Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luciano P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All in all very satisfied with the work the paint and everything that needed to be done. The only Improvement that I can say is that your technicians need to make sure to do the details like put the clips make sure the harness is routed correctly and Exedra exedra. But I'm very satisfied and if I ever need repair done once again I'll be back in Vandergriff thank you
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You are running a really sharp operation. Everyone was courteous, alert and friendly. I was most impressed. You underpromised and over delivered! Good work. Charles R Wade
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast and efficient service, even the next day after we received the car back and we returned with a minor spot that needed attention. In a very few minutes we were on our way again.
Karis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very fast and friendly service
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional staff and quick turn around
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional...good job.
Jelani A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Appreciate the whole staff and for being reassuring
Octavis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Overall great job!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great staff, they got everything done in a timely fashion.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/7/2017
Your staff was great to work with. Communication was great and the repair looks great. The only issue is a persistent rattle coming from the repair area. I have looked at the underside of the truck and cannot see anything that looks incorrect or unfinished. I can't identify the issue, but can hear it.
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great experience.
Carissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They are fabulous! Thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Make sure everyone knows ahead of time what time closing on Saturday
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome service department with great communications and customer first attitude! Will highly recommend!!! Tom would be very proud!!
Yancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Amaising job mi paint match a 100% recomended
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great communication, excellent customer service.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very satisfied with the quality of the work done on my 2014 Toyota Camry. Very friendly staff and fast service. Hope I never have to come back but if I have to I will always bring my car back to Vandergriff Collision. Thanks for a job well done. Paula B
Mathias S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job on my car repair from the awful collision damage.
Jennie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very friendly staff.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
****was fantastic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications