Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The moment I walk into Sam's Auto Land I felt this is the right place for my auto body repair. The service was top notch and delivered my car looking almost new. Thanks for the updates they made is easier to understand what was going on. I would return if I ever need body repairs again.
Rosbi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Thanks good job.
Ivan /juan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Ana was really helpful and professional shes a good employee to your company and if i have any repairs in the future i would go back with you guys.
Metoya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank You!!! Extremely satisfied with the customer service and the work that was done on my vehicle! Thank you Bert!!!
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
A super fantastic job, front car does not look the same. Very impressed with the work. I will recommend everyone I know who needs a paint job or their car fix after a accident. Simple marvelous. Very satisfied customer.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great & timely service
Izumi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very happy when I picked up my car. I'll recommend this place to my friends.
Lane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Friendly, fast and great work
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I didn't have any kind of a problem with your service and alsoall the worker's were really nice.
Bishoy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The job done perfectly
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great staff!!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Staff was excellent they all deserve a raise best service I had in a long time
Darrell F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Nice job
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
Upon further inspection, the drivers sideskirt paint was scratched, the passenger side skirt was not installed properly, some OEM screws and clips weren’t reused in their proper locations and at least one screw for the front drivers side skirt is missing. Also, the gaps around the trunk lid aren’t very even. Very happy with the Paint work is excellent but attention to detail needs more work.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
This is my second time using Sam’s Auto Land to repair my brand new Honda Accord. What brought me back was the good customer service, great communication and of course the excellent job they did on my car in a timely manner. Without hesitation I would highly recommend them. ??????????
Tandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent customer service skills and very efficient!
Karl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very much satisfied, I will pass this on to people in need of auto repair. Have a blessed business
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks to the personnel at Sam's auto land who made my ordeal with my car so easy with no stress.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
They did a great job!
Fredy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Really good job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications