car looks brand new. I appreciate the updates regarding repairs and the great customer service from staff.
Edgardo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
No comment for now????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications