Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you for delivering excellent service!
Dalene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
It looks like a SERV-PRO ad---"Like it never even happened"
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
U guys did a really good job on my truck.
Reyna N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
**** was amazing. She kept me updated in the progress on my car. The shop went over and above. I had a nail and it was taken in to have it repaired. I hope I do not need any more body repair but if I do I will take it back to Concors Elite. They also touched up areas that had rock chips. My cat was washed and detailed. Extremely happy with the results. .
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Your company did an amazing job on my Ford pickup. It looks like a new truck, inside and out. Your attention to the littlest details didn't go unnoticed. Also, your staff is super nice and so easy to work with.
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
awesome service!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Our experience with Contours Elite couldn't have been better.My car looks great! We will definitely recommend Concour Elite to our family and friends.
Olivia K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Friendly staff and professional service. My car looks great. Thanks
Collen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
**** and the team were awesome and kept me up to date with the repair process. The repair looks great, but have only driven it a few miles since pickup. I pray it's mechanically perfect too with more driving time. I got some puppy love both times I was there, but the surprise bonus treat was having the pleasure of consuming Bob's special salsa and chips the day my car was ready for pickup. WOWZER!!! Worth the six week wait.
Owen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great workmanship, timely, and friendly. Thanks Bob and crew!!!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
perfect
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
great place filled with great people!
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
As usual, excellent work on my vehicle and **** provided outstanding customer service. If I ever need collision repair services again, you can be sure I will be coming back to Concours Elite, as I often have over the years.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/24/2017
It took longer than anticipated, and I left there with an tire pressure light on that I was told would "go off" on its own. that was not true. I would have felt better knowing that I would leave there with a car that was 100% in shape to drive after such a large cost to fix. also, I used my A/C this weekend, and it was not cold, so I am not sure if that was damaged in the accident or not.
Shauna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very friendly staff. Everything explained and no surprises which eased the stress level
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was very courteous but I was dissatisfied with the length of time it took to complete the work.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very nice, competent people. Instant polite help. I had heard that, so that's why I went there. Thank you.
Happy Orchards.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
there was damage to the roof that was not repaired. Someone should have gone over that. Thanks.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The best experience I've had at a repair facility. I thank you very much.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done looks great !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications