Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Majam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
It was a really good experience and very well organized
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Thanks you for a nice job
Shemeka H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
This is my second time using Vandergriff. I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Vandergriff!!!! The staff treated me well. The receptionist Debra is very welcoming and friendly!!! Alex, the estimator, has TREMENDOUS AND OUTSTANDING customer service. She treats the customer’s vehicle as if it’s her own. She took her time and walked my vehicle off prior to repair and defintely after. She was able to point thing that my eyes arent familiar to looking for. I would recommend Vandergriff to anyone!!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Alexandra is awesome she keeps you informed
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Car looked nice
Alexen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Yes only problem i have is the passenger headlight wasnt fixef
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
My car was repaired excellent I give Vanderbilt mechanic Tony A 10 plus on the repairs. I would recommend the company to Others with high recommendations.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Job well done!
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Chance **** did a wonderful job
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repair looks great. Alex was very professional and pleasant to work with. I will recommend Vandergriff Collision to my family and friends.
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Horrible customer service. Took way to long for parts and repairs. Estimate was wrong.
Abe S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great CS my car looks awesome! Thanks Vandergriff!!
Heriberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Vandegriff collision exceeded all my expectations,Alex was great and very helpful from beginning and to the end of everything,I was very satisfied with the service I would definitely use vandegriff collision again,thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t know what to do so they walked me through everything step by step. I hope I don’t have to use their services anytime soon but if the need does come up I will definitely call them.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone and everything at Vandergriff collision north were perfect. Josh went above and beyond to make sure everything was done properly. My car was wrecked by a valet service in Dallas and the car was only 2 ****/2 months old so I was very upset over the damage. Josh kept me informed every stretch from ordering parts and delays Io receipt of the parts to delivery of the completed job. My daughter had recommended Vandergriff north and I will recommend it to others.
Yesemia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Alex was amazing!!! Letting me know every detail about my car. I loved how my car is all fixed up
Joshy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
He did an amazing job my car looks brand new like nothing even happened!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job looks like it was never in an accident
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Alex was just great. Professional in every possible way. Wonderful customer service. The updates on progress were just super. Thank you Richard G
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The team did an Awesome job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications