Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
You all did an excellent job on the repairs, my car looks like a new car!!!
Kwesi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Well done and finished early. Very happy.
Guillermo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Jennifer is very professional , everything that was promised was delivered and on time just like they said their warranty on all of their work is the best assurance that they are behind their work, I would highly recommend Sam’s Auto land
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very pleasant experience overall. I’ve used Sam’s Autoland several times before, that’s why I continue returning, the experience is always excellent.
Alberlynn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done and I appreciated the constant communication of updates.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for your thoughtful care and thoroughness that you delivered for us, again thank you.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
Sam's Autoland had to delay the day my car would be fixed twice. I understsnd the issues with the delays but the notice given was last minute twice. Overall Ernie was very nice.
Mayra L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Muchas gracias me gustó su atención y sobre todo me ayudaron en mi idioma español agradezco que cada detalle así mi vehículo me lo dejarán saber Gracias ala señorita ivvet y el muchacho eddisson Por su amabilidad.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service!!!! I would recommend Sam’s Auto Land every time!! My representative Bert was fantastic!!! He gave me excellent service both times my Camry has been in for repairs. I couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable and courteous service representative. Kudos to Bert for making my experience at Sam’s good one.
Kemelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service and the workers were friendly and a relief
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Frequent Communication Via Texts Giving Update On Where They Were In The Completion Stage Of The Job.
Junko T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car I took in for repairs was completed in time as promised. I also was very pleased with people who waited on me. They all were courteous and helpful.
Haruo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/9/2018
Completely satisfied with workmanship. However there was one glitch during the pickup stage. I drove home with the repaired car and upon entering my driveway I noticed some mini cracks in the windshield that were not there before. I drove back to Sam’s and while showing the windshield cracks to the appraiser I noticed the liscense. It was not my car. It was the same make, same year, same color but not my car. If I had had a miscue with that car it would have been a disaster. Part of the miscue was my fault for not realizing the error but most of the blame is upon your people that brought out the wrong car. I’m only mentioning this to you to alert you on this mistake so it doesn’t happen in the future with disastrous results.
Mercy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I appreciated the professionalism and consistency on the updates of my vehicle, the staff were great and my car most of all is restored and of quality! Thanks guys i will be recommending!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
MUY BUEN TRABAJO ESTOY CONTENTO DEL SERVICIO QUE ME BRINDARON MUCHAS GRACIAS JOSE
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Turn around time was sooner than expected, thank you.
Tae Elise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
From the moment I walked into Sam's Auto Shop I was treated with the up most respect. The ladies/receptionists were very kind and polite and to put the icing on the cake my car was absolutely amazing it looked like I had just bought it off the show floor. A special thank you to Bert!????????????
Emelita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good service and ahead of time delivery. I’ll recommend this repair shop to all my friends .
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They gave me exemplary customer service from the 1st day my car was towed there till the day I picked it up. Best of all, the fantastic repair job on my car. AWESOME! UNREAL! GORGEOUS! PHENOMENAL! A zillion thanks, Sam's Auto Land.
Marcell C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications