Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/12/2020
went above and beyond! potentially saved my life notifying me of of a recall on my car. although my rental wasn’t returned/picked up from there for another day and i was charged because insurance only covered me until my car was done. pretty disappointed about that.
Nelda A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Great job and good experience
Jurea R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Special thanks to Clayton. He was very pleasant from the day I dropped my car off, with all the updates, and even when I picked up. I’m glad to have my car back and looking brand new again. Thanks to everyone!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
CLAYTON WILSON WAS VERY HELPFUL IN KEEPING ME INFORMED ON THE REPAIRS OF MY CAR. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE. KUDOS TO THE COMPANY. I WILL GIVE IT A STARS. I MEANT A 5 STAR RATING.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Vandergriff has always taken good care of our needs and superior quality work.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
You all did very well. Our car looks like new. We were very satisfied with the service we received.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
You are so committed to your work.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2020
I am very satisfied with the service I received and have no complaints. the staff was very nice and friendly.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2020
I appreciated being treated with respect, not like I was. Feeble stupid old woman. Thank you.
Enrique T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
Thank good job
RAQUEL S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
1/1/2020
Tony was a big help!!
HELEN E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
Tony was wonderful and caring. I had a good experience under the circumstances. My car looks great. Tony even noticed my car was leaking oil. Kudos to the whole team.
HELEN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
The beautiful lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Sorry I don't know her name. Tony kept me inform and up to date as the process of my vehicle was going through. The work is more than well done. It is EXCELLENT! Thank you guys very much. Helen. B.
MELISSA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
12/19/2019
Customer service was amazing, everything was explained in detail. However when I got home and was able to see the paint in daylight, I could see spots that were missed and scratches in the new paint.
MADISON B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Clayton kept me up to date with everything that involved my car. He has wonderful customer service and really makes clients feel like a priority.
JAMES L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Everyone was helpful and courteous and ya'll do VERY GOOD WORK.
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
We have always used Clayton for all of our repairs at Classic Buick GMC and everything always went Great, worked with John for the first time and we are very happy with his service and look forward to working with him in the future.
Brandy K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
They did a awesome job! Clayton was a great person to work with at dealing with my car! 10000000 percent happy with it! The paint job is beautiful it looks brand new again and you can’t even tell it had been in a accident! I would definitely recommend y’all!
CHARLES K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Tony was very helpful. Staying informed about timing and delays was helpful. Body work looks good.
VALISHA T.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Communication great, service excellent and informative about what was wrong , how it built and works. He was so informative my child had a project in class and the same information he explained to me I was able to use it on my child’s project. excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications