Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You guys are so nice and my car looka great. Thank you!
WALTER M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
The work your team does is absolutely beautiful. I would recommend you 100% to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Antonio "Tony".
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Jenny was awesome! She made everything so easy and hassle free! Helped with the rental car process and everything. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for quality, honesty and friendly service!
THEODORE R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Nothing but good,it was pleasant from the time I first got there.
Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Quick and precise service, thank you.
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/13/2019
I was a journeyman auto body and paint in the Bay Area before I became a Butte County Deputy, so I was hesitant to trust that anyone could do as good as I could you proved me wrong.This is my third time being here first was my 87 corvette some kids scratched the front end, second was my 2004 corvette someone hit me in the rear end , $$ 17,000 damage you did a fine job , and last was my 2016 GMC,none were my fault . Thank you Bobby, JAMES B
MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
First rate service and the results were immaculate!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Although it took a bit of a while to be able to have my car repaired, due to your repair shop being extremely busy, I have nothing but wonderful things to say about your office staff and the time taken to explain what needed to be done with my vehicle. I appreciated the email reminders and updates, as well. My car was returned to me very clean and detailed and I appreciate that very much. I haven’t driven my car yet on the freeway, but am certain that my car has been fixed and restored with the upmost attention to my safety. My car looks great and I do like the warranty that Concours Elite has given me in the event there is something not right with my repair. I don’t anticipate this, though! Thank you!
EDUARDO V.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
I like Maverick he's a good boy.
LEE-ANNE C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/26/2019
Kelly was so personable. Easy to get rental car next door.
RONALD C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
I would like to thank all of you at Concours Elite as it takes a team of dedicated professionals to maintain the high standards that you all maintain on every vehicle. I waited almost two months due to the backlog and we drove 3 hours each way to drop off and pick up our Jeep, but it was worth it. Thank all of you so very much for your professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you Kelly for the constant updates, that type of communications is part of what makes Concours Elite the great company it is. Thank all of you... Ron Cushman
CAROLYN M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
We were extremely happy with the work done on the car. We feel we got TLC treatment.
CAROL P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
The quality of customer service is excellent as is the highest quality of work. My vehicle was repaired to like new condition & the sevice reps took their task an extra mile. I highly recommend this local company.
LESLIE M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
always know the work will be done right and my car always looks great. thank you again for a job well done.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Absolutely beautiful work. Kindness and support. And it’s sparkling clean inside and out. Thank you Suzanne K
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
We were happy with the service and the quick repairs. Thank you Kelly for all you did for us. You explained everything very well and were a great help.
Kerry Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Polite efficient employees kept me apprised of everything while my car was fixed. All good!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Satisfied!! Definitely recommend them!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The car looked brand new. You guys did a great job. Mike Kunkis
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everyone went above and beyond to help us even when the Camp Fire was devastating our community and some of their homes. We are very grateful for such outstanding service and we hope that those effected by the fire are getting the help and services that they need. Thank you very much! Randy and Cyndi Haapanen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications