Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vasni B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was so nice and informative and thank you Tony for taking such good care of my car and making it look like brand new. -Vasni B
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Good job! Thanks for working with our schedule.
Watchara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Perfect...
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great experience
Israel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The quality of work is always A+!!! The staff and team are always there to help and nothing but courteous.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very professional from every aspect. They kept me informed at all times on what was going on with my vehicle. The quality of work was outstanding and I would highly recommend to anyone needing collision repair. Thanks again all your service.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Job well done! Excellent service.
Di M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Get the vehicle fixed very fast.
Bria C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Tony was very nice and very helpful thanks for everything
Tonita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
Did not keep me informed. According to my husband person met with when dropped off was rude.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I have enough grief in my life, dealing with Vandergriff is a great relief. Best experience, factory results and world class customer service.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
It took a lot longer than expected, mostly due to unforseen events. We did have a problem once we returned home. Leter in the evening, while transferring our things back into the car, we found a pair of pliers in teh floor board, and then the car wouldn't start. The battery was dead because several of the headlamp lights were left on and it drained the battery. WE had to jump start our vehicle at 11pm. That would have been disastorous to discover in the morning trying to take our children to school.
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I have used Vandergriff Collision several times. I am always completely satisfied with the work they do. The whole experience of working with them has left me feeling comfortable to return time after time, as the need arises.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fantastic service with constant updates. Great experience!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
Car not repair to my satisfaction
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Tony was my rep and was very professional, detailed and kept me up to date on ny repairs making my experience with Vandergriff easy and pleasurable.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communication on status.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Chance and Clayton were the most professional and courteous representatives Vandergriff could wish for. They were upfront with me from the beginning explaining all of the processes involved in completing a project. Thank you to both of these guys and to Vandergriff Collision. D.Allen
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Tony was an exceptional rep to work with on my collision repair. He kept me informed each step of the way either by phone or by text. He also dealt directly with the insurance company which kept me from having to make extra phone calls. The process was extremely easy and painless for me!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications