Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job looks like it was never in an accident
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Alex was just great. Professional in every possible way. Wonderful customer service. The updates on progress were just super. Thank you Richard G
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The team did an Awesome job.
Aster K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The entire team was outstanding. Josh is awesome. He took the time to listen and answer questions. He called me frequently to update me about the car repair. I am impressed about him. I will use their service again and again.
Fayruz Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Isiah was really helpful and understanding and I will definitely remember his service because his attitude was really helpful and professional.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
My SUV looks brand new again %100
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Isaiah was very nice! He provided me with great customer service and gave me updates on my vehicle. I sincerely appreciate Isaiah! I would definitely bring my car back to Vandergriff Collision North!
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service! Alex is awesome, kept me informed all the way.
Solomon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Job was completed on time and before the due date. Mr. Isaiah Gonzalez gave a detailed account of the itemized list and cost of the repair work done on the which I really appreciate even with no out of pocket expenses. Excellent repair work for a job well done.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Alex was very helpful, answering questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Car looks great, of course, but I was more satisfied with the “above and beyond” of my service advisor Alex. I’ll not look anywhere else should I ever need bodywork again. Thanks for taking care of the old ride.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Alex was amazing it's nothing like having someone care about the quality of their work - she took care of my car like if it was hers and that meant a lot to me!! I truly appreciated her makibg sure my car was good as new!!! I appreciated the updates and all the communication given throughout the process it made everything worthwhile!! This was a 5 star service for sure!!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Alex kept me informed every step of the way
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Alex did a great job from the beginning of my experience! She was friendly informative and kept me in the loop of what was going on. I'd recommend vandegriff to all my friends and have then ask for Alex specifically!
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Alex was super she’s taking my information she kept me informed I couldn’t have a better agent the car looks good thank you for your service and keep up the good work
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My advisor Alex was great and always on top of things, also the cashiers were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family, thank you!
Luciano P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All in all very satisfied with the work the paint and everything that needed to be done. The only Improvement that I can say is that your technicians need to make sure to do the details like put the clips make sure the harness is routed correctly and Exedra exedra. But I'm very satisfied and if I ever need repair done once again I'll be back in Vandergriff thank you
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You are running a really sharp operation. Everyone was courteous, alert and friendly. I was most impressed. You underpromised and over delivered! Good work. Charles R Wade
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast and efficient service, even the next day after we received the car back and we returned with a minor spot that needed attention. In a very few minutes we were on our way again.
Karis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very fast and friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications