Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2022
CECC went above and beyond ! Thank you Rene Younie
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2022
I just wrote one and sent it. I hope you received it? Please let me know. Thank you. C Bickley
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Bob was really friendly. He definitely helped relieve my anxieties after my accident. I am extremely glad my friend told me about Concours Elite.
Lorna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/1/2022
I was told I'd was getting a brand new bumper and when I picked it up I was told it was repaired and the cost was not reduced.
Prajapathi L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Great job
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2022
Thank you for excellent job fixing my car! I would recommend for this place!!!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2022
Received first class attention and service, both me, personally, and my vehicle. Very pleased and will give rave reviews and referrals to friends needing this type of service. Thanks, Concours Elite Collision Center staff!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2022
I have used you in the past, and both times have been so pleased...not only with the wonderful repair but how the staff treated you and kept you well informed.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2022
Steve was excellent. He exceeded my expectations in every way. I wish every business had an employee like him! Not only did he have a great personality but he kept us informed every step of the way. Additionally I’m sure there are many other employees there who worked on our vehicle that we didn’t get to meet. I’m sure they were just as great. I was amazed by the quality of work done! You could not tell the car had ever been damaged. Thank you!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
Great job, thorough and wee thoughout.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
Ryan was fantastic. Took the time to meet with me and made sure I was informed throughout the process. Wonderful customer service!
Delman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2022
We are very satisfied!
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Excellent work and great customer service! Thank you to Stefani for getting my car in when there was a cancellation. And thank you to the team who worked on my car. I’m very happy with the results!! Oh and a big thank you to Bob for the bottle of wine. It was a very nice gift!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
There truly aren't enough words in the English dictionary to say how happy I am with my experience! Caleb is a gem! Also for some sweet reason, Bob always remembers my name even though I hardly ever see him. This is such a special touch to me. :)
Suzie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great service!
Kirill O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Everything was done with full professionalism and I'm completely happy. Thanks again to your team!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2021
Great job!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
Stephanie was great getting back to us regarding repairs she answered all of our questions. Just great customer service.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
The work was great and i really appreciated the updates.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2021
I appreciate the maximum effort in locating my new bumper!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications