Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The car looks perfect! Well-done! I hope to not need Concours Elite in the future, but I will certainly send my friends there!
Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Kelly was very friendly and kept me updated with the status of my car. Customer service rocked for sure. My car looks great and I love that it was done within a week. I appreciate the personal touch of a "Thank You" card left in my car. I would definitely recommend Concours Elite to friends and family!!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It appears to me the repairs were done with great pride. The employees were very professional.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I was very pleased with the fast, outstanding service I received at Concours Elite. Thank you
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
My car looks great, it was done ahead of time and cost what was estimated. Very helpful, friendly staff who did all they could to accommodate my needs. And the car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up~! What a treat!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The team was responsive, flexible and very thorough. They adjusted their timeline to accommodate my needs and went above and beyond to fix my car! A big thanks to Kelly and the whole team!!
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
It looks and runs as good as new, and I was kept informed every step of the way.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
very happy with the work you did on my car.The whole experience was great.Especially Kelly at the Chico business on the Esplanade. Thank you.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Thank you people. You did a very good job. Bob kearbey DDS
Delwyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very helpful, honest, professional, and car looked great.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was super impressed with the quality of service I received. So awesome that you guys cleaned my car, dropped it off at my work, and only took one day! You guys are the best. Will definitely recommend to friends. Thanks so much!!
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you for delivering excellent service!
Dalene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
It looks like a SERV-PRO ad---"Like it never even happened"
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
U guys did a really good job on my truck.
Reyna N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Kelly was amazing. She kept me updated in the progress on my car. The shop went over and above. I had a nail and it was taken in to have it repaired. I hope I do not need any more body repair but if I do I will take it back to Concors Elite. They also touched up areas that had rock chips. My cat was washed and detailed. Extremely happy with the results. .
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Your company did an amazing job on my Ford pickup. It looks like a new truck, inside and out. Your attention to the littlest details didn't go unnoticed. Also, your staff is super nice and so easy to work with.
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
awesome service!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Our experience with Contours Elite couldn't have been better.My car looks great! We will definitely recommend Concour Elite to our family and friends.
Olivia K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Friendly staff and professional service. My car looks great. Thanks
Collen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Kelly and the team were awesome and kept me up to date with the repair process. The repair looks great, but have only driven it a few miles since pickup. I pray it's mechanically perfect too with more driving time. I got some puppy love both times I was there, but the surprise bonus treat was having the pleasure of consuming Bob's special salsa and chips the day my car was ready for pickup. WOWZER!!! Worth the six week wait.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications