Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meg S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Very efficient service and great, meticulous repair work.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Timely service and great communication along the way.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
They did a very good job with my car it looks brand new.thank you
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
My car bumper was repaired quickly and it looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Great customer service, prompt and professional work. Thanks again.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Thank you very much the truck looks great
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Keep the BEST in your name.
Geertje Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great service and friendliness
Geertje Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great service and friendliness
LEROY A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Debbie was great to work with and very friendly. The crew in the shop did the work quickly and very well.
ROBERT K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Excellent service and workmanship Auto damage was repaired quickly and on time. All of my questions were answered. Entire staff was very caring
David N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Fixed a minor, but irritating, problem quickly. Cost was appropriate. Very satisfied.
Victor Z.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
Excellent service. Repair looks great. Color match spot on.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/24/2019
Very pleased but my car was in the shop Monday 8:30 until Friday noon and work not started until Wednesday mid day when told repair estimated to be 2-3 days. Other than that a stellar job.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great estimate procedure. Easy car rental. Text alerts convenient. Great staff!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Courteous, professional, constant communication, and great work all while providing a free loaner!
ISABEL G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Overall my experience was great. Pleasant staff clean reception room. I would recommend this business to friends and family
Iris O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Debbie was absolutely wonderful and helpful. Overall our experience was a great one! Thank you.
Carole E.
Vehicle Make : MINI
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Loved that you were creative with the fix and suggested after -market solution. Looks great and saved me lots of $$$. Thank you for your work and your ability to think out of the box. Will be recommending you to other people for sure.
ROGELIO A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I appreciated the txt notifications and updates ever had that before. The communication during the process was great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications