Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Amazing job thank you so much!!!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent job for my car !
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very happy and satisfied with my mini countrymen. I appreciate all the hard work that was placed in my vehicle.
Gilberto Jr.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
It was fast n well done I'm very happy with their work.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awesome job, it looks great..thank you
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
From the start everything was great to the very end. So happy I brought my car here. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service at Sams was friendly and helpful. Bert was great! Super friendly and very informative.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The staff were courteous,friendly and very helpful. My car was finished in a timely manner and it looked really good. I thank everyone who assisted me with the car.
Joy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
We highly appreciated the daily updates and most importantly the honesty of the owner and the staff particularly on the charges...excellent customer service...thanks a lot to John for his thorough updates and follow up...keep up the great job John...again thanks to all esp to those who have done the repair..excellent job
Alfred I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Met my expectations. Very courteous staff. Nice job on my bumper, looks new.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The service was fantastic and the work was Amazing! I couldn't have been more pleased! John C. was a pure professional Everything he stated that they said they'd do, was done!!! My car looked better than it has in years! And it was returned all shined and and cleaned! The ladies who checked me out and closed my paperwork were all equally nice! Today at church I just recommended them to one of our members! Thank you so much ????
Johnie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Need to update communication as to when car is ready for pick up.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Customer service is awesome.....thank you
Isidro V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
It was nice to see that my car was ready when I was told it would be. I would gladly recommend your company without hesitation. Thank you for your prompt and quality service
Aljinee B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Repair was done a lot quicker than expected and my passenger side of my car looked brand new! Very happy with the results!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thanks Bert and team, great job and appreciate your support. Have a great day.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
What a great job you all did, very happy with the customer service , you guys rock
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
I found a piece of body trim in the bed of my truck when I got home. It was not re-installed Two of three plastic trim pieces on the bumper were replaced. Because of weathering, the appearance of the trim piece not replaced was not appealing. Arnold applied a product called Quick which helped to even out the color. The trailer electrical outlet cover was not replaced. When this was pointed out, I was informed the part was still on order. I am to receive a call when the part comes in so I can bring the truck back in to have it installed. I will have the forgotten body trim piece installed at that time. Arnald was very nice and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications