Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 714 Reviews
4 stars 109 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very good work, I will recommend , very highly
Glorai P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Satisfied
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was glad that I received text message updates pertaining to the progress of repairs to my vehicle. Also, it was finished a day early!
Demetria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys ROCK!!! Awesome job... I will recommend my family and friends, your the best... Thank You ????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The work was done efficiently and the results were excellent. The status was continuously updated and was complete before the estimated time. Would definitely recommend to others and use again if the need arises.
Marlena B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Personnel very knowledgeable & pleasant
Osmin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The whole staff is very helpfull
Santiago S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the body repair on my vehicle done by Auto land.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good and fast.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job! And they were 1 day early on getting my car back to me. Oh and I loved getting the text messages about my cars status.
Teruko I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. 100% satisfied!
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Belinda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Always satisfied with all of the work I had done from your shop.The staff is always nice and very informative with the repairs on my car
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very fast. And my car looks great!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very happy customer!
Leonida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Could not have asked for a better experience!
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They kept me posted on the progress of how my vehicle was coming along.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Vic Saghbazarian and his team of workers are very thorough and complete. My car looks like new again and I'm very pleased plus the life time warranty is another plus. Thanks also to the ladies at the front desk who helped me with their knowledge and smiles.
Jesus &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Always great service. I've taken previous cars here before and they always came out great.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys are the very best. !! In every way.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were very professional and I appreciated the status updates via text. Vic was very personable and explained the repairs needed, process and completed work in great detail! Glad that I went to Sam's!!! ????
Masato W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I love the job you guys did on my 2002 tundra. Arnold was great , he was very polite , informative, looked after my best interests. I will recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you very much Mas.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Was an exelent service thank you
Sonny C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
they did very good on my suv it is good as new when it was done.They are efficient and they made good on time they promise for completion. I am very satisfied for work and very nice people especially Vic saghbazarian. Thank you for thee good work.
Berniece E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repair was expertly done. Vic and his team did a wonderful job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys are great I'm happy that I chose to take my car to Sam's auto land
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent follow up and informed every step of the way of the repairs to my vehicle.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks for fixing the broken mirror on my car so quickly and for also washing and vacuuming my car. I'm very happy with your service.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My second time using your service and I continue to recommend your service to friends and family.
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I have no negative comment towards Sams Autoland. Though it did take quite a while for me to get my car back. I'm completely happy that they didn't rush it & did a wonderful job! My car looks & feels like it did before the accident.
Nieves R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very satisfied!!! Thank you
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
From day one Daniel took very good care of me, he explained every step and all the damages that my car had suffered. When he found out that I was paying out of pocket for a rental, he expedited the process. Thank you Sam's Auto Land!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good work/time taken in the vehicle repair. Not the same as dealership quality but it's on the same track! I would recommend this shop. ????
Sterlen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
You kept me informed until almost the end.I had to contact you to make sure it was finished before you closed.Then I received a email after I pick up the car. Everything else was fine Thanks.you you for your service.
Porchia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm really pleased with the outcome of my truck and it was also ready before the estimated due date Thanx SAM'S Auto Land
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great Service and great support from Anna. She was truly a blessing and showed that she cared! ????????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The car looks great a fantastic job by your repair shop. Car was ready ahead of time and we were kept informed as too what was being done.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
BERT IS THE BEST
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome job! Love the constant updates on my car.
Laivern F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service and fast turnaround time. Thank you so much! Regards, Laivern F
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great business with speedy results. I enjoyed Sam's Auto Land.
Edwardo T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Art and his team were great. They were fast and efficient in fixing my vehicle. Emily and Nancy were friendly and empathetic to our situation. Everyone I came across were truly professional and I would recommend their business to anyone. Thank you!
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Your staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I really liked the update text of the work in progress. My car practically looks new. Thanks for the excellent work
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on the car and repair was completed earlier than promised. In addition Customer service is excellence
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Anna was excellent and helpful. So was Arnold although he was a little lax in returning phone calls.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job, and always was kept in the loop.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Four year old car looks just like it was when I first got it.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed like a family friend. They greet me with a big smile and explained everything to me better than most businesses I have dealt with. Indeed I would recommend everyone I know to you all if they needed you. Great work everyone!!! LOVE/PEACE*
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
kept me informed about the process of my repairs. Anna was very helpful and considerate, Thank you
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was really very helpful. Arnold, who handles Mercury insurance was great. Easy to get a hold off. I am truly impress with the experience.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was exemplary and my car is better than new. Thank you all so much!!!
Arjun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Although the car looked great and ran fine, the front right headlight was out. I will contact Vic tomorrow regarding a quick fix.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you Arnold (team) and the office receptionists! Always friendly and appreciate all the good work done!
Teri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
It was so nice to get text from you to let me know how the repairs are coming along and when it will done, I am very pleased on the repairs.
Hakim N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sam AutoLand service was excellent. My car looks as good as new and it was finished earlier than expected.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Every. Body. Very. Attentiv. Cordial. I'm very. Satisfaid
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
great service!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Above and beyond, the greatest
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My experience was awesome!! Everyone was pleasant. I have to say Andrew was the real reason for this he was the ultimate professional I will recommend Sam's to all my friends and family. Thanks you Andrew you guys did a good job on my car.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Tank you!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone is very professional at SAMs auto shop Am very happy with the repair of my van .
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
I was not satisfied because while I was examining the repair, I noticed that the reverse light was cracked. I alerted your employee, & he said he would check with the insurance company to see if they'll cover the cost for a replacement fixture, but they might not accept the charges. I was then told to sign the completion paperwork, then was sent home. I'm left with a cracked light, & no assurance wether or not this was going to be taken care of. I'm guessing that I will probably have to purchase & install it myself.
Charity C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
This has been the best customer service I've ever received at an autoshop! Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Mr. Andrew Solis was thorough and did an amazing job of making sure my mom and I understood the cost. He took care of us above and beyond. The paint job was flawless, the interior was perfect (thanks so much for the roof!), and the extra attention to detail on my door was amazing! I'm definitely recommending Mr. Solis and the shop to everyone I know! Thank you so so so much!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Always a good experience when u work on my vehicles.
Facundo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Fantastic job(went above and beyond my expectations) Vic was super helpfull and the entire experience was super. Thx u for everything(will come back soon to fix some other things)
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Vic is always a pleasure to work with. He explains and communicates timely. He is always available to answer any questions.
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer service is amazing, especially periodic updates. I've been taking my vehicles to Sam's for almost 20 years now and have always had a great experience :)
Adilene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My car looks good as new!! Thanks to Sam's Auto Land!!
Healthcare A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Extremely satisfied. You guys always do a great job.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the work they did on my truck. They kept me informed with every step they did on my vehicle in the time they were repairing it. I highly recommend them.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
thank you guys for the job well done.., car looks brand new???? Appreciate it!!!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service always helpful ????
Faviola T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service! My car looks brand new!
Sheira S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Vic shows care and concern for my vehicle as if it was his own. Thanks for your exemplary client care
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I can't believe how perfect it looks, you would never know that it was in an accident , thank you again
Naima A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very friendly staff!! They finished my car in a matter of days! Loved the experience will recommend them to anyone!! Thanks again! 100% satisfied!!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Once my bumper was repaired, it looked like new. My car was returned to me on time. I was very pleased!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I love the welcoming feeling I get from your staff and how I am kept abreast of my car repairs.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Prompt service and very nice staff. Thank you!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
We were very impressed with the staff esp receptionist and Sol. Very courteous and responsive to inquiries. Very fast repair. Appreciated e mail feedback. The reception area is very comfortable especially air condition while waiting:-) Wish the parking area was larger and more convenient for customers. Western street is very busy and entering and exiting somewhat difficult. Overall we are very pleased and Thank all of you. Mr and Mrs Martinez
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Front line staff was friendly and helpful. Service Representative (Bert) was thoughtful, respectful and I was treated with courtesy (i.e. Bert returned phone calls).
Mery U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you very much
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything looks fantastic! The text message updates were really great, you got the car done when you said you would, and you were flexible with my scheduling issues. Very professional and easy to work with. Thank you!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I loved how we got updated thru email on the progress of our car repair. Thank you!
Bobbie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Sam's Auto is #1 all over the Land :) Thanks I truly appreciate every one there. very satisfied :)
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The experience was good.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job repairing my vehicle and before the estimated completion date, there's no more a customer could ask for.
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Vic's assistance to us is beyond comparison as always. The attention he gave us is exceptional and excellent. He is one of the very reasons why we had been a loyal customer to Sam's Auto Land for more than 2 decades now. Sam's Auto Land handling of the repair is excellent every time.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
This is the 2nd time having my car fixed. I am very happy with the work that they do. Staff is very pleasant also.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
I'm a repeated customer every time my cars need repairs the service has been excellent what I really enjoyed this time I brought my car in really dirty and I got it back it was clean I thought that was just the ultimate thank you so much for the wonderful service you provide always done on time the staff is awesome very polite explain repairs in detail and when you don't understand they don't mind repeating the information the emails or the texts you sent awesome the phone conversations very professional thank you again for the awesome service Sam's Autoland provides there's one more thing every since I found you you're the company I trust with my vehicle that becaus the service you provide thanks again Linda B
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I had nothing but an outstanding service. Thanks to the team at Sams
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
The way you guys treat returning customers
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for the expedient and excellent work. Welldone!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I appreciate the updates, courtesy, staying true to the estimate and keeping your word about completion time.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done. Appreciate keeping me informed on the status on the repair.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
A very satisfying experience. All employees were very professional and answered all my concerns. Special thanks to Vic for being so professional and keeping me up to date with the status on my car.
Elvin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Did a fantastic job definitely would recommend people to take their car there for repair.
Tommy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
2nd time using Sam's and will always recommend and use for any issues. Great from the office staff to body work done in a timely manner and professional looking. Thank you !!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
There's overspray on my car left a message no one return my call
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thx 4 the excellent work u do & 4 making ur customers feel like part of the family. U will always have the highest recommendation from me.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service with quality work. I will recommend to others.
Perry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car was fixed in a timely matter, as well clean environment and great customer service ;o)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Sam's autoland is the best :) and a big "shout out" to mr."Vick" , him and his crew are no.1 in my book !!!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Satisfied for a job well done. Sam's auto Land is a great place to repair your auto
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Nice job
Koji K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Basically I am satisfied but I found door line slightly uneven.
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
My car was finished quickly & was quality work. I like being able to keep up with the progress of the car via texts. The complimentary water bottle was a nice, personal touch. Thank you for going above & beyond!
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was disappointed that I did not receive email updates during the repairs and initially was not contacted when the estimated was completed and work started.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
My car looked like it was brand new. Thank you very much
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Sam's team provided a quick repair of the damage to my vehicle ands was very responsive in giving me updates on the status of the repair and was extremely courteous. They did an excellent job.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I love all the racing memorabilia in your lobby. Great stuff! Your service was very good, and the body work done on my car is top notch - thank you Sam's Auto Land. ML
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looks great and it drives well too. The door works great and looks great. Thanks! See you next time.
Shinji Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did a great job
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service. Friendly staff.
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Extremely satisfied
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very happy with the customer service, the work, and the price!
Bryon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks to saul and Sam's repair. The work done is absolutely amazing. Thank you again.
Patrick U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job well done! Also thank you for installing missing sway bar bolt.
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job! I'm very satisfied with the job done on my car. Not to mention the speed, the work was finished the next day. And the customer service was excellent! Thank you
Kristyn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Appreciated the frequent communication
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you so much it looks better than new completely satisfied thanks again
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for the quick service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
they were great, got finished a day earlier than expected
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I liked the emails. The technicians went the extra mile and even polished the headlamp lenses. It is just a stellar job. Thank you so much for fixing my car. Arnold also put my new license plates on for me.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repairs were done in a great, timely manner! I had my car back in no time!!! THANK YOU!!!
Samie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Sam's Autoland provides xcellent customer service with a smile! Burt was more than helpful by answering any questions that I had as well as suggesting using Enterprise car rental making the experience as a whole painless & hassle free!! Quality work, I highly recommend them!
Neal N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The repairs were completed in a timely matter, and the regular updates via text were very helpful and reassuring. The repairs were very well done as well. Thanks for everything!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
This is why I choose to have any body work only done here always done to best standards thank you Howard C
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you for getting my car fixed under the estimated time. I didn't expect to get it back til Thurs or Friday and I got a call today saying my car was ready. The staff was very professional throughout this process.
Mazi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Some items were stolen and my car was delivered to me with the airbags still deployed
Bernardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
I thought it was perfect when I was there but when I got home I saw the difference.. And what made it worst is when i found out that i now have a used and old spare tire when my car is brand new with a brand new spare tire that has never been used. I did not inform you and waste time to come back because i guess i already signed the release paper and you may deny everything that i will say.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very helpfull and friendly staff, my car was completely fixed and like new in a short amount of time.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Rely nice service and work.
Cintya A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I like their work. It is extra super professional. The service is more that I expected. They kept me informed of the process. Everybody were so helpful. Vic always answered my phone calls. Thank you very much. Cintya A
Angelean O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The job was done very well and in a timely
Kashari J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
The bumper was not flushed with the tail of the car on the rear driver's side of the car.
Gertrude H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Sams Auto Land is incredibly efficient and makes your vehicle look like it was never in an accident. I would recommend them everyone I know. I've made Sams my "go to" auto body shop to repair any damage done to my car. They accept insurance plys they are just all around professional. I am completely satisfied with the work they did on my car.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Job completed on day given by repair shop
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Car looked great! Thank you
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You would never know that there was ever a dent. Everyone was very professional. Receiving tex messages on the progress of the repair was great. I would recommend Sam's to anyone that may need repair. Thank you all.
Ichiro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Repair was completed with incorrect rear gate trim.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service! I loved the daily updates. car was cleaned inside and out when i picked it up! I will definitely come back to sams if i ever need repairs, and i will recommend sam's to friends and family!! Thank you, Carol C
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Easy to deal with, Vic was great, wonderful job done on car
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Two thumbs up . Keep me will informed and done on time . Vic was great , took time explain the work to be done. Thanks
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I dropped off my car and was in Japan for vacation for 2 weeks. I received periodic updates from Sam's by email that gave me comfort in knowing what the status was even though I was halfway around the world. I've used Sam's three times now and every time has been a great experience with great customer service!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
After picking up my car I stopped at the Market. As I'm walking away from my car I noticed the lights in the back of my car were still on and wouldn't shut off. I drove to my mechanic and he fixed it. I also noticed the windshield spray looks like they are stuck on. The paint job is very nice.
Norma Gutierrez.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Car delivered as promised and clean! Thank you.
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car looked great!
Imogene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for doing a good job on my car.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Art was fantastic! My car came out looking amazing. You'd never know I was in a fender bender!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The team did a wonderful job I am very thankful and appreciate the wonderful job that was done and the timely work that was done I thank you Sam's Auto Land Workers may God Bless every hand that touch and help to get the job done. Again, thank you
Lester E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Exquisite work!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looks great! Thanks guys
Devin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great work, thanks!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Fast and easy. Great work.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The sale guy that was over taking care of my car dealing was very professional and gave me great service thanks so nuch.
Charlottle J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I will only take my vehicles to Sam's Auto Repair. I highly recommend Sam's because they provide high quality work and stand behind wwhat they do. Thank you Vic and staff.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
From the ladies in the reception area to Art, we are always treated with courtesy and respect, and the work performed on our vehicles is always top notch.
Angelica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I have no suggestion at this time. All I have to say is for my first time experience bringing my car to a body shop was a very good experience the process was smooth and beat my expectations. Customer service was excellent.
Dewanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My first contact at front deck filling out paperwork saw I was nervous and upset Because of the accident; she calmed me by noticing what I need to write and Assisting me by simply saying that's where you put ... Your driver also relaxed me by knowing the area and taken me to Spires and Picking me up with the assurance I was in good hands. I loved getting a fast estimate and exact time it would take to complete the job. Nothing like having Everything correct so your life feels put back together again.
Eesha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job and service????????
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent Claim's Management by Art Kaskanian and the actual repair activity including additional work requested was completed ahead of promised target date. Sam's Auto Land provided text status messages about repair progress and we are very pleased with finished product. We highly recommend Sam' s Auto Land. Elizabeth & Michael C
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
YOUR STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE REPAIR PROCESS. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR HELP. MIKE
Choon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
great customer service and quick repair. thank you
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You guys did a wonderful job keeping me posted on your progress. Which was really impressive. And I wouldn't have any problem referring your company to those I know. Keep up the good work.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service, my car looks new
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Need to have a faster process in receiving the vehicle in the shop.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fast, reliable, trustworthy service.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great service, both in person and through email.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I'm so happy I decided to go with sam's Auto Land. Saul was very understanding about my busy work schedule and he managed to get the job done efficiently. I also liked the reasonable pricing of the repairs. Thank you such for your help.
Debbie Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very helpful and everything was done on time.
Reginald A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I have used Sam's before and was very satisfied with the service.
Kyoko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You repaired my car quickly enough to meet my needs. Thank you.
Laquinta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Service was excellent and fast.
Christabel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
There is noise coming from the back area Where the repair was done The noise started after accident I brought it to your attention. It is something I can't ignore because it gets on my nerves. I don't know how this survey will help me or you if the problem is not solved
Mercy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Im very satisfied and my car was so clean
Zipporah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THE INCREDIBLY BEAUTIFUL FLAWLESS JOB YOUR REPAIRMAN DID WITH MY YARIS!! IT LOOKS LIKE IT DID WHEN I DROVE IT OFF THE SHOWROOM FLOOR IN AUGUST 2014!! I WILL GO ON YELP AND RAVE ABOUT HOW MASTERFUL YOUR TECHNICIANS ARE IN RESTORING DAMAGED CARS!!! THANK YOU FOR A JOB MORE THAN WELL DONE!!!
Renato S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent, professional job!! Totally satisfied!
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Craftsmanship is incredible. The employees are kind and caring and professional, treats customers with respect. Excellent, top quality!!! My rep there with Mercury, FANTASTIC man. I can't say enough about his service. You guys are the BEST!!!! Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I thank you so much for taking care of my car and making it less stressful in the process . I would refer all my friends & family to Sams Auto Land.
Naoki S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for your wonderful job, nice finish. That was very nice for me to know on text about each process going on my car.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
This is my truck's fourth time at Sam's Auto Body and I wouldn't take her anywhere else. I'm always treated with a smile when they see me walk in. I love getting the texts letting me know the progress of the repairs, and that she's in good hands. I would definitely recommend Sam's Auto Body, they always do an excellent job at making my truck look like new.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I appreciated the updates. I feel this was helpful. Also the workmanship is of good quality.
J K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thanks for the time and caring for me and my vehicle Jk
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent, fast and professional service.
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I really appreciate the excellent workmanship of the shop, the car looks great, I will refer friends and family. Thank you
Billie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great communication and customer updates.
Theo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job loved the text messages to keep me up to date.
Shawniece S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Sams did an awesome job on my car it looks brand spanking new, I will be back to get a paint job on my car.
Raul J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you guys for your good work. I'm completely satisfied with the work. I would totally recommend you guys. Thank you once again.
Youn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Professional & clear about direction/plan. Will bring my car back if/when needed
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the work and the job was completed a day earlier than estimated. Sam's consistently produces great high quality work.
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Completely satisfied.
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Im totally satisfied with the work that you guys performed on my car at this time and in the past. I have no complains about anything. Everything has been perfect and i would highly recommend you guys with no doubts. The staff is very knowledgable and very friendly and they are very good on the updates they send to keep u informed on the progress of the job being performed in our vehicles, they do an excellent job on the paint I would rate them with 10
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for your efficiency and helping me get into my van when I was missing something
Mauricio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
All staff are extremely helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications