Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALVIN K.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Outstanding!
GABRIEL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Tanks guys for the great work on my car, and I so great full for you service and for the job so well done Thanks
COLETHA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Clayton customer service was awesome made me feel great about leaving my vehicle with Vandergriff. Also the receptionist made me feel welcome and to both of them I appreciate it.
TENIKA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
I would highly recommend you guys. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Nelson assisted me throughout my whole there . He was very helpful and helped me understand the problems with my car.
CORA M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everyone including my service advisor/adjuster and the receptionist were very courteous and professional.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everything was great
RAUL A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service great people
JACK B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
It was a rapid and wonderful experience. My wife loved the fact that I got my vehicle back so quickly and in such a good repair.
LYNNON T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
11/5/2019
I received texts the whole time and wished i would have had a human contact me and give me regular updates as to what was going on.
AMPARO L.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
They were great!!! They always kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. Even though I wasnt able to answer my phone, they left me a voicemail message. Thanks guys you all were the best!!!
KIRSTEN D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Joey, was a very understanding, kind man. He was very helpful. I would refer all my friends, family, anyone. He is a great guy. The receptionist was great as well. Thank you.
LUCIA G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Tony S was great!
CHRISTOPHER N.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone, especially Tony, was very helpful and professional. Will recommend
JOHN K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Nelson provided unbelievable customer service. He kept me fully informed and kept to his schedule. Great job.
JULIE R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Nelson Camara was easy to work with. He kept me updated weekly. When I picked up my car, he took the time explain what they did. He made a stressful situation for me pleasant. Vandergriff Collision is lucky to have him as an employee. I have been in the customer service business for 30 years. He is the best.
LORA J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
They gave me the time that my car would be ready. Step by step updates.
KEVIN P.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Nelson is a pro.
STEVE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent work! Will have no problems recommending others to your place!
GEORGIA D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thank you for repairing my car - it looks great. From the moment I bought my car in the nice young man made my experience with your service seamless and will recommend you to friends.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/29/2019
Tony took care of my car and the job was perfect !! He was always sending texts with updates and because the car wasn’t ready on time because a part took a little longer to arrive he was so nice to go out of his way to make sure we get a rental until my car was ready !! Thank youuu sooo much Tony !! I give this place 10000 stars ?? , but I hope that I don’t have to never come back lol ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications