Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love their entire staff and service. I got really lucky in choosing their location. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the excellent service and work on my car!
Mccown.denise Mccown,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service was quick. Result met all expectations.
Ibrahim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best team ever
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They always go above and beyond. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs done. Worth the wait to have to book it out a few weeks.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I especially appreciated that I was kept informed throughout the process
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Kelly was great. My job was done earlier than i expected, work was excellent and the entire process was perfect. I appreciate the great service and how well you took care of my car. THANK YOU
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great service, quality repair.
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Greatjob, very clean,and looking fine.
Kristine J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everything was great, but I noticed my passenger side headlights got us still not working. This is something I pointed out during the estimate. I’ll be reaching out Monday to see how to get it fixed.
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The person that handled my claim was nice. My car turned out beautiful & was done when promised. I would highly recommend Concours Elite to others. Thank you!
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Was very satisfied with the communication from Kelly an Jenny they informed us of everything that was going on, the vehicle came out beautifully we are very happy with the experience we had.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
We were treated so well! Constant updates and communication about our vehicle. It was so clean and perfect when we got it back! Great job, Concours Elite!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
A very professional and personal staff. I have had two occasions to use your expertise and have been thoroughly pleased both times. A special thanks to Kelly and Jenny for their willingness to go above and beyond while interacting with customers. Thank you. Do Campbell
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The car looks perfect! Well-done! I hope to not need Concours Elite in the future, but I will certainly send my friends there!
Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Kelly was very friendly and kept me updated with the status of my car. Customer service rocked for sure. My car looks great and I love that it was done within a week. I appreciate the personal touch of a "Thank You" card left in my car. I would definitely recommend Concours Elite to friends and family!!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It appears to me the repairs were done with great pride. The employees were very professional.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I was very pleased with the fast, outstanding service I received at Concours Elite. Thank you
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
My car looks great, it was done ahead of time and cost what was estimated. Very helpful, friendly staff who did all they could to accommodate my needs. And the car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up~! What a treat!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The team was responsive, flexible and very thorough. They adjusted their timeline to accommodate my needs and went above and beyond to fix my car! A big thanks to Kelly and the whole team!!
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
It looks and runs as good as new, and I was kept informed every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications