Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communication on status.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Chance and Clayton were the most professional and courteous representatives Vandergriff could wish for. They were upfront with me from the beginning explaining all of the processes involved in completing a project. Thank you to both of these guys and to Vandergriff Collision. D.Allen
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Tony was an exceptional rep to work with on my collision repair. He kept me informed each step of the way either by phone or by text. He also dealt directly with the insurance company which kept me from having to make extra phone calls. The process was extremely easy and painless for me!
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
We are 100% satisfied with not only the finish work and in the time frame it took your personnel to complete the job but also for going the extra mile of checking out my truck for more hail damage that the adjuster did not notice. Definitely if needed I would go back to Vandergriff Collision and have you guys do other body repairs on my vehicles. And for sure recommend family members coligees and friends.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good job . I was kelp informed on the progress of the repairs.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Looks terrific. Thanks for even detailing it before returning it.
Lauro B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You repaired my other Honda a few years ago, you did a great job
Rogers P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very professional. Tony and the nice young lady at the front desk were just awesome to do business with! My car looks brand new again and everything was done in a timely manner. Great job!
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Alex was great. I do feel Cancewas completely truthfull, as his timeframe given as to e my rock was dropped off at dealer do not coincide with my notifications from my Chevy app, which also stated a hard excelleration on a side road or in. Parking lot near the dealer. My truck told on him.
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Alex was very thorough in her inspection of the damages. She was very courteous and pleasant to work with and kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. She has a pleasant, outgoing personality and it was a pleasure working and speaking with her.
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
The repair was satisfactory. Appreciated getting car sooner than was promised. Only negative car exterior was dusty when picked up.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank You for a stress free experience..
Sherree H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was informed that upon pick-up, that my vihicle would be clean inside and outside. That wasn’t done. Other than that, everything was great. Debra’s customer service was awesome. Alex’s was as well but she should try speaking a little slower to the customer. Thanks
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service and great job!
Majam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
It was a really good experience and very well organized
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Thanks you for a nice job
Shemeka H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
This is my second time using Vandergriff. I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Vandergriff!!!! The staff treated me well. The receptionist Debra is very welcoming and friendly!!! Alex, the estimator, has TREMENDOUS AND OUTSTANDING customer service. She treats the customer’s vehicle as if it’s her own. She took her time and walked my vehicle off prior to repair and defintely after. She was able to point thing that my eyes arent familiar to looking for. I would recommend Vandergriff to anyone!!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Alexandra is awesome she keeps you informed
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Car looked nice
Alexen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Yes only problem i have is the passenger headlight wasnt fixef

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications