Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
It took a lot longer than expected, mostly due to unforseen events. We did have a problem once we returned home. Leter in the evening, while transferring our things back into the car, we found a pair of pliers in teh floor board, and then the car wouldn't start. The battery was dead because several of the headlamp lights were left on and it drained the battery. WE had to jump start our vehicle at 11pm. That would have been disastorous to discover in the morning trying to take our children to school.
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I have used Vandergriff Collision several times. I am always completely satisfied with the work they do. The whole experience of working with them has left me feeling comfortable to return time after time, as the need arises.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fantastic service with constant updates. Great experience!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
Car not repair to my satisfaction
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Tony was my rep and was very professional, detailed and kept me up to date on ny repairs making my experience with Vandergriff easy and pleasurable.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communication on status.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Chance and Clayton were the most professional and courteous representatives Vandergriff could wish for. They were upfront with me from the beginning explaining all of the processes involved in completing a project. Thank you to both of these guys and to Vandergriff Collision. D.Allen
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Tony was an exceptional rep to work with on my collision repair. He kept me informed each step of the way either by phone or by text. He also dealt directly with the insurance company which kept me from having to make extra phone calls. The process was extremely easy and painless for me!
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
We are 100% satisfied with not only the finish work and in the time frame it took your personnel to complete the job but also for going the extra mile of checking out my truck for more hail damage that the adjuster did not notice. Definitely if needed I would go back to Vandergriff Collision and have you guys do other body repairs on my vehicles. And for sure recommend family members coligees and friends.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good job . I was kelp informed on the progress of the repairs.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Looks terrific. Thanks for even detailing it before returning it.
Lauro B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You repaired my other Honda a few years ago, you did a great job
Rogers P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very professional. Tony and the nice young lady at the front desk were just awesome to do business with! My car looks brand new again and everything was done in a timely manner. Great job!
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Alex was great. I do feel Cancewas completely truthfull, as his timeframe given as to e my rock was dropped off at dealer do not coincide with my notifications from my Chevy app, which also stated a hard excelleration on a side road or in. Parking lot near the dealer. My truck told on him.
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Alex was very thorough in her inspection of the damages. She was very courteous and pleasant to work with and kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. She has a pleasant, outgoing personality and it was a pleasure working and speaking with her.
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
The repair was satisfactory. Appreciated getting car sooner than was promised. Only negative car exterior was dusty when picked up.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank You for a stress free experience..
Sherree H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was informed that upon pick-up, that my vihicle would be clean inside and outside. That wasn’t done. Other than that, everything was great. Debra’s customer service was awesome. Alex’s was as well but she should try speaking a little slower to the customer. Thanks
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service and great job!
Majam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
It was a really good experience and very well organized

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications