Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Completely satisfied, good customer service, good job
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great personal service from the repair estimators. Very timely completion. The car looks fantastic. Now I know where to go if I every am involved in another accident. You guys rock! Thanks very much.
Business Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
It is always polite correspondence. It is a very nice shop.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
The vehicle looked really great but I noticed that the interior lights didn't work when the doors were opened or when the car was unlocked. Maybe something wasn't reconnected. Other than that, I have no complaints. Really love the body work your facility does.
Tae Elise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
You guys did an outstanding job on my car. I was very happy and satisfied. My car rental experience was great....good customer service. Keep up the good work...a job well done. Thank you again. Tae Elise S
Tasnura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Washed my car twice, did excellent job.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Awesome customer service. Car was ready ahead of schedule. The car looks brand new again. Vic was very helpful. Very satisfied with my experience. Thank you.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
the repair is excellent except the car was not washed, it was sprayed with water and not wiped has water water spots inside the car the car mats had shoe prints on back and front driver and passenger, I was told the car would be washed and clean. the girls at the front desk is excellent and friendly. my husband took the car to the car wash to wash there is a tinsy very small nick on driver side bottom of door I was told they don't open the door to the driver side, but you have to drive the car to have it repaired, drive the car to park drive the car ready to pick up, I am not going top make a big issue over a tinsy nick , the girls there is very nice, courteous, and friendly, a nick is always possible, I love my sams auto mugs. I am very satisfied with the repair, that's what is important Thank You
Armon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
My Boy Bert took care of my Nissan Maxima. This is my second auto incident where I chose to use Sams Auto Land. With exceptional customer service, text/email alerts, it made the experience even greater because I could know the status of my vehicle body repairs at all times. Me and Bert established an amazing rep-ore, and he’s a very nice and honest guy. Lastly, thanks again for even having my car finished faster then the original time frame you initially gave! I will ALWAYS use you guys for any autobody work and I recommend any and everyone to Sams Auto Land.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Gr8 work!
Xuan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Good job and good customer service.
Mistie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Polite and attentive staff. I received my car back before the projected day.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great customer service!
Chhibubhai A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great work!
Lilian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Un Servicio muy efficient. Y, me gusto mucho que me mantuvieron informada del progress en la reparacion. Muchisimas Gracias.
Gabriel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Amazing love it like brand new
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Bert Enriquez was a very professional rep. He explain everything to me and the person that brought me home was also greatly appreciated. What impressed me the most is that Bert told me the date and time it would be ready and he kept his word. Thank you for a very great experience. Alice T
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Awesome personal and my car looks great thank you so much... happy holidays ????
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
looked like new car . I was impressed with the service. I am very happy!!!!
Nobuki H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for your job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications