Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chariza H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service!!
Chem Pro.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Repairs done well and quickly, thank you.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You have done repaires on my auto before and I am completely satisified.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was upset that my car was in an accident but Sam’s Auto handled my situation like I was special customer. I see why they are highly recommended. They kept me informed of my repair status and when my car was ready for pickup. When I saw my car after repairs, I was so pleased with the results. Thank you Sam’s for a job well done ????
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
My car looks as if no damage occurred. The whole process was done professionally and easy experience. I will recommend sams auto land to all my friends and relatives. I am completely satisfied.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
It seems like the work was done well but there were major delays in getting it completeled. It took 45 days to complete when I believe it should have taken less than 30.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the frequent status updates as well. The repair was professional and the bonus car wash and cleaning was a happy surprise.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The repairs on my truck was excellent they made some changes on my instrumental dashboard gauges so I'll be up there tomorrow so they can read read set them
Loren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great customer service. You guys make the process easy and my car was done early! Thank you.
Aleem S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The car looked so much better than when I dropped it off. The entire experience was a breeze and everyone was so nice.
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
It was a prompt and the car looks fabulous!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Please let Burt & your wonderful young lady at the reception desk know how pleasant it was to work with them. The circumstances that brought me there were unfortunate but they made me feel at ease. Thank you!
Susie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
The ONLY reason is due to the delayed schedule for completion. Let me say first Sams did a great job on the repair, as far as I can tell... I'm not an expert, but the area they worked on looks beautiful. BUT... the original written estimate said 3 days. I've seen Sams working on cars on Saturday, so I took my car in Thursday morning, around 9, thinking they would work on it Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and maybe I could pick it up Saturday evening. Instead, the real pick-up time was the next Wednesday morning... or Tuesday between 4:45 pm when I was notified and 6 pm when they close. So effectively it took almost a week...Thursday A.M. to Wednesday A.M. Just wish I had known that up front... would have helped me plan better and make better arrangements for the family and friends that I'm the main "transporter" of.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service repairs, professional customer services and email updates on service repair progress.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You folks actually make a car accident as good an experience as it can be. I say, without hesitation, that Sam’s is the very best. Thank you very much.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Amazing quality service
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You guys are awesome. Keep up the good work.
Leeida R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
Only thing was once they extended the pick up day I no longer received update emails I wasn’t pleased with that.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Well mannered staff and very helpful. Amazing work on my car. It looks brand new. I'm very satisfied with there work.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciate all Sam's Auto Land done to fix my Truck back the way it was when I was inlove with my Truck.I'm back inlove thanks to Sam's Auto.thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications