Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 738 Reviews
4 stars 116 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kiran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Without your professional help and courteous service, getting me back on the road with/in my own car, would have been inestimably difficult. Thanks a million!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Entire staff was very friendly and professional.
Amabella L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Love your customer service.staff are polite and friendly. Mechanic, Bert, was honest and very professional. Thank you.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Took a bit longer than I thought it would for the amount of damage. But communication was excellent and the quality of the work was too.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I loved the Carwise app. I think the progress report could be a little more detailed in the progress report (I.e. Percentage done, stage in repair, etc). I really appreciated the great coomunication and fast work by the shop. Saul Muniz was clear in communicating the process and the decisions that had to be made in the repairs. I was very impressed the work was actually done before the estimated date. The finished product was just as impressive. My truck looked brand new! Very happy with my overall experience
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Love sams auto the staff are the best in losangeles
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Working with Vic (Allstate) was a pleasure..most especially having the job done 2 days less than the original completion of work being done. I'm very satisfied with the work outcome. Otherwise, being a Toyota employee retiree, I would have notified Toyota Corporate office to complain... Keep up the good work...job well done.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everything was very outstanding and very professional And done in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to Sams Auto Land. Thank You Sams Auto Land
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I appreciate the text on my vehicle and the nice customer service and courtesy of staff. Well done and will recommend to other people.
Cinthya A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was great very good customer service.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bert is awesome!!
Jovanni V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Loved the commitment and knowledge of the car
Suzie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you for your patience with USAA Insurance!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Absolutely outstanding work! I am very impressed, and will gladly recommend shop to anyone and everyone. Thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
We have used your company twice now and we have never had had any problems and always professional and nice when we come in. In fact I have recommended your repair shop to others and to the guy that rear ended me.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
Quick, easy and simple:)
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent customer service experience, Emily, Nancy, and Bert were well informed, professional, and personable. My car looks as it did when I bought it, and shows no signs of having been rear-ended, I'm very happy with my Sam's auto repair experience !
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
Efficient and fine workmanship!!!
Daimey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The car looks amazing
Jeffrey Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You guys are great! Our car was finished a day before it was promised and you made a difficult situation painless. The car was repaired as new. I highly recommend your company to all. I wished I could remember the names of the people we dealt with, because they were fantastic and deserve kudos. We met the owner as we were leaving, and he too was very nice! Not the kind of place one wants to visit often as we don't like auto accidents, but I'll certainly be back when I need to!
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Returned the car to me looking as good as it did the day i bought it
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Being kept updated with the status via email during the 2 weeks my car was there was good. I like knowing what's happening.
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The best service ever. My car looks brand new. I appreciated the updates on the progress of repairs to my car. Not once did i worry about the repairs to my car would. Excellent service!
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The paint color was slightly lighter then the original. I didn't complain, I felt it would be hard to exactly match a sun bleached color from 2007. The job was done well.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was simple and I was well taken care of
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I felt very comfortable with Sam's Autoland from the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time it was completed. I was wowed by the employees, there very cool bunch. I can see they enjoy there job. Thank you for making me feel like family.
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Andrew, Arnold, Emily were great to deal with. We have four cars in our family and consider you our shop of choice.
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Saori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very nice work! Especially I liked about the text messages that I had gotten during the service. I could tell how far it'll take and easy to plan ahead. Thank you very much for your help!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Professionalism, communication, and customer service were right on point. Great job!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Saul: He is an asset to your company. He was very professional. I will only trust my car to Sam's Autoland. Keep up the good work, also, the staff was polite an professional. Ms Barge
Lydia Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Beautiful job, staff was wonderful
Lillette L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The frequent updates, prompt service and helpful staff made this an almost stress free situation
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Did a great job good service!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very good work, I will recommend , very highly
Glorai P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Satisfied
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was glad that I received text message updates pertaining to the progress of repairs to my vehicle. Also, it was finished a day early!
Demetria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys ROCK!!! Awesome job... I will recommend my family and friends, your the best... Thank You ????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The work was done efficiently and the results were excellent. The status was continuously updated and was complete before the estimated time. Would definitely recommend to others and use again if the need arises.
Marlena B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Personnel very knowledgeable & pleasant
Osmin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The whole staff is very helpfull
Santiago S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the body repair on my vehicle done by Auto land.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good and fast.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job! And they were 1 day early on getting my car back to me. Oh and I loved getting the text messages about my cars status.
Teruko I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. 100% satisfied!
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Belinda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Always satisfied with all of the work I had done from your shop.The staff is always nice and very informative with the repairs on my car
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very fast. And my car looks great!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very happy customer!
Leonida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Could not have asked for a better experience!
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They kept me posted on the progress of how my vehicle was coming along.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Vic Saghbazarian and his team of workers are very thorough and complete. My car looks like new again and I'm very pleased plus the life time warranty is another plus. Thanks also to the ladies at the front desk who helped me with their knowledge and smiles.
Jesus &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Always great service. I've taken previous cars here before and they always came out great.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys are the very best. !! In every way.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were very professional and I appreciated the status updates via text. Vic was very personable and explained the repairs needed, process and completed work in great detail! Glad that I went to Sam's!!! ????
Masato W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I love the job you guys did on my 2002 tundra. Arnold was great , he was very polite , informative, looked after my best interests. I will recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you very much Mas.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Was an exelent service thank you
Sonny C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
they did very good on my suv it is good as new when it was done.They are efficient and they made good on time they promise for completion. I am very satisfied for work and very nice people especially Vic saghbazarian. Thank you for thee good work.
Berniece E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repair was expertly done. Vic and his team did a wonderful job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys are great I'm happy that I chose to take my car to Sam's auto land
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent follow up and informed every step of the way of the repairs to my vehicle.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks for fixing the broken mirror on my car so quickly and for also washing and vacuuming my car. I'm very happy with your service.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My second time using your service and I continue to recommend your service to friends and family.
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I have no negative comment towards Sams Autoland. Though it did take quite a while for me to get my car back. I'm completely happy that they didn't rush it & did a wonderful job! My car looks & feels like it did before the accident.
Nieves R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very satisfied!!! Thank you
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
From day one Daniel took very good care of me, he explained every step and all the damages that my car had suffered. When he found out that I was paying out of pocket for a rental, he expedited the process. Thank you Sam's Auto Land!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good work/time taken in the vehicle repair. Not the same as dealership quality but it's on the same track! I would recommend this shop. ????
Sterlen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
You kept me informed until almost the end.I had to contact you to make sure it was finished before you closed.Then I received a email after I pick up the car. Everything else was fine Thanks.you you for your service.
Porchia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm really pleased with the outcome of my truck and it was also ready before the estimated due date Thanx SAM'S Auto Land
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great Service and great support from Anna. She was truly a blessing and showed that she cared! ????????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The car looks great a fantastic job by your repair shop. Car was ready ahead of time and we were kept informed as too what was being done.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
BERT IS THE BEST
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome job! Love the constant updates on my car.
Laivern F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service and fast turnaround time. Thank you so much! Regards, Laivern F
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great business with speedy results. I enjoyed Sam's Auto Land.
Edwardo T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Art and his team were great. They were fast and efficient in fixing my vehicle. Emily and Nancy were friendly and empathetic to our situation. Everyone I came across were truly professional and I would recommend their business to anyone. Thank you!
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Your staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I really liked the update text of the work in progress. My car practically looks new. Thanks for the excellent work
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on the car and repair was completed earlier than promised. In addition Customer service is excellence
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Anna was excellent and helpful. So was Arnold although he was a little lax in returning phone calls.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job, and always was kept in the loop.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Four year old car looks just like it was when I first got it.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed like a family friend. They greet me with a big smile and explained everything to me better than most businesses I have dealt with. Indeed I would recommend everyone I know to you all if they needed you. Great work everyone!!! LOVE/PEACE*
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
kept me informed about the process of my repairs. Anna was very helpful and considerate, Thank you
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was really very helpful. Arnold, who handles Mercury insurance was great. Easy to get a hold off. I am truly impress with the experience.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was exemplary and my car is better than new. Thank you all so much!!!
Arjun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Although the car looked great and ran fine, the front right headlight was out. I will contact Vic tomorrow regarding a quick fix.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you Arnold (team) and the office receptionists! Always friendly and appreciate all the good work done!
Teri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
It was so nice to get text from you to let me know how the repairs are coming along and when it will done, I am very pleased on the repairs.
Hakim N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sam AutoLand service was excellent. My car looks as good as new and it was finished earlier than expected.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Every. Body. Very. Attentiv. Cordial. I'm very. Satisfaid
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
great service!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Above and beyond, the greatest
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My experience was awesome!! Everyone was pleasant. I have to say Andrew was the real reason for this he was the ultimate professional I will recommend Sam's to all my friends and family. Thanks you Andrew you guys did a good job on my car.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Tank you!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone is very professional at SAMs auto shop Am very happy with the repair of my van .
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
I was not satisfied because while I was examining the repair, I noticed that the reverse light was cracked. I alerted your employee, & he said he would check with the insurance company to see if they'll cover the cost for a replacement fixture, but they might not accept the charges. I was then told to sign the completion paperwork, then was sent home. I'm left with a cracked light, & no assurance wether or not this was going to be taken care of. I'm guessing that I will probably have to purchase & install it myself.
Charity C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
This has been the best customer service I've ever received at an autoshop! Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Mr. Andrew Solis was thorough and did an amazing job of making sure my mom and I understood the cost. He took care of us above and beyond. The paint job was flawless, the interior was perfect (thanks so much for the roof!), and the extra attention to detail on my door was amazing! I'm definitely recommending Mr. Solis and the shop to everyone I know! Thank you so so so much!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Always a good experience when u work on my vehicles.
Facundo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Fantastic job(went above and beyond my expectations) Vic was super helpfull and the entire experience was super. Thx u for everything(will come back soon to fix some other things)
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Vic is always a pleasure to work with. He explains and communicates timely. He is always available to answer any questions.
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer service is amazing, especially periodic updates. I've been taking my vehicles to Sam's for almost 20 years now and have always had a great experience :)
Adilene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My car looks good as new!! Thanks to Sam's Auto Land!!
Healthcare A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Extremely satisfied. You guys always do a great job.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the work they did on my truck. They kept me informed with every step they did on my vehicle in the time they were repairing it. I highly recommend them.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
thank you guys for the job well done.., car looks brand new???? Appreciate it!!!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service always helpful ????
Faviola T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service! My car looks brand new!
Sheira S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Vic shows care and concern for my vehicle as if it was his own. Thanks for your exemplary client care
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I can't believe how perfect it looks, you would never know that it was in an accident , thank you again
Naima A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very friendly staff!! They finished my car in a matter of days! Loved the experience will recommend them to anyone!! Thanks again! 100% satisfied!!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Once my bumper was repaired, it looked like new. My car was returned to me on time. I was very pleased!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I love the welcoming feeling I get from your staff and how I am kept abreast of my car repairs.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Prompt service and very nice staff. Thank you!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
We were very impressed with the staff esp receptionist and Sol. Very courteous and responsive to inquiries. Very fast repair. Appreciated e mail feedback. The reception area is very comfortable especially air condition while waiting:-) Wish the parking area was larger and more convenient for customers. Western street is very busy and entering and exiting somewhat difficult. Overall we are very pleased and Thank all of you. Mr and Mrs Martinez
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Front line staff was friendly and helpful. Service Representative (Bert) was thoughtful, respectful and I was treated with courtesy (i.e. Bert returned phone calls).
Mery U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you very much
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything looks fantastic! The text message updates were really great, you got the car done when you said you would, and you were flexible with my scheduling issues. Very professional and easy to work with. Thank you!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I loved how we got updated thru email on the progress of our car repair. Thank you!
Bobbie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Sam's Auto is #1 all over the Land :) Thanks I truly appreciate every one there. very satisfied :)
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The experience was good.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job repairing my vehicle and before the estimated completion date, there's no more a customer could ask for.
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Vic's assistance to us is beyond comparison as always. The attention he gave us is exceptional and excellent. He is one of the very reasons why we had been a loyal customer to Sam's Auto Land for more than 2 decades now. Sam's Auto Land handling of the repair is excellent every time.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
This is the 2nd time having my car fixed. I am very happy with the work that they do. Staff is very pleasant also.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
I'm a repeated customer every time my cars need repairs the service has been excellent what I really enjoyed this time I brought my car in really dirty and I got it back it was clean I thought that was just the ultimate thank you so much for the wonderful service you provide always done on time the staff is awesome very polite explain repairs in detail and when you don't understand they don't mind repeating the information the emails or the texts you sent awesome the phone conversations very professional thank you again for the awesome service Sam's Autoland provides there's one more thing every since I found you you're the company I trust with my vehicle that becaus the service you provide thanks again Linda B
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I had nothing but an outstanding service. Thanks to the team at Sams
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
The way you guys treat returning customers
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for the expedient and excellent work. Welldone!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I appreciate the updates, courtesy, staying true to the estimate and keeping your word about completion time.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done. Appreciate keeping me informed on the status on the repair.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
A very satisfying experience. All employees were very professional and answered all my concerns. Special thanks to Vic for being so professional and keeping me up to date with the status on my car.
Elvin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Did a fantastic job definitely would recommend people to take their car there for repair.
Tommy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
2nd time using Sam's and will always recommend and use for any issues. Great from the office staff to body work done in a timely manner and professional looking. Thank you !!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
There's overspray on my car left a message no one return my call
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thx 4 the excellent work u do & 4 making ur customers feel like part of the family. U will always have the highest recommendation from me.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service with quality work. I will recommend to others.
Perry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car was fixed in a timely matter, as well clean environment and great customer service ;o)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Sam's autoland is the best :) and a big "shout out" to mr."Vick" , him and his crew are no.1 in my book !!!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Satisfied for a job well done. Sam's auto Land is a great place to repair your auto
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Nice job
Koji K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Basically I am satisfied but I found door line slightly uneven.
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
My car was finished quickly & was quality work. I like being able to keep up with the progress of the car via texts. The complimentary water bottle was a nice, personal touch. Thank you for going above & beyond!
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was disappointed that I did not receive email updates during the repairs and initially was not contacted when the estimated was completed and work started.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
My car looked like it was brand new. Thank you very much
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Sam's team provided a quick repair of the damage to my vehicle ands was very responsive in giving me updates on the status of the repair and was extremely courteous. They did an excellent job.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I love all the racing memorabilia in your lobby. Great stuff! Your service was very good, and the body work done on my car is top notch - thank you Sam's Auto Land. ML
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looks great and it drives well too. The door works great and looks great. Thanks! See you next time.
Shinji Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did a great job
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service. Friendly staff.
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Extremely satisfied
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very happy with the customer service, the work, and the price!
Bryon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks to saul and Sam's repair. The work done is absolutely amazing. Thank you again.
Patrick U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job well done! Also thank you for installing missing sway bar bolt.
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job! I'm very satisfied with the job done on my car. Not to mention the speed, the work was finished the next day. And the customer service was excellent! Thank you
Kristyn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Appreciated the frequent communication
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you so much it looks better than new completely satisfied thanks again
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for the quick service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
they were great, got finished a day earlier than expected
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I liked the emails. The technicians went the extra mile and even polished the headlamp lenses. It is just a stellar job. Thank you so much for fixing my car. Arnold also put my new license plates on for me.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repairs were done in a great, timely manner! I had my car back in no time!!! THANK YOU!!!
Samie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Sam's Autoland provides xcellent customer service with a smile! Burt was more than helpful by answering any questions that I had as well as suggesting using Enterprise car rental making the experience as a whole painless & hassle free!! Quality work, I highly recommend them!
Neal N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The repairs were completed in a timely matter, and the regular updates via text were very helpful and reassuring. The repairs were very well done as well. Thanks for everything!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
This is why I choose to have any body work only done here always done to best standards thank you Howard C
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you for getting my car fixed under the estimated time. I didn't expect to get it back til Thurs or Friday and I got a call today saying my car was ready. The staff was very professional throughout this process.
Mazi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Some items were stolen and my car was delivered to me with the airbags still deployed
Bernardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
I thought it was perfect when I was there but when I got home I saw the difference.. And what made it worst is when i found out that i now have a used and old spare tire when my car is brand new with a brand new spare tire that has never been used. I did not inform you and waste time to come back because i guess i already signed the release paper and you may deny everything that i will say.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very helpfull and friendly staff, my car was completely fixed and like new in a short amount of time.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Rely nice service and work.
Cintya A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I like their work. It is extra super professional. The service is more that I expected. They kept me informed of the process. Everybody were so helpful. Vic always answered my phone calls. Thank you very much. Cintya A
Angelean O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The job was done very well and in a timely
Kashari J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
The bumper was not flushed with the tail of the car on the rear driver's side of the car.
Gertrude H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Sams Auto Land is incredibly efficient and makes your vehicle look like it was never in an accident. I would recommend them everyone I know. I've made Sams my "go to" auto body shop to repair any damage done to my car. They accept insurance plys they are just all around professional. I am completely satisfied with the work they did on my car.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Job completed on day given by repair shop
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Car looked great! Thank you
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You would never know that there was ever a dent. Everyone was very professional. Receiving tex messages on the progress of the repair was great. I would recommend Sam's to anyone that may need repair. Thank you all.
Ichiro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Repair was completed with incorrect rear gate trim.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service! I loved the daily updates. car was cleaned inside and out when i picked it up! I will definitely come back to sams if i ever need repairs, and i will recommend sam's to friends and family!! Thank you, Carol C
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Easy to deal with, Vic was great, wonderful job done on car
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Two thumbs up . Keep me will informed and done on time . Vic was great , took time explain the work to be done. Thanks
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I dropped off my car and was in Japan for vacation for 2 weeks. I received periodic updates from Sam's by email that gave me comfort in knowing what the status was even though I was halfway around the world. I've used Sam's three times now and every time has been a great experience with great customer service!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
After picking up my car I stopped at the Market. As I'm walking away from my car I noticed the lights in the back of my car were still on and wouldn't shut off. I drove to my mechanic and he fixed it. I also noticed the windshield spray looks like they are stuck on. The paint job is very nice.
Norma Gutierrez.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Car delivered as promised and clean! Thank you.
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car looked great!
Imogene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for doing a good job on my car.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Art was fantastic! My car came out looking amazing. You'd never know I was in a fender bender!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The team did a wonderful job I am very thankful and appreciate the wonderful job that was done and the timely work that was done I thank you Sam's Auto Land Workers may God Bless every hand that touch and help to get the job done. Again, thank you
Lester E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Exquisite work!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looks great! Thanks guys
Devin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great work, thanks!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Fast and easy. Great work.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The sale guy that was over taking care of my car dealing was very professional and gave me great service thanks so nuch.
Charlottle J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I will only take my vehicles to Sam's Auto Repair. I highly recommend Sam's because they provide high quality work and stand behind wwhat they do. Thank you Vic and staff.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
From the ladies in the reception area to Art, we are always treated with courtesy and respect, and the work performed on our vehicles is always top notch.
Angelica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I have no suggestion at this time. All I have to say is for my first time experience bringing my car to a body shop was a very good experience the process was smooth and beat my expectations. Customer service was excellent.
Dewanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My first contact at front deck filling out paperwork saw I was nervous and upset Because of the accident; she calmed me by noticing what I need to write and Assisting me by simply saying that's where you put ... Your driver also relaxed me by knowing the area and taken me to Spires and Picking me up with the assurance I was in good hands. I loved getting a fast estimate and exact time it would take to complete the job. Nothing like having Everything correct so your life feels put back together again.
Eesha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job and service????????
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent Claim's Management by Art Kaskanian and the actual repair activity including additional work requested was completed ahead of promised target date. Sam's Auto Land provided text status messages about repair progress and we are very pleased with finished product. We highly recommend Sam' s Auto Land. Elizabeth & Michael C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications