Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Job well done!
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Chance **** did a wonderful job
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repair looks great. Alex was very professional and pleasant to work with. I will recommend Vandergriff Collision to my family and friends.
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Horrible customer service. Took way to long for parts and repairs. Estimate was wrong.
Abe S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great CS my car looks awesome! Thanks Vandergriff!!
Heriberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Vandegriff collision exceeded all my expectations,Alex was great and very helpful from beginning and to the end of everything,I was very satisfied with the service I would definitely use vandegriff collision again,thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t know what to do so they walked me through everything step by step. I hope I don’t have to use their services anytime soon but if the need does come up I will definitely call them.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone and everything at Vandergriff collision north were perfect. Josh went above and beyond to make sure everything was done properly. My car was wrecked by a valet service in Dallas and the car was only 2 ****/2 months old so I was very upset over the damage. Josh kept me informed every stretch from ordering parts and delays Io receipt of the parts to delivery of the completed job. My daughter had recommended Vandergriff north and I will recommend it to others.
Yesemia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Alex was amazing!!! Letting me know every detail about my car. I loved how my car is all fixed up
Joshy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
He did an amazing job my car looks brand new like nothing even happened!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job looks like it was never in an accident
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Alex was just great. Professional in every possible way. Wonderful customer service. The updates on progress were just super. Thank you Richard G
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The team did an Awesome job.
Aster K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The entire team was outstanding. Josh is awesome. He took the time to listen and answer questions. He called me frequently to update me about the car repair. I am impressed about him. I will use their service again and again.
Fayruz Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Isiah was really helpful and understanding and I will definitely remember his service because his attitude was really helpful and professional.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
My SUV looks brand new again %100
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Isaiah was very nice! He provided me with great customer service and gave me updates on my vehicle. I sincerely appreciate Isaiah! I would definitely bring my car back to Vandergriff Collision North!
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service! Alex is awesome, kept me informed all the way.
Solomon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Job was completed on time and before the due date. Mr. Isaiah Gonzalez gave a detailed account of the itemized list and cost of the repair work done on the which I really appreciate even with no out of pocket expenses. Excellent repair work for a job well done.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Alex was very helpful, answering questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications