Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
My son’s pick up looks fabulous! Thank you so very much, especially to Kellie. ????
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
5 STAR SERVICE
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
They were nice
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Done early, perfect job, clean car, and nice people!
Regan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Easy to work with. Good communication regarding status of vehicle/ repair. Well done repair and vehicle clean as new when picked up.
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Kelly was great! The repair was fast and very well done. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone in the future.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
my car looks perfect again.it was done earlier than expected and the communication was outstanding.
Kathe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Concours has taken care of my truck for it's entire 20 year life and you are the only company I trust to do body work. Thank you for the excellent customer service each and every time!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
Friendly service. Excellent communication. I have total confidence in the work you do. It means a lot to me that you communicate progress and complete jobs within the specified time frame.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
The job was done very fast and looks amazing. Ryan, Bob and the crew do an amazing job. They're the only body shop I'll work with.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
truck looked great, but I was expecting that anyways. Most impressed that it was vacuumed and washed. That is what exceeded my expectation.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Awesome customer service, timely turn around and quality workmanship.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Good job thank you.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
I love the professional service I received from Concourse’ Collision Center.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Nice people
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
My experience with Concours Elite was wonderful. The customer service, communication, and repairs completed went above and beyond my expectation. Thank you, I couldn't be happier.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Everyone was great. Kelly was amazing and I didn’t have to do anything. Thank you!
MARGARET M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
Thanks for your excellent attention to detail, and for cleaning the inside of our car! ????
DONALD C.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great service and awesome staff. Kelly does a super job and everyone is friendly and responsive.
BRUCE R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
Mike was especially helpful in solving problems and making me feel like my concerns were valid and would be addressed. Stephanie was always helpful and polite in getting information for me. I was concerned that final cost of repairs were 50% higher than the original estimate. It seems the initial evaluation should be more thorough so as not to mislead the customer or the insurance companies involved

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications