Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 833 Reviews
4 stars 144 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 26 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everything went as planned. Thank you Autoland!
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you so much, you have a great team and I enjoyed having my car fixed in your shop. Sam's Auto Land will be my recommendation to all my friend family if they ever need their car to be fixed or repaired. Special thanks to Mr. Brett
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The results were above and beyond my expectations. Your staff and shop personnel are to be commended for a job well done. Many thanks for all your efforts. I would definitely recommend you for any future needs. Thank you again. Lawrence T
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
This was the second time I used Sam's Auto Land and again I was completely satisfied with the experience. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Have brought my car here twice and my dad has been here quite often. Love it..
Kwesi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good job in a very timely manner.
Yong Cheoll.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
Please let me know when you can finish the work for the uncompleted job.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Everyone was wonderful, car fixed early and it is,a,beautiful job
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very satisfied
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Did a great job in a short amount of time
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car looks good no time, nice people Vic. the best I'm happy
Elena Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great customer service. Only place I'll take my cars to get fixed.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Timely repairs, friendly staff and responsive.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
????????
Terence B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You did an awesome job keeping me updated on the status of my car.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
The quality of work is excellent. Thanks. All i need now is for the thieving bastards that did the damage ,to leave it alone.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The front office staff at Sam's are all professional and personable. The personnel at Sam's kept me informed on work progress every day. I was given a timeframe for completion and the work was completed a day early. Lastly, my car looks amazing.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Overall a good experience. From customer service to finish product. Completely professional in all aspects of service.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My car looked amazing and I am very grateful that I chose Sam's Auto Land.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great experience from start to finish
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications