Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They took great care of me at Sam's Autoland I highly trust and reccomend them to every one!.
Kiyomi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for the excellent job. I thought it was just a repair of one part but it was entire replacement and it looked really nice and clean! It surprised me????and all the staff was nice and kind. I appreciate your guys work!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Horrible.. 2 times I was called and told my car was done, just to notice parts popping out, parts missing. The person telling me that parts are not missing and saying that's how your car was. Then he looked at the picture and saw that he was wrong. They apologized but I took off work a half day to pick up my car and didn't get it and the second time I went before work and didn't notice until after I got to work with my car that there was a gap between the fender and the front bumper. I had to drive back to the shop and take another day off from work. No one ever took responsibility , they just pawned off the blame. I'm going to make it an issue to talk to the owner so he know the half jobs his workers are doing
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job. Looks better than before the damage and ready 3 days early. That’s a good job! Thank you!
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The quality of the work was great I would go there again if necessary
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Done quickly and well. Thank you
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Extremely satisfied! they are an excellent shop!! very professional and wonderful at keeping me updated wit the status on my truck. I will definitely will recommend them! Vic was great with my husband and I!! happy happy customer!
Kathreen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Fast service
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Well done...
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent and professional customer service. Mr Vic great person.
Earline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Bert was very professional and provided me with all the details necessary regarding the repairs of my car. He assured me that if I had any problems just let him know. Bert was very personable and that alone made me feel a whole lot better and was very accommodating to made sure that I was a satisfied customer. This was not the first time I was serviced by Sam’s Autoland and I had great service and I’m pretty sure Bert was the one who assisted me I would like to take this opportunity to say Thank you Bert my car looks amazing Job well done!????????????????????????????????????????
Abbey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Appreciate all the hard work of Edison!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Bert was extraordinary! Thank you
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for everything
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for the notifications throughout the process.
Yasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
You guys are the best!!!! I always bring my cars here nowhere else thanks again guys!!!! God bless
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great staff! Amazing jobs.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
We have had many cars repaired with your shop and have always had a good experience. Your staff is friendly and helpful, the addition of the electronic notifications is a huge plus. Special shout out to Sandra who called me with updates, even though she knew I was receiving the text messages. Thank you
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very satisfied with the prompt service and great work on the car. I also appreciate the car wash and vacuuming inside of the car. Aside from the actual repair, I had a trunk latching issue and that was corrected for me right then and there. The problem was fixed with a simple readjustment of the screw. That extra service really made me glad that I went with Sam’s Auto Land.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service. Like the personal touch. Thanks, Bert.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications