Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
My car looks great! Bert was amazing with helping me out and he went over the top with his service and got my car done quicker then expected. Everyone there at Sam’s autoLand were very friendly. Bert recommended coming back in two weeks and he’ll make sure everything is still good and offered to buff out my other headlight so they will Match since I got one brand new one and one 10yr+ used . Thank u Bert and all the workers at Sam’s autoLand
Rocio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Edinson was a great help.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I think this establishment is the best around.
Cherie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Although it took a while, I'm satisfied with the outcome. My car looks and sounds good.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Was glad that the paint matched and my new car looks great
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service! Thanks to Vic for getting my Ford Fusion fixed and looking good! :)
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The repairs look great. Excellent customer service.
Russs G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I had a wonderful experience with a top notch representative. They over and beyond in fixing my car. My 2006 Ford Fusion looks like new. Top notch service & customer care. Thank you!
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you SAMS for a complete repair of my Lexus 5 star
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
This was my second time using Sam's. I have been extremely satisfied on both occasions Thank you.
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The job was Excellent very happy
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Me encantó el trabajo que me isieron muy satisfecho muchas gracias
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone is extremely helpful and with excellent service; Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job... thank you so much
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very professional and courteous staff together with excellent workmanship. Helpful and honest explanations making it a very satisfying experience for such a stressful event as an accident.
Liesel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Such a wonderful experience, my car is like the day it rolled off the lot, 2005 highlander
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am completely satisfied with excellent service that I felt since the 1st.dsy. Thank you very much. Betty L
Josefina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Process was easy and fast and my car was returned good as new well before the estimated date. Thanks to Arnie and the crew at Sam’s Autoland!
Desaree B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
When the truck was ready to be picked up, the insurance company didn’t have the right notes in the system & Sam’s was trying to charge me $500 deductible when it was supposed to be waived. The 1st time I showed up to pick the truck up I told the woman who called me that we were in our way & would make it by 6pm...we pulled into parking lot at 6:01pm and were told to come back the next day...when I came back the next day is when they said I needed to pay $500deductible...finally on the 3rd attempt the Mercury Insurance agent was contacted by me & she finally updated her notes...in the future I would expect much better customer service & verifying all information regarding claims & payments before being told the truck is ready for pick up. I have another vehicle that needs to go in for repairs & I hope that experience is better!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications