Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
The bed side that was replaced has swirl marks all over it. They also messed up the cab corner on that side also.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Randy was awesome. I would recommend him and this place to everyone.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was informed on status of repairs all the way through the process.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Keep up the great job! :-)
Eleanor F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for a grwat job .Great customer service..
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Big girl was repaired in a very timely manner and the job was very well-done.
Isaac G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything happened as they told me it would. The work was done quickly and I am satisfied with the work performed.
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
A slight gap on the plastic wheel well cover. I need to have it looked at
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous.
Baley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job!
Armin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
The texts and updates were received completely after I got my car back.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
U still have my car silly people
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Was told new bumper . It was only repaired
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Awesome work!
Duyen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good job . Thanks
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Randy was great to work with.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Best auto repair experience I have ever had. I was kept up on the status of repairs, the work was completed quickly and everyone there could not have been more friendly, professional and helpful.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
My car looks like a new car . Thank you for a great repair done on my car.
Ami L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Yes. Everyone was very nice. Great customer service. I've never been unhappy at anything with the Vandergriff name.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car looks brand new again! Very impressed with the company I work for and can easily feel good about referring people here!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Courteous people. Quality work.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
job well done
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Vandergriff did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle. It looks like it came right off the show room floor. I would definitely recommend vandergriff Collison center to anyone. They are great.
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service all around and my car was completed just as quickly as quoted. Thanks!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
On time and nicely done.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/11/2016
Please improve USAA rent car process. I'm stuck with resolution. Your competition claims they would not have this issue.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thanks for your quick and professional handling of my truck. I'm very pleased with what I see so far. I will refer others your way.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Team members kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Very professional.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I have always had an excellent job done there. I recommend them to everyone.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome people! Knowledgeable and extremely helpful in everyway!I didn't have to ask for anything. From calling the rental car place to calling me to give me an update on my Jeep. That is key when dealing with a stressful situation. Thank you.
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you for the work on my Honda Accord. The repair was done in the time that was promised. Upon picking up the car, the repair was done well. The car was cleaned and in great condition. Thank you for the excellent work.
Cellestine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was so please with everyone...and most of all fixing my bumper to wear it looks brand-new...I highly recommend Vandegriff .
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
See TEXT MESSAGE ON JUNE23
Chester K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Allen was great! Gave me lots of feedback. Answered all my questions. It was my 1999 Miata Convertible. You can't go buy the parts. She only has 46 K miles and looks like she came off the show room. She looks like that again. I'll never trust anyone else to fix our cars again. Thank you.
Lashawn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks brand new.
Dana I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Did a great job on repairs for my car. The staff was delightful and very respectful to me. Answered any questions that I had. I would use them again, hopefully no time soon!!????
Ildegargo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great Job! Car looking better than it did when brought it.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Looks great!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Keep up the great work !
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Other repair shops are closer to where I live, but I will continue to use Vandergriff for the quality service that I have experienced.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for doing a great job!
Dona H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job well done!
Elisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Gary was great and kept me informed about the status of the repair of my vehicle.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Did a great job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great fast job
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everybody was great to work with. The jeep looks great.
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I really couldn't tell I had ever had an accident. THANK VERY MUCH YOU GUYS ARE GREAT.
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My experience with Vandergriff Collision was very satisfied. I was very grateful to have received text messages that kept me updated on the progress of my son vehicle. The Brandon and the other technicians I enter act with was very nice professional and friendly. I would recommend their service to family and friends!! 5 star for Vandergriff Collision
Maryetta O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everything went very smooth for me. Randy was great keeping me informed through email. My Kia looked like a brand New car inside and out.
Jeanine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They were very professional.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My whole experience with Vandergriff Collision Center was excellent! The people were very kind and professional and they did a high quality work! Congratulations!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Prior to repairs commencing, I informed Gary Gardner about a loose mudflap near the point of impact. He said it would be fixed. I just got home and the flap is ajar again. It was not addressed, and I won't have time on a weekday anytime soon to bring the vehicle back to address this.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Satisfied very thankful for them fixing my car
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I think everything is working & driving OK. It's been less than a week since I picked it up. Everything looks good so far. Thanks - Sandy Henley
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everything worked out as Vandergriff stated; the repair was done when promised and looked perfect Kudos to the Team!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. Communication about price and estimated time got repair was good.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service, great job, by the whole team. Thanks so much!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I really liked the text messages telling me the status of the repair. The staff was vey nice and helpful as well. Keep up the good work Vanderrgriff! Awesome job!
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
My experience was great. Not sure I'd change anything!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciate Vandergriff contacting me to give updates on when my car would be ready. I checked m my self as well, and they did answer my questions and have updates. My car looks great and drives great. I appreciated that they detailed my car inside. Vandergriff all in all. Did a great job!!!!
Alisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Everyone took such good care of me and my car. I'll forever be a customer
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My car looks fantastic! Customer service was great also. Thank you! I will definitely recommend your business to anyone who needs collusion repair!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent customer service! Information I received from one of the ladies at the front desk saved me hassles with getting a rental car and saved me the hassle of returning the car as well. Great job that was done professionally! THANK YOU!!!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They were very timely in their efforts to get my car done as quickly as possible. I appreciated that.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Appreciated all the updates and how friendly Gary always was when he called to let me know about the status of the repairs. Was very pleased with the way my car looked when we picked it up... good as new! Thank you so much !
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Alan was incredible and so was the entire staff. Highly recommend this facility. Very professional and the work performed was timely and well done.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Very satisfied!!!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You guys are awesome.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They did a wonderful job!
Cmon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Mr. Gary was the best, he contacted me with every detail and never took for granted I understood the process. He was always available for questions or concerns. And when picking up my vehicle Mr. John was the perfect gentleman. Your team was great, will definitely use and or refer you in the future.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/25/2015
Work looked good Truck in shop for 14 days estimate had only 16.5 hrs labor no communication had to get State Farm to get involved would not use again or recommend to anyone
Demitra L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The office team was very courteous and helpful. Randy has a great personality and positive energy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and may come back for a few cosmetic fixes.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
I asked ahead of time if the paint could be matched on my black truck as it is full of blue flecks. I was told yes. When I picked up the truck there was not a single blue fleck in the paint in the area that was repaired, it is just a flat black. I brought this up to the person assigned to me and he then told me they could not match paint exactly. I am very disappointed. There also was a new scratch on my front left fender.
Shelia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great work, loved the updates via text!
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Staff was very friendly and very helpful! Thank you all for making the process so quick and easy!
Bhavesh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I am so happy with your work
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional interface with Vandergriff personnel for a job well done
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone that I had contact with was helpful and answered all my questions. My feeling was that not only did I pick a professional repair shop but one that has the best customer service in the DFW area.
Business V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Everyone at the Collision center has always been very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to their job. I would recommend the Vandergrift Collision Center to friends and family. Thank You
Anika H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The process was seamless and the staff are very delightful people.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The process was smooth and uneventful.
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was a bit nervous when I went in but after everything was explained to me, I was completely at ease. The service was awesome and my car was not only completed in just a couple days, it is BEAUTIFUL. Thanks Vandergriff Team.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
You fixed car looking like new. My trunk opens without any trouble, plus you washed my car. I almost didn't regonised my own car. Great work y'all, PS I'll be coming back if I need you!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Impressed with the work and professionalism and that the car was clean inside and out when we picked it up.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Vehicle was finished on time and they kept me very informed on the status of the repairs. My daughter said that is the best it has looked since she got the vehicle.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/1/2015
While the representative I worked with was very courteous and knowledgeable and kept me informed at every stage of the repair, the quality of the work was not up to par. The outside looked wonderful but it had lots of rattles and lots of screws not replaced.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2015
Polite people and fine work.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
They kept me informed of the status of my car and it was ready when they said it would be. Camaro looks great.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
I was constantly informed and the work was outstanding!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Fast, complete service. Interactions were precise and succinct. Overall, wonderful service!
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The staff was very pleasant, keep me informed every step of the way!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
I was very happy with the communication throughout the repair process, as well as, the effort given to do a professional job. I am missing my UT Arlington Parking pass that was on my windshield and will need this back in order to attend university classes on Monday (3/2) and Tuesday (3/3).
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Everything was great!
Jane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Gary is very nice to work with--very personable--they always kept me posted as to the progress of my vehicle,too.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Everyone, from the front desk to the repair crew, headed up by Gary, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They answered all my questions and concerns. I was very impressed. They kept me informed and gave me progrss reports in a timely manner.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/7/2014
Not completely, I will be contacting Gary regarding these issues trim not flush, (tab clearly sticking out) paint, scratches still clearly visible on one front fender and top of car had a bolt or some sort of metal shoot out from under car, didn't notice anything on roadway, I am assuming this came from my vehicle. With the extent of repair paid for on my car it also being time for the oil change on my car, why would new oil be put in Once again I will be contacting Gary next week, he has been most helpful thru this process. Diane P
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
All of the people at Vandergriff Collison North were very helpful and friendly. Repairs were great!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
Completely satisfied with the service and updates I received.
Abbas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2014
Thanks.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
As always very professional and on time service
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
We were very satisfied with the work that was done my vehicle. Thanks again for treating my car as if it was your vehicle.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Y'all do excellent work. If I have another fender bender, I know where to go. Thank y'all so much, John D
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Your team communicated every well and completed the job early, thanks Paul.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications