Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 812 Reviews
4 stars 136 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
I noticed paint drops where my truck was newly painted. The running boards were not put on correctly. And finally, I was not made aware that the driver side passenger door stepping pad wasn't snapped in and is flapping to the touch.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Miramanee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am so happy with the service I received from Bert. He made my car look new again
Houston G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very satisfied. Quality of work was excellent. I was kept up-dated on when the my car would be ready, it was as promised.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
A professional job
Deidra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
My rear view camera is still not working properly. The display for the camera is darker than it was before I was rear-ended.
Chantay F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Excellent service
Lydia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Ahead of schedule. Work on point. No complaints.
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I have always been satisfied with the work performed by Sam's Autoland. I will recommend you to people that may need your company.
Kamer K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent workmanship
Stella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The service was excellent.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Thanks for finishing my car in a timely fashion. Your staff was very nice and professional. You all were great! I will definitely refer anyone I know to your place. I hope I never need your services again but if I do, you're the place. My car looks new again. I greatly appreciate everything!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great service !
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
This Company has always come through for me. Unfortunately, I've been here 3 times, but whenever I have to go to a body shop they're my first choice! My cars always look brand new when they're finished and I appreciate that they're quick with their fixes. Quality is great! Thank you Sam's Auto Land for being there for my cars and I.
Dikran N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Job well done, truck returned clean. Thank you.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks so much for a great job. Appreciate the shuttle service so much. And thank you for painting many of the body scratches, the color match is great. Thank you Jennifer, Roberto, and the wizards that did the work. Jeff Clemans
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great Service 5 out of 5 Stars
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
It took two months for the car to be completed. No fault of Sams Auto Land. They requested genuine Honda parts and had to wait for the new products to come in. The gentleman who detailed my car did a magnificent job. I felt so bad that I only had a few dollars to tip him. I now have a brand new car. It was well worth the wait, the staff was courteous and kept me posted to the status of the repairs. I highly recommend them.????????????
Latrease Y.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you for being concerned and patiently kind doing my difficult misfortune. (Hit and run vehicle accident) Once again and THANK YOU Mrs. Londieanan Young
Winnie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Car finished ahead of time. Jennifer was very nice and kept me updated throughout the whole process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I couldn't be more happy, from the courteous reception to the speed and perfection of the repairs. Thank you
Andreka R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They handled everything, very professional
Fidel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
They are a top notch crew they have the whole transaction down to a beat they cover all the bases answer all your questions and text message you with updates every few days very professional staff is very friendly and they remember your face and your name they are very concerned about getting your vehicle back to you as soon as possible without rushing and making sure when it is delivered it is spotless and to your satisfaction my hats off to the crew of dedicated individuals who take pride in their work
Morris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Sam's Autoland did an excellent job in repairing my front bumper cover! Two enthusiastic thumbs up! Friendly staff too.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very Happy with the service and all personnel. Thank you.
Abel A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everyone was super nice and efficient. Great Staff, was updated every step of the way.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
Door protectors were not replaced
Latasha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service guys. Thanks for completing the repairs ahead of schedule!
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service throughout the entire process.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Just a shout out to Anna for her courtesy and assistance. She was most helpful and informative.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I like how do you work. I'm completely satisfied thank you
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The entire staff was very polite and helpful. They texted me updates about my car almost everyday
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great staff, quick service. 10/10 rating. Always kept me updated with my car and the the repair status. They also finished earlier than promised. Love the service at this place. Highly recommend!
Letitia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done thank you
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
My car was ready three days before the quoted date. Even though I couldn't pick my car up then because of work, it was awesome to know that it was already done! Whoop whoop!
Ernest Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Arnold is a first Class Professional!
Rufina E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I just pick up my blessed Mercedes Benz for repair and drove drove my car to my home, as far as I feel it driving it sound sounds fine, so far so good. Thank you so very much for your dedicated service to each individual cars like my car...thank you again & have a blessed Happy Easter to you all wonderful staffs/tech mechanics????
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else since going to Sams the first time. I like their use of technology as well. It makes it easier to know the status of the vehicle via text.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everything was fine. I like that it was done earlier than it was quoted.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
sams auto land did a excellent job on service not only with commincating with me , bit great service with my vihicle , outstanding job all around
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Sam's Autoland did quality work I very happy with the job that they done I would recommend them to all my friends and family and people that I would meet along the way on the highway
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The staff is very friendly and professional. I especially want to say thank you to Bert for keeping me up updated on the status of the repairs to my vehicle. He responded to my messages timely, and answered the questions I had clearly and patiently. Thanks, too for my little flashlight.
Kiyo I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
When I went to pick up my car It was not ready yet without any message. They said It needs two more days. Then I was waiting for message it's ready. But I never received it. Finally I called Farmers office.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone, from the people on the phone, to the front desk, to the service providers, we're professional, helpful, efficient and considerate. The work on the car was also flawless. Thank you for a positive experience!
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the work. There is no sigh the car had damage. I was impressed with status update and my car was ready on estimate date. All I encountered were professional.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
The car smokes .. the "windshield fluid level is low" keeps coming on along with 2 other orange icons .. the red temperature gauge continually flashes off and on and it smells like something is burning inside the car while I am driving. When I went in the young man said he filled the windshield wiper fluid but the light continues to come on when I stop. When I called about the smoke I was told it was an overflow issue but 9 hours later when I drove home it still smoked when I got home and out of the car
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Please keep up the excellen work. all of your staff was very polite and kept me up to date on my vehicle which I really appreciate it, you guys are definitely top notch if circumstances ever call for me to need a body shop hands down I will be returning to you guys.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
First and foremost, customer service needs a lot of work. The receptionist do not create a welcoming environment. There is a scratch the took some of the paint om the hood and there are minor scratches all around the body of the car that were DEFINITELY not originally there.
Dagoberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank Ana for a great job and thank everyone for good job
Alen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I'm totally satisfied & happy the outcome of the repair. Great people & service as well! Awesome job! Thank you so much.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I was quite satisfied with Sams Auto . The people were very professional. I would highly recommend them to my friends and associates. Thank you very much. Sorry thay I had not responded to your inquiry.
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/26/2017
The only thing that I didn't like was that all the damage to the vehicle was not found on the first inspection causing you have to order parts a month after the car was there.
Allan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Job well done, work completed as scheduled ,the staff were very helpful .for sure I would recommend Your garage to anyone. Keep up the good work. Thanks ,
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Liked the way you guys texted me to give me up dates on the progress of my car.
Samee S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
With respect to the rapid repair time and excellent workmanship I couldn't have been happier thanks for a job well done
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
We have used Sam's before and never have been disappointed in the quality of work or the communication with the office. Will continue to use and recommend to others.
Karalee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Professional friendly
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Sam's Auto Land is the absolute best. They have saved my car twice now, I appreciate them so much. The quality of work is great ???????? I am very happy and satisfied.
Gertrude H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Sam's is the only place I trust to work on my car. Their work is.excellent, service is.#****.; I've told friends and family members about Sam's.
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great Job. Ted L.
Lasha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Communicating via text message was great!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Sam's Auto Land did an outstanding job in repairing my car. I am so grateful and thankful for the work performed on my car. It looks like a brand new car.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for making my experience worry free. I felt in good hands for the very beginning.
Leopoldo V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
There was some damaged to my center console done.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you for everything, my truck looks like if nothing happened to it.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
3/14/2017
When I picked up my car, some Parts of the bumper were lose. I asked the manager to Come and see it which he did, he explained to me that The bumper locks with clips, and also kept an saying The repair has a life time warranty. He said I can Come back when ever I wanted. Why would I want to Come back. If the work is done right, there is no need to Come back. Very dissatisfied with the customer service, When it was highly recommended
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Getting in a car accident can be an uneasy event. But from the get go I had a wonderful experience here at Sam's Auto Land. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the wonderful ladies at the front desk, to the person who took a look at my car, to the people who fixed my car and lastly the Mercury insurance point person it was a pleasant experience. I enjoyed the updates and service overall. Thanks again!!
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Your team was great! I didn't have to worry about a thing. I picked up my car In better condition than I bought it! Great staff!
Elsa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I'm very happy with that service and tha job they did thank you
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
No need to contact me. I will recommend Sam's to others. Only thing was my preliminary estimate had specifics that I asked for (don't replace the Scion sticker on my bumper). When I came back a second estimate was offered and I ended up not getting what I wanted. My fault that I approved the 2nd estimate but I wish someone would've made a point to point out what had changed - I assumed it was just a price increase on a part.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I'm completely satisfy with your job well done thank you so much ????
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thanks so much. Car looks great!
Efipanio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very professional to deal with and willing to work around my schedule
Darnetta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
GREAT JOB!!! ????
Maura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I didn't expect a detail of my car to be done. It smelled great and looked great after not having it for an entire week! I was extremely excited to get back in the back of my car.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent work. Even though your visit is under less than great circumstances (auto accident), Sam's Auto Land makes it as painless as possible with great customer service, text updates, and quick, efficient, and quality repairs. Thanks Sam's!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you
Yongbok C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you! my car was really clean
Linh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Picked up my car at 5:50 pm right before closing. Since car was transferred over to me in the dark I could not see scratches on my car that were literally everywhere. Got home put car in garage with lighting and could see smudges in which car looks like it was attempted to get wiped down to hide scratches. Extremely disappointed and left a voice mail 2 min after closing. Car literally looks like an animal with claws was walking all over it!
Francis I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Repair was done on schedule and the repair was excellent.
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
It was completely unexpected and very appreciative the way you folks whent above and beyond fixing my Honda civic. I will definitely be recommending Sam's Auto land to friends and family.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fast and painless
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car is beautiful! I've had work done on a prior vehicle and have no complaints whatsoever. I highly recommend Sams Auto Land!
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Yo estoy muy feliz con el servicio y la atencin del personal y el trabajo es perfecto
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excelent
Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great work from the mechanic!
Inez S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
All associates were respectful and professional. Text updates were awesome. Repairs were done in a timely manner; associates even went above and beyond to make sure of this and went above and beyond to make sure car was ready quickly and at a time when I would be available to pick up. Car was ready before estimated pick up time. And the Enterprise right next door is perfect!
Amer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you!
Gilbert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great!
Aletha P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Yes, I am totally satisfied. I have been a client of Sam's for over 12 years. I love their work. Arnold and Andrew have been my representives for all those years. Thank you so much for each job satisfactorily well done!
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Thanks good services!!
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks it was a seamless experience and the staff were fantastic! I would use and recommend Sam's in a heartbeat. My car is better than new and so very clean inside and out great attention to detail. I appreciate your professionalism and work was excellent. I especially liked the text updates every step of the way, Thank you for both JOHN and my car repairs. Sincerely Pam Evenden
Gerrie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I've used Sam's in the past and have always been extremely pleased. Your work is excellent and your staff is very easy to work with. I also like the auto updates; very helpful.
Cherron C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I , was extremely satisfied and would recommend anyone I know to use your service. Also my service guy victor was so polite and professional it was a great experience. Thanks victor ????
Artina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks again.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
You did wonders with my car. It's better than brand new! Thanks again many times over!!!
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
SAMs Autoland team were super friendly from the initial phone call. I received texts updating my cars status. It was finished exactly when I was told. Can't get over how beautiful it turned out. Thank you
Devri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thanks for the thorough work done on my vehicle I appreciate how you provided consistent status reports!
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. I have used Sams before on several of my vehicles. That is why I knew you guys were the best choice.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Sams was amazing every step of the way. My car is good as new
Tommy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Love your shop. Very professional from the front desk, inspection, follow up and job done on the car. Thanks to Emily at the front office for being extremely nice and making our visit a pleasant one again. Will recommend Sams to all our friends and family. Thank you !!!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good job
Nirut A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
They have done very good job on my car but a little pricey for a very small damage on the rear bumper.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great customer service. Very helpful and a excellent Work.
Kiran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Without your professional help and courteous service, getting me back on the road with/in my own car, would have been inestimably difficult. Thanks a million!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Entire staff was very friendly and professional.
Amabella L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Love your customer service.staff are polite and friendly. Mechanic, Bert, was honest and very professional. Thank you.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Took a bit longer than I thought it would for the amount of damage. But communication was excellent and the quality of the work was too.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I loved the Carwise app. I think the progress report could be a little more detailed in the progress report (I.e. Percentage done, stage in repair, etc). I really appreciated the great coomunication and fast work by the shop. Saul Muniz was clear in communicating the process and the decisions that had to be made in the repairs. I was very impressed the work was actually done before the estimated date. The finished product was just as impressive. My truck looked brand new! Very happy with my overall experience
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Love sams auto the staff are the best in losangeles
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Working with Vic (Allstate) was a pleasure..most especially having the job done 2 days less than the original completion of work being done. I'm very satisfied with the work outcome. Otherwise, being a Toyota employee retiree, I would have notified Toyota Corporate office to complain... Keep up the good work...job well done.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everything was very outstanding and very professional And done in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to Sams Auto Land. Thank You Sams Auto Land
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I appreciate the text on my vehicle and the nice customer service and courtesy of staff. Well done and will recommend to other people.
Cinthya A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was great very good customer service.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bert is awesome!!
Jovanni V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Loved the commitment and knowledge of the car
Suzie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you for your patience with USAA Insurance!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Absolutely outstanding work! I am very impressed, and will gladly recommend shop to anyone and everyone. Thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
We have used your company twice now and we have never had had any problems and always professional and nice when we come in. In fact I have recommended your repair shop to others and to the guy that rear ended me.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
Quick, easy and simple:)
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent customer service experience, Emily, Nancy, and Bert were well informed, professional, and personable. My car looks as it did when I bought it, and shows no signs of having been rear-ended, I'm very happy with my Sam's auto repair experience !
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
Efficient and fine workmanship!!!
Daimey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The car looks amazing
Jeffrey Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You guys are great! Our car was finished a day before it was promised and you made a difficult situation painless. The car was repaired as new. I highly recommend your company to all. I wished I could remember the names of the people we dealt with, because they were fantastic and deserve kudos. We met the owner as we were leaving, and he too was very nice! Not the kind of place one wants to visit often as we don't like auto accidents, but I'll certainly be back when I need to!
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Returned the car to me looking as good as it did the day i bought it
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Being kept updated with the status via email during the 2 weeks my car was there was good. I like knowing what's happening.
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The best service ever. My car looks brand new. I appreciated the updates on the progress of repairs to my car. Not once did i worry about the repairs to my car would. Excellent service!
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The paint color was slightly lighter then the original. I didn't complain, I felt it would be hard to exactly match a sun bleached color from 2007. The job was done well.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was simple and I was well taken care of
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I felt very comfortable with Sam's Autoland from the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time it was completed. I was wowed by the employees, there very cool bunch. I can see they enjoy there job. Thank you for making me feel like family.
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Andrew, Arnold, Emily were great to deal with. We have four cars in our family and consider you our shop of choice.
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Saori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very nice work! Especially I liked about the text messages that I had gotten during the service. I could tell how far it'll take and easy to plan ahead. Thank you very much for your help!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Professionalism, communication, and customer service were right on point. Great job!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Saul: He is an asset to your company. He was very professional. I will only trust my car to Sam's Autoland. Keep up the good work, also, the staff was polite an professional. Ms Barge
Lydia Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Beautiful job, staff was wonderful
Lillette L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The frequent updates, prompt service and helpful staff made this an almost stress free situation
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Did a great job good service!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very good work, I will recommend , very highly
Glorai P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Satisfied
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was glad that I received text message updates pertaining to the progress of repairs to my vehicle. Also, it was finished a day early!
Demetria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys ROCK!!! Awesome job... I will recommend my family and friends, your the best... Thank You ????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The work was done efficiently and the results were excellent. The status was continuously updated and was complete before the estimated time. Would definitely recommend to others and use again if the need arises.
Marlena B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Personnel very knowledgeable & pleasant
Osmin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The whole staff is very helpfull
Santiago S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the body repair on my vehicle done by Auto land.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good and fast.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job! And they were **** day early on getting my car back to me. Oh and I loved getting the text messages about my cars status.
Teruko I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. 100% satisfied!
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Belinda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Always satisfied with all of the work I had done from your shop.The staff is always nice and very informative with the repairs on my car
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very fast. And my car looks great!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very happy customer!
Leonida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Could not have asked for a better experience!
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They kept me posted on the progress of how my vehicle was coming along.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Vic Saghbazarian and his team of workers are very thorough and complete. My car looks like new again and I'm very pleased plus the life time warranty is another plus. Thanks also to the ladies at the front desk who helped me with their knowledge and smiles.
Jesus &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Always great service. I've taken previous cars here before and they always came out great.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys are the very best. !! In every way.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were very professional and I appreciated the status updates via text. Vic was very personable and explained the repairs needed, process and completed work in great detail! Glad that I went to Sam's!!! ????
Masato W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I love the job you guys did on my 2002 tundra. Arnold was great , he was very polite , informative, looked after my best interests. I will recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you very much Mas.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Was an exelent service thank you
Sonny C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
they did very good on my suv it is good as new when it was done.They are efficient and they made good on time they promise for completion. I am very satisfied for work and very nice people especially Vic saghbazarian. Thank you for thee good work.
Berniece E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repair was expertly done. Vic and his team did a wonderful job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys are great I'm happy that I chose to take my car to Sam's auto land
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent follow up and informed every step of the way of the repairs to my vehicle.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks for fixing the broken mirror on my car so quickly and for also washing and vacuuming my car. I'm very happy with your service.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My second time using your service and I continue to recommend your service to friends and family.
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I have no negative comment towards Sams Autoland. Though it did take quite a while for me to get my car back. I'm completely happy that they didn't rush it & did a wonderful job! My car looks & feels like it did before the accident.
Nieves R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very satisfied!!! Thank you
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
From day one Daniel took very good care of me, he explained every step and all the damages that my car had suffered. When he found out that I was paying out of pocket for a rental, he expedited the process. Thank you Sam's Auto Land!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good work/time taken in the vehicle repair. Not the same as dealership quality but it's on the same track! I would recommend this shop. ????
Sterlen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
You kept me informed until almost the end.I had to contact you to make sure it was finished before you closed.Then I received a email after I pick up the car. Everything else was fine Thanks.you you for your service.
Porchia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm really pleased with the outcome of my truck and it was also ready before the estimated due date Thanx SAM'S Auto Land
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great Service and great support from Anna. She was truly a blessing and showed that she cared! ????????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The car looks great a fantastic job by your repair shop. Car was ready ahead of time and we were kept informed as too what was being done.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
BERT IS THE BEST
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome job! Love the constant updates on my car.
Laivern F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service and fast turnaround time. Thank you so much! Regards, Laivern F
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great business with speedy results. I enjoyed Sam's Auto Land.
Edwardo T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Art and his team were great. They were fast and efficient in fixing my vehicle. Emily and Nancy were friendly and empathetic to our situation. Everyone I came across were truly professional and I would recommend their business to anyone. Thank you!
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Your staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I really liked the update text of the work in progress. My car practically looks new. Thanks for the excellent work
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on the car and repair was completed earlier than promised. In addition Customer service is excellence
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Anna was excellent and helpful. So was Arnold although he was a little lax in returning phone calls.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job, and always was kept in the loop.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Four year old car looks just like it was when I first got it.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed like a family friend. They greet me with a big smile and explained everything to me better than most businesses I have dealt with. Indeed I would recommend everyone I know to you all if they needed you. Great work everyone!!! LOVE/PEACE*
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
kept me informed about the process of my repairs. Anna was very helpful and considerate, Thank you
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was really very helpful. Arnold, who handles Mercury insurance was great. Easy to get a hold off. I am truly impress with the experience.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was exemplary and my car is better than new. Thank you all so much!!!
Arjun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Although the car looked great and ran fine, the front right headlight was out. I will contact Vic tomorrow regarding a quick fix.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you Arnold (team) and the office receptionists! Always friendly and appreciate all the good work done!
Teri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
It was so nice to get text from you to let me know how the repairs are coming along and when it will done, I am very pleased on the repairs.
Hakim N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sam AutoLand service was excellent. My car looks as good as new and it was finished earlier than expected.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Every. Body. Very. Attentiv. Cordial. I'm very. Satisfaid
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
great service!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Above and beyond, the greatest
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications