Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2022
We are very satisfied!
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Excellent work and great customer service! Thank you to Stefani for getting my car in when there was a cancellation. And thank you to the team who worked on my car. I’m very happy with the results!! Oh and a big thank you to Bob for the bottle of wine. It was a very nice gift!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
There truly aren't enough words in the English dictionary to say how happy I am with my experience! Caleb is a gem! Also for some sweet reason, Bob always remembers my name even though I hardly ever see him. This is such a special touch to me. :)
Suzie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great service!
Kirill O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Everything was done with full professionalism and I'm completely happy. Thanks again to your team!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2021
Great job!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
Stephanie was great getting back to us regarding repairs she answered all of our questions. Just great customer service.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
The work was great and i really appreciated the updates.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2021
I appreciate the maximum effort in locating my new bumper!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
Jenny made the experience seamless!
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2021
Concoure Elite Collusion Center: Outstanding services and customer care. The owner and the whole staff were friendly. Thanks Caleb for making my car situation easy. Respectfully, Antoinette
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
We were well informed and updated with the progress of our repair. The repair and body work turned out perfect. We are completely satisfied.
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2021
The team is very thorough in communicating and getting the job done well.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
They prepare was done efficiently, they communicate with Allstate insurance. I had no problems and it was done very fast. I would recommend them to all my friends
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/9/2021
Concours Elite did an amazing job. The employees were so welcoming and kind it was a no brainer where I wanted to spend my money. Every interaction was smooth and I was kept informed throughout the progress. The job itself was done to perfection with quality work. I will be returning to Concourse Elite for all my future needs. Thank you!
Jacky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Everything was done just the way they said it would be. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with the company.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Great service!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2021
A great experience from start to finish. Very professional and courteous. Was communicated with every step of the way. Vehicle looked better than new after repairs. Thank you for making it all so easy. Much appreciated.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
You guys were great you went above and beyond helping us out. You even vacuumed the inside of the car totally unexpected!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/12/2021
All the items fixed are great. Thank you for your great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications