Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
We were happy with the service and the quick repairs. Thank you Kelly for all you did for us. You explained everything very well and were a great help.
Kerry Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Polite efficient employees kept me apprised of everything while my car was fixed. All good!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Satisfied!! Definitely recommend them!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The car looked brand new. You guys did a great job. Mike Kunkis
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everyone went above and beyond to help us even when the Camp Fire was devastating our community and some of their homes. We are very grateful for such outstanding service and we hope that those effected by the fire are getting the help and services that they need. Thank you very much! Randy and Cyndi Haapanen
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looks brand new it smells brand new. It’s beautiful Thank you very much
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I habe had my car repairs done at Concours srveral times. Staff has always been very helpful courteous and professional. Thank you
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Impressed from drop off to pick up. Thank you.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love their entire staff and service. I got really lucky in choosing their location. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the excellent service and work on my car!
Mccown.denise Mccown,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service was quick. Result met all expectations.
Ibrahim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best team ever
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They always go above and beyond. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs done. Worth the wait to have to book it out a few weeks.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I especially appreciated that I was kept informed throughout the process
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Kelly was great. My job was done earlier than i expected, work was excellent and the entire process was perfect. I appreciate the great service and how well you took care of my car. THANK YOU
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great service, quality repair.
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Greatjob, very clean,and looking fine.
Kristine J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everything was great, but I noticed my passenger side headlights got us still not working. This is something I pointed out during the estimate. I’ll be reaching out Monday to see how to get it fixed.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service and workmanship. Thanks
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The person that handled my claim was nice. My car turned out beautiful & was done when promised. I would highly recommend Concours Elite to others. Thank you!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Concourse Elite has consistently exceeded our expectations. Friendly, thorough and easy to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications