Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SONIA N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great job!! Couldn’t have asked for a better service repair shop.
CHESTER C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
The job was great! Was also given a pleasant surprise when I was told that my vehicle was finished a week faster than was scheduled. You can't even tell the damage existed. The lines of the body matched the car perfectly. As a bonus, they decided to clean my headlights (remove the yellowing) as part of the package. I'm always happy with great service, but when they throw in free stuff, it just makes the experience 10x better, and puts a smile on my face. Thanks for the job well done!
DENEDRA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
The gap on one side of my hood is bigger than the other side. But I was told I could bring my car back and it can be adjusted. I’m hoping that is a same day repair because I don’t want to get a rental.
SEBASTIAN R.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Perfect repair and paint job. Love this place. The car was ready two days ahead of schedule. Can’t beat that!!!
KELVIN H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great work very happy
RAYMOND T.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I appreciate being kept in the loop at every stage of repair. I received a text message at least 2x's a week, making sure that I kept abreast of the progress made. I've never had an accident before and never needed repairs like these. Although I pray that ot never happens again, If it does, I will make sure to bring it back. Thank you all so much for taking care of my vehicle.
CAROL K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very helpful & courtesy. The job on my truck was very satisfying.
FRANCIS S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you
GAIL Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I was so pleased with the repair and the final touch of excellence. It reakly looks like a new car! I couldn't be happier with the support and service provided by Arnold, who went above and beyond the call of duty. From the first day, he came earlier to meet my need to get to the doctor's appointment on time. He was so friendly and cordial with a wonderful staff. Kudos to all.
ALFONZO W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Arnold and the rest of the team at Sam’s Autoland were professional and knowledgeable of how to fix our vehicle. They provided service with a smile and my wife and I left with a smile as we received our vehicle. Thank you!!
CRAIG H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Work was completed timely. Car looked like new.
POONAM D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
I came to fix my front bumper, u guys did more then wonderful job my car look like a new now, thankyou very much
LIGAYA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you very much for a pleasant and hassle-free experience in the repair of our 2017 Toyota Corolla. The whole staff were friendly and efficient at what they do. Good luck in growing your business serving the South Bay community!
THERESA K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
CHU H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
The car wash and detailing at the door was very nice
CRISTINA E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent work staff very friendly
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Quality is very good. Beyond anything I would ever imagine. Keep doing what you are doing.
MARYANN C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
10/26/2019
Before service let customers know you don’t accept checks of any kind.
MICAEL H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Gave me a timely update on my car. Found extra damage and notified me of the delay. Very upront with expectations. Washed and waxed my car after. Quality work.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very good job thank u

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications